Agilysys DataMagine

Document management software to scan, index & store records

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(15)
Relación calidad-precio
4.2/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

15 reseñas

Rene W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Datamagine

Revisado el 22/12/2020

Never had any issues. If calling support there has not been any issues with getting any help. We have alsways had the issue resolved.

Puntos a favor

Datamagine is easy to use and we have never had any issues with the program. We are getting ready to install the newest update right over new year.

Puntos en contra

I think the program is working as it should and nothing that we dislike about it.

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Rene, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Rita M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Daily User in Customer Service

Revisado el 18/12/2020

Overall I would say it's one of the most reliable systems I have worked with and it is easy to train new associates on the system.

Puntos a favor

The feature I like most is the speed of transaction. We have discriminating clients who appreciate fast efficient service and this is easily achievable with Agilysys software and POS systems.

Puntos en contra

On the occasion we have had an issue, our associates have had to take their time to facilitate the remote sessions while still providing customer service at their stations.

Robert W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Great system but integration not so much

Revisado el 5/1/2021

Overly positive but it seems to be bloated and unable to adapt with the times.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, ability to update items on the fly.

Puntos en contra

Not seeing its ability to interact with other items like our apps, inventory system, etc. Which if possible is cumbersome. Handheld and portability of other products were faster and more cleanly implemented.

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Have you had an opportunity to see the latest version of DataMagine? There have been significant enhancements in all areas. Your Agilysys representative can discuss in more detail.

Linda S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Due to the nature of our business we need to be able to retrieve documents easily to provide...

Revisado el 6/1/2021

Good experience

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, end users are able to retrieve without IT intervention.

Puntos en contra

When it doesn't work automatically and we need to troubleshoot.

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Matt C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product for a paperless hotel!

Revisado el 17/12/2020

This product is super easy to use and great for a hotel of any size!

Puntos a favor

DataMagine is easy to use and keeps great record of all our guests.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to update the guest registration form without having to call support.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Datamagine

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Datamagine Client is very good and Datamagine Administration

Puntos en contra

The Web API sometimes goes down, the barcode recognition is not good and It is very difficult to find a user in the DM Active Directory.

Enes S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

DataMagine Review

Revisado el 18/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It has lots of storage. Easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

Sometime I am not able to sign in. You need to know specific day or title of document to retrieve it.

Thomas P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Agilysys review

Revisado el 6/1/2021

Puntos a favor

A quick learn on a new technology. User friendly.

Puntos en contra

Support for the software. Untrained/lack of knowledge on the new products offered.

Carrie P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 29/12/2020

Great experience with Agilysys! Excellent customer service.

Puntos a favor

What I like most is the paperless front desk check in

Puntos en contra

I do not have any cons regarding this product.

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Carrie, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Michael S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

HSB Data Magine

Revisado el 4/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Helpful to which compliments Agilysys products

Puntos en contra

More expensive than other platforms, but helpfull that it is integrated.

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Michael, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Joe C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Datamagine

Revisado el 23/12/2020

Puntos a favor

This product is pretty simple to use and very useful. We use it to track creation of Users and changes to permissions, which comes up during audits

Puntos en contra

Possibly the way it is presented as a flat bar rather than a larger window

Respuesta de Agilysys Traducir a español

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Eric S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It does what it is supposed to do

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It put picture to text and does it alright there is not much to get excited with but does everything well.

Puntos en contra

There are issue with licensing tracking on the app. There are plenty of available license but will tell you that you exceed them. Also Agilysys support in general could be better.

Elizabeth S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Eases the flow of information; streamlines the work

Revisado el 17/12/2020

We have greatly reduced the number of lost receipts, which helps us track guest spending. Not having an image in storage of the actual, signed receipt makes it difficult to handle disputed charges, etc.

Puntos a favor

It is much easier for us to get the documents into the system and out to the associates that need to work on them. We are no longer spending hours each day scanning receipts.

Puntos en contra

I'm a little OCD so I would like to handle document classification a little differently.

Sheila S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not currently using it due to software changes

Revisado el 5/1/2021

A good product. However, we are not currently using it.

Puntos a favor

The ability to archive records and easy access. We are not currently using Datamagine due to internal changes with systems.

Puntos en contra

We are currently using Oracle Opera. I'm not sure if the software is compatable.

Nichole K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to implement

Revisado el 18/12/2020

My experience was primarily with installation, which was easy. Once installed, we haven't had any issues so I.T. hasn't had to get involved - which is a good thing!

Puntos a favor

This application was easy to implement - set it and forget it!

Puntos en contra

There are several steps to install, but they are not complicated.