5 reseñas
Cupix

Cupix

Cloud-based 3D tour creator for businesses of all sizes

4.2 /5 (5 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3.7
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
3.4
Asistencia al cliente
3.3
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
5 reseñas
John M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 21/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This was extremely easy to use, did not have large learning curve.

Puntos en contra

I wish it could accept more image types.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Spiro P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Cuoix

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Software is great, from what I’ve seen. It does all the things you expect it to do to create tours

Puntos en contra

Customer service. We lost a client with 3 locations because the software will claim the tour was uploaded but it never did. They kept saying check with google and closing the ticket.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Dennis R.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Not usefull at all

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 12/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It works with Sphere images, but uploading 16 pics took about 30 to process as new tour.

Puntos en contra

I uploaded 16 photos, 2 per each room and was trying to create layout of the house.
No matter what I do, I can create anything even close what I need.
This is mind-crazy most weird editor I have aver seen, compare to other sites I've tried.
In editor, you can't connect or disconnect common points. When you try to set it manually,
you select one, but on second - it's think it too smart and move you to somewhere else, not the point that real.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 1.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Ingeniería civil
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

very good tools

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

i can show a project with my client with the virtual tour

Puntos a favor

very easy to use, free shipping and without any formation you can make a graet virtual tour like a pro.

Puntos en contra

that we can take the virtual tour for our own.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Cupix

Thank you for your kind feedback.
Please kindly understand that we had difficulty to meet your expectation for timely customer support due to increased new sign up users. We have added more CS staffs recently and hope you can experience the improved support.

Best wishes,

Cupix team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Cheryl H.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great for virtual tours in the hospitality industry

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is great tool for uploading virtual tours. This is essential in the hospitality industry because potential clients want to see ever aspect of the property. This allows exactly this.

Puntos en contra

It can be very difficult to navigate, and can take quite a bit of resources while uploading due to the rendering.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10