15 opiniones
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
93% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
15 opiniones
Vladimir F.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

excellent cost-benefit

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Puntos en contra

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amit kumar K.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Cogmento CRM great product

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Puntos a favor

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Puntos en contra

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Friendly Software

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Puntos en contra

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Darron M.
Sector: Medios de difusión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

CRM in use

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Puntos a favor

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Puntos en contra

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ian L.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Trial shows promising result

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Puntos a favor

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Puntos en contra

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tuomas S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

My review of Cogmento

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Puntos a favor

The sales side support was the best part.

Puntos en contra

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Beth I.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very useful solution!

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 20/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Puntos en contra

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Comment

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Puntos a favor

I find this software fast and convenient.

Puntos en contra

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Mohammad O.
Sector: Desarrollo de programas
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The Needs of Market Development

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Puntos en contra

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Shrey G.
Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Getting experienced with cogmento

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Gre

Puntos a favor

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Syed saad A.
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

CRM review

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Puntos a favor

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Puntos en contra

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Agust mozart K.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Puntos en contra

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Pablo S.
Sector: Redes informáticas
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The Best Blockchain

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great experience love it

Puntos a favor

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Puntos en contra

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Plamen K.
Sector: Ingeniería civil
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Capterra

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Puntos en contra

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Michael A.
Sector: Música
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Positive review.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing least I like about thus software!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10