6 opiniones
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.8
Facilidad de uso
4.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
6 opiniones
Sylvia W.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point.

Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Puntos a favor

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Puntos en contra

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Yaw lin C.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

User experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

So far so good

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement n use
One central location to manage message

Puntos en contra

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Chin han O.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Complete Platform

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

So far quite smooth.
No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Puntos a favor

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Puntos en contra

Cost slightly high.
Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Thank you for the review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Christopher T.
Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Puntos a favor

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Puntos en contra

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Happy S.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Infobip

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Puntos a favor

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Puntos en contra

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mina W.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good Choice

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Puntos a favor

the system stability
customer support
technical support
futures

Puntos en contra

there is some limitation in data extraction

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Infobip

Thank you for your review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10