Winmo

4.5 (131)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Herramienta de oportunidades de ventas para equipos y agencias de marketing.

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(131)
Relación calidad-precio
4.1/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 131

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I got to have my Winmo!

Revisado el 14/5/2019

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospectin...

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospecting. Thank you so much!

Puntos a favor

With great ease - you can discover who is the most likely name to go after within each company or agency listing. I also love the fact that OOH is in the breakout of media spend - as it should be.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some of the newer companies I prospect are not in the database and I have to reach out to customer support for help in finding them. But that does not happen often.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Winmo can be a better sales prospecting tool

Revisado el 21/5/2019

I've used numerous sales prospecting tools and Winmo is just a few points higher than the rest. It...

I've used numerous sales prospecting tools and Winmo is just a few points higher than the rest. It could improve especially with the data for start-ups then it would be much better than the rest. So far, it's just similar to other tools.

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most about Winmo is it's added features. That is what separates it from other sales prospecting tools. With WinmoEdge, it provides the latest news on companies and brands. You'll be able to use Adbeat to view media/ads stats of brands. You can also see media spots from the previous campaigns they ran. I also love the company filter 'Social Demographics' (Beta) giving more filtered results as well as the 'Company Specialty' which helps me better look for companies and brands that fits our target market perfectly.

Puntos en contra

As a sales prospecting tool, you'll expect to have data for most of the companies you are searching for. The common issue with most of these tools is that they are very limited with small to semi-medium companies and start-ups. I think that's what will make Winmo better if it starts adding data for small to medium enterprises more.

Salvatore
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Director of Strategic Marketing & Olympic Sales

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Puntos a favor

I like the ability to see the spend, the brands associated with them, contacts and the AOR if their is one.

Puntos en contra

The searching by state and some of the filters could be somewhat more simpler.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for contact info and building out targets within organizations

Revisado el 21/5/2019

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective...

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective industries and companies.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the consistent publishing of prospecting triggers and the ability to drill into contacts - particularly their LinkedIn page to bypass LinkedIns limited free search.

Puntos en contra

I think it would be helpful if it aggregated creative examples of current campaigns on brand pages. Also, from a sponsorship perspective it would be great if it listed current partnerships that are apart of their portfolio.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must if you're hunting for business

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities....

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities. I find the insights incredibly value and the database of information always current.

Puntos a favor

Navigation and searching
Depth and maintenance of data
Always adding new features

Puntos en contra

Users are a mix of media and creative, being only focused on creative wish I could filter out "media" news

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Wealth of Information

Revisado el 21/5/2019

I am able to target way more prospects using winmo without the struggle of searching individual...

I am able to target way more prospects using winmo without the struggle of searching individual websites and LinedIn.

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to navigate and offers tons of valuable data! I especially enjoy the articles they send daily with new opportunities or changes in the market. The vulnerable company lists are very useful as well.

Puntos en contra

I find that occasionally there is out of date information when cross referencing with LinkedIn. You can always alert winmo and they will update or try and find the new hire at that company, but I feel like they could do a better job of removing this old information on a more frequent basis.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An Honest Look

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

One of the best features of the software is the broad scope and scale that they reach. Whether it is prospecting a new client or trying to find news on my current accounts, Winmo tends to have a very large array of data for my review.

Puntos en contra

The largest set back with the software tends to reside along the Contact information lines. I have sometimes reviewed prospective new clients, only to find out the point of contact Winmo has listed is outdated. While this does not happen often, it is enough so that I tend to verify via LinkedIn or other means to ensure accuracy.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Direct dials por favor....

Revisado el 14/5/2019

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of finding programmatic + data people. It's hard to find them and I really love that you have the weird segments....

Puntos en contra

No Direct dials as a filter option...I really would love that.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Winmo gets me what I need

Revisado el 14/5/2019

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

Puntos a favor

Agency information, media spend, decision makers. Winmo gives me what I need.

Puntos en contra

On occasion, the contact may no longer be with the company.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Lead Database

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Winmo Edge and the thoroughness of each profile

Puntos en contra

Certain advertisers are not listed and it is a bit pricey

Jackie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Winmo Review

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Puntos a favor

I like that it is super easy to use, and is a top source in my industry to find contact info for sponsorship and marketing decision makers.

Puntos en contra

I have really struggled with finding accurate contact information in the last year. I always have to double-check LinkedIn to make sure titles are correct, and often there are discrepancies, or the people no longer work at the company. There is also a lot of missing info all together... I find a lot more people on LinkedIn than are included in the Winmo Database for various companies, which is frustrating... because my purpose of using Winmo is to get those email addresses and phone numbers.

Respuesta de Winmo

This is helpful feedback for us Jackie, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. I'll have our account management team reach out to address some of your missing info concerns - and an inside scoop - we're in the process of a big sponsorship contact addition project which will hit Winmo shortly, I think it will be a big help! Thanks again for your feedback.

Kristin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful tool for more than just prospecting

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Overall I do like using Winmo, it's my first go to place followed by LinkedIn and SellerCrowd.

Overall I do like using Winmo, it's my first go to place followed by LinkedIn and SellerCrowd.

Puntos a favor

I like the search functionality and how we the brand team is separated by the company contacts. I do appreciate the level of information offered on the individual account.

Puntos en contra

I wish it would update more frequently as I sometimes see discrepancies between what I cross reference on LinkedIn.

Leah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Big fan of Winmo, would Reccomend to Anyone

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Winmo is an excellent tool for prospecting and going out to potential partners for our clients. It is very easy to use and regularly updated. The daily newsletter WinmoEdge is also an excellent and unmatched tool in the industry. Would recommend Winmo to anyone.

Puntos en contra

There is always a chance that we get bounce back emails.

Bradley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid product

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Puntos a favor

I am able to view industry articles, articles specific to my accounts/prospects, as well as see a breakdown of what accounts are currently doing when it comes to marketing mix.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes numbers seem to be outdated or inaccurate.

Barbra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great resource for prospecting

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

As we travel to different cities to visit clients and set up additional meetings, being able to search prospective companies by city is extremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

Many newer tech companies and start ups are not yet a part of Winmo.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Research

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all...

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all in one place.

Puntos a favor

Winmo provides great content and contact info!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes smaller clients and agencies are not within the platform.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Winmo fan

Revisado el 6/6/2019

It is a great help for prospecting which is necessary in my work. Big fan.

It is a great help for prospecting which is necessary in my work. Big fan.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the quality of the data. They keep the information current.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes wrong email addresses but not often.

Carly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WinmoEdge is the best!

Revisado el 3/10/2019

GREAT! Fast, efficient and very helpful. The customer service is awesome too!

GREAT! Fast, efficient and very helpful. The customer service is awesome too!

Puntos a favor

Lots of contacts and email formats to explore. Love that they have media spend and agencies included for each account.

Puntos en contra

No cons! I’d love to know more information about how companies use their media spend. It would be helpful to have this breakdown when prospecting.

Ross
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Winmo review

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Very helpful and useful tool. I enjoy using it regularly.

Puntos en contra

Would like to understand spending for advertisers who's spending is not listed

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

VP Strategic Partnerships

Revisado el 14/5/2019

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

Puntos a favor

Comprehensive information, easily accessible. I love reading the reviews as well - they are well written and informative.

Puntos en contra

Doesn't track new and upcoming businesses well enough. Telephone numbers are often wrong.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful prospecting tool

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of...

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of discussion with prospects and partners alike.

Puntos a favor

Wealth of contact data, easily sortable company info, news alerts, Hub articles

Puntos en contra

Missing data, outdated contacts, limited contact exports ($)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

winmo is solid, but not perfect

Revisado el 21/5/2019

about as good as I can get for now...

about as good as I can get for now...

Puntos a favor

easy access, quick information in a pinch.

Puntos en contra

not all the companies I want are there, media information is always low or missing. lag on contacts. I expect CEO contacts and they are often not there.

Isobelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Winmo Review

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Helps me gather prospect insights and contacts which has been very helpful

Helps me gather prospect insights and contacts which has been very helpful

Puntos a favor

Contact Retrieval, Winmo edge daily emails

Puntos en contra

Needs more accurate media spend numbers and more consistent scrub of organizational contacts

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Winmo Review

Revisado el 14/5/2019

Use Winmo every day to get information on companies such as contacts and media information.

Use Winmo every day to get information on companies such as contacts and media information.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Great information to work with.

Puntos en contra

At certain times, the media information seems to be outdated.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Media Sales Tool Review

Revisado el 24/5/2019

Decent for prospecting. Not good at all for figuring out who to reach out to

Decent for prospecting. Not good at all for figuring out who to reach out to

Puntos a favor

I like the Kantar spending data being available by type of medium

Puntos en contra

I wish the spending data was updated sooner. I am not impressed with the contact information. Pretty decent on the client side, though very outdated. Terrible for agency contacts and agency affiliations. Should have more in-depth info. as to what the agency handles for the account, what the media people handle for an account - especially with big conglomerate accounts with many brands