5 opiniones

SpotMe

Software de gestión de eventos con herramienta de chat incorporada

4.2 /5 (5 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
3.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
5 opiniones
Katie Y.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Successful & Engaging SKO!

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We were able to provide a platform to create successful connection with our sales team. We paired keynotes with small group breakouts (using the built in streaming and video conferencing tools) to allow our team to dig in deeper to the content. It also encouraged engagement through the built in Q&A in the livestream and through posting on the newsfeed. We saw fantastic engagement numbers and had over a 90% activation rate.

Puntos en contra

Some users had issues successfully participating in the built in video conferencing due to their connection, so it would be nice to have alternatives ways to connect, when something like that happens.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Josephine H.
Sector: Dispositivos médicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Organizing a multi-lingual webcast using SpotMe VX and INTERPREFY

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, the customer experience is great with SpotMe VX as they provide project manager and other service add-ons to improve the audience and speaker experience.

Puntos a favor

The ability to incorporate INTERPREFY into SpotMe platform to allow multi-lingual live webcast to happen thus providing a seamless experience to the audience.

Puntos en contra

The complexity of BackStage customization. Thank God SpotMe do provide a project manager to support the customization of the webinar. This helps alot as the Backstage customization is not so easy.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Heather O.
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SpotMe Platform Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have completed one event on SpotMe so far and it was flawless. We're excited to run many more and looking forward to the upcoming enhancements from SpotMe as well. While there is always room to improve within software, the overall experience has been great so far and the team at SpotMe has been excellent to work with.

Puntos a favor

SpotMe delivers a solid platform for streaming, networking and provides feature flexibility and targeting to allow for permissioned based sections.

Puntos en contra

The setup can be complex and there is a lot of drill down to get to where you need to be. However, after overcoming the learning curve, there are a lot of ways to customize.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Andrew M.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Always a positive experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Positive, from software to support. A great partner for our business.

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use. SpotMe have clearly invested a significant amount of time and resource to to drive their virtual solution to market. From and an end-user and planner perspective, the software is intuitive, seamless navigation and the functionalities continue to evolve at a rapid rate.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any negatives. Given the speed in which some functionalities have been launched (thinking specifically virtual), the limitations we experienced were quickly deployed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alex T.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

BMA Freshers Event

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The site looked great and was user-friendly, fully customisable for what we needed.

Puntos en contra

The registration and download process was a bit long-winded for our target audience.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10