14 opiniones

ASP.NET Zero

Web and mobile application development software

4.9 /5 (14 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
14 opiniones
Terry B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Framework in 40+ Years in Industry

Revisado el 24/6/2020

I have been a software architect/developer for over 40 years and this is by far the best framework I have ever used. It gave our small team a great jumpstart on a new IIOT system that was key in us winning a national innovation award. We could get down to developing the real business code without having to spend valuable time on the cross-cutting underlying framework.

Puntos a favor

Uses best of class techniques
Complete functional starting framework up and running in less than a day
Helpful forum and great support
Extensable
Excellent documentation
Access to source code allow developers to see exactly how modules are built to either extend them or just learn how to perform an operation.
So many great features...

Puntos en contra

Time consuming to upgrade to next release of Asp.Net Zero if you need a feature. That being said, have found the time to upgrade is still less than developing the feature.

Joe L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent ASP.NET Core / Angular starting point for web applications

Revisado el 12/2/2020

I am very pleased with ASP.NET Zero. Of course, there are things I wish It either did differently or had for functionality. But it is the best starting point for web applications I have ever found. I fully recommend.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy developing with ASP.NET Zero. It allowed me to get up and started with some of the more basic features I would put into a web application, such as security, authentication, role management, and a starting point for the front-end using Angular. I fully recommend ASP.NET Zero as an excellent starting point for web applications.

Puntos en contra

The upgrade process is a bit of a pain point for me. Sometimes they go okay and other times things are broken and it takes me days or even a week or so to get upgraded.
There are some features I just don't care for such as Org Units I just have no use for. But I wish It would be easier to get rid of functionality. I wish they were in a plugin or something I could just turn off and remove.

Ivano M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fastest way from idea to production

Revisado el 14/2/2020

Very confortable !

Puntos a favor

Asp.Net Zero does exactly what it says. Cover all "boirlplates" side of a product with a very good, clean and esasy to use architecture.
Is desigend with many rich feature in mind and covers many enterprise needs.

Help desk very good and fast.

Puntos en contra

Versions upgrade is not still considered as prioritary.

Omkar C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An intelligent and mature framework for SaaS and Enterprise App using Asp.Net Core

Revisado el 2/4/2020

Puntos a favor

ASP.NET ZERO is an intelligent and matured framework. it is thoughtfully crafted to provide a perfect foundation for Enterprise & SaaS applications.
Customers love this open source framework as it enables faster time to market. With hiretechteam.com, we could deliver key applications based on ASP.NET ZERO in a variety of domains to 25+ global customers successfully

Puntos en contra

AspNet Zero keeps introducing new version of their framework. each version introduces several new features. it is quite tempting for application developers to incorporate these features into their live app. since there is no auto upgrade, this requires manula upgrade involving experienced developers to undertake this task.

Douglas B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Puntos a favor

It allows us to accelerate our system development process, without forgetting the quality and good programming practices.

Puntos en contra

At first it was diffuse that it would happen with the previous versions of angular, but they have given a magnificent response and a clear path for the evolution of the product.

Jeroen G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply the best starting point for your next ASP.NET Core web application

Revisado el 21/1/2020

We create fast to market web applications for our partners and clients using ASP.NET Zero. It's a perfect solution for this. Even first non-functional prototypes looks great from the start.

Puntos a favor

The standard features are a welcome starting point. You can start adding your own functionality right away without worrying about authentication, user/role management, logging etc. etc.

Puntos en contra

Upgrading to a next (major) version can be a pain. You get new functions, that's great. But when there are more fundamental changes you have to be carefully.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Product that save you years of development

Revisado el 11/2/2020

I am using this platform since the beginning, for many years and i will stay there if the quality remains the same (at a reasonable cost)

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- always updated to latest version of technologies
- great customer service
- save you a lot of time avoiding redeveloping most used functionnalities

Puntos en contra

- could takes some few days to migrate to a new version, but it is related to how big your project is.
This is not related to asp.net zero

- price that go up; but you can benefit offers like black friday

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ASP.NET Zero as a basis

Revisado el 12/3/2020

High ROI or professional web-site development.

Puntos a favor

- Rapid start for production-ready websites.
- Good coverage of necessary features.

Puntos en contra

- Not using TypeScript. We had to add this.
- No Blazor.net support yet.

Eamon K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cuts down on development time significantly. Lots of features out of the box.

Revisado el 24/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Well structured project with clear separation of concerns.

RAD tool is very useful for building out CRUD components with all the required Dtos and supporting methods.

Support forum is active

Puntos en contra

Upgrading to new versions can be tricky if you don't set up your repo & branches correctly at the beginning.

Dave P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect!

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Battle tested and complete solution. Very good support when you have a question. Works solid and codebase works also as great exemplar code.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes slow and needed optimization for speed

Ajay K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helped in Quick starting the project

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Glad that we chose AspNetZero. It is like hiring a dedicated team of 10 developers working for us for almost free!

Puntos a favor

Saved at least 6 months of initial effort
Repository pattern is handy

Puntos en contra

No priority support
Some suggestions are added in backlog and never got added in milestone

Mahendra J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature Rich

Revisado el 15/2/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is feature rich. Latest economist.

Puntos en contra

Ease of use. Modular structure is very helpful.

Denis K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AspNetZero review by Bild Studio

Revisado el 15/1/2020

We are quite pleased with this product. It helped us to build software very fast and not dealing with repeating tasks like authentication, authorization, ...

Puntos a favor

The overall architecture, easy of use, number of implemented features

Puntos en contra

Documentation should perhaps be better organized and more advanced. Lack of react and vue frontend apps.

Jian Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to customise with great support

Revisado el 19/1/2020

Web admin platform, SAAS.

Puntos a favor

It has quite good documentation, and easy to customise. It provide an excellent base to add functions to fulfil our need.

Puntos en contra

It has quite frequent updates. So new features are added every some weeks. But it does take some time to upgrade to the newest version.