12 opiniones

Teamogy

Sistema en la nube fácil de usar para empresas de servicios profesionales

4.8 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Cristi C.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teamogy great for Business

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

From job creation to invoicing it offers the entire flow needed in a company

Puntos a favor

Being in Advertising for 16 years already both in Client Service and Finance Management I've been always in a continuous search of a tool that could provide real time needed information.
This is it. Teamogy is everything you need to run your business. All your data is in one place

Puntos en contra

Teamogy has many features i like and if I think at one that could be added that one is Team Chat

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Emanuel C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great ERP for Advertising Agencies

Revisado el 26/10/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

HI guys,

I'm Emanuel, founder & CEO of HIPPOS (www.hipposgroup.com), a Romanian advertising company with 20 employees, founded in 2004. We have been using AIO since 2012.

When i was in research for an ERP to better track my company performance, i had the chance to test and review about 4 softwares. Between all, the guys at AIO were the only one who said they would come down for a visit, to better understand our company way of work. The others were more interested in an over-the-internet sale, than a business understanding.

The first presentation pointed out most of our business reporting deficits at the moment. The only concern was about the first payment, which was a kind of set up fee. In comparison to the others which were only SaaS. Probably today AIO is only SaaS with monthly payment.

Pros:
- it has a very business oriented workflow, which is identical with the day by day workflow in the agency, from the client service department to the financial one.
- all operations are included in the software, from defining budgets to introducing time sheets and tracking clients profitability. It reduced by 90% the use of excel charts.
- the main issues that we managed to overcome with AIO is with the rework we need to do on projects. Rework is usually the advertising profit enemy, but the first step is to best control it.
- it can be accessed from anywhere and the security is at a high level
- the client service is very prompt, most of the request are solved in the same day

Cons:
- the platform is on Lotus Notes and on Mac it works a little bit slowly
- the interface is not so user friendly, but once you learn the shortcuts, it works better
- still not a web-browser version so far.

Out of all the ERPs i've tested i recommend AIO for growing the business reporting and performance.

Good luck,
Emanuel Clonda

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jan S.
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teamogy review from Lawyer office

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We especially appreciate the fact that it allowed us to completely set up the organization of work in the office and simplified our overview of work, activity control, financial and accounting matters and individual actions and services for clients.

Thanks to the application, the office's activities have become significantly more professional. This also has a major positive impact on clients' access to the office.

Great application, I definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor

Detailed and practical records of employees' work and statements of activities and invoicing to clients.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning, a more complex approach and understanding of some functions. In practice, it is removed and run very quickly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Michaela P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Ad In One over 10 years in Ogilvy

Revisado el 1/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

HI,

I am Michaela Prochazkova CFO in Ogilvy and Geometry group in the Czech Republic.
We have been using Ad In One over 10 years in Ogilvy group.
Ad In One helps with monthly reporting of 6 legal units.
We have to face many internal audits, statutory audits and SOX audits. Ad In One helps to set processes in the company to be SOX compliance.
On Ad In One relies client servise - our people can easily see what was agreed with the client, what was already invoiced, which costs we are waiting for etc. You can not be finance expert to see what is going on with your job.
Also creative department works with Ad In One which helps to organize its work. We are now looking forward to new version where traffic management will be on the website.
I can recommend Ad In One due to my longterm experience with it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lukas B.
Sector: Deportes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All important documents in perfect order

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Stable, fast solution that is easy to use

Puntos a favor

It is great tool for take under control all important documents, invoices and see the financial balance of our companies and projects.
Tasks helps us everyday

Puntos en contra

Mobile application will be nice benefit for easy actions

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marios I.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent all in one solution for ad agencies

Revisado el 14/2/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are Gnomi Ltd., one of Cyprus' leading ad agencies, around for almost 50 years now. We have 40 employees and are honored to be trusted by major local and international brands in Cyprus. We began looking into ad agency software about 10 years ago - moving away from a more "DIY" method via MS Access and Exel - and came across one such software. After using it for a few years, we decided that even though it was really good at many of our functions, it lacked a more wholistic view of the entire agency and also had some gaps in what we needed.

Enter Ad-In-One: we started looking at it in early 2015 and immediately started seeing its potential across the three pillars that were of interest to us:
1. Intra-department and cross-department collaboration: AIO makes it really easy for people to come together and work on projects. From creating campaigns, jobs and quotations, to assigning tasks and briefs and commenting on them with real-time alerts, AIO passed our test of "better collaboration" with flying colors.
2. Value-creation across the entire agency chain: AIO can handle everything you throw at it! Starting at creating campaigns and jobs, internal projects & budgets, tracking of all project-related activity, time entry, document management, all the way to invoicing, supplier management, and reporting, we seriously can use AIO in all that we do from A-Z.
3. Customer service: the team over in Prague is just awesome. We "clicked" right away, had the right chemistry, they understood exactly what we needed and up until today, when we've been live for 4 months, they are still right there next to us with whatever we need.

We highly recommend Ad-In-One. But don't take our word for it. Give the guys over at Prague a call, test-drive AIO and judge for yourselves!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Carlos M.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Finally! A software that gets it right

Revisado el 4/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

AIO is the perfect solution to organize the traditional chaos of any ad agency. It is flexible enough so you can customize to your operation but its structure is so coherent and logical that we took the opportunity to correct the flaws we had in our previous process flow.

While evaluating the software we were a bit skeptical because we are based in the Dominican Republic and the AIO team is mostly in Europe. Surprisingly this dynamic worked like a charm because it helped us to organize everything better and be prepared for every encountered we had.

The AIO team is another great asset. Since the exploration and evaluation phase of the software, we felt this partnership was right and we stand firmly by this statement. It is an absolute pleasure to work with them.

IF I had to sum up my thoughts and feelings towards AIO I'll say: "They get it..."

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jan D.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent management tool for in-house marketing teams

Revisado el 12/2/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

AIO completely changed the way we operate as a robust in-house marketing team. Over 60 people daily use the system from managing creative briefs via approval process up to final orders to business partners and invoicing linked into self-standing accounting system. The AIO development team has been extremely helpful in adjusting all internal structures and needs towards specificity of our international used car business. I can recommend to all in-house marketing teams as well as any-size marketing agencies. Excellent for reporting to the Boards as well as project management and P&L overviews and reporting. Daily bread for traffic managers, accountants, brand managers and operations management. Indispensable for Marketing Management and Finance Heads.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Norbert P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

3 years of implementation in EVENT ARENA

Revisado el 7/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I consider Ad In One far the best software in the Czech Republic intented for event, production or advertising agencies. It does not mean it is without any mistake. I miss the cloud access, sometimes it could be more intuitive, the grafics could be more modern, but if you want to keep information under control, this is the right system. I appreciate very much the support-hot line which is very flexible.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Izabela C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good solution for ad agencies and all what want to have All In One

Revisado el 24/2/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

AD-IN-ONE allows us to monitor the profitability of our projects & jobs.
It has good reporting for financial controlling.
Also it is great bridge to accounting system , in our agency SAP.
- the client service is quite prompt, most of the request are solved in the same day
- the interface is not so user friendly, but once you learn it, it works better

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Eduardo B.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Decision

Revisado el 30/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've been working with this software for more than 2 years and it has been great so far. It solves many of the agency "everyday" problems and let you organize the time and taks for everyone. Also it's an important tool for measuring productivity and helps managers to take decisions. Highly Recommended.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Martin P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The first fully functional system for advertising and PR agency

Revisado el 2/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Whoever tries Ad in One, he wants nothing else. I can only recommend.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente