10 opiniones

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
10 opiniones
J f B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Revisado el 27/10/2020

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Puntos a favor

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Puntos en contra

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Lukasz B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of use is the key

Revisado el 23/7/2020

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Puntos a favor

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Puntos en contra

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Respuesta de OPGK RZESZOW Traducir a español

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very good Asset Management tool

Revisado el 9/10/2020

Puntos a favor

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Puntos en contra

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I'm satisfied.

Revisado el 19/2/2021

We provide support to our customers on daily basis.

Puntos a favor

- fast
- easy to use once it's configured
- great support

Puntos en contra

- you need to know what you really want in order to configure the system in a right way

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great system

Revisado el 28/5/2019

Puntos a favor

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Puntos en contra

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Rolando G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good tool

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Very happy with the software and the service.

Puntos a favor

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Puntos en contra

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Constance K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 14/6/2019

Very professional and fantastic service

Puntos a favor

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Puntos en contra

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Respuesta de OPGK RZESZOW Traducir a español

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Maria fabiola G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very usefull

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Puntos en contra

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Mohd azfar M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great new comer

Revisado el 20/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Puntos en contra

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Respuesta de OPGK RZESZOW Traducir a español

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Nicholas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 15/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Puntos en contra

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve