Opiniones de HubSpot Service Hub

HubSpot Service Hub

4.4 (159)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Solución de atención al cliente basada en la nube para empresas de todos los tamaños

Calificación general

4.4 /5
(159)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 159

Brayan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HubSpot Service Hub

Revisado el 11/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Es un Aplicativo perfecto para cualquier empresa, aportando agilidad y calidad a los procesos CRM que se ejecutan de una forma fluida e intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

Podría mejorar en su herramienta de informes, con el fin de generar un flujo de trabajo más fluido en este punto.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Experiencia con Hubspot

Revisado el 14/5/2023

Con base en el uso diaria del software, puedo recomendarlo gratamente. Permite generar un seguimient...

Con base en el uso diaria del software, puedo recomendarlo gratamente. Permite generar un seguimiento diario, control, evaluación y servicio interno y externo

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy completo un CRM con la información, agilidad y calidad para cualquier empresa

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría que los informes pudieran ser más al estilo de office, de modo que los podamos personalizar de acuerdo sea el caos

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es mejor de lo que esperaba.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Ha generamo mejoras en el flujo de trabajo me encanto.

Puntos en contra

su base de datos es algo compleja de igual manera uno se acostumbra.

Pedro
Pedro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Service Hub to use

Revisado el 9/10/2023

Puntos a favor

- Ticket management -> Being able to assign tickets to random support owners is awesome- Pipeline management -> The hability to create deals inside different pipelines according to diferent actions and needs- Inbox management -> Managing multiple inboxes per country- Workflows between all the objects (Tickets, deals, contacts, companies)

Puntos en contra

- Pay per seat instead of pay per team. As we get more and more members, it can be a bit pricy

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Overall, Can be Overwhelming/Cluttered, Still Improving

Revisado el 3/12/2019

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we...

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we continue to learn and customize our instance, and as HubSpot continues to improve Service Hub.

Puntos a favor

The ticketing side of HubSpot Service Hub is very flexible conveniently and seamlessly integrated with the HubSpot CRM. The line is blurred between ticket and conversation, which makes interactions with leads and customers more human (HubSpot's whole mission, essentially). There are good integrations with Calendly (new!), Appcues, Gmail, etc. plus the native features such as tracking knowledge base views, opens and clicks on emails, logging calls, etc. that make HubSpot a central record of all customer interaction and give us visibility on the whole journey. Associating a ticket with a CRM record (contact, company, deal) is easy and extremely flexible (unlike a help desk tool I've used before): in HubSpot there doesn't have to be an exact 1:1 relationship between all those things. We can just associate whatever message with whatever record it is actually associated with (helpful for cases like consultants who use our software themselves but also help out with other users' accounts). Plus, a couple other details: 1. being able to respond to live chat in Slack is great; ultimately, you need to view the customer/lead details in HubSpot anyway, but it's good to be able to send a quick, "Hi there, let me look into that for you!" even when I'm not on the chat page in HubSpot yet; 2. the "board" view vs. the "table" view for tickets is great to visualize the pipeline. Overall, I am pleased so far, and HubSpot shows a desire to improve this tool further.

Puntos en contra

The radical flexibility and pulling all information about the customer together can get overwhelming and clutter up the screen. Luckily, you can filter out whatever you don't want to see very easily, but it's hard to know what to filter out if you're not looking at all of it to begin with. The knowledge base is not nearly as flexible as the other parts of the tool, e.g. you can't have multiple knowledge bases, and there is very little ability to customize the look/feel (although they are improving this part). Some other things that are strangely inflexible: the support/ticket form (we opted to use a marketing form instead and build a workflow to trigger a ticket, at our HubSpot account manager's recommendation!); and teams (agents can only be on one team and can only view tickets for their own team).

Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Hubspot Service Hub Review

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Puntos a favor

It's categorization and click/drag feature of kb articles, ease of publishing, case workflow visualization

Puntos en contra

No public access for our own customers to view their own cases (open or otherwise) in the support portal. Organizationally, this means they will be managing case volumes through their email, only IF they were copied on the case to begin with.
File limitations; kb indicates there are no file restrictions other than on video, where we found there to be a 2 gb limit on ANY file.

Cierra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Make your life easier...Switch to Hubspot!

Revisado el 12/11/2019

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer...

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer expectations immediately and effectively thanks to the Surveys specifically. We now capture results in real time direct;y after a customer has finished our sales cycle and their customer journey. The tool has allowed us to get quick responses, see where we excel and shine within our industry as well as where we can improve all from the voice of our customers. Love working with this tool

Puntos a favor

Hubspot has allowed us to save time and reach our customers on a whole new level. Once we implemented Hubspot the possibilities truly became endless. From a sales perspective we have learnt valuable ways to reach our customers through the sales blog, templates and snippet suggestions etc. In addition we have been able to market to our clients using platforms we didn't even know were possible. Created personalized landing pages, calendar links to schedule meetings and calls saving time going back and forth. Not to mention automation and work flows- a time saver!!! Cant rave enough about using Hubspot and cant wait to see waht they come out with next!!!

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I think thing we like least about the software is that you cant use the social features to post videos to Instagram from the social hub. Other than that there isn't anything we dont like!

Mandi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Service Hub needs to be further developed

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help...

Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help us through some situational challenges with what we are wanting to accomplish within Hubspot, but we keep running into limitations of what Hubspot offers within Service Hub so far. I think they just need more time to further develop with the feedback from customers.

Puntos a favor

I like the built in reports and default properties that minimized set up time.

Puntos en contra

I'm not able to customize ticket properties seen when creating/viewing tickets per pipeline so I had to set it up to see all needed properties for all 3 pipelines on each ticket. There is no visibility into our chatbot conversations before they are handed off to a human. Contacts are created from each email sent through service hub and also from ticket submission, when we do not want this to occur. I also can't edit the Support Form to have only ticket properties since it connects to the contact properties to create a contact. I get that Hubspot charges based on number of contacts, but they should give customers the option on whether or not certain actions will create a contact or not. It may make sense for sales hub to do that, but not for service hub. We don't want a bunch of contacts in our system that are possibly end users of our product and not customers.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir HubSpot Service Hub

We loved that a lot of the features we were paying extra for through many different tools was included with Hubspot, such as the chat bot, meeting links with Google calendar integration, Slack integration, and easy to use automation setup.

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Service Hub

For the complex automation and integrations we wanted Hubspot was the best choice.
Stefano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Straightforward, out-of-the-box service solution

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Overall Service Hub was very easy to set up, and the breadth of features integrated well with our...

Overall Service Hub was very easy to set up, and the breadth of features integrated well with our existing instance of HubSpot. However, in some cases, this comes at the expense of fully built out features. To be expected for a relatively young product, and I look forward to these flaws being ironed out in the months to come.

Puntos a favor

The ease of setup was the best thing about it, and given that it integrated seamlessly with our preexisting HubSpot apps, it was a no-brainer. It allowed us to continue using HubSpot and expand our view of our customer interactions to include support tickets.

The aspect we have made the most use of by far is the Knowledge Base functionality. This is easy to use, clear and customisable. The recent updates to the template editor are welcome and allow us to make our help centre our own. The insights we get on the helpfulness of articles is also useful to see where refinements can be made and where we are lacking.

Puntos en contra

The ticketing functionality is extremely limited and counter-intuitive to use. You get the sense that the functionality has been half-built and rushed out. For example, you cannot use HubSpot forms to populate custom Ticket properties, which renders them almost useless as a means of collecting information about the customer's problem. The UI for ticketing should have its own 'look', as they are basically indistinguishable from contacts, making it quite difficult to read simple information, like ticket status and description.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It has it's flaws but overall t's a great piece of softwareThe usability of the software and...

Revisado el 13/11/2019

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible...

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible solution for multiple clients but its very good and the experience has been positive.

Puntos a favor

The usability of the software and how easy it is to integrate with other platforms. It gives a clear and intuitive platform for companies from SME to enterprise. We were able to scale it from a 200 customer support to a 160,000 enquiry platform within 3 weeks which made a huge impact to the client and allowed us to push it into more.

Puntos en contra

It still needs some work to get it fully up and running seamlessly with the other Hubs within HubSpot and some of the limitations can be frustrating but the cohesion with the rest of the HubSpot platform to give a fully fleshed out user experience from discovery to customer and after is very good. (Especially for the price)

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Service Hub

We are in the HubSpot ecosystem so it was a no brainer
Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Revisado el 16/10/2019

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Puntos a favor

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Puntos en contra

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Kaisha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Works great!

Revisado el 28/2/2020

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see...

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see issues that cause a delay in my daily work or task completion.

Puntos a favor

Integration took some time when our team transferred over, but it was fairly easy to learn and get back in the daily groove of business. Easy to manage daily tasks and communications.

Puntos en contra

There are some features that could be better and the training, while there's a lot of content, isn't very intuitive.

Jon
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Is great to have it all together in one place

Revisado el 13/11/2019

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has...

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has prove to be another Key Pilar of our daily operations.

Together with the rest of Hubpost modules ( CRM, Marketing, Website...) is a great addition to a better way of working with our clients.

Puntos a favor

The fact that you can add your Support desk to the CRM and see everything in one place is priceless.
Honestly, that is the 1 thing that made us go for it. Before we had to rely on jumping from one platform to another and on many API integrations.

We may have lost some bells and whistles that we enjoyed before, but the overall impact is positive.

We manage: Chat, tickets, feature requets, bugs and help emails from the same place. Before was a bit of a nightmare.

Puntos en contra

As I said, we lost some cool functionality that we had before in some of the features.

We hade 1 chat provider and another provider for tickets. And of course, they have some more advanced features but in the end. We could get around without them or simply be creative and do some other things.

For example, it may sound stupid, but the chat doesn't have Emojis. Emojis are key to the way you comunicate today. You can simply use Control+Comand+Space, and use the emoji window.

Carrie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Looking forward to more features!

Revisado el 16/10/2019

Puntos a favor

The Service Hub is easy to set up. We've helped a lot of customers self service with the Knowlege Base and have prepped our customer service team to accept tickets for support for this upcoming season so we're really looking forward to using the data collected as part of that process. The Service Hub is still a relatively new feature so we're looking forward to added functionality that we've requested. Hubspot makes it easy to submit feedback and are pretty great about responding to requests for support.

Puntos en contra

Chat feature needs quite a bit more work to function the way we want. Keywords are needed for the Knowledge Base for those of us with multiple products and industry language.

Jacques
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hubspot is amazign!!

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Hubspot is amazing, it has replaced about 4 software packages we were using for YEARS

Hubspot is amazing, it has replaced about 4 software packages we were using for YEARS

Puntos a favor

The Usability, Integrations and Functionality of Hubspot is second to NONE

Puntos en contra

The cost is a LOT, but it is worth it. I don't see smaller companies being able to afford it, but if you can...wow

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

HubSpot Service Hub Review

Revisado el 12/11/2019

So far so good, the majority of my work is done on the ticket section of this platform and...

So far so good, the majority of my work is done on the ticket section of this platform and sometimes can be confused by the amount of different ways to respond to tickets (e.g. inbox, tickets, chatbot, form etc.)

Puntos a favor

I like how it centralises everything that our business uses all on one platform.

Puntos en contra

The same answer as pro, sometimes its beneficial to have everything on one platform, but other times it can muddy the waters and specific things can be hard to find.

Cassandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HubSpot Service Hub- An excellent customer service platform

Revisado el 25/5/2023

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a powerful customer service platform that offers an impressive...

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a powerful customer service platform that offers an impressive array of features to help businesses deliver exceptional support experiences. With its intuitive interface, robust ticketing system, knowledge base functionality, and insightful analytics, it empowers organizations to enhance customer satisfaction and streamline their support operations. Despite the need for more integration options, HubSpot Service Hub remains a top choice for businesses seeking to elevate their customer service capabilities.

Puntos a favor

One of the standout features of HubSpot Service Hub is its ticketing system. The ticketing system allows businesses to efficiently manage customer inquiries and support requests. It provides a centralized platform where customer tickets can be created, assigned, and tracked throughout their lifecycle. This feature enables teams to streamline their support processes, ensuring that no customer issue goes unnoticed or unresolved.

Puntos en contra

One area where HubSpot Service Hub could benefit from improvement is its integration options. While it does offer integration with popular CRM systems and other HubSpot tools, there is room for expansion to cover a wider range of third-party applications. Increasing the number of integrations would allow businesses to connect Service Hub with their existing tech stack seamlessly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fosters collaboration and productivity

Revisado el 5/7/2023

The experience has been incredible and the features are exceptional

The experience has been incredible and the features are exceptional

Puntos a favor

HubSpot is very essential and critical to our team’s success, we use HubSpot as a CRM, knowledge base, and for easily facilitating collaboration and projects across teams

Puntos en contra

Pricing can be expensive when compared to the competition

Erin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Neutral

Revisado el 18/9/2019

Overall, it has been a fairly good experience. We don't use all the features, but the ones we do...

Overall, it has been a fairly good experience. We don't use all the features, but the ones we do use are seamless and beneficial.

Puntos a favor

Some of the services we really love! For example, the templates and sequences raise productivity and automate everything for you! Conversations and chats have been a huge hit on our website and people seem to love connecting this way. Also, the ability to set up meetings through Hubspot has made the process quicker and easier.

Puntos en contra

We did not enjoy the team inbox- it was confusing and we were unable to define who was actually responsible for the mails or had multiple people answering emails for the same contact. We also found the calling feature to have some issues, as it didn't work correctly with our office phones that required extensions.

Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's pretty much the best Service and Customer Success Platform out there

Revisado el 21/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Hubspot Service Hub has been instrumental in order to fulfill growth business needs

Puntos en contra

Native support to integrate with Development Tools would be great, we've already accomplish these with third-party apps

Chelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Delighting

Revisado el 16/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Tickets are simple and streamline our support process.
Chat bot is a game changer for people raising their hands.
Knowledge Base will help sales and support.

Puntos en contra

Lack of easy customization--- Wish there was more flexibility for the look of the knowledge base, more types of chat bots (we had to pay someone to make ours the way we wanted it).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use, Great for Starting Out

Revisado el 22/10/2019

We're a pretty small company and it is easy to get overwhelmed by the demands of starting and...

We're a pretty small company and it is easy to get overwhelmed by the demands of starting and growing a business from scratch. It is nice to have Service Hub as an 'add-on' for the CRM, Marketing automation and other features HubSpot offers as part of its full suite of tools. It has made it very easy for us to quickly add a "support portal" to our website, and it has helped our customers get answers to their most-asked questions more quickly than they could by just emailing our support team.

Puntos a favor

Using the HubSpot Service Hub is very easy. It is not a complex product or full-blown content management tool like other well-known support tools. It is a nice add-on for HubSpot that helps fill out the portfolio of other features available via their offering. It allows users to quickly build and structure a simple knowledge base, and the contextual search feature is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

While it is extremely easy to use, it is also a fairly basic set of tools. It is not as robust as some other customer support applications like Freshdesk, Zendesk, or SalesForce. The only concern we have is that we may need to transition to one of these other services if we find we need more control over the UX/UI of our support portal or need to expand support across many other channels. HubSpot continues to add new site templates and that's a good thing, but the Service Hub is still a pretty basic documentation portal.

Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I couldn't live without it!

Revisado el 12/11/2019

The knowledge base has been a very valuable tool for our group. We've been able to drastically cut...

The knowledge base has been a very valuable tool for our group. We've been able to drastically cut down on customer support requests as a result of the knowledge base. In the same vein, the feedback tool allows us to keep a pulse on our customer base. Lastly, the tickets portion is very user friendly and has allowed us to be more data driven when it comes to support strategy.

Puntos a favor

I love having everything in one place - tickets, surveys, and our product's knowledge base. All of the information is easy to review and report on. On top of that, it's easy to customize various parts of the Service Hub to fit your needs. The overall ease of use is what sets Service Hub apart for me.

Puntos en contra

There could be some improvements around reporting. However, there have been several made over the past year so I expect many of this shortcomings to soon be resolved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use Live Chat System

Revisado el 31/10/2023

Puntos a favor

- easy to set up
- easy to use
- easy to implement
- easy to edit / add users

Puntos en contra

the only con is that it would be great to enable a form before connecting the user to a sales rep

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Expensive, clunky, and feature-poor

Revisado el 30/6/2020

We chose HubSpot Service Hub because we were already using HubSpot's other products. Using it was a...

We chose HubSpot Service Hub because we were already using HubSpot's other products. Using it was a mistake. It was difficult for us to use, lacked necessary features, did not integrate well with our other services, and was way too expensive for what we got.

Puntos a favor

HubSpot's Service Hub's strength is that it integrates directly with everything else HubSpot does. That makes it easy to keep track of tickets/issues in association with specific contacts/companies/deals.

Puntos en contra

The Service Hub is clunky and does its job less well, and for more money, than other standalone products that perform the same function.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello , Intercom y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a HubSpot Service Hub

Integration with HubSpot itself