4 opiniones

Bold BI

Software de visualización de datos y BI para crear paneles

4.8 /5 (4 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
4 opiniones
Simon B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Simon's Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

over 2 years plus using syncfusion dashboards, it has been a great experience

Puntos a favor

The option of dragging and dropping widgets is very user friendly.

The challenge have faced was integrating the dashboards in .NET Core MVC Application version 3.1, apparently i was told you don't support this version or higher. But luckily for me your support team really helped me out to maneuver through this

Puntos en contra

The challenge have faced was integrating the dashboards in .NET Core MVC Application version 3.1, apparently i was told you don't support this version or higher. But luckily for me your support team really helped me out to maneuver through this

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Robby G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Actually I'm the user from the previous version, Dashboard platform, this software easy to use, have a lot of chat/grid model, flexible datasource (you can use web api with JSON data too), easy to deploy to our own server and have complex security authentication

Puntos en contra

for bar chart with 1 series data (ie Months) only shows 1 color for value Jan-Dec, this software cannot create different color for each month (or I can't find the setting to do this)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Jon E.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use, functionally rich BI Tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall my experience with Bold BI has been very good. I enjoy using it and find I can get insightful results very quickly to help out my clients

Puntos a favor

I first began using Syncfusion dashboard platform, which was eventually replaced by Bold BI, so I was an early adopter. Bold BI has an incredibly simple user interface, meaning that even very non technical people can get up and running with insightful results very quickly. There are a broad range of data sources it can connect to, and a good selection of widgets to visualise the data. The support provided by Syncfusion is second to none - they non only respond rapidly to bug reports and turn around fixes very quickly, but they are also happy to help with 'how do I do?' scenarios if you are struggling with any aspect of the tool. Dashboards can be built completely visually for the non technically minded, but equally for the more technical you can write your queries directly in SQL. I find it to be much simpler to use that competitive products such as Power I, Qlik or Tableau. Syncfusion also listen to feature requests - many ideas I put forward where added to the product.

Puntos en contra

In early releases, the product could be quite buggy, with odd behaviour, but this has improved with each release. As mention is Pro's anytime I found an issue it was addressed very quickly - bear in mind this is a relatively new product in this space, compared to it's competitors so I expect the odd issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Elmer B.
Sector: Automatización industrial
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It has been a great experience

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great user friendly widgets like ragging band drop. Great support team whenever there might be an issue or something that i struggle with.

Puntos en contra

Very little issues like .NET 3.1 intergration.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10