21 opiniones

Profit

Establecimiento y seguimiento de objetivos y resultados clave (OKR)

4.9 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.9
Funciones
4.9
Facilidad de uso
4.9
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Vignesh S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Effective Product

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was very impressed by the visuals. Very pleasing and all the information is presented just right. I found the delegated OKRs very handy. Some of my team members did not have a good handle on OKRs and I was able to create them and give them a head start. I am sure that is not the intent of delegated OKRs, but it came handy to get started quickly.

The customizable metrics library is pretty good. It took a while for us to get a handle on this and we're still learning. But I can tell that this can be extremely useful to both focus and also realize how our execution on those metrics led us down the success path.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to understand and comprehend all the concepts. Really like the 15 day training program.

Puntos en contra

I wish there are some longer training videos of the product. The team says that thats coming .. so waiting for that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Aaron V.
Sector: Automatización industrial
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Worth the Search

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Puntos en contra

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David M.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Puntos a favor

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box.

Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Puntos en contra

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Robert J.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Top business grade OKR platform

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Puntos a favor

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Puntos en contra

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Katelyn H.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Amazing Accommodation

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Puntos a favor

GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rudy M.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with..

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Puntos a favor

Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing.

In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Puntos en contra

The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chevon W.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

OKRs For All - The Right Way

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Puntos a favor

This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Puntos en contra

This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Profit Feedback

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 28/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system.

Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Puntos a favor

The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Puntos en contra

I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Subbu P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Very intuitive OKR Product. I love it!!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been involved with OKRs for some time. Most of the players come from either the task management or employee assessment angles. It has been a challenge to have a discussion with people that OKR is business centric. Yes, we all care about employees, but the purpose of OKR is to bring direction to the business and help employees put their focused effort towards that direction.

Profit has done an amazing job by far, in putting these core OKR principles to work. The OKR Canvas by itself is very good. When the software makes it easy to follow a series of steps in filling out a canvas for each OKR, it's even better. There are several other features that make Profit a really good software for OKRs, but nothing beats the Canvas.

Puntos a favor

The design of the user interface using the OKR Canvas (https://www.okrcanvas.org/) has made the software really intuitive. Kudos to the team on that.

Puntos en contra

Didn't find much. I think they've done a good job.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kishore K.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Puntos a favor

The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Puntos en contra

We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kirsty L.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Review on Profit.co

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Puntos en contra

Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Antonio G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance.
We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things.
Profit is the right tool to do that.

Puntos a favor

The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher.
I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday.
Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Puntos en contra

In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds.
The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marcus H.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Straightforward OKR application

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Puntos a favor

Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Puntos en contra

There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Suresh N.
Sector: Muebles
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Essential tool for all companies

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Brilliant! It allows for every staff member to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and promotes a culture of unity and togetherness in the company.

Puntos a favor

- Ensures focus on outcomes and results instead of effort and output
- Aligned OKRs ensures everyone is moving forward with the same vision
- The entire team is focused on achieving common goals
- Allows for Managers and Directors to have delegate tasks and responsibilities with accountability
- Great birds-eye perspective on the development of the company

Puntos en contra

More training manuals/step by step video guide

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Stephan V.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Profit is a game changer!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have many teams doing great things in our company but our objectives were not aligned. With Profit, we now have a tool to see what the other teams are trying to achieve and we can align ourselves with it. Individually it is also great to measure and monitor the important things and to improve productivity, efficiency, quality or which ever key performance indicator you are trying to improve.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and visibility between team members. I also like that there are predefined templates and wizzards which guide you to framing your OKRs

Puntos en contra

Nothing really. We are very pleased with it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Angelo L.
Sector: Minería y metalurgia
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Tool, Exceptional Service

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great team of knowledgeable people. They listen to their customers evidenced by the consistent upgrades to the products. They take a consultative approach that easily matches the value of their product to your OKR needs. They have a large and diverse customer base, from large global companies to small businesses. The company has various other alternative business solution applications.

Puntos a favor

Very user-friendly, easy to use application. Easy to configure to your business needs, not to mention Profit's ability to customize if necessary. For small to mid-size companies, I would wager heavily that very little, if any customization would be necessary. The service is outstanding, the staff is very knowledgeable as it pertains to the OKR process and provides valuable feedback, best practices, and alternatives to fit your business needs. Great mobile application.

Puntos en contra

Current dashboard views are average. However, improvements are in the works and will be released soon.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sankar prasad C.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Good Tool, Great Customer Service

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've used another OKR software almost a year ago and gave up. Since then I've been checking out the players periodically. Most of them seem to have evolved from task management or employee talent assessment and seem to carry that baggage. I was skeptical to check out Profit. It's not just another OKR tool. Profit is a pleasant surprise. We just rolled out the tool and are very happy.

Puntos a favor

We like the UI that guides you through defining OKRs. Integrates with G Suite. We love the watched OKRs.

Puntos en contra

Didn't face many issues, and support is always there to help when we need.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cindy M.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Ease of Use is Outstanding

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

OKRs are incredibly important to track at our company and Profit has made the process simple and worthwhile. The user-intuition makes the use of the system simple and shortens the learning curve. Additionally, their support is amazing.

Puntos en contra

We have not experienced any major cons of Profit. The support has been wonderful if there were questions to answer during implementation and training

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ravi R.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Product

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Well organized and easy to navigate. Give great feedback and keeps everything trackable with proper metrics that is very advantageous.

Puntos a favor

Very goal oriented product and something that helps the team stay focus and build out OKRs. Great to match it with second level details such as milestones and also very metric focused. Like all the integration capabilities with JIRA and Slack.

Puntos en contra

None for now but haven't really checked out the mobile integration yet.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Richard F.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great OKR Tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It gives us timely feedback and trackable within the whole organization.

Puntos en contra

None for now, everything goes well, will add up if any in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Recommend to other small businesses

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As a small business, its important to be directed in your goals. The software allows you to go straight to the point. Spending no more than 10 mins a month, we are able to track where were are vs where we were.

Puntos en contra

Still getting used to the OKR terminology.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10