28 opiniones

Legito

Solución de automatización de documentos para pequeñas y medianas empresas.

5 /5 (28 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
28 opiniones
Filip I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Complete end-to-end document assembly and management solution

Revisado el 30/12/2020

My experience so far has been really positive. The setup took some time but now it is very easy once I got used to importing Word documents. When I started, it took me about a day to completely automate a 5-10 page document – now I do it within a couple of hours at most. I feel it has improved our overall communication with clients because it focuses both parties on doing business rather than waste time in fixing each other’s sentences.

Puntos a favor

The template editor, data import and batch generation, custom fields in document records, and external sharing are the most notable features for me. I like having all documents, from commercial and labor contracts, to training agreements and even standard proposals, all in one system. I can import specially annotated Word document and it would automatically turn it into a smart template – this saves me a lot of time.

Puntos en contra

With the most recent updates, the system seems too big at first. The documentation on some features is still being worked on, although there are plenty of useful videos and tutorials, as well as a guided tour within the system. One has to have a background in configuring such systems and invest some time in experimenting if they want to achieve complex solutions. Planning is most important and most overlooked thus one can spend a lot of time getting to know the system if they choose to opt out from the guided walkthrough.

Tereza D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legito document automation increased our productivity.

Revisado el 4/6/2020

I really like how easy it is to use.

Puntos a favor

Legito helps us automatically assemble documents quickly. Generated documents feed directly into a robust document management system which makes keeping track of documents simple. The return on investment has been huge, and we are still finding more ways to leverage Legito’s ever increasing number of features.

Puntos en contra

The search function was a bit basic, but it has recently been improved greatly.

Martino T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

So convenient!

Revisado el 6/10/2019

Very clean and functional. Hope they could improve the overall ease to use.

Puntos a favor

The concept behind Legito is incredible and let you automate document drafting and work with client and colleague in the cloud.

Puntos en contra

It's of course pricey but for some type of company i think it could totally worth paying for. Try it and then decide!

Jaroslav Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great solution for modern law firms

Revisado el 19/2/2019

From technology perspective, Legito is the most advance solution I found. I also like it's web-based and looks nice.

Puntos a favor

Interaction with our clients. Quick review of documents. Easy drafting of our standard documents. Integrations and auto-compete of data across documents.

Puntos en contra

When I want to work with a document previously saved by a client, I must go to Document Management. It would be nice if link from the email announcement will open directly the document.

Igor D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best solution for complex legal documents

Revisado el 12/3/2019

We use Legito for over 2 years and we are very much satisfied.

Puntos a favor

As a boutique law firm, we use very complex legal documents. I tried several solutions to automate them, but Legito was the only one where it was possible without spending a year doing it or hiring programmers.

Puntos en contra

I'd appreciate more features for cooperation with our clients in Legito interface.

Radek M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive automated tool that cuts down contract drafting time.

Revisado el 27/5/2020

We wanted to use document automation to make our processes more efficient.

Puntos a favor

We generate dozens of agreements daily. Legito helps us to create contracts faster and negotiate them easier so we can spend more time exploring new business opportunities with our authors.

Puntos en contra

The only negative is that we didn't start using Legito earlier.

Irena K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smart automation with a robust offering

Revisado el 28/5/2020

Legito is intuitive and easy to use. It has a welcoming interface that makes contract generation convenient and efficient.

Puntos a favor

Easy to consistently apply a professional looking brand
Reduced document generation time
Numerous customizable options

Puntos en contra

Although there are already many types of notifications, a few more options would be nice.

Petr M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Winner

Revisado el 12/3/2019

We preferred Legito to other document assembly systems we had tested because Legito allows us to automate documents without coding and programming.

Puntos a favor

Easy automation of our document without any programming at all. Integration with company registers.

Puntos en contra

Conditions "is last" and "is not last" are not applicable to non-repeatable clauses.

Jakub L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing document automation platform

Revisado el 21/10/2019

I love the editor for automating document templates. So much faster and more convenient than other document automation features.

Puntos a favor

Conversion from my Word templates to "automation-ready" structured documents in their editor is amazing.

Puntos en contra

None yet. They add new features every month.

Ondrej Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptionally variable SW!

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Document automation with Legito is exceptionally variable with infinite possibilities to create interconnected documents. I highly recommend this product.

Puntos a favor

Many different use-cases. The best for complex documents - we have a suite of over 80 connected documents.

Puntos en contra

The app as it is fulfills my expectations. There is always room for improvement, for example more email notifications

Ondřej H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to use software with a growing number of useful features

Revisado el 24/4/2020

Our HR department uses Legito, and it has been an immense help when creating documents for our partners.

Puntos a favor

Our organization has been using Legito for a long time now and we love how easy it is to use. Their development team is doing a great job delivering new features almost every month.

Puntos en contra

Automatic email notifications could use an update.

Pavel P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to learn software

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Very robust API and the possibilities of integrations are awesome. Importing data from our system and generating documents now take a fragment of the time they normally would.

Puntos a favor

The software is user-friendly and easy to learn. Integration into our DMS is great.

Puntos en contra

I wish more people could work on documents/forms at the same time, not just consecutively.

Kamile K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to understand

Revisado el 31/10/2019

Legito has all the automation features our large company was looking for.

Puntos a favor

Document automation in Legito is really easy to understand, it has a great introduction and guidelines to get started. The variety of functionality is brilliant!

Puntos en contra

I'm looking forward to "is no last" and "is second last" conditions for texts in document templates.

Teodora B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Changed the way we approach legal operations

Revisado el 31/10/2019

I personally automated over 90 documents used by our enterprise in the USA and Europe, and I love Legito. There isn't any other document automation/management tool like Legito. The difference in time spent on producing documents is incredible. It really changed the way we approach legal operations.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is intuitive for me, as a user who automates documents, as well as for individual users at our company using them. We spent about 3 months researching the document automation market and testing many different solutions. Legito unanimously won our internal tender.

Puntos en contra

A few details required me to ask their customer support. Their onboarding process is great. The very friendly team helped me.

Lukas P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love this product!

Revisado el 12/3/2019

We were one of first law firm which started to use this product for automation of documents for clients and I still like it very much.

Puntos a favor

It has truly state-of-the-art user interface for us and also for our clients.

Puntos en contra

Better email notifications with links directly to new versions of documents created from our automated templates.

Dana B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great application!

Revisado el 10/2/2019

I love it. It's totally intuitive as all modern systems should be.

Puntos a favor

I really like it's web-based. Nice user interface, ton of features, "all-in-one" solution, house-style document management for export of smart documents to Word. I love the new feature which converts my Word docs into Legito automated documents.

Puntos en contra

Trial is only 15 days, email notifications regarding deadlines shall be more customizable.

Jakub S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful tool! Technological leader in document generation

Revisado el 12/3/2019

I recommend this tool to all innovative law firms.

Puntos a favor

I'm confident to say that Legito is a technological leader in document generation sector. They are developing powerful features really fast.

Puntos en contra

Works well for me. May be better notifications.

Ondrej P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for cooperation with clients!

Revisado el 12/3/2019

I believe this is the future of legal business.

Puntos a favor

I can share my automated documents with our clients.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that would irritate me.

Ave-liis S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Saves us hours of drafting every day.

Revisado el 31/10/2019

We were able to automate complex legal documents easily. Legito is saving us hours of drafting every day.

Puntos a favor

Legito has great features that most of the other competitors on the market do not currently provide. Excellent customer care – fast responses and always willing to step the extra mile to get our questions answered!

Puntos en contra

It takes you a minute to understand the logic and build-up of Legito, but once that is understood, the efficient drafting of contracts can begin.

Lukas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing software for document automation and management

Revisado el 19/11/2019

Amazing software for document automation and management. It takes just a few hours to learn all possible features and with e-learning materials I was able to do it on my own and started to understand the true potential of Legito.

Puntos a favor

Excellent development team. I definitely don't have an IT background, but still, have been able to learn how to create automated documents.

Puntos en contra

No real issues yet, I'm quite content with the pricing and approach to customers

Tadeas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great value to our company

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Legito has given a great value to our company. It takes minimal time to create documents from templates in it and is easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Contracts are being generated in fraction of time. Saves tons of time and money.

Puntos en contra

So far, there has been nothing I'd change

Michael M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Huge cost saver

Revisado el 19/2/2019

Legito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.

Puntos a favor

Legito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.

Puntos en contra

Nothing special comes to my mind right now.

Radek A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome UX!

Revisado el 19/2/2019

Just great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.

Puntos a favor

This is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.

Puntos en contra

Nothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".

Jeremy A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates

Revisado el 20/2/2019

Puntos a favor

As a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.

Puntos en contra

Transforming lower case letters to upper case letters.

Viktor H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient document drafting

Revisado el 30/9/2019

Highly recommend! I use Legito almost daily. It really makes drafting documents way more efficient.

Puntos a favor

The Legito API is very well-written and easy to apply

Puntos en contra

I didn't find any real cons. Sometimes the API documentation is updated later so new API features are not described immediately upon release.