Crises Control

Crises Control

Solución de gestión de incidentes basada en la nube para empresas de todos los tamaños

4.9/5 (13 opiniones)
Rishi R.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Puntos en contra

I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Rishi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Chandni L.
Sector: Biotecnología
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

A product with many uses

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Puntos a favor

Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable.
What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Puntos en contra

There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chandni

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amar K.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

The best incident management system on the market

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Puntos a favor

This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Puntos en contra

I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Amar

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dilan F.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Puntos a favor

Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Puntos en contra

So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Dilan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kunal V.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

A great incident management tool

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Puntos en contra

We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kunal

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shailja M.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Puntos a favor

It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shailja

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Chetan S.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Highly recommended

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

So easy to use
Able to adapt to my business needs

Puntos en contra

Nothing negative to say about this software

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chetan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Kanika P.
Sector: Servicios
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Crises Control Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario
- Very efficient tool

Puntos en contra

No real issues experienced since using it

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kanika

Crises Control team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ravi R.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great for Healthcare Sector

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products.
Help and advice is always available.

Puntos en contra

Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shalin G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Puntos en contra

The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shalin

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nizam B.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for teams
Flexibility
Responsiveness

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Nizam

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ravi G.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Crisis control review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Puntos a favor

Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message.
We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Puntos en contra

It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Naman P.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Puntos a favor

Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Puntos en contra

Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Crises Control

Thank you for your review Naman

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10