21 opiniones

ElectroNeek Studio IDE

Solución de automatización de procesos robóticos basada en la nube para pymes

4.8 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Fidel L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes

Revisado el 9/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Puntos en contra

Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

Eduardo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feedback

Revisado el 26/8/2020

I think is a tool with high potential, but I guess that there is needed more maturity in the components of development, also in training resources should improve in the aspect of include more detail about functionality of the commands.

Puntos a favor

I like the business process analyze tool, because most of RPA vendors does not offer at this time. Also I liked how easy is to install development tool and the integration with Orchestrator.

Puntos en contra

I did not like that there are not so much commands for development, some commands are unstable specially those that interacts with web apps, in general I guess that develop bots for business users is difficult with the maturity of the tool at this time.

Ayuna B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Electroneek is a great alternative for small size projects

Revisado el 3/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to start, good for web applications

Puntos en contra

to work with lists or arrays, one needs to invoke Javascript code,
difficult to find errors in the invoked code in js

Steven K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

electroNeek RPA

Revisado el 12/11/2019

We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Puntos a favor

Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Puntos en contra

The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

Sergey V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ElectroNeek always thinks forward

Revisado el 7/12/2020

The thing I extremely like about ElectroNeek is that they always think forward. When we started using the product there was some functionality that we really found missing. Namely, the Studio canvas zoom capability. Surprisingly just after some time, we found out that this functionality had been added.

It proves that ElectroNeek is adhered to the best user experience and does the best to make it as smooth as it’s possible.

Puntos a favor

Firstly, ElectroNeek is very easy in terms of building processes even if you are not a programmer. In our company we have some kind of rotation in employees tasks’, and it’s not an issue with ElectroNeek. It takes about 3 hours for a non-developer with some basic technical knowledge and about 30 minutes for an experienced IT specialist to build the first process. So it broadens the range of potential platform users and makes ElectroNeek highly adaptive to company changes.

Secondly, the support is simply adorable. Of course, anyone who faces some technical issues expects a customer service team to revert back at the speed of light. With ElectroNeek it’s not something unrealistic. The guys are really fast in replies and responsive to any issues no matter the complexity.

Last but not least is pricing. It is the most affordable price that I’ve met in the market, especially now with their no-bot-licenses model. Huge opportunities for scaling with almost no investment.

Puntos en contra

I guess the fact that ElectroNeek does not support Mac OS can be a drawback for many. However, for my team, it’s ok, as we use Windows.

Alexander K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable price!

Revisado el 13/11/2019

The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers. It has the best price among all of its competitors and has extensive functionality and a fast deployment speed in the customer’s IT infrastructure. Literally, in two weeks you can automate almost any process, without writing too many lines of code and without the need for an API of other software.
In addition, our developers are very pleased with electroNeek, because the studio’s interface for developing robots is intuitive. The product itself has sufficiently powerful tools for integrating various office applications and, if necessary, the electroNeek team is able to quickly implement new functionality at the platform level, if requested.

Puntos a favor

Can utilize OCR, Microsoft products, Google and other services;
Ability to connect to neural networks and handle fairly complex logic;
Having expirience working with other automation products, this is the best interface we have used;
Very fast and friendly product support from the developer;
Detailed product instructions and manuals;
JavaScript programming language, which many high skilled developers and software engineers are used to working with.

Puntos en contra

As the platform develops, some rare specific functions are not yet implemented, it takes the developers time to add the missing functionality;
Full functionality only with Google Chrome;
Does not utilize Orchestrator yet, but developers promise it in the near future.

Stanunathan "stan"​ V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Puntos a favor

ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the direction they have chosen to traverse. From a technical perspective, their product is as good as the top three and their framework compatibility with tensorFlow makes them a very strong player in the cognitive area. Personally, I believe their transformation from a regular RPA product company to a strong contender in the cognitive, machine learning and AI areas is only a few months away. Their current RPA product is very suitable for small and medium businesses whom I deal with both in the Healthcare and Oil and Gas Upstream areas here in Houston. I am looking forward to many years of fruitful and productive association with ElectroNeek both in the areas of RPA and Cognitive technologies.

Puntos en contra

Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

Dmitry M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful RPA

Revisado el 15/11/2019

Powerful software for any type of data extraction and data capture processes. We have built a robot in 12 days, and it works smoothly ever since.

Puntos a favor

I was genuinely impressed by the variety of functions within the platform. For our business, the automation of data recognition from scanned docs hugely impacted day to day life in the office. We now have more time to spend with our clients, closing more deals without concerns about paperwork. Also, the support team is always here to help, which is really helpful.

Puntos en contra

I’d love to see features for SaaS platforms. I know it’s in development, so I’m looking forward to trying them out!

Abhinav S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Revisado el 25/10/2019

A great product and very versatile.

Puntos a favor

Easy to understand and use.
Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Puntos en contra

The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

Tony U.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs

Revisado el 20/10/2019

electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Puntos a favor

Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Puntos en contra

Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

Sergey R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Light robot

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Robotic processes for accounting, data analysis and data acquisition.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, great functionality, responsive technical support.

Puntos en contra

There are no comments. The products are very high quality.

Polina I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This product extends the idea of automatization

Revisado el 15/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The interface of the system is user-friendly.
Tasks can be solved by any user without developers' help, which is very convenient.
Strong comunity. Automatization of routine work. The robot works 24/7.
There are no errors in robot's operation.Optimization of company's budget.

Puntos en contra

There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question.
It works only in Chrome browser (not all companies are allowed to use it).

Nik S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ideal Vendor for Process Automation

Revisado el 10/10/2019

We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Puntos a favor

Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more.

Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support.

Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Puntos en contra

Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

Reuven S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with...

Revisado el 14/10/2019

Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly.
We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Puntos a favor

Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Puntos en contra

I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

Vigin V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ElectroNeek is a easy to use

Revisado el 4/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Simple options and understandable and easy to get the values.

Puntos en contra

Could improve the interface a little bit more.

Samuel L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Straightforward and Powerful

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Puntos a favor

Straightforward and powerful.
Nice background color.

Puntos en contra

Don't have a room of control.
Debug mode not as intuitive.

Oren E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EN RPA

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Puntos a favor

With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Puntos en contra

Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

Sean L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Puntos en contra

Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

Prashant S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Automation Tool For Making Bots

Revisado el 1/11/2019

Puntos a favor

As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Puntos en contra

Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

Sankalpa D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Electroneek

Revisado el 26/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Ease of use very easy to use. Though it has the limited functionality.

Puntos en contra

minor functionality needs more expansion

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Emerging tool in the market

Revisado el 28/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Puntos en contra

As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on