Bigin by Zoho CRM

Sistema de CRM centrado en los procesos para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(87)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.4/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 87

Jose eduardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Revisado el 7/6/2022

Excelente

Puntos a favor

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Puntos en contra

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Hector enrique G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La herramienta ideal para iniciar en el mundo del CRM

Revisado el 6/6/2022

El principal problema resuelto fue la concentración de los datos de las ventas que estaban en manos de cada vendedor y no de la empresa como debería de ser.

Puntos a favor

Lo primero que me gusto fue la facilidad de configuración y operación.

Puntos en contra

La integración con otras herramientas de Zoho y de terceros es un buen punto para este sistema

Piotr N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, modern, fair-priced CRM

Revisado el 7/6/2022

So far so good, fast end easy upgrade from using spreadsheets for everything. Great next step to operational excelency :-)

Puntos a favor

Modern, simple solution with great Zoho ecosystem.

Puntos en contra

It's simplicity has it's dark side - only 5 entities may block us in the near future and force us to full Zoho CRM. I miss good connector with PowerBI.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Fair pricing, great ecosystem, modern solution.
Pedro G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bigin for beginners of CRM

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The first step in the CRM world, for beginners

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I need some help, but is easy found information.

Ramanathan D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Revisado el 14/4/2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Puntos a favor

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Puntos en contra

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Branden M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great beginner CRM

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Overall I have been very satisfied. There are a couple of key features that are needed to make this a true small business CRM solution but what is there works very well.

Puntos a favor

I like the simplicity and ease of use. Its email and automation features also give it a huge edge over other CRM platforms.

Puntos en contra

I really dislike the fact that there is no dedicated leads page. It makes it very difficult to differentiate between leads and normal contacts. It would also be great to see a phone calling automation added at some point.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost compared to the features you get. The value of Bigin is much higher than that of the other options.
Amit j S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very helpful for a small business

Revisado el 9/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy of set-up. Intuitive usage. Set-up help videos

Puntos en contra

Can apply only one filter at a time. Integrations with Facebook Ads requires third party tools like Zapier, which doubles your cost

Alternativas consideradas

Bitrix24

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of deployment and reasonable free trial period
Jared M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bigin - Clean and simple CRM which does what it does GREAT.

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The Pipeline/Deals has made it easy for my team to get things done and be held accountable.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes difficult to get help with ZOHO add-ons.

Gk S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best low budget CRM for small business

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Comes with low cost and leads management and workflows are amazing

Puntos en contra

support for customizing is very difficult.

Charlie C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Free Trial

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Inexpensive and simple CRM, it gets the job done.

Puntos a favor

Bigin has a nice interface and is easy to use, however, I would like to see some more complicated features added such as bulk deal creation and an expansion on workflow automations

Puntos en contra

I did not like how tedious it was to import a list of deals every time, rather than simply selecting the contacts in Bigin itself and bulk creating deals.

Shridhar a A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Revisado el 11/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Zoom bigin is one of the best CRM for startup
Simple to use
Easy to understand

Puntos en contra

Dashboard configuration has difficulty in understanding and making it simple.

Arlène V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Revisado el 14/8/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Puntos a favor

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Puntos en contra

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Revisado el 5/1/2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Puntos a favor

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Puntos en contra

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Alternativas consideradas

Capsule y FreshBooks

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Software anterior

amoCRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Irving S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Revisado el 8/9/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Puntos a favor

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Puntos en contra

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Software anterior

Vtiger CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Puntos en contra

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM y HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Revisado el 20/9/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Puntos a favor

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Puntos en contra

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Clients request

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition y Pipedrive
Manivarman A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Revisado el 3/7/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Puntos a favor

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Puntos en contra

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales

Software anterior

Freshsales
Deroy J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Revisado el 13/3/2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Puntos en contra

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales y Zendesk

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

The workflow and seamless design.

Software anterior

Nutshell y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Madhan R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Revisado el 21/2/2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Puntos a favor

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Puntos en contra

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Carleen H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Revisado el 18/4/2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Puntos a favor

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Puntos en contra

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Alternativas consideradas

Less Annoying CRM y Keap

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo leroy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Revisado el 5/12/2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Puntos a favor

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Puntos en contra

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Vishal L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Revisado el 4/7/2020

Brilliant.

Puntos a favor

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Puntos en contra

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Pipedrive

Razones para elegir Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and our requirements were limited

Software anterior

Freshsales

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Arman R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Puntos en contra

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk y HubSpot CRM
Stanley P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM Review

Revisado el 9/3/2022

I think Zoho CRM solves my business problems, specifically the facility to add a new client and keep track of it.

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to use because of its interface and the position of each feature. It's very intuitive, even if someone hasn't previously used another CRM.

Puntos en contra

There are some features for a client that cannot be removed, or they're by default, so it's difficult to be hiding each of them.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Bigin by Zoho CRM

The price
Saksham A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

zoho bigin review

Revisado el 27/1/2022

overall experienece is good enough to keep the records and experience

Puntos a favor

ease of use for new learners and keeping follow up instead of complicated softwares

Puntos en contra

importing and product creation is some what least preferable because it does have mendatort field doesnt required in our insudtry