Hubstaff Tasks

Software de gestión de proyectos ágiles

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(13)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 13

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic Task Management solution where time tracking is also needed

Revisado el 19/11/2021

Overwhelmingly positive, a great solution to my company's task management. Support is also very responsive.

Puntos a favor

The ability to execute detailed task management and simple workflows in Kanban style projects, with integrated time tracking (via main Hubstaff SaaS)

Puntos en contra

Some missing features (e.g task templates) and integrations (e.g API connection possibilities)

Alternativas consideradas

TimeCamp, Timely, Harvest, Clockify, Asana y Insightful

Razones para elegir Hubstaff Tasks

Time Doctor lacked in-depth task management tools and didn't integrate well enough with external task management tools.

Software anterior

Time Doctor

Razones para cambiar a Hubstaff Tasks

Best solution to integrated time tracking and task management
Eric B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to get stated & versatile

Revisado el 14/7/2019

Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Puntos a favor

Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Puntos en contra

There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Teamwork

Razones para elegir Hubstaff Tasks

Easier to use for my needs, mixed with cost, & ease of on boarding clients. Also like the other products by Hubstaff.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Hubstaff Tasks

For the reasons above.
Simon B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful Product

Revisado el 26/5/2022

Rolling out a new project & this software has allowed us to co-ordinate much easier than before.

Puntos a favor

Increased our accountability for all staff (both on site & remote). Allowed us to improve upon productivity & implement our new project.

Puntos en contra

Yes, could do with a mobile app, as some features are not available when logging in via browser on mobile devices.

Respuesta de Hubstaff Traducir a español

Hello Simon, thank you for taking the time to submit this review about your experience on Hubstaff Tasks. Indeed, at the moment, we do not have a dedicated standalone application for Hubstaff Tasks. The Hubstaff time tracking application will allow for interaction with tasks and projects from Hubstaff Tasks, provided that the two products are linked together.

I will forward your suggestion for a standalone app for Tasks to be considered further, by our product team. If you do encounter any other need for assistance, feel free to reach out to our team on [email protected]

Nikita K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review as standalone developer, that use Hubstaff to my clients

Revisado el 15/4/2021

It's like Trello,.

Puntos a favor

Of course, time tracker, owned report and tasks.

Puntos en contra

There's not enough functionality for standalone developer.

Respuesta de Hubstaff Traducir a español

Hi Nikita,
Thanks for your feedback!
We would love to hear more about your feedback, Would you mind shooting me an email at [email protected] so we can discuss further what kind of functionality you are looking for?

Thanks again!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent Product but no active Development

Revisado el 27/5/2021

Love the product but hope the development continues as well.

Puntos a favor

Super fast.
Templates to quickly use working workflows for task tracking.
Sprints to opt-in/opt-out to as every project doesn't belong in a sprint.
Asynchronous Daily standups so your team can update the status at their time.

Puntos en contra

No active development.
No mobile app.
No webhooks / API.
No integrations like Slack.
No active roadmap with active customer feedback loop.

Alternativas consideradas

Todoist

Razones para elegir Hubstaff Tasks

When I left Todoist it didnt had Boards. Now I am considering going back to Todoist.

Software anterior

Todoist

Razones para cambiar a Hubstaff Tasks

Cost, platform speed and Time tracking.
Elizabeth S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Hubstaff Tasks

Revisado el 15/1/2022

I think they are good and provide enough, and their team seems to be always ready to listen to user’s feedback and improve the platform. Very satisfied with them so far.

Puntos a favor

We are users of Hubstaff Tasks for tasks management and it’s extremely useful along with Hubstaff for time tricking. We use them every day and help our team to improve every day.

Puntos en contra

Before using HT we were using other task management platforms with features I really liked and I don’t get to have in this platform.

Saad C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We won't change you guys

Revisado el 23/10/2021

I have to say that i am satisfied and want you guys to improve in a smart way both your pricing and UX.

Puntos a favor

It helps make work transparent for everyone and the UX/UI is just amazing

Puntos en contra

The cost is a burden on a start-up like us.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers

Revisado el 6/10/2020

Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Puntos a favor

Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Puntos en contra

Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Respuesta de Hubstaff Traducir a español

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

Aurin B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work

Revisado el 21/10/2019

Puntos a favor

I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Respuesta de Hubstaff Traducir a español

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at [email protected] so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Make your Workflow Easy

Revisado el 14/10/2020

Puntos a favor

The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Puntos en contra

I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet

Marwan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool!!

Revisado el 14/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage your tasks, and timeline too

Puntos en contra

Phone version is not that handy as desktop

Respuesta de Hubstaff Traducir a español

Thank you for the nice comments and valuable feedback! We are glad to hear you think of Hubstaff as the best time tracking tool. Regarding the mobile app, it's meant for field teams. It is indeed limited compared to the desktop app. If you have any feature request for us to improve the mobile app, feel free to email us at [email protected], and we'll be glad to consider your ideas!

Tom S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great simple PM tool

Revisado el 7/5/2019

Puntos a favor

It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Puntos en contra

It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

Edgar j R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essential tool for my business

Revisado el 27/4/2021

Love it

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and keep my team organized..

Puntos en contra

Integration with Hubstaff tasks was not an easy process