11 opiniones

Jirav

Solución todo en uno de elaboración de presupuestos/proyecciones, creación de informes y tablero

4.8 /5 (11 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.8
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
11 opiniones
David S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great product

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I get the move away from confusing excel spreadsheets and get to work with an easy to use platform that gives me clear view of the financial models of our company.

Puntos a favor

The ability to do reporting, dashboarding and forecasting all in one place!

Puntos en contra

Takes some time to understand the full capabilities of this platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Helina P.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A Planner, Forecaster and Analyst's dream app

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Amazing team: they've been great to work with, providing stellar help to get us onboarded, up and running with the app. I'm amazed with what this app can do. I wish I had it when I was working as a financial analyst at multi-national companies - it would have saved me so much time and headache. The app makes it possible for SMEs to have access to an enterprise-level modelling tool at a fraction of the price and with better ease of use. It's a no-brainer.

Puntos a favor

Create beautiful budgets and multi-scenario forecasts with ease.
Multi-dimensional and driver-based, so it can handle all the random complexities of business.
Easy enough for my financially-novice clients to pick up and build scenarios in with ease (great for collaboration).
Easy communication tool to chat about the bigger picture and where to focus efforts.
Easy KPI tracking.
Connects to your accounting software so you don't have to update actuals manually.

Puntos en contra

It's a wee bit slow at times, but we are plugging in complex accounting files into it and building out highly complex models within it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Anita V.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

JIRAV TEST

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Really it is a very good one.

Puntos a favor

Super and reliable, friendly to use and to customize

Puntos en contra

I can send accurate information to my customer and also reports of the job done

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Matt N.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jirav for All Client's Data Visualization and Growth Planning

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The team is great, the product is great, the Jirav animal play is great, and our partnership is a key way we drive value and differentiate ourselves from other accounting firms.

Puntos a favor

We are able to provide financial data visualization to all clients, and do more streamlined/structured growth planning with those who value it or are wasting their time doing it in Excel.

Puntos en contra

No custom report groupings, but that is fixed as of now!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chrisjan P.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Dashboarding, Reporting and Forecasting all in one place with a great support team.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Jirav is useful for us as an accounting firm because it helps us to have meaningful advisory conversations with our clients. And because Jirav is compatible with any type of organization, it is also cost-effective for us because we can roll out this one software - which has an entire suite of functionality (dashboarding, reporting and advanced forecasting) - across our entire client base, instead of having different types of software for different industry verticals and purpose.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to set up and get started
- The depth of features available and how customizable the software is to individual needs
- All-in-one software that provides dashboarding, reporting and powerful forecasting capabilities all in one place.
- Suitable to a variety of business types.
- Tons of support available.

Puntos en contra

Although the dashboarding functionality and features are top-rated, the variety in the actual visualizations (different types of visual representations) are limited.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chase I.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A dream software for controller/CFO's serving clients financial needs

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Customization to configure data clients wants to see
User friendly: Simplicity to using software - not extremely complex to figure out.
Visualization of metrics and key info is great for clients
Automation of data to create significant efficiencies
Planning - revenue modeling is very robust!
Forecasting - real-time comparisons against budget vs actual

Puntos en contra

Does basic formulas - would like to see complex formulas for dashboard tiles.
Consolidating data - would like to be able to combine multiple QBO files into one Jirav company.
Limited tiles in one dashboard - would like to consolidate all data into one dashboard.
Mobile - would like to have native app so client can access dashboard on phone instead of website.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Reid G.
Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Satisfied user

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I’m continually impressed by how Jirav is able to give us insights into our financials in a way we have not found other products can. When selecting jirav we looked into about a half dozen solutions and are happy we went with them.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far, we’ve been blown away by its capabilities and interface.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Melanie L.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Getting Better & Better

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Jirav has been amazing to work with! If you have a question or need something, they are super responsiveness, and they take feedback into consideration in further development.

Puntos a favor

I love how customizable Jirav is. There are so many financial models to use or you can create your own calculations. The system is continually updating with more functionality.

Puntos en contra

I would like it to have more functionality with alerts and platforms alerts can be posted on.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Autum G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best financial planning tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The solution was easy to bring in and validate to my team and it made everyone’s life a lot easier.

Puntos a favor

I like the usability and access to high level information that’s relevant to me.

Puntos en contra

I don’t like that it took so long for us to move forward!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easiest financial planning

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like that its easy to understand for founders and employees alike - we use it to export bunch of reports and share with investors. Makes it super simple.

Puntos en contra

It can sometimes be a little slow. But I can't be sure about it...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marcos F.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jirav is the most amazing and time saving finance/accounting tool ever.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 21/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Jirav is super easy to setup and use for our company. The accounting & finance teams here love it.

Puntos en contra

At the moment no cons, only greatness and ease of use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10