21 opiniones

AchieveIt

Gestiona y ejecuta tus iniciativas. Hazlas realidad.

4.7 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Candice W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Performance Management Platform!

Revisado el 17/6/2019

AchieveIt has allowed me to operated more efficiently.

Puntos a favor

AchieveIt has made my work life so much easier. I am now able to easily track and monitor all the activities and performance measures for the Bank at the click of a mouse.

Puntos en contra

I am unable to do some calculations in AchieveIt...I am able to work around it by downloading it in excel and calculating, however I would still love to be able to do more calculations in the platform itself...e.g. variance calculations.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Candice, thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to working with you to make those calculations easier in the future.

Greg R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Use of AchieveIt in a non-profit human service agency

Revisado el 20/11/2019

AchieveIt is our primary platform for tracking strategic and quality improvement projects and metrics. It has helped to better organize that process and create consistency across the organization.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Intuitive interface. Available in the cloud. Ability to track and view metric performance over time.

Puntos en contra

The reporting built into the system is limited so sometimes we have work around those limitations to get the view of the data that we prefer. Particularly when it comes to combining data or managing metrics across multiple plans.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your thoughts on AchieveIt, Greg! Your team has done a great job developing your new tracking process, so we're glad to hear AcheiveIt is giving you the visibility you need to support that. Thanks for the feedback on reporting - we're always looking for ways to improve.

Tom H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Keeping it Simple

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Helps to keep leaders and team members focused on critical business needs.

Puntos a favor

Simple and user friendly. I like the weekly reminders.

Puntos en contra

None at this time. I'm a relatively new user and don't have any issues or concerns.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, Tom! So glad you find AchieveIt helpful to stay focused on your initiatives. Your team is great to work with!

Rebekah P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AchieveIt for Project Planning

Revisado el 11/7/2019

We are using AchieveIt for project planning, business planning, strategy execution and we are moving towards using this software for individual performance evaluations based on deliverables accomplished throughout the year.

Puntos a favor

This software is user-friendly and intuitive. After quickly obtaining how to use the product you soon start to uncover additional ways to integrate across multiple plans and projects, setting dependencies, creating tags when the project fits more than one category. The endless applications of this software is what I find most appealing.

Puntos en contra

It is hard to pinpoint what I like least about this software, mainly due to the fact that AchieveIt has a great team in place and they are constantly using customer feedback to improve features that are lacking. As long as they receive communication as to what needs improved or addressed, they are quick to resolve and update their software and they are consistent with relaying a timeline for implementation.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments, Rebekah! We love working with you to make our software more effective for your team.

Steven D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AchieveIt Review

Revisado el 12/11/2019

Absolute great experience working with the AchieveIt Team to structure our plans. Also very helpful is understanding our organization and adapting it for other uses such as project management.

Puntos a favor

This product provides the most effective functionality for strategic planning and development of business plans that I have seen.

Puntos en contra

Per-license cost structure is not terrible, but slightly limits bringing non-license holders into a planning process.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Hey Steve, thanks for your review! We love working with the JHACH team, so happy to hear our customer success team is helping you execute more efficiently.

Allison F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Platform and Support

Revisado el 11/6/2019

AchieveIt is a great group of people that are helpful and supportive. Their team is extremely responsive, and are willing to not only provide technical support, but help us understand best practices. The tool is very intuitive and built well. It responds fast, so we are able to pull the platform up "live" in meetings and make updates, build dashboards, or make edits to plans.

Puntos a favor

This platform is very easy to use, meets our needs, and can be used on the fly in meetings. We have expanded how we use the tool due to its ease of use and interest from other departments or units that might be doing work manually in Excel or PowerPoint.

Puntos en contra

It's not there is something that we don't like - in some cases, it is that we are used to something being a particular way and are working with support to 1) find a solution or 2) possibly have the functionality built.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Allison, thanks so much for your review! We're so glad that we provide the support you need to more effectively execute your plans. Keep up the great work!

Lisa M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strategic Planning Software

Revisado el 6/6/2019

AchieveIt is very responsive to customer requests and questions. The customer support team provided initial set up of the plan and checks in frequently regarding our needs. Having just completed the three-year strategic planning cycle when we initially contracted with AchieveIt, we are renewing and moving forward with the software as we start our new plan.

Puntos a favor

AchieveIt allows our school district to easily track progress toward the goals, strategic objectives, and key measures in our strategic plan. Each individual component can be assigned to a specific owner, and the reporting frequency can be customized easily. In addition, the automated reminders help keep our team on track.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features for multi-year tracking of performance are not as intuitive to set up as I would prefer. However, we are seeking some additional training as we move into a new strategic planning cycle so that we have a better understanding moving forward.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the thoughtful review, Lisa. We love working with you!

Samantha G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AchieveIt at UW Health

Revisado el 21/6/2019

The transparency provided by utilizing AchieveIt has been much appreciated within the organization.

Puntos a favor

Ability to see at quick glance the organization's progress toward meeting strategic initiatives.

Puntos en contra

While the system stores historical information, it is not easy to extract/report on; only information for the current reporting period is easily obtainable (we update progress on a monthly basis). We've developed processes outside of AchieveIt to ensure we can produce trending information when needed.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback, Samantha! We're glad to be working with you on building even better reporting options for our platform.

Anthony T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AchieveIt Makes It Easy

Revisado el 26/11/2019

The support team is fantastic and responsive.

Puntos a favor

I use it as a repository for all strategic actions and proof of accomplishments. At the end of the fiscal year, we use the tool to review our progress. AcheiveIt makes it easy to monitor our status and progress.

Puntos en contra

Since we are a non-profit, the license costs are a bit steep if I wanted to expand the usage beyond the 10 member leadership team, we cannot afford $1,000 per head to bring the next level of management (Directors) on board. That would be an additional $20K per year.

It's not a Project Management tool, but with a little bit of foresight, I can see how one could write a spin-off version with the same technology that allows one to track tasks by personnel on a work package, and track the status of the work package as a function of time.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Hi Anthony, thanks so much for your review! So glad AchieveIt is able to help you and your team at USRA not only keep track of your progress, but to also clearly tie actions to results. We're always adding enhancements to AchieveIt, so thank you for your project tracking feedback.

Jarvis G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Thanks

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Using Achieve It to support the execution of strategic initiatives is one of the best decisions that you can make for your organization! While the platform is dynamic, intuitive, and very user-friendly, should you find yourself needing support, the Achieve It reps that I’ve talked with are second to none!!!

Puntos a favor

The platform is easy to use, customizable to the unique needs and management processes of your organization, and the support to get started and aligned helps to ensure better success and outcomes.

Puntos en contra

I have no downsides at all to note. It is a solid platform and the Achieve It team works to stay connected and offer more value with upgrades, enhancements, and services.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your thoughts on AchieveIt, Jarvis! So awesome to hear the AchieveIt platform and support team are helping your team at KP stay aligned to accomplish your initiatives. Keep up the great work!

Tara R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

seeing results in healthcare

Revisado el 18/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Automates communication and reporting - saves time and efforts across all levels of the organization.
Easy to use -very intuitive and versatile to apply to strategy and operational plans; continuous improvement work
Excellent customer service - fast to help/answer questions and responsive to suggestions/ideas for software enhancements

Puntos en contra

Pay per license, would love to be able to offer access to more levels of our organization but cost is the barrier.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks for your review and thoughtful feedback, Tara!

Krishna Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Use of Achieveit at Yoga Alliance

Revisado el 25/7/2019

Overall we are happy and especially our Achieveit Customer Support the reps is simply superb

Puntos a favor

The ability to map Goals - Initiatives-Plans and manage the whole hierarchy

Puntos en contra

The navigation and the rigidity with the Plan naming and structure

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks for your review, Krishna! We love working with you and your organization to optimize your process and our platform.

Donna B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AchieveIT delivers an Organizational Performance Solution

Revisado el 30/11/2019

Puntos a favor

We like everything about the AchieveIT Software! The AchieveIT product was easy to implement, easy to administer, and had an incredibly high adoption rate from our end-users.

Puntos en contra

So far, there isn't anything we don't like about the software or customer support experience.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, Donna! You and your team are star users and the work you've done with AchieveIt in your organization inspires us!

Sean S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 22/11/2019

I use this software to track measurable outcomes for mental health therapists in a homeless prevention program. I enter information quarterly and review with the team.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use. I like the module layout. This makes tracking objectives easy. Information is easy to find at a glance, which is great for use in meetings.

Puntos en contra

Some of the view options can clutter the screen.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Sean, thank you for your AchieveIt review! You and your team at Heartland are doing such amazing and necessary work. We're glad AchieveIt is able to make tracking objectives efficient so you can accomplish what you set out to do.

Suzie O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product and Support

Revisado el 17/6/2019

We needed a tool to support our Strategic Plan implementation and execution - Achieveit fits that bill. The supports are second to none and the team at Achieveit is knowledgable and always available. We are so pleased that we adopted Achieveit to help us out.

Puntos a favor

Very functional and intuitive - customizable also. Fits our needs well.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular, we have such great support from the Achieveit team.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback, Suzie! We're glad to hear that AchieveIt is a tool that makes your work life easier.

Bridget A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AchieveIt Adopter

Revisado el 19/11/2019

Utilizing AchieveIt has been helpful over the past two years to keep our division's goals on target. The platform is a beneficial way to track our progress and also note where we may need to course correct over the year in order to achieve our goals.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and intuitive. It is very helpful to be able to supplement the result and comments with attachments, if needed.

Puntos en contra

As a user, I am only inputting information for my team's goals. It would be great once we get the email that our information needs to be update if it could connect to Outlook and populate calendar reminders in as well.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Bridget - thanks so much for your review of AchieveIt! The Outlook connection is a good idea - thanks for sharing! We're always looking at ways to make our platform better. Glad to hear you're able to get a clear, high-level view of your plan progress all in one platform!

Hira S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's a great tool but has some limitations

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Honestly, even despite the limitations, it's been positive. They've helped me work through issues and given me insight on how to make the job of our users better. I appreciate everyone's efforts. It's evident they enjoy working for this organization, as it shows in their quality of customer service!

Puntos a favor

The customer service! They're so friendly and answer all my questions. Their turnaround time is magnificently quick, and I truly feel like a valued customer. Thank you!

Puntos en contra

The fact that the tool is not as intuitive as I would like leads me to constantly have to ask for help. Additionally, when I ask about particular features, like if automating a certain type of report is possible, I come across barriers. Usually, they're rooted in the fact their engineering team cannot just "fix" it or create a solution.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your thoughts, Hira! We love working with your team at UCSF. We love having your feedback as we build our product to be more efficient, intuitive, and customizable.

Jennifer K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keeps us on track!

Revisado el 12/11/2019

Very positive.

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the opportunity to share and receive updates from others on our strategic plan tactics. The deadlines and progress towards goals are very clear.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to more easily be able to see my past updates when I am submitting a new one. It is annoying to still get reminders about a late update when you have posted that it cannot be completed by the original deadline. There should be some kind of "on hold" option.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Hey Jennifer, thanks for the review! We love working with your team at NCC. We hear you on the "on hold" option - custom statuses are coming soon!

David D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great solution for our company

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Enterprise-wide rollout of our OKRs was successful, full-featured, and well supported. Excellent product, even better company behind it.

Puntos a favor

Different views help admins vs. entry users work according to how they work best. Configuration is easy. Excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra

Tracking trends can be very tedious at times, depending on which OKR you're using.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your review, David! We love working with you and your team at Delek and we're glad AchieveIt is part of your OKR journey.

Elizabeth M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and manage

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Very positive experience - easy to use and update.

Puntos a favor

Very impressed with the ease of use and intuitive features of Achieveit. The program is an efficient use of your time, and therefore, is used.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to export only some charts (not entire Teams' charts)

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Hey Elizabeth - thanks so much for your feedback! You and your team have done an excellent job of incorporating AchieveIt into your execution process. I'll pass along your export request!

Kenneth j. cochran dsc F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 6/6/2019

They are great and the product is being used to better align and operationalize our strategic plan.

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to use that we don't need the service representatives much.

Puntos en contra

They need to improve the printing features.

Respuesta de AchieveIt Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback, Kenneth! Happy to hear you've seen better alignment and process with your plan!