Weave

4.3 (515)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de comunicación de equipos basado en la nube.

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(515)
Relación calidad-precio
4.0/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.8/5

83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 515

Rebekah
Rebekah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best things we have done for our practice!

Revisado el 23/2/2019

Our experience has been great. Customer service is easily accessible and ready to help you. It has...

Our experience has been great. Customer service is easily accessible and ready to help you. It has cut back on our time spent reminding people of their appointments and made communication with our patients so much better!

Puntos a favor

We love that we are able to easily text our patients about upcoming appointments, when their glasses or contacts are ready, and just communicate in general! It saves us a lot of time and in this age of texting, our patients love it too!

Puntos en contra

The only thing that we don't like about the software is the ability for the software to make phone calls for us to the few people who don't receive or want to receive text messages. We are a practice with older patients and some of them just don't do text messaging.

Craig
Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Once excellent service suffering declines in reliability and support

Revisado el 9/11/2021

Puntos a favor

The integration of a phone system and business text is great. The fact that it integrates with our practice management software and allows us to send reminders and mass texts to patients is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

The app interface is small, about the size of a normal cell phone face. There’s no excuse for this on a desktop app. Also, the text feature is limited. All texts come into one inbox, and there’s no way to parse out individual conversations by user. In other words, there are no text threads to help organize things. Finally, Service quality issues have plagued with over the past couple of months. Currently there is an outage, which prompted me to write this review. It is becoming less reliable, and also it takes a long time to get through to support.

Meagan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Vet Clinic Review

Revisado el 22/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Love the convenience of usage. All things within one app, texting, review requests, voicemail, caller ID, etc. Also very nice to be able to easily upload our monthly on hold message and listen to call records as needed.

Puntos en contra

Not integrated without practice management software so we manually have to upload our client list to utilize caller ID. This is time consuming.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

You need do your home work before GET WEAVE!

Revisado el 4/6/2024

NOT GOOD SO FAR. PLEASE CALL THE NEW CUSTOMERS AND GIVE YOUR FIRST IMPRESSION FOR WHAT YOU ARE...

NOT GOOD SO FAR. PLEASE CALL THE NEW CUSTOMERS AND GIVE YOUR FIRST IMPRESSION FOR WHAT YOU ARE MARKETING.

Puntos a favor

CUSTOMER SERVICE or SUPPORT is not much support. SALE is a PROMISE.
So far it is a great software to us technology into our practice.

Puntos en contra

WEAVE TAKE CARE YOUR NEW ACCOUNT. HIRE MORE SUPPORT STAFF. WE CAN NOT PAY BUT NO RESULT.

Respuesta de Weave

We’re so sorry to hear about this experience. We’re focused on making our customer experience the best in class. Can you contact us at [email protected] so we can escalate your issue to our support leadership team so they can help find a resolution?

Irene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great for front office and team messaging

Revisado el 29/2/2024

supper easy to use , text message is the new thing so everyone replies and answers quick. love the...

supper easy to use , text message is the new thing so everyone replies and answers quick. love the review button to send out and we see who responded and can write back

Puntos a favor

how easy it is to load on the new computers or phone for the mobile use

Puntos en contra

when using the mobile app when a call comes in the caller ID doesn't work and its just phone numbers so I really don't know when the call comes from work

Mohamed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Efficient System

Revisado el 7/6/2024

Puntos a favor

The system allows you to track every conversation your staff had, and also, have it as a transcript if needed. In addition, you have the option for mass texting and sending forms for patients prior to scheduling. Very effective.

Puntos en contra

Cost can be a little lower, and the fax functions are not very good on mobile devices

Fay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So helpful

Revisado el 22/5/2024

Great, it has helped the communication on the office tremendously

Great, it has helped the communication on the office tremendously

Puntos a favor

You can communicate with people in the office in real time and get answers right away. You can contact patients via text as opposed to having to make phone calls. Pts prefer to text these days.

Puntos en contra

No problems at this time with using weave

Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An important Review

Revisado el 22/5/2024

Great! We lOve everything about it. If we could just use this for all of our work it would be even...

Great! We lOve everything about it. If we could just use this for all of our work it would be even better! Then we would not fill our search bar with 6 different apps!!

Puntos a favor

How easily accessible it is! Very easy to use. Easy instructions to follow and to teach to new employees.

Puntos en contra

No knowing about more features until now.

Chase
Chase
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Doesn't work with topsOrtho

Revisado el 18/11/2017

Acceptable phone service. I would tell a friend to consider it if it integrates with his PMS.

Acceptable phone service. I would tell a friend to consider it if it integrates with his PMS.

Puntos a favor

The concept of what Weave does is amazing! We never really got the computer screen popups to work because it doesn't work with tops, but the phones worked well.

Puntos en contra

It does not integrate with topsOrtho and likely will not in the near future. As I have been told this is because of lack of cooperation from the topsOrtho company. Regardless, it kills the idea of being able to use it if you have Tops as your PMS.

Janira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Company

Revisado el 22/5/2024

Puntos a favor

What i love most is that messages go out on their own to confirm dental appointments.

Puntos en contra

That sometimes when we program auto messages there are certain times when they dont go out and we have to call the company.

Tammy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We LOVE our WEAVE!!

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Puntos a favor

We are so busy with our dental practice and its nice that our patients can reach out to us with a text instead of a call. We can respond in between face to face patients or phone calls. We are able to provide patients with reminders of their existing appts and past due appts also. You can do everything seamlessly! We already receive over 150+ calls per day along with 150+ text msgs too! We have been with Weave approx 4-5 years- when they were the new kids on the block! They keep improving and impressing us all the time! We LOVE our WEAVE!!

Puntos en contra

some of the new features need a little tweaking - But I have no doubt they will be incredible once they get going!

Alternativas consideradas

Demandforce

Razones para elegir Weave

Weave is a much betther system with no limitations. Patients can take pictures of their Insurance cards so we can update their information along with drivers licenses etc. Pics of any kind along with any msg they need to provide us.

Software anterior

Demandforce

Razones para cambiar a Weave

No limitations with this product!
Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Weave

Revisado el 28/2/2023

Overall I think Weave is a great benefit. I think that instead of adding new features, they need to...

Overall I think Weave is a great benefit. I think that instead of adding new features, they need to work on properly developing their currents ones to ensure they work optimally. Adding new features just takes away from them having the best most efficient programming for what they offer in my opinion.

Puntos a favor

I like how many ways you can access weave and connect with patients and staff. Overall it is easy to use and works well for communicating with staff and patients.

Puntos en contra

The iPad app cannot switch to landscape mode. This is a very basic feature that I would honestly expect a company to have. Also, team chat needs a lot of help. The team chat is organized totally different in the mobile app vs the desktop version. It needs to be organized by most recent conversation and should not allow for new threads to start with individuals. You can easily end up with 4 threads with the same person and it is really confusing. In addition, there is significant lag with the mobile app. If you get a notification on your phone and you go to open the app, you have to wait a solid 5 seconds for the notification to appear within the app. If you don't, you can't find the message anywhere. In addition, some individuals have a different version of the mobile app and the notifications on their chats never go away even after they have read and responded to them.

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

VOIP phone service for your veterinary or medical practice

Revisado el 11/5/2023

Over all the phone system has so many more "Pros" than "Cons". I was there went we had the old...

Over all the phone system has so many more "Pros" than "Cons". I was there went we had the old phone system but when we switched over it feels and sounds better. The app that you download on your computer is also pretty nice and user friendly. Sending faxes takes some getting used to, but if you want to go paperless than this is the way to go.

Puntos a favor

Love the call recordings as there are many instances where a client claims they were told "???" and we were able to go into the call logs and see when they were called and what was said. Wonderful feature I don't know what we would do without. Also the hold music is a great feature that we love, as before we needed to buy a separate device and now we can just upload our own music for clients on hold or use what they have as default.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that it can be costly. I thought it was flat rate fee per month and if you have 10 phones or 14 phones it would be the same flat rate fee. But I have recently learned that if we added a new phone it is an additional $20 per month per phone that we want to add. Wish that wasn't the case. And would like it to be more backwards compatible with our Practice Management Software (PIMS) as our system will have a client with one phone number and when the client calls it doesn't always display their name. Even when I upload our client list directly, something seems to be over riding the system. example: our system will say "John Smith" but "JSmith" will appear on our caller ID.

Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Weave for Dental offices

Revisado el 24/5/2022

We love Weave and are so happy to have this communications software.

We love Weave and are so happy to have this communications software.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy interface. Very easy to navigate. Extremely reliable and gathers information quickly to send reminders. The in-office chat option is extremely helpful in communicating information discreetly.

Puntos en contra

The only thing i wish that we could do is to delete a queued message. For example, if we scheduled a patient by mistake or for the incorrect type of appointment and change it afterward, it gathers the information in the queue and cannot be changed or cancelled.

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Weave review for dental office

Revisado el 1/6/2022

Great. It may be pricier than other programs, but I save a lot using the voip program so in the...

Great. It may be pricier than other programs, but I save a lot using the voip program so in the end it evens out. Plus has more features than other programs

Puntos a favor

I love that o can check schedule from an app on my phone. I can also contact patients from home using the app and the outgoing phone number is the office number

Puntos en contra

The voip phone sometimes cuts out. Not really weaves fault, it the area I am in where the internet is not always reliable

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ultimate Communication Tool

Revisado el 9/3/2023

Our overall experience with Weave is very possible. It's not "solving a problem" as much as it is...

Our overall experience with Weave is very possible. It's not "solving a problem" as much as it is providing an absolute necessity.

Puntos a favor

We love that we are able to communicate with our patients quickly and effectively as it relates to their appointments. It has been really helpful when we are not in the office or in the event of emergency. It also allows the doctors to look at the schedule in advance.

Puntos en contra

We are currently having some issues with call quality. There are delays, and patients have complained about us cutting out. We can hear these quality issues in some of the recorded calls. In terms of scheduling, we love that we can see the schedule at a glance, but it's very bare bones. It would be awesome if we could see appointment notes in the scheduling feature, because when doctors review their sched off site, they're not always sure why the patient is coming in or why they were scheduled the way that they are.

Katee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Weave is awesome!

Revisado el 26/3/2020

Puntos a favor

They are always looking for ways to improve services. Customer service is always very friendly and quick to help with any issues that we have.

Puntos en contra

Our Office still cannot see the patient balance on account when we pull them up in Weave

Alternativas consideradas

Demandforce

Razones para elegir Weave

More options through Weave

Razones para cambiar a Weave

Liked cost and services they offer better
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Weave - service Is very unreliable - Do Not Ever Deal With Their Service

Revisado el 15/11/2021

One of the worst customer service experience I have ever experienced. Everytime there is a...

One of the worst customer service experience I have ever experienced. Everytime there is a technical problem, I call them on be on hold for a minimum of 1.5 to 2 hours. They overall customer service and support is just too horrible. They significantly increased my annual fee for their totally unreliable service without any notice and approval from me. They all of a sudden disconnect my phone service and hold my phone system hostage until their demand for full payment is made while our patients/customers are unable to reach us for their emergency care pediatric dental services. There are no supervisors or managers to talk to immediately to get the issue resolved. Weave rep on the phone tells me that they will get back to me in 48 to 72 hours (while my phone system is completely down and no unable to make or receive calls). THEY DO NOT SEEM TO CARE ABOUT YOU AS CUSTOMER. I very much regret that I dealt with them but not any longer. Please save yourself from serious trouble and do not ever deal with this company.

Puntos a favor

Really Nothing. Weave features are very unstable. Except the basic phone service, none of their features worked for our dental pracitce

Puntos en contra

Software features that never worked for me. They increaed my billing fee without any prior notice or my approval.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Handles Desktop Texting with Clients

Revisado el 25/3/2020

This is good for texting with clients and for handling VOIP telephony.

This is good for texting with clients and for handling VOIP telephony.

Puntos a favor

I like that we can SMS text with clients from the desktop computer, and can handle VOIP-level functionality with the phones.

Puntos en contra

We cannot create text broadcast groups, to which clients can subscribe/unsubscribe. With ZipWhip, we could do this.

Meghan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall happy with Weave

Revisado el 25/5/2022

Weave runs our entire phone system, texting ability, faxes, review requests, etc. We really enjoy...

Weave runs our entire phone system, texting ability, faxes, review requests, etc. We really enjoy using this system!

Puntos a favor

Generally easy to integrate. Overall user friendly. It's nice to have access to the schedule on your cell phone. Most patients like the texting feature - and it comes through as our office phone number which is KEY so that they don't think they're getting spammed. The staff messaging feature is also nice. Being able to change and update office hours so that the correct voicemail plays is also very nice. It integrates nicely with our electronic health record system. No excessive paper waste w/printed faxes - they can be downloaded and then uploaded to the proper spot.

Puntos en contra

Automatic Review request text messages go out to even patient who don't show up for their appointment - so they really need to be manually done until someone at Weave can fix this. We also often go through periods of time where our faxes don't send through which becomes frustrating. Customer service is typically available to help. No mass Email option for promotions, etc.

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Weave has changed our office for the better

Revisado el 12/12/2019

Puntos a favor

We love all the texting reminders with Weave. We also love that we can respond to patients thru Weave. It was such a game changer. Weave is always updating new options for its users.

Puntos en contra

We look forward to when Weave adds the mass email option to patients

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, Elegant, Exceptional

Revisado el 24/10/2019

Weave has streamlined our customer communications and optimized our business efficiency.

Weave has streamlined our customer communications and optimized our business efficiency.

Puntos a favor

Weave gets the most out of our previously antiquated phone system. Their features, support and software make running our business more efficient and profitable.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. Very easy to use and excellent all around.

Alternativas consideradas

RingEX

Software anterior

RingEX
Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Good concept that has gotten very buggy lately

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Increasingly buggy software and support that used to be fast to respond now often takes days to get...

Increasingly buggy software and support that used to be fast to respond now often takes days to get a hold of someone.

Puntos a favor

When we first started with Weave we had good success with the software, good integration to our EMR, and high satisfaction. That is not the case anymore.

Puntos en contra

The software has become increasingly buggy lately on all platforms. There are no new EMR integrations lately and our current EMR has been unsupported for several years. If I could find something else that did everything weave did I’d replace it

Justine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Buyer Beware!

Revisado el 25/5/2022

I am happy that I switched services, Ooma has offered much better and reliable service, customer...

I am happy that I switched services, Ooma has offered much better and reliable service, customer service is easy to reach and always have answers to help me. I honestly would never use Weave again.

Puntos a favor

I liked the text logs where it kept the text history under each contact.

Puntos en contra

The UNRELIABLE service, the fact that my texting capability got hacked and then Weave had ME resolve it with filling out forms and couldn't guarantee it wouldn't happen again, and the POOR customer service (had to wait a LONG time to even get anyone on the phone, then was often told "oh, that's not my department" and then I would get a help article emailed to me (which is the same help article I had access to with a quick search before I reached out to support). It's a TERRIBLE service and I'm glad I switched to Ooma 7 months after signing up for Weave. I would definitely not recommend this service to any small business.

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Weave in real time, makes it easier.

Revisado el 8/5/2020

Overall I am happy with Weave's text and chat messaging, along with the ease of faxes. The phone...

Overall I am happy with Weave's text and chat messaging, along with the ease of faxes. The phone system has worked well too.

Puntos a favor

Daily use of Weave in real time text and employee chat has made such a huge difference in our practice. No checking emails or missing as many calls; with live text. Also, communication between employees with individual employees or all staff, all departments has been a time saver. Pt reminders, and or emergency messaging is easy for communicating with Patients. Faxes in and out system works great(saves print).

Puntos en contra

Integration was not bad, some problems were with original faxes (third party) I had to cancel this with WEAVE and go to an outside service; since then Weave changed third parties and we have no issues. At times, we have minor hiccups that had to be worked out with customer service or higher up. I do wish there was an easier over ride system(set time and dates ahead). Dealing with COVID19 and many schedule changes in the office, I think changing messages should be easier to do, then the system in process now.