56 opiniones

FullStory

Información sobre datos de páginas web para mejorar la experiencia del cliente

4.6 /5 (56 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.6 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
56 opiniones
Frank R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fullstory ushers in a new era of live data analytics

Revisado el 29/1/2019

The ability to see exactly how your users are struggling with a particular element of your website whether in real-time or not makes this a truly revolutionary product. It's really easy to set up and has the added benefit of an API that we've recently incorporated into our admin portal to aid in diagnosing customer issues. Just a solid product all around.

Puntos a favor

The first time you see a live view of a user browsing/struggling on your website is almost magical. It turns what could routinely be a maddening experience into a fun activity. It's very easy to filter out sessions to land on a particular session of interest and also allows you to save searches that you've identified for whatever reason. Analyzing the customer experience through Fullstory has almost replaced the need to give out giftcards at a random Starbucks to view customers in action.

Puntos en contra

There's not really anything I can knock this product for. It's exceptional.

Thomas C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

State of the art product, but poor customer service and retention, unjustified price increase

Revisado el 21/11/2019

Everything about the software itself was great, unfortunately the service and pricing packages ruined my day.

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to use, and very useful to debug issues, and trace or track usage abuse.

Puntos en contra

Customer service was poor. Price for minimum package was increased from USD $199 to $899. When I raised a concern, that I have recommended a new client, they did not consider my case as an existing partner introducing a customer to them, did not make any adjustments or gave me the old price as a one-time exception.

First, a price increase of 450% does not make any sense. Secondly, no exception granted from a loyal customer and partner.

Bharath A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Too pricey for the features and functionality it supports

Revisado el 18/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Gives a nice overview of how website visitors are browsing the site and how they are moving from one page to the next page. We can also see where they are clicking, where they are spending more time etc.

Puntos en contra

For the price it demands, I feel the ROI is very low. Of all the features, I only found website session recording to be the only useful one. That too, after seeing a few sessions, you can get a sense of what to optimize. After that, more recorded sessions won't really help. Also, it's not practically possible to go thru all recorded sessions.

Manas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tracking the user session of your web product, to further analyse on the data collected

Revisado el 19/12/2020

FullStory has been a great tool that helps in collecting the user session data on our web product, it has been a great experience with the tool

Puntos a favor

Fullstory tracks the user sessions and useful datas such as time duration place of use and many useful infos, these data that it collects can be customised , they have a clear documentations which helps in setting up and integration, fullstory has server that holds these datas and offers some analysis on them , and they also have some use-full api's from integration , such as data extraction and data retrieval

Puntos en contra

it could have offered more analytical front and custom analyses scope like tableau, and the data storage is for a short period i think 12 months, if you have to retain the data then you have to extract it and store it in some place else

Monish K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Track the User session and watch them use your product to identify there pain points

Revisado el 27/4/2020

FullStory has been a really useful tool for analysing the user experience on the Website

Puntos a favor

FullStory records the live session of the user who uses the fullstory integrated web application,

It records lots of other useful metrics which can be used for analysis these metrics can be customised,

The integration of fullStory to the product is simple and easy due to the good documentation an good customer support,

The FullStory provides some inbuilt analysis trends which is pretty useful,

FullStory provides API's for data extraction,

Puntos en contra

I wold like to move the metric data collected to a analytic platform like tableau, which is not achievable right now,

i recommend fullStory to provide a inbuilt environment such as tableau for further analysis on the data collected,

The metrics stored dose not last for a longer than 90 to 100 days, so we had to write java code to move data from fullStory to databases, fullStory has provided api's to support this data movement

Nikola S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for understanding user behavior

Revisado el 28/7/2020

FullStory is helping us immensely with UX/UI research and how to improve our app. It also helps us with customer support because we can easily identify what a user did and where he ran into trouble. I recommend it for any SaaS company looking to better understand the behavior of their users.

Puntos a favor

It lets you view what your customers are doing on your website and how they interact with your product. It's great for learning which features and functions of a website make sense and which ones are poorly designed and confusing users. Really invaluable tool for UX/UI Research, but also for Customer Support, because you can easily see what problems a user had when using your tool, for example if you are a SaaS, and then quickly identify their problem.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the software loads slowly, especially if you have a few other apps open at once. It probably takes up a lot of memory from the computer. Also, at times when watching a user's session, it will randomly pause at a point, we then have to refresh the page and start over. Probably related to the app loading slowly and taking up a lot of memory.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Can't Imagine Not Having It

Revisado el 25/9/2020

One major benefit is debugging. It makes the process way faster because we don't always have to re-create the scenario to see what happened. Another major benefit is that it helps us understand the psychology of our customers. What makes sense to them, what doesn't, what frustrates them, etc. FullStory has a neat "RageClick" tracking feature. 10/10 would recommend.

Puntos a favor

Once my company got FullStory, I couldn't imagine a world without it. How can you *really* tell what your customers are doing? Reviewing at a list of events is just not adequate, and FullStory solves this problem. It's extremely intuitive and flexible. You can change the speed, skip inactivity, leave comments inside the videos, and much more. Plus, they have integration with a variety of analytical platforms, like Heap.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally, the reconstructed videos of user behavior are misleading. One serious issue is the inability to see iframes, but there's probably nothing anyone can do about that. I've also noticed that dropdowns don't always appear as they should. This makes it difficult to determine which options the user is actually seeing. The way they portray the user zooming-in is also a little disorienting.

Andrew M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fullstory offers real time information, automated screen capturing of system issues, and...

Revisado el 20/4/2018

Being able to better aid support departments by viewing exact client actions as well as providing product teams, better understanding of platform usage/problem areas.

Puntos a favor

Rich visualizations while providing accurate data and allowing the admins to comb through data, view problem areas, as well as exactly what some of our client's were doing. This is tremendous from a support stand point, giving us the ability to view the exact actions/keystrokes the end user took.

Puntos en contra

No real qualms. Sometimes what the system deems as a 'Rage Click' can be inaccurate. I have investigated a large number and do not have full confidence in the accuracy.

Chen S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you’re a startup - this one’s for you!

Revisado el 14/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Fullstory makes it easy to watch sessions recording over your website or product. We tried the other most recommended softwares that do just that, but Fullstory is much more user friendly, smart, easy to use and capable. We use it on a daily basis and it helped us improve so much in our product, I can’t stress it enough. Highly recommended!

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a more friendly mobile experience.. an app or a responsive mobile website. That said, if I must watch something on the mobile web browser it will get the job done, but can get a bit better.

Wes B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Unbelievable what this thing can do

Revisado el 2/8/2018

Puntos a favor

They give you such good bug tracking tools. You won't regret the purchase just because of how powerful their tools are

Puntos en contra

They're expensive. For a young company growing quickly, it's hard to keep up with the sessions counts that they base price on. Maybe different pricing structure?

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fullstory- a complete story of what your customers are doing onsite

Revisado el 15/9/2019

Help a lot in determining the specific market segmentation behavior, which helped us decide what our market was missing. Good tool to learn about users behavior and how to adapt to their needs and make their experience much better.

Puntos a favor

Like the overall product where you could see what the users where doing onsite where it be rage clicks, missed content, and where the user came from. You can also customize metrics to your preference, thus upon logging in you can head direct to that group of chosen metrics to see the overall performance or status each day. Lots of metrics and variable to choose and monitor, which helps in making decisions. Software has a summary section also which is great, analytics and trends are very useful and you can also integrate into jira for reports and decision making.

Puntos en contra

It was pretty complete, not much to dislike. Although having slow internet would make viewing the video replays a bit slow to upload and watch one by one.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FullStory allows me a window into the unknown. A must have for research!

Revisado el 12/12/2018

I would recommend FullStory to anyone who is looking to understand their users and their issues and take them seriously. It offers a window of insight few applications give.

Puntos a favor

Where to start! FullStory allows me to be able to look into a place and the mind of a user. It allows me to really dig deep without having to ask too many initial probing questions for customer support.

Seriously, being able to look at what someone is doing and how they may be misusing or simply misunderstanding something is a godsend. I am able to understand and help a user that much quicker by getting in their mindset!

Puntos en contra

The interface leaves a little bit to be desired and does have some quirks but overall this is a minor issue as the software really outshines this small issue.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Live Replay of User Sessions - Great for CRO

Revisado el 1/5/2019

We use fullstory to troubleshoot user experience issues with our site. It also guides us into making decisions on the design of the site, its great to have the video replays of multiple sessions that help to prove or disprove our hypothesis.

Puntos a favor

The ability to play back video sessions of your users using the site. The filters allow you to select users who rage clicked. It is a very powerful tool when making decisions for CRO and UX.

Puntos en contra

The paid plan comes with a premium price tag, however the free plan still gives a good level of functionality, especially for smaller sites.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The must-have analysis tool

Revisado el 18/9/2018

We needed a tool add another feedback channel to our product. This application gives you basically video testing of your product when you want.

Puntos a favor

It’s just perfect! You can do so many things with this application and the team keeps adding functionalities continuously.
What is different and is the real value added is that you have the events connected to the videos. In this way you don’t need to watch hours of videos, but you can directly go to the interesting point and also filter to show only the interesting videos.

Puntos en contra

I really struggle to find problems. Maybe sometimes the speed of the platform is a bit slow and takes time to load a video but as said, it’s really a minor thing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better User Insight Made Easy

Revisado el 5/2/2019

This is a great tool that I recommend for every website large or small. It can help you better understand users and identify frictions points that lead to more conversions.

Puntos a favor

FullStory makes it extremely easy to find specific sessions from Google Analytics, or other analytics platforms.

You can dig through page flows in Google Analytics or you can just watch the users actual interactions to better understand how and why they converted (or didn't)

Puntos en contra

For whatever reason, the email lookup can spotty. Sometimes I can find someone's email in the search function easily other times, not so much.

Ganesh S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Capture user feedback and perspective of a product

Revisado el 3/4/2019

Helps understand the user behavior and steps on the product, by analyzing activities performed by users across the globe.

Easier integration to cloud based solutions and manage subscriptions

Can be used with specific flows in product.

Puntos a favor

Ease of access
Storage options
understand user behavior and steps to replicate a problem scenario
avoid multiple screen capture techniques as video is captured by the full story integration
search feature based on timestamp and region

Puntos en contra

storage needs to be cleared based on subscription
at times new screen recordings cannot be recorded when storage is full

Phil L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

DON'T BE A FOOL; get the full story

Revisado el 17/10/2018

When a Customer sends a feedback to us about problems during their visit, such as not being able to find where a feature should have been out is ordinarily easily located, I can see exactly what happened to him or her when it should have worked

Puntos a favor

I can not only see everything a customer did, I can track past visits off their IP, Cookie, etc and keep a trail

Puntos en contra

I personally find it a little clunky. But that's just me

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of a Kind

Revisado el 12/4/2019

Puntos a favor

It provides insight into traffic and user behavior unlike any product I've seen before. My favorite feature is being able to search and segment sessions based on clicks and sequences of events.

Puntos en contra

The limited window of time that sessions are available for review, and it is quite expensive.

Natasha A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software ever!

Revisado el 25/7/2019

Amazing! I recommend it to all my colleagues, it can help improve our user experience by reviewing their activity, not just to help investigate issues

Puntos a favor

Allows me to investigate bugs and user error super quickly within a fun to use interface

Puntos en contra

sometimes I cannot find old footage, i do not know if the footage is saved forever?

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazing insights

Revisado el 8/1/2019

Puntos a favor

This tool is wild. I never knew something like this existed. Our software has some problems and we often rely on clients reporting to find little bugs. This tool has revolutionized how we see what they see. Makes it a lot easier for us to prove user error over product error

Puntos en contra

Getting the product integrated with our site was not an easy goal. Our development team was able to get this integrated and going, but the regular guy off the street would not be able to.

Dennis L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fullstory is wonderful

Revisado el 25/7/2019

It's great, very insightful tool. I would recommend using it, though it can be quite slow at times.

Puntos a favor

It's great for seeing what a user is doing, and has great settings to help block certain sessions from being recorded, as well as blocking elements for privacy reasons.

Puntos en contra

Fullstory can be a bit slow or 'laggy'. It takes a bit to start capturing live sessions, and there is a considerable delay with go live.

Nicole R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Get the Full Story on your Users

Revisado el 3/12/2019

They have been very nice and helpful to work with, from implementation to troubleshooting and determining a plan that might work for my company. It provided unique insights and revealed places where we could optimize in our usability and design of the product.

Puntos a favor

I love not only how it records your users' sessions so you can literally watch what they did on your website, but also how it then provides you analytics on their habits. It breaks down device usage, what browser they were on, clicks, error clicks, page load times, and more. It also helps determine where there are issues in your funnel and what a potential solution might be to improve it.

Puntos en contra

What I like least is how expensive it is. It is very useful and robust software, but pretty expensive if you get a lot of users visiting your site per month. It also charges by session, not unique users, so if someone comes back again after 30 mins, it counts as another session.

Aaron G.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Fabulous product for keeping track of what your users are doing and improving your UI/UX

Revisado el 11/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Love the live view that lets us track users behaviour immediately after we release a new product or version.

Puntos en contra

It can be overwhelming the number of sessions and being able to sort through the chaos at times but all in all its a great piece of software.

Yocheved S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer insight and support

Revisado el 28/11/2018

FullStory has transformed the way our dev team handles website issues. We've used it to analyze conversion rate issues and it has provided invaluable insight. The FullStory support team is a dream to work with - they are responsive and go above and beyond to help out.

Puntos a favor

You can view almost anything about your site visitors using this tool. It allows you to view their sessions, view heatmaps and clickmaps, and analyze funnels. It's particularly helpful when a customer calls in with an issue and we can look up their session and see them experiencing the issue instead of trying to recreate it.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a way to see what actions most people took after viewing a specific page via their funnel tool. For example, instead of having to input each page in the funnel you are looking at, it would be nice to put a page in and then see which pages most people tend to visit after that initial page.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good software but not intuitive

Revisado el 9/10/2018

Puntos a favor

Fullstory is great for what its made for, gathering data on users coming across your site and watching their interactions with your site. Its very helpful for UX designers to see how users are interacting with their designs.

Puntos en contra

Its not very intuitive to search. There are many different variables you are able to customize for the search but its not clear how at all to bring up the results you want. It takes practice to figure out what you need to type in to get the search results you want. Also it would be SO helpful if there was a visual indicator on videos you have already watched so you don't waste time rewatching.