26 opiniones

RingOver

Teléfono totalmente basado en la nube para startups y pymes.

4.2 /5 (26 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.1
85% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
26 opiniones
Renan S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Puntos a favor

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Puntos en contra

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alexander D.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Movinghub

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

From the initial first contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who provided extensive insights into Ringover, providing case studies and pricing that would suit our needs. Full demo's of the dashboard, coupled with the usability and what would be required as our team grows at a rapid rate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was on hand, even during this CV-19 era and having to juggle parenting and work all at the same time.

Right up to the day the number was ported over, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] informed me at what time and day the number was going to ported, helping us set up our IVR in layers, creating teams and giving the correct numbers to the correct users and teams. This is something we have now mastered ourselves due to the easiness of their dashboard but the help from Ringover was needed and given when asked.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of the Ringover dashboard and the configurabilty for a team member to change aspects was a key influencer. Also the potential for an integration for click to call and SMSing using API.

Puntos en contra

As of yet, I can't think of any. But there is always room for improvement on any finished product.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Alexander,

So great to read your wonderful feedback!

We will pass on your comments to our staff who work hard everyday to ensure excellent clients like you succeed with VoIP.

Looking forward to working more with you and your team at Movinghub.

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jose A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Good VoIP service

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Jose,

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client!

Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] for any assistance needed.

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Thorsten G.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Why we decided for ringover

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like the product in the daily work

Puntos a favor

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Puntos en contra

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Thorsten,

So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Giuseppe V.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Completly recommended

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Rapidity and efficent, thanks to Ringover, very good service. I'll download app version to do my job from my smartphone.

Puntos a favor

I love authomatic recovered calls. I can listen again the call to remember what my customer said. I love also the possibility to call directly clicking on telephone numbers from different website.

Puntos en contra

I don't like when the call is silent. I mean, when I don't ear any sound, no ringing. It's need to me to understand about the call direction.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Giuseppe,

Thanks for your 5 star review!! So proud to hear that you have fallen in love with Ringover.

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Maxime A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company.
And the "monitoring" is really interesting.
The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well.
And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Maxime,

Thanks a lot for your warm feedback!

We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this!

Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :)

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Shishir B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

A simple and powerful tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Helps me a great deal get my calls through.

Puntos a favor

The integrations, the click to call feature, power dialer and the customer service

Puntos en contra

The fact that some calls to specific countries get dropped off after a very specific period. Example: 3 mins

After a dropped call, you continue to hear the other person’s recorded voice in loop.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Shishir,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you found Ringover to be a simple and powerful tool!

We have noted your comment regarding dropped calls to specific countries. Can you send us more details at [email protected] when convenient?

Regards,
Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Santosh K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Application and high uptime

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great, Easy and Transparency.

Puntos a favor

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Santosh,

Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone.

Regards,
Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Pedro F.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Room to improve

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls.

Puntos en contra

Some parts of the UI are a bit clunky and appear not to have been localised, text in French appears here and there in the app and in emails. Also it would be great to have a filter to not to be notified of incoming calls for a particular line if you have more then one number, at the moment it is all or nothing.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Pedro! We are happy to learn about your positive experience notably with the app and Chrome extension.

Thanks for pointing out how we can improve our in-app text and in our emails. The relevant people have been made aware to make the necessary changes.

Regarding notifications for incoming calls, there is actually an option for deactivating notifications for certain users via your IVR settings. Your CSM can help you with this so feel free to reach out at [email protected]

Thanks again for rocking with us!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Will H.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Ringover is not over sold

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

good

Puntos a favor

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Puntos en contra

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Will,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality.

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Maxim V.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

ringover revieu w

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

the easy to use interface and to simplicity

Puntos en contra

none! i can't find a thing that i don't like

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Maxim,

Thanks for this stellar review! So happy to hear that you are satisfied with Ringover.

We'll continue to deliver A+ service!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Emily B.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Une catastrophe !! A fuir

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Une catastrophe !!! Des appels manqués alors que le téléphone ne sonne pas, des appels à peine audible, un SAV catastrophique, aucun suivi des dossiers… De plus, on ne parle jamais à la même personne ce qui fait perdre un temps fou, pas de suivi dossier, à chaque fois nous devons expliquer à nouveau notre problème. La synchronisation des contacts entre les utilisateurs de l’application ne se fait pas ou que très rarement, ce qui crée un flou incroyable…
Pour couronner le tout, RingOver met TOUS ses problèmes sur le dos de notre connexion internet alors qu’un test réalisé avec leurs équipes indiquant que notre réseau est impeccable…
En bref, si vous voulez perdre votre temps, votre argent et des clients: utilisez RingOver…

Puntos a favor

Tout ce qui est censé être un élément différenciant et ajoutant un plus par rapport à la concurrence ne fonctionne pas ou alors très mal.

Puntos en contra

On ne reçoit pas tous les appels, synchronisation des contacts quasiment inexistante entre les utilisateurs, qualité médiocre des appels, aucun suivi des dossiers, jamais le même interlocuteur avec le SAV...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Nice concept and system

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jack R.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

5 Star Service

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Puntos a favor

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Puntos en contra

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Frederick R.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Tres grosse déception

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

la facilite à installé , des numéros gratuits associé et Une capacité de stopper à souhait.
Finalement tous les numéros supplémentaires sont payant , quand vous voulez résilier pour raison financière due à la crise actuelle on vous demande d envoyer un courrier en Recommandé avec accusée de blablabla. Et vous payer pour 1 an quoi qu’il arrive . Super 👍 merci RingHover d être si compréhensible.
Bilan vous êtes une source financière et on se fou de votre situation
Passer votre chemin

Puntos a favor

L’aspect très attractif des solutions, la facilité d utilisation et de mise en place

Puntos en contra

La mauvaise foie de la compagnie quand vous souhaitez résilier votre abonnement

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Frederick,

We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know the specific points that led to your less than satisfactory review.

It is our priority to ensure every client leaves with a positive impression of our service so please contact us at [email protected] to discuss the matter in more detail so it doesn't happen again.

Thanks,
Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Ben R.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

RIngover review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Uses ring over to contact customers.

Puntos a favor

Product is very easy to use. Simple and efficient

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I like to not have to switch between dashboard to see other details but not a big deal.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Ben,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to share such lovely feedback! We are proud to know that you have found Ringover easy to use.

Looking forward to working more with you :)

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Bolivar P.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Outstanding quality and ease of use, great customer service

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I use this service for client calls, and am always impressed about the crystal clear sound quality, with hardly any jitter or delay.

Puntos en contra

Canceling virtual phone numbers currently requires contacting customer service but it would be nice to be able to do this online.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Bolivar,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. We are happy you took the time to trial Ringover :)

Great idea regarding the cancellation of phone numbers directly online.

Hope to have you back soon as a long-term client :)

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Rishi K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Puntos en contra

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marco C.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Ringover Review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

easy to use, simple and i like the association with salesforce

Puntos en contra

some system fails, and some call failings

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thanks for your 5 star review, Marco! Our entire team is so proud to be working with WeLink.

If ever you need some additional advice on how to rid call failures, please reach out at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

André O.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Very nice software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overexpected

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre!

We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product.

We are so eager to continue working with you and your team!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Leonardo N.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Honest opinion

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

very positive

Puntos a favor

Simplicity to acess all is features, is very intuitive

Puntos en contra

sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Leonardo,

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found Ringover simple and intuitive!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

James W.
Sector: Diseño gráfico
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

Easy to use and inexpensive telephone solution for France

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Being able to have a phone number in France that links directly to my mobile is just brilliant.

Puntos a favor

The app works well on my Android device, stays connected and doesn't drain the battery of the phone.

Puntos en contra

I am only using one connection/number so it maybe more difficult for teams. I can not comment on that. Otherwise I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello James,

Thanks for your lovely comments and for rating us 5 stars! We try to make the tool suitable for everyone so it's great to hear that even as an entrepreneur you are seeing tremendous benefits.

We are more than proud to be your VoIP provider and look forward to growing with you!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Callum H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Disgusted...

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Puntos a favor

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Puntos en contra

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 1.0/10

Noemi D.
Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

My experience

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra

The website is not always easy to understand

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Isuru K.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool for the basic use I have

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, good quality of calls and ability to record calls.

Puntos en contra

The interface is not always user-friendly

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RingOver

Hello Isuru,

Thanks for taking the time to share such positive feedback! We feel honoured to be your VoIP provider as you continue to grow.

Do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at any time for any assistance!

Team Ringover

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10