6 opiniones

Onlive

Ticketing and registration solution for event organizers

4.8 /5 (6 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4.8
Facilidad de uso
4.8
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
6 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

User-friendly DIY software to promote on-ground events and track event performance

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was looking for a solution to design an event detail page along with an embedded registration form that I could customize. And be able to track sign-ups easily.

Puntos a favor

It’s user friendly! There are many customizable options, but it’s guided enough to ensure I don’t accidents create something hideous (like creating a personal blog page). I can add other administrators to help me with content population too :)

Puntos en contra

Nothing! Maybe having a mobile optimized version of the reporting pages? But then again, I’m usually on my laptop in the office...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Christian R.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Game changer for event management

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very smooth and clean interface, the check-in system that works flawlessly, the easy to set up app and website. The many insights we have found about our guests after starting to use onlive. It also integrates with our current analytics tools.

Puntos en contra

We don't have any complaints yet after using the system for several events.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Caitlin R.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great out of the box solution for events

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The friendly team at Onlive are a delight to work with. Always willing to find a solution so matter how big or small the problem is.

Puntos a favor

The software is so easy so set up. Within days we were able to start taking transactions and selling tickets to our customers. The support team are fantastic and are always able to help when we need it.

Puntos en contra

More control over the look and feel of the programme and ticketing l would be appreciated but overall the solution they have provided has a very easy customer journey.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Johan S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great value for the money - a user friendly end-to-end full package platform for any event!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We solve all of our offline and online meetings with one platform.

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive and easy to use. Takes 5 minutes to get familiar with the platform and start creating websites, registration forms and apps. Really like the curated experience that kick off the progress and its impossible to fail to build a beautiful site and yet it feels really robust.

Puntos en contra

I wish that you could get more features in the free version.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Intuitive, easy to use

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The platform is very intuitively designed. I was able to find what I needed without much guidance. I love how quickly and easily I can set up registration websites

I've also received great support from the team - helping to troubleshoot, customise solutions and answer all types of questions. The team is very responsive and accommodating.

Puntos en contra

There are a few small improvements can be made here and there. Hope to see them implemented soon in future product updates.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Eric J.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Can Highly Recommend!

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 3/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It’s ease, functionality and design blend well to make the overall experience seamless and super user friendly!

Puntos en contra

Some of the colors can make it hard to decipher

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10