177 opiniones

SAP Cloud ERP Suite

Paquete inteligente de ERP en la nube

4.4 /5 (177 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3.9
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
3.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.1
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
177 opiniones
Shaik A.
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process inteligene

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Puntos en contra

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Mudssar A.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Business Operations with SAP cloud ERP

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness direction as per your current needs and business scenerios.

Puntos a favor

Remotely access of SAP, secured, varieties of business models available, you can implement accordingly. Professional approach and international business scenerios are covered in its features. You can install module wise, also background working is established so further modules can be configured and integrated with a less time. very easy and wide support.

Puntos en contra

Fast internet connectivity required, customization is not easy, very hard to attach live hardware like sensor for iot application, and very limited hardware like attendance machinr,scanner it does supports,

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Thayanne marques S.
Sector: Minería y metalurgia
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

INTEGRATED SUPPLY OUTPUT CONTROL SYSTEM

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it to control worker protection equipment, I make reports, graphs and other organizational functions in the area of ​​work safety through this tool. I like to use it to remove data, export to excel and then make other uses.

Puntos a favor

The system is extremely broad, so depending on its function in an organization, it is not possible to master the whole tool, plus a perfect combination is a very powerful tool, it is possible to control an entire stock, export stock outflow reports from large plants to control and decision making.

Puntos en contra

It is very broad, you need to focus on what you really want to work on so that it can be useful, it is not an easy tool for anyone, it has many codes since it has features to be enabled hierarchically.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP ByD Struggles

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SAP overall is very disorganized. I do not recommend purchasing any of their software because they promise you the world and don't deliver. Look at SAP Anywhere and S4, both have been flops up to this point.

Puntos a favor

It is great for SCM but that's about the only thing.

Puntos en contra

You have to click 10x before getting to the screen you need. It doesn't properly record revenue and doesn't offer a VSOE606 option for revenue recognition. If you're looking for an ERP you're better off using Netsuite.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Robel T.
Sector: Servicios medioambientales
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

- Overall SAP is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and understand, like the save query as it saves me alot of time in repetitive searches I have to do
Reports such as: accounts payable open items, cash reconciliation, cash - open items, payment monitor, and supplier account information are easily generated and always accurate

Puntos en contra

-When entering invoices with many lines in SAP, calculated tax amounts for each line sometimes changes as I add more lines in the invoice. Software sometimes has trouble calculating correct tax and gross amounts for invoices when multiple lines, cost centres, GL accounts, tax codes are entered
-As I enter invoice items while entering an invoice in SAP in the view all screen, I'm unable to enter a credit memo line item. To do this I'd have to go back into basic view, enter the credit memo, then go back into view all.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jose alejandro C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP ERP is still worlds leader

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I've been working with SAP ERP for last 5 years, and its a very complete suite for ERP tasks, it had made easier our job, many processes have even been speed-up and upgraded lately, they are faster than before, and its an software very much customizable, and has an good support from all modules Finance, Sales.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes vendors give you high hopes on this software, and sometimes it has it limits, so i've seen some users that think this was going to be an ultra speed erp, and it is not.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kgaugelo M.
Sector: Minería y metalurgia
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP Business By Design Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I would definitely recommend it to big corporations to keep record of their daily business running and keep it safe and organised.

Puntos a favor

I use it every second day at work anyand it is so functional in the day to day running and record keeping of the business. Keeps recorded input safe as long as you don't forget to click on the save command. I use it to capture daily production reports, incidents and observations at work. Makes recording keeping easy and organised.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes when I enter Actual hours in one of the tools we call ik34, it reads my hours as over where even when my hours are way less. I still haven't figured out what could it be that leads to that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Caroline I.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful in-memory database for Transactional and Analytical Processing

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SAP HANA is powerful. With this rapidly changing business environment, you need a database that can offer powerful analytic capability to help you make speedy and informed decisions for your business and stay ahead of the competition.

Puntos a favor

I have interacted with with SAP HANA for one year now. Sap HANA is a powerful in-memory database by SAP that allows both transactions and analytics to run on it. Sap HANA allows for fast processing of large volumes of data.

My favourite feature about SAP HANA is its ability to provide Persuasive Analytics through customized dashboards e.g. top 5 customers by sales amount, total sales amount, stock turnover e.tc.

Another cool thing about SAP HANA is the level of security offered by the database. SAP HANA offers robust security features that include access management controls.

Puntos en contra

SAP HANA is generally costly and more complex as compared to other database solutions for SAP in the market. I think the benefits offered by the database are totally worth every coin you spend on the database.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Software for Corporate

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, this software have been really helpful to me as all the information is readily available.

Puntos a favor

I have worked on PS Module of SAP. It is a great software for developing the projects. All information (purchase requisition status, procurement status,financial information etc.) are easy accessible to the Project Manager and hence helps in expediting the projects.

Puntos en contra

The codes and interface are not that user friendly. It takes a little time to get used to all the feature.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Michael B.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Expensive and Clunky

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

SAP ERP is powerful when properly configured and supported. There are a huge number of options and ways to configure the software

Puntos en contra

Support options. It is quite expensive to get SAP products supported. Basically, if it has SAP involved, you can double your project timeline and add at least two zeros to the expected budget.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP's platform for the future

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Must-use for all SAP customers, given that it is critical to SAP's success as an enterprise software company.

Puntos a favor

Started using HANA 5 years ago with v1 SPS5 back when it was just released for SAP BW. Back then it was "only" an in-memory DB. With each new SPS release, HANA became better with more DB features integrated. Fast forward to today, it is a full-fledged database platform with enterprise features that rival (and in some cases) even bests Oracle, MSSQL, DB2, et al. For customers who intend to use SAP for the foreseeable future, you would no doubt have HANA already as part of your existing if not future SAP roadmap, given that support for the traditional DBs is until 2025.
SAP HANA, which is re-written from the ground up to fully take advantage of today's modern hardware, supports multi-threaded CPU architecture, use of terabytes of memory to run its in-memory database capabilities, columnar & row based database with full-fledged compression, full support of PL-SQL and many other application components.
From a hardware perspective it is a 2-horse race with the commodity Intel x86 platforms becoming more powerful with each CPU iteration and better CPU core-to-memory ratio support, and IBM with their Power-based CPU architecture. As hardware prices continue to fall and become more powerful, it is only a matter of time before HANA hardware becomes truly commoditised.

Puntos en contra

Today SAP HANA is not only a competent database platform, but also is a very robust applications platform. As HANA continues to grow its feature set naturally there are more bugs as a result of a multitude of features. Development of SAP HANA is also diversified across multiple locations around the globe (Walldorf, India, etc.). SAP must do a better job in responding quicker to customers with issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Richard C.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP HANA provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I what find is that since SAP is firmly sticking with in memory computing and making all of their processes compatible with in-memory computing. This eventually forces customers to migrate to HANA but the user experience in HANA is much better compared to the alternate in my opinion. This is recommended for any SAP customer with large volumes of data that needs processing, reporting and analysis. I would recommend with training

Puntos a favor

I like hat HANA is in-memory computing technology that provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing to users. Properties like faster data fetching, quick execution times, speedy access to external Apps make it a very useful technology. The business problems being solved with the product are as the data volume grows, the conventional database based reports and processes tend to slow down. This at times negatively affects the year on year trend analysis and processes requiring multiple data fetch. HANA, being in memory database virtually eliminates these issues. The data fetch is almost instantaneous and the processes run much faster.

Puntos en contra

I see nothing negative about the technology in itself. The roll out of this platform could have been done in a better way. The cloud integration of SAP has been slow as well. These I thing that can be looked into

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

ANALYTICS AND ERPS - WHAT BUSINESSES NEEDED

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is very reliable, fast and efficient. It has enabled many companies to streamline processes and access a myriad of information related to their companies in real time

Puntos a favor

1. The data processing speeds are greatly improved on the HANA platform. This is due to the in-memory technology incorporated into the system.
2. Very easy to set up and integration with SAP is almost flawless. This is especially true with cloud.
3. The user interface is not only eye catching, it also incorporates analytics which enable the users to create interactive dashboards, graphs and widgets.
4. Since it is a database in itself, which supports data to be stored in columns (as opposed to the previously used MS SQL, which stores in rows), it allows for faster data processing, analytics and more efficient storage of data.
5. It allows a company to monitor key KPIs.
6. In terms of security, it is very efficient. It relies on encryption, patching and best practices when it comes to security. It is also linux-based which provides a very secure platform

Puntos en contra

1. The hardware and software specifications required to run HANA may be unavailable to some businesses hence if a company wants to use it, the would have to acquire them.
2. The dashboards and some of the analytical features are unavailable on mobile.
3. While customizing and writing stored procedures, one must be very careful as the application is linux-based hence it is case sensitive.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A step into the future.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With SAP HANA, my skills in view calculations have increased, I have another point of view about how to create one type of report or another. It is also very productive and very fast response. In addition with other tools like SAP Lumira, Qlik View / Sense and Tableau you can get a nice result, it leverages BI to another level and makes your experience even better.

Puntos a favor

SAP HANA, or Netweaver over HANA DB (HDB) is a step into the future. Before this concept of in-memory computing and memory storage (without reading the disk all the time), some reports took very long to load. Now you can get access to a larger piece of data in seconds. HANA also brings BW to another level of real time reporting, even detailed information can be shown in no time, its very fast. The way we build views by using the HANA Modeler is very simple but yet powerful, you can do a lot with little knowledge and much more with some expertise.

Puntos en contra

The tools used to work with HANA are both the HANA Studio or Eclipse with SAP HANA plugins. In my opinion, it could be better than it is; with more components, less bugs (you have to restart the environment every once in a while) and a better explanation about how the aggregation you see has been formed (Simpler than PlanViz).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Arun M.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Awesome product

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

First and foremost is - I always wonder how they could cover all possible scenarios in one single application.
This is a massive creation by SAP which makes all enterprise runs smoothly.
My experience with SAP ERP was very good. Below are some of them,
1. Navigating to different screens was easy
2. The shortcuts provided for each screen navigation as well as field/option navigation was very great
3. Various types of reporting facilities was again one another big feature of this.
4. By these many reporting features, be it admin or process owner or business management, could easily make use of the data being stored over a period of time.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and artificial intelegence

Puntos en contra

For me, the learning did take little time. Learning materials were not made available online (public) Not sure not it is made public or not.

I am not sure why they have not thought about some in-house/in-Application automation. this would have been very massive creation, it there is any.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Investigación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best software for process workflow management

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have worked with this software for over two years at a biotech company. I have used the purchasing, manufacturing, and quality control modules on a regular basis for my team's operations. I had an awesome experience learning the modules. I would highly recommend licensing this software to professionals in big institutions.

Puntos a favor

The multi-dimensional utility of this software for various departments is the most fascinating feature. It can be used across the board ranging from shipping/receiving, planning, manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control and testing, payrolls, and administrative services, to name a few. It provides a transparent system for overview of a process through different modules. It is very production in inventory management, batch scheduling, resource management, quality metrics, product delivery. A must-have tool for all large institutions to streamline operations.

Puntos en contra

The software itself is quite complex to learn for a new user. The availability of software professionals to train on the software is limited. A brief tutorial about the basic functions of the software would be appreciated for new users.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jesus D.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Business Experience with SAP Business ByDesign

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has been (overall) very pleasant and we are satisfied with the final product, of course, we also think there're more things that can be fixed and enhance in order to offer a more complete product to their clients and thus attract more potential clients that can join their portfolio.

Puntos a favor

I like the most about this software that is very practical and easy to use, its integrations are well design and is very useful to associate your clients and providers with their personal invoices. Also, very helpful to maintain the accounting control of your business.

Puntos en contra

The customer support is very poor when they have to update the system, it normally takes 3 up to 5 days to finalize the updating process and this affects very much our business, I wish they could be more efficient in this matter.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best In memory database so far

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In data modeller perspective, SAP HANA studio is a great tool to work on. It offers good data compression rate and faster data processing when compared to existing conventional databases.

Puntos a favor

1. GUI is very user-friendly.
2. Easy to integrate with other SAP tools.
3. Real-time analytics is possible through HANA.
4. Can store data from both heterogeneous and homogenous databases.
4. Columnar storage provides high data compression.

Puntos en contra

1. Cost of the RAM.
2. Doesn't support all the conventional SQL functions.
3. occasional bugs but they will be resolved by SAP.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Milton R.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

More than 10 successful implementations in different kinds of industries. In time and within budget.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Gain of experience on different business process in several kinds of industries, like retail, pharmaceutical, media, manufacturing, etc.

Puntos a favor

It's amazing how this system is capable to change the culture within an organization, enabling it to compete in a globalized world and to achieve corporate and financial goals.

Puntos en contra

It requires the allocation of human and financial resources in order to achieve the expected results. Also, is very important to select carefully the SAP implementation partner who will support and guide you during the implementation, from the start to the go live.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP Business ByDesign implementation

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In general, SAP Business ByDesign has solved many manual operations and it has allowed to reduce steps, eliminate duplicated activities, avoid reprocessing and we have up-to-date all documentation.

Puntos a favor

The project of implementation is aligned to agile methodologies. This is important because you can achieve immediate results. First, you can use finance module in you first sprint and to continue with the next modules in the next sprints. You do not wait until the project is finished to start your operations.

Puntos en contra

I have not found courses about SAP Business ByDesign in detail. On OpenSap platform only there are few courses and it is not enough to learn all modules.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

How to manage all your company account information in the same place

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In general, is a so important app in my daily work, without sap we can do anything, and you can do everything there, is your company magane a lot amount data, is so important

Puntos a favor

I use everyday SAP in my work. We run a lots process there. Is a powerfull software and you can adapatable it to your company needs, to make invoices, to run revenue process, to keep balances tracking

Puntos en contra

Sometimes when a lot process are running at the same time, the app just turn to slow. But I think is because our PCs are quite old.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Not as versatile or customizable as it could be, but it gets the job done.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a professional, auditable, secure system, and that value is more than the sum of its parts.

Puntos a favor

I like that SAP By Design made it possible to go from a low auditable system to a highly auditable system very quickly. There is a confidence level in SAP that is appealing to partners and customers.

Puntos en contra

Because it is web based, customization options are limited. With that said, I've learned that is is preferable to conform to the kind of best practices inherent within BYD than it is to keep making things up as one goes along.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Dilip K.
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SAP is the tried and tested in erp, is the best erp software i have ever used

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

efficiency improvement while handling material management related tasks.

Puntos a favor

there are different modules in sap erp, i use MM and SD modules. the Material management module is very user friendly , you can get reports like billed quantity, invoiced quantity, material in store, transfer goods from one store to another. Its all real time data updation and its very reliable.

Puntos en contra

sap erp is a little complicated software , it takes time for you to get accustomed to the interface.also many times you do not use the full features available. Also, it is industry specific and may not be wholly customised to suit the individual needs. But overall it is the best in erp,

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ravikumar M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Its a tremendous user performance optimization

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Its almost 3 to 3.5 years experience of this software it was tremendous experience of this software it will get good user performance and business productivity and also its customer satisfied the overall performance

Puntos a favor

Its a column based and row based which is faster user data access , auto compressing the data and also parallel processing

Puntos en contra

Its time taking if we are not giving the software required hardware like memory, CPU, Disk space etc.. and also the will suggest the certified hardware partner.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I use the industrial version but work for a retail company so that is a challenge on its own.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Learning about purchasing items from over seas as well as charging customers and processing POs. My first system in the"real world"

Puntos a favor

I like being able to view all of the settings of an item on one screen and ability to customize setting such as restricting to specific vendors.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that i can't view one style at a time but I believe that is due to the model that my company chose to purchase. We work with multiple sizes, it would be easier to view at a style level.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10