5 reseñas
Messenger Communication Platform

Messenger Communication Platform

Plataforma de comunicación con el cliente para aumentar tu CSAT

4.6 /5 (5 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.7
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
5 reseñas
Thaddeus G.
Sector: Música
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good for musicians

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Puntos en contra

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MessengerPeople

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alba V.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Messenger communication

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Puntos a favor

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Puntos en contra

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ollie P.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Brilliant Platform

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Puntos en contra

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Christoph B.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Good product

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Puntos en contra

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Daniel G.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Puntos en contra

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10