INTUENDI

4.2 (10)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Optimización de inventario y previsión de la demanda.

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

80%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 10

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Un software que te soluciona el principal problema de tu negocio

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Me permite automatizar una gran cantidad de cosas asociada al inventario, ademas de tener una gama bastante extendida y personalizada en lo que respecta al mismo, permitiendo ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero y tiempo.

Puntos en contra

No he encontrado de momento ningun punto en contra, lo cual es una muy buena señal para adquirir este software.

Bo
Bo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

Revisado el 15/10/2018

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results....

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results.
So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Puntos a favor

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Puntos en contra

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

Lorenza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Intuendi: easy way to enhance our catalogue

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy of implementation and easy of use.Intuendi is a software that allows you to understand the replenishment logic in a short time and not make mistakes when reordering

Puntos en contra

The only element that made the implementation process longer was not knowing all the future impacts of the choices, and this made it necessary to change direction after starting the process.The choice of the algorithm is also something that must be tested by measuring the error by comparing the forecast and the consolidated data: not having this visibility is a limit, but the development team is providing a new implementation

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Intuendi Feedback

Revisado el 13/12/2021

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

Respuesta de INTUENDI

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

Juan R
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use. Good investment

Revisado el 28/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Puntos en contra

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases.
We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

Anastasiya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software which matches every need

Revisado el 26/10/2018

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We...

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features.
Great customer support in case of some problems.

Puntos en contra

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

Revisado el 8/9/2017

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in...

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Puntos a favor

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Puntos en contra

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

Uwe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Thanks really good

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity.
Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs.
Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

Torsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy planning possible

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Puntos a favor

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning
Think I'll stick with this product

Puntos en contra

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

1st year review

Revisado el 27/12/2021

Puntos a favor

- Integration was quite simple
- The software is very easy to understand and use

Puntos en contra

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.