Notion

Herramienta de gestión de proyectos y tareas

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(651)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 651

Jhon V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

La mejor aplicacion para tomar notas de 2021

Revisado el 22/10/2021

Notion ha hecho que mi vida tenga mas sentido. Gracias a Notion puedo tener en orden las cosas que quiero lograr, lo que me detiene. Puedo hacer investigaciones y ordenarlas en Notion. Si quiero que mi vida tenga un sentido, entro a Notion y veo hacia donde tengo que ir. Notion me ha permitido organizar mi vida y darle orden.

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor de Notion es que es facil de usar. Con poca experiencia puedes hacer paginas entretenidas, informativas y atractivas. Puedes crear paginas de contenido ilimitadas y ordenarlas para su facil acceso. Notion me permite organizar mis ideas y las herramientas que provee tienen un gran potencial para expresar mis ideas. Si quiero hacer una lista de quehaceres, una pagina de proyecto, una investigacion, Notion me ayuda a hacerlo rapido y divertido.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaria que Notion te permitiera hacer mas... A que me refiero con esto? He usado Notion para hacer paginas de contenido de diferentes temas. Pero recientemente he estado aprendiendo sobre tablas que se relacionan y me gustaria que hubieran mas opciones asi(Estas opciones hacen que la aplicacion se sienta mas poderosa). Por ejemplo, si tengo una lista de quehaceres, me gustaria que a medida que vaya marcando tareas, se pueda ver una barra de progreso. Estas son cosas que ninguna aplicacion de tomar notas tiene. Estaria genial, que no hayan barreras y que si pienso en hacer algo, lo puedo hacer en Notion. Notion es una aplicacion poderosa pero cuando le quitas los limites a ese poder... se volvera imparable

Pacopepe G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Lo perdí todo. No vuelvo a confiar en una nube como base de datos.

Revisado el 11/6/2022

Muy muy mala. Un día no me dejo entrar, no me reconocía ni la cuenta ni la contraseña, escribí en muchas muchas ocaciones y tan solo te responde un robot que te da la misma solución que no conduce a nada, y lo perdí todo, muy cabreado con Notion, y no volveré a tenerlo todo como base de datos. El día a día te llevaba a eso y no pensaba que pudiera fallarme de esta manera, el dinero no es tan importante como la información. No confíes,

Puntos a favor

Es económica y de más o menos fácil de utilizar

Puntos en contra

Hay muchas plantillas y eso ayuda porque crearla desde cero necesitas tiempo y conocimientos, lo malo es su servicio tecnico

Alternativas consideradas

Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a Notion

Por lo sencillo y visual
Cristina I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una buena herramientas de Notas

Revisado el 21/6/2022

Experiencia muy positiva. La recomiendo para todos aquellos que trabajen en equipo y quieran hacer seguimiento de las tareas.

Puntos a favor

Es sencilla pero muy útil. Cumple con lo esperado y permite trabajar de forma colaborativa. Está muy bien para llevar al día todas las tareas y tener un seguimiento de diferentes proyectos o clientes.

Puntos en contra

Al principio estaba acostumbrada a otras herramientas y la interfaz no me convencía, pero una vez comienzas a utilizarlo está genial.

Sergio A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solo lo necesario

Revisado el 5/4/2022

Es regular, ya que no es la mejor herramienta si día con día de llegan tareas nuevas, se te va a saturar toda tu pantalla por su nulo acomodo

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que de muy poco se puede crear una base de datos sumamente completa para cada cliente

Puntos en contra

Que no es nada amigable visualmente y puede llegar a ser una interfaz muy fea

Natalie C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Simple

Revisado el 21/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Es una plataforma simple y de buen gusto al usuario.

Puntos en contra

Considero que en este elemento exisitieron pocos disgustos al momento de utilizarlo.

Iris C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena alternativa para tomar notas

Revisado el 5/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Buena herramienta para la toma de notas o documentación de forma colaborativa.
Interfaz simple y performante. Interesante alternativa.

Puntos en contra

En mi caso, como ya usaba muchas otras herramientas colaborativas con mi equipo, sumar una más no valía la pena. Quizás sería más util en los inicios del trabajo colaborativo de un equipo.

Greg G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Notion can eat Google Docs for breakfast

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Notion is, in my opinion, the pinnacle of document creation. It offers a loose structure that provides an opinion of how things can work, but is overwhelmingly flexible in what users can do. Never before have I so quickly been able to
- create docs
- integrate them with dates
- add external media

Puntos en contra

Notion's pricing structure is fair, but it's hard to beat free! Google Docs is only surviving, imo, because so many companies already pay for GSuite.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote, Jira, Google Docs y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Notion

Notion is simple to use, beautiful, and flexible.
Anja J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Multi-Function Platform

Revisado el 6/6/2022

Notion allows me to manage my entire life, whether it comes to school/work, finances, or private life. I cannot name one platform that does what Notion does any better or to the same extent and I do not see myself departing from this platform any time soon - it is so versatile, so even when my life goes through drastic changes, I am able to adjust the way I use Notion to fit my needs.

Puntos a favor

I use Notion mostly for taking notes - separate pages, toggles, to-do-lists, and tables make note taking so easy! I admire how customisable every page is and the many block options I have to make my experience personal and unique. Notion also allows me to make really effective to-do-lists and manage my tasks and projects because of this range of options. I find it particularly helpful that I can embed and link other pages, websites, and documents - it allows me to keep everything in one place.

Puntos en contra

On occasion, Notion has not recognised that I have been online even when I have a stable wifi connection. This applies specifically to eduroam connections. Other than that, I cannot point out any other problems or negatives about this platform.

Jennifer G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Customizable but complicated as a new user

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of different features and functionality. It is extremely customizable.

Puntos en contra

Do not attempt to utilize without going through some tutorials and knowing what you need. Not for beginner project management system users.

Ed S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool I use on a daily basis to ideate and take notes

Revisado el 2/6/2022

The best app I use on a daily basis and couldn't live with out it

Puntos a favor

The ability to ideate in the moment and document my thoughts and ideas in real-time through typing and dictation is amazing and being able to link to other pages and podcasts and videos as well as upload images and access an image library, just to mention a small number of the amazing features of this app that I use on a daily basis

Puntos en contra

At this point I don't have the ability to search words in my uploaded handwritten paper notes

Alternativas consideradas

Google Keep y Evernote Teams

Razones para elegir Notion

Evernote was not developing their features as quickly as Notion and Notion offered features and functionality that Evernote didn't have at the time

Software anterior

Evernote Teams

Razones para cambiar a Notion

More features and functionality
Jennifer Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I Run My Life with Notion

Revisado el 27/4/2022

I absolutely love Notion. Since the first day I discovered it, it has been in integral part of my business and personal functions. There isn't anything I haven't been able to use Notion for, so far.

Puntos a favor

I use Notion as my Life Dashboard. It is the first thing I open in the morning, and it is open for the rest of the day. I use it for everything from trip planning to client records. I track my budget, my health, my tasks...everything.

Puntos en contra

It took me a while to get a grasp on linking databases and I do wish it was a little more "user friendly" and intuitive...but there are tutorials and plenty of templates and examples.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para elegir Notion

I still like Trello but Notion has so many more functions and options for integrations.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Notion

Again, Notion just offers so much, I have yet to find anything that compares.
Alberto nahum G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A tool so versatile that it will adapt to your needs

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Since I discovered Notion almost two years ago, it has become an essential tool for me. As it integrates such a vast number of options, I can use it to take notes, draft articles, brainstorm new ideas, plan each course week, and keep track of expenses... My workflow has improved because it allows me to have very different aspects of my work within the same environment. I don't need to switch from one app to another because Notion includes several I usually use.

Puntos a favor

My favorite thing from Notion has to do with its flexibility. I use it mainly to draft essays, blog posts, and articles. It's easier for me than any word processing software because Notion allows me --beyond being a multiplatform app-- to reorganize both my text and my files very smoothly. The heaps of templates available are also a great deal. For example, I use one template weekly to keep track of certain incomes and spending. I have also used templates to plan my classes for one semester or sketch a future book's ideas. I also use it as a note-taking app for every meeting.

Puntos en contra

I am pretty happy about it, and I have not used several features that look interesting. The only real problem I have had so far is its dependency upon connection. There is no offline mode. So, eight or ten months ago Notion system was down, and I could not access my drafts for half a day.

Ramazan A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My second brain Notion

Revisado el 7/6/2022

I noticed it while writing this review. I guess I've become a Notion fan. Notion has made my life much more organized and easier. Thank you to all providers 😊

Puntos a favor

I think that the most important advantages of Notion are the content management tools it offers, especially the database, and its web-based nature.

Puntos en contra

When migrating from another software, it may take some time to adapt to block logic and content management tools. But the time spent learning this software will definitely and definitely be worth it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Notion is my daily homepage!

Revisado el 3/6/2022

I've been using Notion for a couple of years to organize my personal and work life. It's easy to share notes with a public URL if needed. The editing tools are strong.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to easily structure your notes. You can easily create unlimited sub-pages, but still keep your work organized. It's just as fast and easy to use on my phone as it is on my computer.

Puntos en contra

I sometimes trigger shortcuts by adding a / in my writing! Not a big deal and I'm used to it happening now so I've worked around it.

Saish A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Notion Review after 1 year of use

Revisado el 7/5/2022

Puntos a favor

1) Really simple User Interface, easy to understand and use.
2) Availability of multiple templates that all serve different purposes and are ideal for task management, Documentation, Activity tracking, etc.
3) Easy to collaborate with team members with access control.

Puntos en contra

1) the insights for the activities are not detailed enough for Mid/Large-scale organizations.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Docs

Razones para cambiar a Notion

More flexibility in content writing and documentation
Eduardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Avaliação Notion

Revisado el 5/6/2022

Minha experiência com o Notion foi breve, uma vez que não consegui me adequar ao programa e explorar suas capacidades devido à falta de intuitividade. Ainda que tenha uma gama enorme de recursos, não capricha em torná-los acessíveis ao usuário iniciante - o que considero ser algo essencial a melhorar.

Puntos a favor

O que mais gostei no Notion foi a possibilidade de organização gerencial de uma ou mais equipes de trabalho, permitindo que fizesse minha organização pessoal e profissional em ambientes separados - garantindo mais eficiência na separação das tarefas, principalmente quando eram divididas com outras pessoas.

Puntos en contra

Inúmeras ferramentas considerei bem difícieis de serem executadas. O site não é tão intuitivo quanto o Trello, por exemplo, ainda que não seja exatamente igual. Para o usuário que está começando no site, fazer sua organização sem algumas dicas ou aulas de profissionais mais experientes é bem complicado. Acredito que sejam necessários mini tutoriais, botões de ajuda ou sugestões das possibilidades que o usuário tem frente ao software.

Arun sarathy P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have tool if you are a solo creator!

Revisado el 26/2/2022

With all the pros and cons I outlined, I still love Notion and what it does to save my brain space. I just cannot live without Notion.

Puntos a favor

The best part of Notion is its Kanban view with capabilities to add great deal of notes, tags, keywords, dates, custom fields, within each task. My workflow would be a spaghetti if Notion didn't come to my rescue. I have made my move from maintaining a simple plain vanilla Google Spreadsheet to Notion and never looked back! All my YouTube video planning happens within Notion. And so is the case with my dozen other projects.

Puntos en contra

The first thing that stands out for me is its non-intuitive Folder - Page structure.
The other annoyance happens within different views - whenever I want to see my data in a table view, the list doesn't make sense to me, although I was the one who created it. Another problem with table view is that when my rows grow in number, I had to scroll all the way down while the table itself takes time to load with every scroll. That micro-second waiting time is actually eternity in digital time.
One additional irritation is that its mobile app is kinda slow. I just don't feel like even opening it on my mobile unless I really need to refer something real quick. Otherwise, I use just the web app 99.9% of the time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Probably the best aesthetic all rounded application.

Revisado el 22/2/2022

Puntos a favor

There's so many things that I love about Notion. A good starting point is that Notion can be used for so many things. Note taking, planning, journaling, project management is just a few. Personally, I use it for daily planning, keeping track of my assignments and planning college work and studying for exams. I also use it for project management because I can easily track and plan projects in the same place as I keep my resources.
Another great pro about Notion is all the available templates that you can customize. If you are going for a more professional look or if you want an artsy aesthetic look, you can change it to any way you want. Most templates are free but there are paid versions that you can buy as well.
Notion is also supported on many devices so you can just view your plans on the go. To add to that, there's many free widgets you could use to add to the various features in Notion.
Notion has in built databases, Kanban boards, to do lists, tables, and so many features that you can tweak and use in so many ways.

Puntos en contra

The only con about Notion is that its not very beginner friendly. It can take a while to get used to all the features and how to use them efficiently. Setting up Notion to how you want it can take a bit of time but this is worth it in the long run. There are many tutorials which you can use to learn and starter templates that you could use, but if you want something very specific and is a picky person it might take time to set things up. Using things like databases requires a bit of knowledge so I would suggest looking at a few tutorials before deep diving into customization. The good things is that the tutorials are abundant so you won't be lost. Putting in the time to get exactly what you want is definitely good for the long run.

Anastasia P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great platform with amazing features

Revisado el 10/1/2022

I really enjoy working with notion. I think you can easily replace many different tools with just one product and have a better overview of all your projects within one platform. We use it mainly with G-Suite and Slack. It is one of our main tools and I would't want to miss it in my daily routine. I think it is an amazing tool for collaborating but also gathering and elaborating ideas.

Puntos a favor

I am a huge fan of notion. We use it company-wide as our intranet but also internally for project management, private and business notes as well as a collaboration tool in our marketing department.
It is really dynamic and flexible and allows you to integrate many other products like, Google Docs/ Drive, Slack etc. You can configure each page in various ways and adjust the format to your needs.
We also share it with our external coworkers and limit the sharing settings to singular pages or whole workspaces.
We use it cross-departmental and plan our Marketing sprints with it.

Puntos en contra

It has a lot of features which can very easily overwhelm you, when you start working with it. I recommend to have a handbook on how to use it and also setup some guidelines on the most important features to your company. There are still so many things, I do not know!

Melissa S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Flexible and Collaborative!

Revisado el 27/11/2021

Personally, I love this tool because it allows me to build databases of knowledge, even my personal Resume page. Everything is in one place and I don't have to search extensively through notebooks or confusing organizational systems.

I like that you can really transform your ideas from just a thought to reality. Notion is great for tracking goals and helps you to navigate towards your end destination. If you're using it with a team it can be a great place to build up internal knowledge bases- but the trick is keeping it updated and making sure that what you're building is something an average Joe can navigate.

Puntos a favor

Notion is a great tool to use because you can do a variety of things on the tool. Project & task management, note-taking, building knowledge deposits, I even built my own resume page about myself in Notion!

It is a functional and flexible platform that also allows the administration of databases and these can be connected to each other and also provides great value as the ability to connect information between different departments or pages helps our employees find information easily.

Puntos en contra

The mobile apps aren't 100% amazing, there are some features that I think should be more included with the free version and the price is a little high.

Alternativas consideradas

Confluence, monday.com y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Notion

Visually, the UX was the best and building pages inside of pages is really visually pleasing.
Sven H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Allrounder

Revisado el 5/10/2021

All in all, Notion is top of the game when it comes to customization. No longer do you have to take an off-the-shelf software and adapt to it. With Notion, everything adapts to your needs and stays always customizable. A must for any user looking for freedom and structure at the same time when it comes to organizing your thoughts, life, project and products.

Puntos a favor

There‘s not much Notion can‘t seem to do. You can easily adjust it entirely to your liking - however, there is a pretty steep learning curve. Once you got it, though, the sky is your limit. Create as many pages as you‘d like, nest them within each other, shake up your hierarchy and even link databases onto other sites. The creative freedom concerning the hierarchy of your pages is phenomenal.

Puntos en contra

Lots of time spent getting to know Notion‘s myriad of options which results in a lot of studying early on and in a pretty steep learning curve. Luckily, there are tons of useful resources and learning videos including templates you can use and customize to your liking.
I really wish it had a better stylus/pen integration for quick and easy hand-written notes.

Alternativas consideradas

GoodNotes, Evernote Teams y Notability

Razones para elegir Notion

OneNote - especially the Class Notebook - is great for teaching when you want to provide a clear set of hierarchy to your team or students. But using it for my personal organisation just never worked for me. It was too rigid with its narrow Section Group > Section > Page > Sub-page limitation. With Notion, I can simply nest as many pages within each other as I please - which is a game changer for me.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razones para cambiar a Notion

Because it‘s cross-platform and unbelievably flexible.
Kevin A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Project Manager for Life

Revisado el 18/8/2021

I found my experience very good with notion I like everything from their real-time updates to what I use for project management and made it really easy I found myself using it all the time.

Puntos a favor

From the project management system to the real time active changing. I found myself using notion all the time for my business. I love that I can have an easy template that someone else made and and change and customize it to my business needs. I also like how quick it loads up and how universal it is for my whole team.

Puntos en contra

They're very few things I don't like about notion but if I had to be Uber critical I would say that the free version can only get you so far. I found myself wanting a lot of the features that the paid versions had but I still got a lot of good use out of the free version

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable y Trello

Razones para elegir Notion

I wanted something more visually pleasing. I wanted something that had an easy template that I could use and something that was just for the 21st century

Software anterior

Airtable

Razones para cambiar a Notion

From YouTube. I found myself looking at reviews and people using notion for their project management and their businesses.
Mustafa Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best multi-purpose project management software you can use.

Revisado el 6/8/2021

I often use Notion as my hardware venture. I collect and prepare the contracts we will make on Notion. I create Wikis on Notion to inform the client.

I also use Notion to avoid confusion in my side projects because sometimes I forget what I'm doing and what I'm going to do. Thanks to the themes it offers, I can create pages in a very flexible way.

On the other hand, I use Notion for personal time management, meeting notes, etc., without the need for a different application. This works great because I don't like using too many apps.

Overall I am very satisfied with Notion. I definitely recommend it.

Puntos a favor

First of all, it's great to be able to use Notion for so many different purposes.

For example, I use Notion for project management in my professional business. Because it offers many different features completely free of charge. I can share directly with my colleagues and perform simultaneous file editing. There are many different free themes. We can also use these themes by customizing, if we want, we don't even need to customize them because they are really good.

On the other hand, when you have many side projects, you want to get rid of clutter. I think this is one of the best apps you can do. Because it gives you the opportunity to add pages easily, customize the theme and add many features to your page quickly.

You can also use it for your personal business. For example, I helped my girlfriend prepare a timetable on Notion for 6 months during the exam period and we really benefited from it.

When we collect all these, we see again what a good application it actually is. Thank you Notion team.

To summarize, having regular pages, integration with many different plugins, very flexible and feature-rich plugins, having various themes (really good themes) and being able to create your own themes are very good features.

Puntos en contra

Frankly, the only feature I don't like on Notion is that sometimes we need to download files. For example, we prepare the project contract very well over Notion, but since it will be an official document, it must be of the specified type. But the pages that look great on Notion may not be so good when downloaded.

Sometimes (I'm an iPhone SE2 user) the pages I navigate in the mobile application can be deleted. It is not possible to repeat projects in areas such as metro. I would like this fixed, maybe I'm the problem.

I'm still having a download problem. This problem is in the tables. I would like the tables to be downloaded directly in Excel format.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing tool

Revisado el 27/7/2021

it allowed us to create a GTD system and keep the rest of the team on track with all projects and the combination of urgent tasks across active projects to make every day productive

Puntos a favor

I liked the fact that we were able to create a fantastic GTD system (getting things done) that helps us keep track of our active projects, review tasks and collect all ideas and insights that get later categorized

Puntos en contra

their task management UI is less intuitive to use than notion, which makes us upset because it's the main reason we use notion, especially on mobile

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir Notion

we switched because we felt constrained by the fact that the kanban system was the only way to structure a document

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Notion

cost (we're in the free tier), colleagues recommendations and perceived ease of setup
Aleksandr S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of tools I would not hesitate to recommend.

Revisado el 23/4/2021

Perfect product, priced exactly as it should be.

Puntos a favor

Notions acts as a backbone of your team in a term of article storage and discussion place.
You see, it is very easy to say "a lot of systems offer article and document storage" but in reality most of them lack clean representation, simple but working hierarchy, sound way to discuss the document, comment it, and notify about the changes. More, notions allows you to attach arbitrary files and images to the document. You may even expose some pages of notion as a part of your website and they do look organic!
Tables, icons, images, backrounds, labels - it is all there.
Right you may name a lot of similar systems, but there is an distinctive thing about notions: it is concentrated on articles and information and it does that great!
Notion offers very easy to learn, fast way to create document, similar to one you may find on Medium.
We've tried a number of different approaches, including basecamp, confluence, slack, dropbox paper - notions is a clear winner.
Notions does have native application for the both desktops and mobile systems.
Notion may be integrated with a number of other products including Slack.
You may even build your website using nothing else but notion itself.
Notion requires just a bit of time to understand how much actually can be expressed with text, tables, checkboxes, labels, comments, images and files. This is revolution made using the set of a very simple things.

Puntos en contra

Here I am looking at 100min counter and having no idea what to write. The only thing what I am really scared of is that notion may attempt to change the focus and instead of master of articles become jack of all trades.
Right now it is one of the rare products I use every day without any regrets.

Alternativas consideradas

Dropbox Business, Basecamp y Confluence

Razones para elegir Notion

We were looking for an information system and notion.so does exactly that. Mind, it does not offer anything else, for instance there is no chats per se, issue trackers, planners, video conferences. Neither it should. Open youtube and search for, say, "notion.so planing things" and you will find a set of videos that shows how little you actually need to make your team or yourself perform better.

Software anterior

Basecamp y Confluence