15 opiniones

Calificación general

4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
15 opiniones
Vladimir F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excellent cost-benefit

Revisado el 15/7/2020

Puntos a favor

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Puntos en contra

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Amit kumar K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cogmento CRM great product

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Puntos a favor

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Puntos en contra

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Friendly Software

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Puntos a favor

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Puntos en contra

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Darron M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

CRM in use

Revisado el 15/7/2020

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Puntos a favor

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Puntos en contra

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Ian L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Trial shows promising result

Revisado el 10/7/2020

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Puntos a favor

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Puntos en contra

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Tuomas S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My review of Cogmento

Revisado el 16/7/2020

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Puntos a favor

The sales side support was the best part.

Puntos en contra

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Beth I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very useful solution!

Revisado el 20/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Puntos en contra

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Comment

Revisado el 25/7/2020

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Puntos a favor

I find this software fast and convenient.

Puntos en contra

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Mohammad O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The Needs of Market Development

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Puntos a favor

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Puntos en contra

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Shrey G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Getting experienced with cogmento

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Gre

Puntos a favor

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Syed saad A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CRM review

Revisado el 10/7/2020

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Puntos a favor

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Puntos en contra

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Agust mozart K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Puntos en contra

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Pablo S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Blockchain

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Great experience love it

Puntos a favor

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Puntos en contra

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Plamen K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Capterra

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Puntos en contra

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Michael A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Positive review.

Revisado el 13/7/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing least I like about thus software!