67 opiniones

Brosix

Mensajería instantánea segura para equipos y empresas.

4.6 /5 (67 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.6 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
67 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great team chat with a cool retro style

Revisado el 19/9/2019

I used Brosix to set up a few private team network chats for some of my best clients, and I've always been satisfied by it. People who work in the tech field often require specific tools tailored upon their unique needs, and Brosix has always prove to be flexible yet secure enough. I advised several companies to install and use it, and so far, my experience has always been positive.

Puntos a favor

Brosix is incredibly simple to set up and use. You just install it, and no maintenance is required. Even those technically impaired ducks who fumble with nearly all other instant messenger app were able to catch up with it in no time. The full end-to-end encryption on all communication channels means that is amazingly secure as well, which is a great selling point especially for tech enterprises and organizations that must struggle with strict compliance requirements (I'm thinking about HIPAA, for example). On top of that, I found it much lighter than other chats such as Skype, which is always a bonus.

Puntos en contra

Some people complained about its "retro" style that makes it look like a somewhat old tool. However, I personally appreciate this style since it has a cool nostalgia feel that is particularly appealing to the nerdiest tech geeks out there. I understand that not everybody may like this design, though, so ultimately YMMV.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much for this rich review.

Our whole team is delighted to hear that the hard work to provide our customers with best possible flexibility and security to match their needs, has been paying off.

In relation to our product's design, we have chosen this because of its simplicity which makes it really easy for all types of users to understand and work with, so that they do not have to deal with any specifications - they won't have to discover any paths of how to use a certain feature.

Also, we want to thank you for sharing your positive experience with Brosix IM with others. We try to constantly update our service to meet our clients' needs, so feedback is always welcomed!

Sergio M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best tool to connect employees

Revisado el 14/11/2019

The experience in general is excellent, it is the only tool we use in the company for communication between employees, the history of the conversations is a remarkable function.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, the implementation in the company was very easy, it is constantly improving functionalities, technical support, many tools such as support and video conferencing.

Puntos en contra

The price is a bit high for a company with few employees. I think they could have different prices by volume, for small businesses and accompany them in their growth.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Sergio for your review.

We at Brosix work hard to provide a service that could help you communicate more efficiently. What gives us inspiration to keep up with the good work are the many satisfied clients just like you that help us grow by keeping in touch with us.
We would also like to thank you for your suggestion as it is really important to know our clients' honest opinion about each part of the product.

As always, please feel free to contact us with any questions and needs of assistance.

Have a wonderful day.

Amy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Brosix

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Able to communicate with other offices quickly

Puntos en contra

Hard to delete group conversations and is not consistent in showing history, deletes some messages without request.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Amy, for your review.

More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you with that.

Addressing the issue that you've mentioned, we would like to advise you to always make sure that the team is using the latest version of Brosix. Also, please feel free to contact our support whenever you experience any difficulties or have any questions.

Have a wonderful day.

Brandy W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Messenger for our offices

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Allows us to train and couch our agents without clients knowing. We set up groups which is great on our end depending on who we need to communicate with all at one time. Can also share screens to help in more detail or send documents within the Brosix messenger. Has been a great fit for our agency.

Puntos a favor

We have 3 offices. Brosix allows each office to communicate, especially if someone is with a client or on the phone. Brosix is easy to install and add each when we add agents to our offices.

Puntos en contra

With groups, not sure how to remove an agent when they are no longer with the agency or with that specific department.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Hello Brandy. Our team is very happy to hear that you have considered Brosix as a great fit for your agency.

We appreciate the creativity of our customers and value that each one finds a different way to benefit from the service. In relation to groups configuration, you can always change settings and add/remove users from the Control Panel that every network administrator has access to. We also maintain a 'Help' platform https://help.brosix.com/ which you can quickly find your question into by, for example, typing 'How to remove someone from a group in Brosix?'.

We are very thankful for your review as customers' feedback always helps us optimize the service and see what difficulties are experienced. Have a great and productive week!

Kelly N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great collaboration tool!

Revisado el 14/10/2019

Brosix has been so helpful in coordinating with team members and sometimes customers. I'm able to use status states that Brosix creates to indicate to others if I'm available or not; additionally, I've been able to create my own custom ones that are helpful to let others know not only that I'm unavailable, but I have created other custom status states that handle specific scenarios (particularly "conducting webinar", "focused project", and "break") so they know if they need to avoid messaging me at all (such as when I'm in a webinar and can't have messages pop up on my screen for everyone watching the webinar to see.)

Also, they have lots of nice features that I use frequently, such as sharing my screen, sending files/screenshots, creating a chat group with multiple contacts, and viewing history.

We also use the Profile message to state what our schedule is for the next several days. It makes it much easier to coordinate with people to see their schedule on our dashboard without having to ask them.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, ability to see each others profile messages at-a-glance, lots of useful features available

Puntos en contra

Sometimes gets wonky after updates (either super tiny or super large font/icons), doesn't save any part of ongoing conversations to log file if the computer crashes

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

We want to thank you for your specific review of Brosix IM. It has always been truly important for us to receive detailed feedback from our customers so that we can optimize our product to fit their needs, preferences, and interests.

We want to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced after completing recent updates. Our teams are constantly working towards the removal of errors as soon as we notice any has occurred or if a client has contacted our technical support. So please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you notice an issue with your Brosix network. This would help us solve a problem that most probably would be frustrating the work process of other users as well.

We know how busy our clients are, and we find it very important to hear that you find our service easy to use, as that has been a main purpose of ours. Nobody loves wasting their time in figuring out how to use software that is usually meant to make their work process more secure and easier.

Brent B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product - Simple & Clean

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Lots of features in this software for a small price. Screen Share, File Share, Co-Browsing, IM, Chat Rooms, etc. Very intuitive and simple to use

Puntos en contra

Occasional connection issues. Have had to have our database moved to a new server to correct an issue

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Brent for your feedback.

Our team is happy to hear that you've been having good use of the Brosix features. We also hope that instead of experienced difficulty, you are continuing to have a positive experience with our tool.

Have a wonderful day!

Holly J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reliable and Secure Instant Messenger

Revisado el 14/11/2019

There are a lot of features that we love using, easy to use and the cost is competitive.

Puntos a favor

Security, ease of use and costs. It was very easy to set up and even easier to maintain.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning, we had several setup issues and support was hard to get a hold of. In recent years they have improved the support and it's much easier to contact them. We do not use the web or mobile version of the IM due to the inability to mute chat rooms/groups as we can do on the desktop.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Holly for your feedback.

We are very excited to have you as a client for that many years. More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you.

We are also delighted to know that our improvements have been noticed. It is already possible to mute chat rooms and groups on mobile, and it will be available for the web version as well very soon.

As always, please do not hesitate contacting us via email or phone with any questions and/or needs of assistance.
Have a fabulous day.

Ali V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stay in Touch

Revisado el 15/11/2019

Our team uses Brosix all day, every day. We use Brosix to communicate live for quick responses, inquiries, as well as to provide support for all team members.

Puntos a favor

Our team enjoys the ease of use, dependability, and streamline of communication

Puntos en contra

As of now, with a few years of experience with Brosix, we have not found a portion that we do not like.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Ali for your review.

Our team is delighted to know that our clients manage to fully benefit from Brosix in their daily work process. We cannot express how happy we are with the positive feedback of our product.

Thank you for putting your trust in Brosix.

Have a fabulous day.

Travis V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Why you'll Love Brosix

Revisado el 13/12/2019

My overall experience has been nothing but great. It is really easy to use and administer. The back end is very user friendly.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and as an administrator you can support it from anywhere. It consistently is upgraded with better features and abilities at no extra cost. You can contact support and they will fix any feasible issue that you have in a short time.

Puntos en contra

Wish you could log in more than one device simultaneously.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Travis, for your feedback.

More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you.

We provide a 'Multiple Logins' option that can be enabled from the Control Panel > Settings > Options > Multiple Logins. If being enabled, all users in your network can log in from multiple devices simultaneously. If you want to enable or disable the feature for a specific user, go to Users > User Accounts > Choose the specific user > Controls > Multiple Logins.

Please always feel free to contact us with any questions and/or needs of assistance.

Have a wonderful day.

Eoin G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great secure messaging service with clients for all platforms

Revisado el 14/11/2019

We needed a secure way to communicate sensitive information between users. Brosix allowed us to connect without having to manually setup cumbersome encryption software on top of another piece of software. The multiplatform availability of clients is incredibly helpful allowing us to securely communicate on desktop, mobile phone, laptop, and chromebooks (either as a android app, web browser or as a linux app.)

Puntos a favor

Brosix is very easy to setup with a downloadable installer specific to our organization. The users can be setup in bulk or one by one. You can send a broadcast message to a specific group of users (team).

Puntos en contra

I'd like to see more/varied emoji or the ability to import emojis.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Eoin, for the review.
The Brosix team is delighted to hear that we have met your needs for a secure communication tool for your organization.

We are also happy to announce that we have currently been working on adding more emojis to our platform to provide our customers with the ability to better express themselves.

Becky G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Communication system

Revisado el 14/10/2019

We are able to immediately solve signage issues right away because when someone discovers that there is a problem, we are able to communicate and get the problem fixed right away and this helps our company on so many levels. We are all (as far as I know) very happy with this product. I will recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great way to communicate in a large company.

Puntos a favor

I work for a High End Natural/Conventional Grocery Store and we have multiple stores. I am a graphics Design person and we have other Graphic Design people in our other stores and We use Brosix all day to communicate with each other. We are responsible for all of the signage that customers see, so it's very important to make sure we are all on the same page and Brosix's makes sure that happens! We are able to create a group chat so that we can all have an impute on what's needed to be created. It's like we are all together virtually! Never have had a problem with it that I can't fix or adjust.

Puntos en contra

that some times when it updates, it does makes the font's smaller? for some reason. Speaking of fonts size, I do have a hard time figuring out to make the fonts size bigger and maybe a different font.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Becky for your review. Feedbacks with both positive and suggestive information are truly helpful for our team, so that we would know what to pay more attention to.

We are happy to hear that you have always been managing to do your job properly with Brosix. It is a purpose of ours to make communication as real as possible with all features that are being provided to our customers.

You are able to change text font and size when having a text chat open > Click on the key icon above the text bar > Font > F.

As always, please feel free to contact us with any questions and/or needs of assistance.

Have a wonderful day!

Joanna S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brosix Pros/Cons

Revisado el 14/10/2019

I love brosix. Apart from the few glitches in the system, it runs smooth the majority of the time. It is a true time saver and makes my job easier.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy and efficient it is to give messages through the office without calling or hunting down my co workers. We can also broadcast messages to certain people which is nice as well. I love the chatroom feature which make is easier and you can inform the people that need to know something about a case without having to message them individually. I like the customizing options as well. It's not too much where it's overwhelming, but just enough to where it makes it easier to identify the users.

Puntos en contra

There are some issues but not always. It's usually when an update is available. I wish there was a notice that would go out when an update was available and we could update it that way, kind of like how the apple phone does. But, usually, the program will not work as well and then we know to uninstall and then reinstall the new version.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Joanna, for your review! We are always delighted to hear both positive and constructive feedback from our clients.

Our company's mission has been to provide its customers with secure and reliable enterprise communication, so hearing that Brosix makes your work process easier means that we have been on the right way.

We will note your willingness to be notified whenever an update is available and will implement it in our next builds.

As always, please feel free to contact us with any questions and needs of assistance.

Have a fantastic day!

David H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Talk to me... and more

Revisado el 14/11/2019

FreedomProject Academy is an online school. Our teachers are spread out over the world. As the person in charge of supporting them, Brosix is invaluable in the amount of time I save troubleshooting problems. By taking control of their screen, I am able to see what's happening and then click implement solutions.

The teachers use Brosix to communicate with the members of their team. It is much more convenient than email.

Puntos a favor

Brosix goes beyond just messaging by allowing me to share my screen or the other person's screen. As the Technology Support person responsible for helping people all over the world, this is very valuable.

Puntos en contra

It will only allow me to log in from one device. I would like to get notifications on my phone and then use my computer to respond. I can't do that without logging out and then in.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, David, for your feedback.

It is important for us to know that our customers manage to benefit from Brosix in various situations. We are also happy to hear that you've been having a positive experience with our screen-sharing feature.

Our team is now happy to announce that Multiple login is already supported by our new plans - Business and Premium. If enabled, the feature will give you the ability to use Brosix on several devices at the same moment. So we believe that's something that you can take advantage of.

As always, please feel free to get back to us if you need any type of assistance.

Enjoy your day.

Robert N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Not disruptive like other apps

Revisado el 8/9/2019

Simply put, Brosix keeps me connected in a way that’s easy, intuitive, and secure. And that allows me to focus on my work and my clients.

Puntos a favor

As a freelancer, I was provided access to the platform by one of my customers. The last thing I wanted was another disruptive messaging app or an overly-complicated software with a steep learning curve. Brosix isn’t that at all. Working remotely, it not only keeps my communication synchronous with the in-house team, but in a way that’s less intrusive or noisy than other apps. And the unlimited size P2P file transfer has been a huge plus. No more hassles sending docs and data via email!

Puntos en contra

Brosix doesn’t feature the app integrations as some of the big boys. UX could also be a bit simplistic for some of the techies out there.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Robert, for the feedback.

More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you.

UI and UX is an every-day effort, because user needs and expectations are constantly changing. With every new release we always consider improving user experience with Brosix.

We encourage our customers to contact us with any specific suggestions they believe would be advantageous for them to be included in future versions.

Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

Patrick C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and implement

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Brosix is easy to use and easy to set up for employees. We have employees that work from home and it enables us to communicate in real time.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features are only available in the Enterprise edition and it would be nice to pay per seat and not for 10 seats if you have 5 employees

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Patrick, for your feedback.
More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you manage the process with your remote workers.

We have tried to make user licenses purchasing as convenient as possible. With Brosix you pay a price for a user per month with an option to pay annually which significantly reduces the cost. For example, if you have 5 users in you network, you pay just for them. You can later add and/or remove users whenever you decide, which would simply reduce/extend your plan in days, meaning you will not be asked to pay every time you add a person into the network. Your trial will just be reduced in calculated amount of days, or respectively extended if you remove ones.

As always, please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions and/or needs of assistance.
Have a nice day.

Cristal P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Brosix

Revisado el 14/10/2019

I overall like the software and would definitely recommend to other businesses

Puntos a favor

I like the over all software makes it very easy for all of our offices to keep in contact

Puntos en contra

Tech support I don't like how you cant communicate directly with someone you have to leave a message and they call back a few days later. it would be better if someone was available right away to fox the issue.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Cristal, for your feedback.

We are glad to hear that Brosix has benefited your internal communication. We also appreciate the fact that you'd recommend it to other businesses and are truly grateful for that.

Our tech support is always ready to assist the client. However, whenever an issue requires taking a more in-depth look, it is advisable for the tech support to contact the developers directly who would best know how to react and what the exact problem is. We turn our calls back as soon as possible with the intention of not taking our customers' time while working towards solving the issue.

As always, we welcome any suggestions from our customers and would like to thank you once again for your review.

Have a wonderful day.

Haley B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Daily Use

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Puntos a favor

We use BroSix every day and I don't know what we would do without it. The ease of communication is impressive and saves us time.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have unlimited licenses. I don't like having to pay more every time a single employee is hired.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Haley, for your feedback.
Our team is delighted to hear that Brosix has been helping you on an everyday basis. We cannot express how happy we are with the positive feedback of our product.

The price that a client pays depends on how many user licenses have currently been purchased. Whenever a new user has been added to the network, we don't ask our customers to pay for that, but rather reduce the trial with a calculated amount of days. For example, if you add x users, your trial will end a few days earlier than the estimated date. Respectively, if you delete users, your plan will be extended in days.

You are always able to see when your plan ends through the Control Panel, and by regularly checking your emails from Brosix.

As always, please feel free to contact us with any questions and/or needs of assistance.

Have a wonderful day.

Julie S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love it!

Revisado el 13/12/2019

We have not had any issues as of yet with Brosix. Super easy to use

Puntos a favor

Brosix makes it easy to communicate with all of our staff. We have 9 different locations up and down the front range of Colorado. So if we need anyone to know anything we just send a quick message. As before we were having to email or call to relay messages. We all love it!

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that we don't like about Brosix

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Julie fo your review.

The thing for us that is extremely important is customer satisfaction. To hear that Brosix makes your workday better and less stressful means that we do our job the right way.

Enjoy your day.

Shelby T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptional Messaging Application!

Revisado el 21/10/2019

Brosix is overall a wonderful tool at our business! Quick communication with no techy headaches!

Puntos a favor

This software is great for so many reasons. The company I work at is a fast growing family owned business, so when we have customer phone calls coming in all day long, we don't have time to put them on hold to research answers to their questions! Using Brosix with our contact center and management team really helps us efficiently and effectively communicate throughout our office with just the use of our fingertips!

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complaints about this software, it's so cool that you are also able to personalize your own message backgrounds and even send emojis!

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Shelby for the support.

We are delighted to hear that you've been having overall positive experience with Brosix IM. What gives us inspiration to keep up with the good work are the many satisfied clients just like you that help us grow by keeping in touch with us.

Have a wonderful day!

Greg S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

For all size companies

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Very good customer service and support. Pricing is decent, but good for what you get. Its definitely a superior product compared to competition.

Puntos a favor

The software was easy to implement both on a PC and cell phones.

Puntos en contra

We had connectivity issues early on when on cell phones, but that appears to have been mitigated

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Greg, for your support.

We are happy to hear that Brosix has managed to fit your work process and needs, and therefore you've been delighted with your choice.

It is also good to hear that the issues that you've previously experienced has already been solved. But as always, we welcome any reports of problems and recommendations from our customers, so please feel free to contact us with any of these.

Have a wonderful day.

Alex O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great messaging system for office

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Our office has been using Brosix since we moved into our new space 4 years ago. It has completely streamlined our message taking process as well as made inter-office memos a breeze.

Puntos en contra

I don’t have any complaints about the software, it would be great if a few more of the custom features came with the base package

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Alex for your support.

As our main purpose has been helping our clients streamline their internal communication and increase their productivity, we are grateful to know that Brosix has managed to fit your needs.

Could you please confirm which plan have you currently been using? We have added several new features to our Business and Premium plans. You can familiarize with them on our official website or by calling us on 302-261-5234 where a staff member will be ready to nswer any questions of yours.

Have a wonderful day.

Jennifer J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful

Revisado el 19/11/2019

Love it! Very useful!

Puntos a favor

My staff loves using this software. We can deliver messages to other staff members while we are in meetings or send one out a blast chat to everyone in a group chat. Very effective way to communicate without running to everyone's offices, everything is in writing which keeps everyone on the same page and prompts new ideas by getting everyone's input.

Puntos en contra

Need more emojis! Some of them don't quite cover our needs.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Jennifer, for your feedback.

We cannot express how happy we are with the positive feedback of our product.

Thank you for putting your trust in Brosix.

Our team would also like to inform you that we've already been working towards adding more emojis to our next update.

Have a wonderful and productive day.

Ben F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exactly What We Needed

Revisado el 14/11/2019

We frequently need to share info on the fly with other agents in the office to help them to assist the customer another agent is working with. Brosix allows us to discretely send info in real time, and it gives the impression to the customer that the rep they're working with is always on the ball, even if the rep needed a little help.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use & quick file sharing makes helping reps in our office a breeze

Puntos en contra

The app on my phone doesn't really sync well with the conversation threads on the desktop app

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much, Ben, for your review.

We are happy to hear that you found your way to benefit from Brosix for your work process.

Please feel free to contact the support of Brosix, so that we can investigate the issue that you have experienced. This will allow us to solve it as soon as possible, so it does not frustrate your work process.

Have a wonderful day!

Sadiqa O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Communication between offices

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The ease of communication between offices, even in other states or on the go with the mobile app. In this industry it is important to be able to communicate with your team members and get a quick response and Brosix allows us to do that.

Puntos en contra

There is not much that I can complain about with Brosix. I occasionally with have to restart it if the application is not functioning properly.

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you very much Sadiqa for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you've had an overall positive experience with our tool for your daily work process.

Please be sure that you update to the latest version whenever such is released, so that any existing issues are being removed immediately.

Have a wonderful and productive day.

César G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brosix, very easy communication

Revisado el 14/11/2019

My experience with Brosix has been very satisfactory since I have not had any problems when implementing the tool in my local network

Puntos a favor

The ease of use for the user and the administration is also very easy for the SYSADMIN

Puntos en contra

The fact of not being able to use several devices concurrently with the same user

Respuesta de Brosix Traducir a español

Thank you, Cesar, for your feedback.

More than anything else, we would like to provide a reliable service to take away the burden of communication for successful businesses globally. We are glad to hear we have helped you.

We would like to inform you that our new Premium plan supports Multiple Login which allows all users in your network to login from multiple devices simultaneously.

As always, please feel free to get back to us if you need any type of assistance.

Enjoy your day.