32 opiniones

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
32 opiniones
Jean françois G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Killer application

Revisado el 25/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Puntos en contra

Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

Walter B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The swiss knife of project management apps!

Revisado el 24/11/2019

I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Puntos a favor

The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Puntos en contra

No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

Miriam H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to work with

Revisado el 13/11/2019

The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Puntos a favor

Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Puntos en contra

It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A tool for your team

Revisado el 22/11/2019

I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Puntos a favor

It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Puntos en contra

It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

Arnaud C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Aplication Beesbusy parfait pour la communication projet entre collègues

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Outil utilisé au quotidien par nos équipes depuis les opérationnels jusqu'à l'administration des Ventes. Tout peut être noté ce qui génère une base de données énorme et très intéressante pour retrouver les historiques.
On peut y mettre des photos pour illustrer.
Toutes les fonctionnalités existent et l'outil est très agréable.

Puntos a favor

Très simple d'utilisation. Très lisible.
Super outil pour communiquer entre collègues sur un projet commun sans déranger l'ensemble de l'équipe constamment.
Devient au final une base de données énorme sur l'ensemble des projets traités qui peut permettre de facturer des prestations, de connaître des dates clé pour facturer, de retrouver des données.
Possibilité de rajouter des photos pour étoffer.
Très bon outil PRO, très complet.

Puntos en contra

Pas de points faibles : ergonomie ok,

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

Thierry G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fluidifie la communication et le travail d'équipe

Revisado el 29/11/2019

Puntos a favor

La prise en main est aisée et l'outil est d'une grande simplicité d’utilisation, tout en proposant un périmètre de fonctionnalité très large.

L'outil est tellement collaboratif qu'il fluidifie tous les jours le travail d'équipe et simplifie nos process.

C’est un gain de temps et surtout des projets plus carrés. Je recommande vivement !

Puntos en contra

Il est difficile de s'en passer après usage.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes tres heureux que Beesbusy puisse accompagner l'organisation de votre equipe.

Claude C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !

Revisado el 19/11/2019

at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Puntos a favor

I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks

Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Puntos en contra

We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your positive review.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Revisado el 23/11/2019

Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Puntos a favor

Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Organise time seems easier with Beesbusy

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Puntos a favor

You can have access from all your devices.
It's quick to create task, organise them and follow them
It's a good means to share information with workmates
You can create even small or big project through software.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. All the things in the software are good.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive review!

Arnaud H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, collaboratif et surtout hyper efficace

Revisado el 5/7/2020

Parfait. Rien à redire.

Puntos a favor

La simplicité de prise en main et d'utilisation et surtout la vue en diagramme de Gantt avec les tâches modifiables facilement.

Puntos en contra

Le classement des projets est un point à améliorer.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy. We are indeed very proud of our Gantt chart!

David G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Très bonne et très simple application de gestion de projets pro et perso

Revisado el 23/11/2019

Liste de tâches collaboratives.
Gestion de projets.
Management d'équipes.

Puntos a favor

Simplicité.
Passage d'une liste de tâches à une gestion de projet collaborative en un seul clic.

Puntos en contra

Manque quelques filtres sur la vue présentant l'ensemble des projets actifs.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci pour votre avis.

Vincent L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Task management and project management all in one

Revisado el 25/11/2019

Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Puntos a favor

Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Puntos en contra

There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

Guillaume B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Puntos a favor

I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs.

But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks.

It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Puntos en contra

None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Beesbusy, a tool that facilitates project management

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Puntos a favor

On this application I like the fact that it is very easy to create lists of tasks, and to follow the progress of our project. The multi-project view is also a big advantage over these competitors. In addition, being able to easily switch from one view to another allows us to have a good overview of our project.

Puntos en contra

The mobile application deserves to be reviewed, in order to become a real plus for everyday use.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We would like to hear more about your suggestions. Please feel free to contact us directly to share your ideas.

Pierre-yves M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Smart and simply efficient

Revisado el 24/11/2019

Beesbusy allowed to the different teams I work with to hace some efficient Tools pour manage correctly the personal and business scheeduling

Puntos a favor

This software is Customer centric; I mean this tool supports you in a daily way with features which have a real Added value : being the link between the organization and sheeduling of your business life and private life !

Puntos en contra

there is no cons ; this tool could be improved but at this stage it is a good product.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Beesbusy can help you organize your tasks.

Cathy L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Application simple et efficace

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Je l'utilise pour l'organisation de mes tâches quotidiennes tant personnelles que professionnelles.
Permet d'avoir une vision d'ensemble de tous les projets en cours et ceux que nous partageons avec mes collègues, ce qui facilite réellement les réunions hebdomadaires et nous fait gagner du temps.

Puntos a favor

Cet outil est d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation et facile à prendre en main.

Puntos en contra

Je n'ai rencontré de soucis particulier pour le moment.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous somme heureux que Beesbusy facilite votre organisation.

Olivier F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facile à utiliser

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Gestion quotidienne de projets immobiliers type construction de maisons

Puntos a favor

Vue d’ensemble claire et précise permettant de gagner du temps

Puntos en contra

Aucun , cette application est parfaite !

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes contents que Beesbusy puisse vous aider au quotidien.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice tool to manage personal and professional tasks

Revisado el 5/11/2019

Puntos a favor

I like that this tool is easy and quick to master and that I can manage my projects on my computer and on my mobile if I am on the go (contrary to other similar tools for project management).
I can add co-workers or friends to my projects so we can work together or exchange about it.
I also love that I can dissociate my personal projects from my professional ones while beeing able to manage them on one unique tool.

Puntos en contra

I found it has its limits when it comes to more complicated work projects. It would be nice to add some features (like creating a timeline in order to have an overall vision of the project and its tasks.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using Beesbusy.
We actually have different timeline features : Gantt chart, team schedule, multi-projects planification...
They are all included in our Business and Enterprise plans and can be used on the Web version of Beesbusy to work on more complex projects.
You can se the details here : https://en.beesbusy.com/pricing/
Don't hesitate to contact us for a free trial!
The Beesbusy Team

François C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Beesbusy, the must-have app in project management

Revisado el 25/11/2019

Puntos a favor

User-friendly, allows you to have an over view of your professional and personal projects, very quickly essential in your daily life.

Puntos en contra

There are no really negative topics on this app which is really very well done as a whole

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you very much for this positive review of Beesbusy.

Adrián B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice Software

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Puntos a favor

It's a good software to organize your daily tasks or your current clients.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the charging times ara a little bit long.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and feedback. We will keep on working to further improve our product.

Benoît L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pratique et utile dans ma profession

Revisado el 28/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Partage d'informations pour un même bien et gestion des tâches

Puntos en contra

je n'ai pas identifié de points fables dans le cadre de mon activité

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre retour d'utilisation.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great!

Revisado el 23/11/2019

Puntos a favor

For optimize your time and manage your team ans projets.

Puntos en contra

In first, push the team to use it :)) after it’s great!

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!

Jean C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Une application indispensable

Revisado el 3/2/2020

J'utilise Beesbusy pour gérer mes taches personnelles et extraprofessionnelles. Je partage les taches en familles ou avec les autres intervenants très simplement.

Puntos a favor

Son utilisation est très simple. L'usage du smartphone pour saisir les informations importantes et consulter mes taches planifiées est un vrai point fort. Les rappels empêchent tout oubli.

Puntos en contra

Aucun point faible constaté dans l'utilisation de Beesbusy

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Merci pour votre retour. Nous vous invitons egalement a tester la fonctionnalite des taches recurrentes qui pourra surement vous etre utile.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent tool

Revisado el 26/11/2019

I was used to "historical" tools that have good performances but are kind of "painful" to use. With Beesbusy, I can do the same things but in a more convenient way.

Puntos a favor

It's simple, easy to use, intuitive, and still it offers all the functionalities I need (sharing the vision of completion, rescheduling, links between activities...).

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything, I didn't encounter any specific difficulty.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to help you manage everything easily and we are glad that you like using Beesbusy.

Nicolas C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent App

Revisado el 25/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Very graphic
Very easy to use
Quite versatile.
Extraordinary Support (Lightning fast and very effective).

Puntos en contra

For now, we have to choose 1 of 3 infos (Starting date, Ending date and Duration).
It'd be useful to us to be able to see all 3 at the same time.

Respuesta de Beesbusy Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your positive review and feedback on our support service. We try to be as quick and effective as possible.
Your comment is duly noted, it will be forwarded to the rest of the team.