21 opiniones

Crises Control

Solución de gestión de incidentes basada en la nube para empresas de todos los tamaños

4.9 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4.8
Facilidad de uso
4.9
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Shalin G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Puntos en contra

The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shalin

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amar K.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

The best incident management system on the market

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Puntos a favor

This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Puntos en contra

I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Amar

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chetan S.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Highly recommended

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

So easy to use
Able to adapt to my business needs

Puntos en contra

Nothing negative to say about this software

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chetan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Kulj K.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Innovation in medicine

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 7/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall the team managing our organisation has been very helpful and worked with us effectively to implement the tool for our organisation.

Puntos a favor

We are a medication assisted treatment centre looking for something we could put in place to notify patients of procedures in an emergency situation. Crises Control was the selection we made for 2 main reasons:
1 it is intuitive to use
2 the inboard project lasted only 2 weeks

Puntos en contra

The software does not communicate through our Pagers.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you Kulj!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mark N.
Sector: Hardware informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Crises Control

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent experience of the software and the Crises control team from my first engagement through to continued support

Puntos a favor

The easy way I can use crises control to get important information out to my company but more importantly the easy way I can receive information back that helps me to make informed decisions about my business

Puntos en contra

Nothing it ticked all my boxes And was the right product for my business

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you Mark!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rishi R.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Puntos en contra

I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Rishi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Chandni L.
Sector: Biotecnología
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

A product with many uses

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Puntos a favor

Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable.
What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Puntos en contra

There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chandni

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Stephanie E.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

BC Tool within company

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to respond to an incident. It is quick, takes no more than 10 seconds.

Puntos en contra

I don't use any feature other than responding to incidents or ping messages. Can't say there is anything I like least because of that.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you Stephanie!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Richard B.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Responsible Management

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

From initial demonstration to installation and launch the company has been most responsive and supportive

Puntos a favor

The Crises Control app is very easy to use, and helps fulfill the duty of care to the company/organisation and to colleagues and employees. Responsive and providing an audit trail of communication Crises Control provides an invaluable management tool not only in a crisis but as an ongoing aid

Puntos en contra

Crises Control are constantly examining the needs of customers and adapting the program accordingly meeting ever changing demands.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you Richard!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dilan F.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Puntos a favor

Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Puntos en contra

So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Dilan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kunal V.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

A great incident management tool

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Puntos en contra

We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kunal

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shailja M.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Puntos a favor

It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shailja

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Kanika P.
Sector: Servicios
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

Crises Control Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario
- Very efficient tool

Puntos en contra

No real issues experienced since using it

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kanika

Crises Control team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ravi R.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Great for Healthcare Sector

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products.
Help and advice is always available.

Puntos en contra

Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

IT

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

What I loved most about the software was the response time as well as the ease of use.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints while using the software

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sonjoy P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Crises control Solution

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 5/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The Crises Control Solution provides an intuitive, effective, secure and robust messaging platform utilising multiple channels. It has been proven by customers to be a critical component of their business continuity plans.

Puntos en contra

Crises Control places great importance to customer feedback to continuously improve its products.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thanks Sonjoy!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nizam B.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for teams
Flexibility
Responsiveness

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Nizam

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joanne P.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface
Mobile technology

Puntos en contra

There isn't really anything I woukd change

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thanks Joanne!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ravi G.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Crisis control review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Puntos a favor

Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message.
We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Puntos en contra

It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Naman P.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Puntos a favor

Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Puntos en contra

Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Naman

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Pav S.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Crises control helped support us during Covid

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Crises Control helps us survey out staff and get visibility of their health status during this COVID19 period.

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment, all is great and it can only get better as time goes on, but the Crises Control team have been on hand whenever I needed them.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you Pav!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10