9 opiniones

BioTracer

Sample management solution for laboratories

4.8 /5 (9 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Sue K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible Life Science LIMS

Revisado el 29/1/2019

Colibri Scientific have a requirement to track a wide range of sample types, including monitoring transport between clinic and laboratory. The facility to provide clients with a login enable 'live' visibility as soon as a patient sample is taken has significantly reduced project manager input for reconciliation queries.
The CloudLIMS team have been amazing at adapting this software to meet our individual needs and can highly recommend as a tracking solution for multi centre Clinical Trials.

Puntos a favor

Cost effective due to monthly subscription without commitment.
Adaptable software to optimise for particular business requirements.

Puntos en contra

Cons have never been cons for long as the CloudLIMS team have constantly worked hard to overcome any issue and upgraded the software to fit our Clinical Trials environment.

Hussein I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Optimal solution for sample management

Revisado el 9/2/2021

satisfied to get the features we looked for

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Cost effective
- Great customer support
- Eager to develop as per client needs

Puntos en contra

Form and report designing could be developed to be more easy to use

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

CloudLIMS managing Data, samples and storage

Revisado el 9/8/2019

My experience with CloudLIMS is good, above average. The reason why I say this is that there are some issues, takes time to do the setup/implement and bugs that occur. But the software, customer service and the ability of customization is great. CloudLIMS has great potential to carry out all your basic task and become a better application especially because the people that work there listen to the customers and try to make it better for them.

Puntos a favor

The customization of the interface. Customer support and training CloudLIMS provides

Puntos en contra

The setup on the storage is tedious, the external IDs that do not relate to what you input. Limiting space for attachments to add.

Dr. danielle G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

'An affordable LIMS managing multiple labs workflows'

Revisado el 13/10/2016

We are very pleased to use BioTracer for managing multi-lab work-flows involving the collection of several different types of samples. With BioTracer's enhanced user group management and the unique configuration module, we could accommodate diverse work flows of six different types of labs into one single product. The access level control helps us manage data integrity. The complimentary data migration services were a big plus for us. It took the onus of uploading all the data off our shoulders and enabled us to get started with BioTracer without dedicated staff. I recommend BioTracer to whoever needs a LIMS solution for the life sciences.

Respuesta de CloudLIMS Traducir a español

Thank you Danielle for your valuable feedback!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User Friendly platform for Lab management

Revisado el 10/1/2019

After reviewing multiple platforms, this was our choice.

Puntos a favor

It's User friendly and easy to use. You can custom the platform based on your needs. You will get a through demo and a free trial before you decide to purchase.

Puntos en contra

It's not compatible with all Printers in terms you needed to print out labels for your samples

Robert T.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Most affordable full featured sample management tool on the market

Revisado el 31/8/2015

Our decision to implement BioTracer was validated when our lab was able to quickly turn around samples. With our operations streamlined, we have significantly improved our ability to provide our clients with more timely testing results. I'd say BioTracer is the most affordable full featured sample management tool on the market with data backups, hosting, loading of existing data and technical support all built into the product price. CloudLIMS.com team has done a great job!

Dr. birendra kumar Y.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

CloudLIMS provides a perfect blend of functionality and cost for us

Revisado el 27/5/2015

Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research Center has established a world class Biorepository to meet the needs of the scientific community focused on cancer research. CloudLIMS provides a perfect blend of functionality and cost for us. The program meets the growing demand for sample management and storage. The CloudLIMS team is passionate, providing us all the support needed to mirror the workflows of our Biorepository.

Steven H.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An easily configurable and quick to deploy LIMS for Biorepositories

Revisado el 18/10/2016

With CloudLIMS Lite, we were able to load our legacy data of 60,000 samples rapidly using the universal uploader. The uploader directly maps our existing data to the data fields in CloudLIMS Lite. The data fields and our laboratory workflows were easy to configure, which allowed for a quick deployment!

Respuesta de CloudLIMS Traducir a español

Thank you Steven for your valuable feedback!

Ariel G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great software for Bio Banks

Revisado el 26/8/2015

I am very pleased with the availability of Cloudlims, and I am even happier with the reasonable price. Excellent product it works great for the price you can't beat it. Customer service support, excellent.