Shortcut

Plataforma de gestión de proyectos para equipos de desarrollo de software

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(363)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 363

Miguel
Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Limitado para gestionar incidencias

Revisado el 27/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Se configura rápido y es una alternativa a Jira

Puntos en contra

Como se gestionan los ticket con puntuaciones

Kerry
Kerry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Get up and running in 1 day

Revisado el 25/4/2019

Clubhouse is allowing us to capture user stories on the fly, and keep those stories organized. We...

Clubhouse is allowing us to capture user stories on the fly, and keep those stories organized. We are able to create custom swim lanes that match our process perfectly, so that the stories can flow from one step to the next easily until they are done. We use the reporting on a daily basis to look at our burndown chart, and to track our stats for each sprint. It is easy to add tasks for each other to complete, and to leave notes and comments for each other within the stories. It helps keep all the communication for each story in one place, and lets us easily see what is going on with them at any point in time. And it's REALLY easy to use, so we actually use it! Also, we love having the Milestones feature where we can keep the big items on our roadmap and easily see our progress towards them. SO much better than having a separate roadmap tool that we never look at. I recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor

We're a scrum team developing software in the news industry. We switched from PivotalTracker to Clubhouse, and the ease of setup and how quickly we were able to learn the product was amazing. It took me weeks to get a grasp of PivotalTracker, but within a morning we were up and running on Clubhouse and loving it. The software looks clean, appealing, and intuitive, and it is so easy to learn and use that you will wonder why you used anything else ever. And the price point is easy to swallow, too. We love it!

Puntos en contra

Clubhouse is still missing robust sprint related tools. There are great workarounds in place, and they will be releasing those soon, so no hesitation on recommending it. But once they roll those features out it will be even better.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solid Product with Curated Agile Experience

Revisado el 5/11/2021

A solid 8.5/10. Would recommend to others, would use again and keep using, but could stand to...

A solid 8.5/10. Would recommend to others, would use again and keep using, but could stand to improve a few features that would bring it up to a 10.

Puntos a favor

This software is a curated experience that intentionally limits setup and flows compared with other products like JIRA which are less "bounded." I think this is better for most teams which do not care to install extra plugins and fight with non-intuitive workflow items.

Puntos en contra

There are some quirks in group selection and application, filtering, and sorting that do not always let me cross-cut the data the ways I want.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Trello y GitLab

Razones para cambiar a Shortcut

Was here when I got here and curated experience. May shift to Gitlab eventually since we do our code there and features set is similar (even if it does not look as nice) to save on the monthly cost. The price point is completely fair, but just an extra expense not worth it for a few features missing as we migrate.
Kathryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Just fine

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is intuitive and easy to use if you've used other product management software. Has lots of additional features.

Puntos en contra

The reason we stopped using it was we didn't actually need all the features that it had. In the end we felt like we had too many tools and downsized into Notion.

Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Effective Project Management for Small to Large Software Teams

Revisado el 5/11/2021

I really enjoy using shortcut and it has given us the ability to manage complex projects. I highly...

I really enjoy using shortcut and it has given us the ability to manage complex projects. I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

Whether you’re part of a small software team or you’re integrated into a collection of agile teams at an enterprise software shop - Shortcut makes it easy and intuitive to manage the many integrated software projects of todays micro services oriented development style. We’ve found that Shortcut grew with us from 2 devs to 10 and we expect it to grow with us as we grow to 50.

Puntos en contra

Story management sometimes feels like a full time job, but at least Shortcut makes it a joy. For our open source projects we have a hard time integrating with issues on GitHub where public issues are generated, but for our private projects, the GitHub integration is lightweight and effective.

Jarret
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does what you've always wanted out of Jira

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Amazing!

Amazing!

Puntos a favor

Seems silly, but for me, it's the ability to create tasks under a ticket, and be able to convert those into tickets on their own. Jira did not have this, and still doesn't as far as I know, but wouldn't matter - Shortcut is simple to use, and ready to go out of the box.

Puntos en contra

Doesn't have the brand recognition, so hard to convince others that its the correct solution to use.

sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible Agile-focused task and project management software

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Shortcut is amazing for non-profits who need a flexible and no- to low-cost task/project management platform.

Puntos en contra

Unless you work in Agile methodology day in and day out, it can be difficult to understand how to effectively organize tasks/stories into epics and projects.

Alternativas consideradas

MeisterTask

Razones para elegir Shortcut

Trello was cumbersome and expensive for a small team.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Shortcut

Shortcut had better integration options
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect Tool for Startups

Revisado el 4/11/2021

We have used the product for a long time, since the Clubhouse days. We love the tool and leverage...

We have used the product for a long time, since the Clubhouse days. We love the tool and leverage it for all of our product management and agile software delivery workflows. It integrates perfectly with our git and error tracking providers.

Puntos a favor

The ability to plan and curate our product backlog and create customized filtered views of our stories.

Puntos en contra

The product does not have a great way to document individual requirements or acceptance cases.

Caleb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Shortcut rocks!

Revisado el 4/11/2021

We are a small-medium sized software / digital marketing agency and this helps us plan out our...

We are a small-medium sized software / digital marketing agency and this helps us plan out our biweekly sprints in a very effective and easy to understand way. The ability to easily filter the cards viewable to things only pertaining to you, and also to block off certain sections from view really helps to prevent mental clutter and stress.

Puntos a favor

I feel like the software is very easy to use, and has a sleek design, which is a huge plus

Puntos en contra

I personally didn't get much use out of the epics, but I can definitely see the appeal

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ShortCut is the way to go for your Agile team

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Very good software that is easy to use and understand.

Very good software that is easy to use and understand.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and integrate across the whole organization. Create cross functional teams working on various projects across the organization.

Puntos en contra

No Integrated calendar view. No method to migrate stories from one workspace to a new workspace when dividing teams or organizations.

Gabriella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Does the job

Revisado el 27/1/2022

Puntos a favor

- Able to assign projects per sprint
- Able to forecast
- Milestones and epics are helpful

Puntos en contra

- Priorities are not obvious
- Hard to view the order of stories
- Not clean or easy to navigate

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exactly what we need

Revisado el 18/11/2022

It is the best tool for our business given our current size. I would recommend it for small teams...

It is the best tool for our business given our current size. I would recommend it for small teams of designers and engineers. Its integration with GitHub and similar tools is best in class.

Puntos a favor

Its interface is super fast compared to tools like Jira. I find the platform extremely easy to use and configure.

Puntos en contra

The interface has changed recently and at times that can be jarring. But I have no major complaints.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir Shortcut

Jira was too expensive and sluggish for us.

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a Shortcut

Its simplicity
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Project/Product Management tool

Revisado el 25/4/2019

I have personally used Clubhouse at 2 organizations, as well as other competing tools. Clubhouse...

I have personally used Clubhouse at 2 organizations, as well as other competing tools. Clubhouse has provided the best overall tool for ticketing and project management without a steep learning curve. Organization and searchability is key when managing several developers, stakeholders, teams, and business. Therefore, Clubhouse keeps me on top of stuff while prioritize and deprioritize easily and quickly.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and ease of the software - Clubhouse is extremely easy to learn and provides the ability to mold the software and functionality to your team's workflows.
Additionally, the Clubhouse team is continuously adding new integration and features that are best practice for most modern and agile product & tech teams.

Puntos en contra

Not necessarily a specific con to Clubhouse but in general for all project management tools. Given the need for detailed requirements, it is necessary to write a lot of content on tickets. As such, the mobile experience is not on part with the browser desktop experience. That being said, I tend to create shell tickets on the mobile app or mobile view, then complete the tickets on a desktop when I have full functionality and familiarity.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Previously Clubhouse, Shortcut really did cut our processes shorter.

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Puntos a favor

1) Easy to learn - Even our junior members got on-boarded quickly despite their absolute lack of familiarity to such tools.
2) Tons of tagging options - Tickets can get multiple labels and the long list of standard metadata for cross-posting and maximum searchability.
3) Powerful search box - We get lots of tickets using the same set of keywords yet the search function seems to algorithmically know exactly which one we are looking for!

Puntos en contra

1) Comment formatting is not WYSIWYG
2) A bit pricey for smaller teams
3) Continuous development is great, but there's always a new key feature deployed quickly that will make you rethink your currently-established conventions. We found ourselves testing these, and even migrating to fully commit to using the new feature instead (e.g. milestone-centric vs iteration-centric). There's this unshakeable worry that there's a new feature yet again right around the corner and we may have to switch once more.

Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Reliable, Scalable, Continuously Improved Product

Revisado el 26/4/2019

Puntos a favor

As a product manager, I love the usability of Clubhouse (CH). Having come from competitive products such as JIRA, Rally, Pivotal Tracker, etc., CH feels far more intuitive and the user workflows well thought through. I greatly appreciate the ongoing development by the CH team. It's always a pleasure seeing regular alerts come in with rather material improvements.

Puntos en contra

Greater attention to how cross-team and cross-account collaborate using the software is a gap for me. Our business has a 2 or 3 different CH accounts mainly due to security needs (limiting certain access for groups of individuals). Which leads me to an additional thought which is, the ability to configure more granular security levels within CH is limited. Especially for an organization working predominantly with enterprise customers, we tend to have highly regulated standards related to third-party approved solutions.

Wanja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Impressive

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Puntos a favor

From usability and technical perspective this is really an amazing piece of software. The easiness to never having to save something is extremely impressive

Puntos en contra

Moving stories between different Workflows is sometimes a bit annoying. Also it would be really awesome if you could apply your own prioritsation scheme and rank for it.

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Clubhouse at a growing company

Revisado el 25/4/2019

Overall we enjoy clubhouse. It is lean and less complex than other work tracking tools. Additional...

Overall we enjoy clubhouse. It is lean and less complex than other work tracking tools. Additional reporting would be a huge win, but as mentioned above, we have utilized Clubhouse's API to create our own custom metrics.

Puntos a favor

Clubhouse makes it easy to view and organize work across projects. I like the ability to label things by Epic and create custom workspaces is super helpful. The Clubhouse API is useful for getting information about activity and creating our custom metric reporting.

Puntos en contra

The reporting isn't very useful. I feel it is geared toward project management reporting and we don't use project management. I would like to be able to see quality related reports (how many bugs were created/resolved, projects with the most reported bugs, number of bugs created by epic/project. It would also be nice to have the ability to set a Release Date and Production/Testing field on cards so that we can track when features/projects go to production and whether bugs were released as well, or caught during testing.

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

While it does the job, it's not easy to use for sorting or management

Revisado el 25/7/2022

I am only a user, but I know that our Engineering manager will be switching us to a different...

I am only a user, but I know that our Engineering manager will be switching us to a different product soon for ticket management with the reason that the new product will be much easier for everyone to use - especially for tracking their own tickets.

Puntos a favor

Does what we need it to do - create bug tickets

Puntos en contra

Not easy to filter, find or sort. Maybe I just don't know how to use the features, and I know I use them in a completely different fashion than Engineering does (we create tickets, they execute them), but each time someone says "just filter and find", I have no idea and can't figure it out. I also hear from their team about how hard it is to do what they need to do with the tickets once we create them. Not user friendly for sorting or tagging for projects.

Lagin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

hot new social networking application

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Overall the experience is great! and I am excited to see it grow.

Overall the experience is great! and I am excited to see it grow.

Puntos a favor

I love it's exclusivity! Having to be invited by a member makes it just that much more desirable to get on. It's fun being able to directly interact with celebrities, movers and shakers, and influencers. The rooms are set up according to interest which is great as well.

Puntos en contra

The thing I least like about it is the fact that it's invite only. It's kind of a love hate with that aspect. So many of my friends want to join and I know they would find the content useful but cant join due to limited inviting options.

Respuesta de Shortcut

Hi Lagin - We are a project management tool for software development teams, not the voice chat social app with the same name. While a 5-star review is nice, we can't claim the credit here :)

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A modern, useable JIRA

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It's relatively easy to use, and the Slack integration makes tickets relatively easy to create.

Puntos en contra

It's not super opinionated on the workflow as opposed to Asana. I can understand why, though, given it's meant to model enterprise workflows.

Lauren
Lauren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Shortcut is user- friendly and visually appealing

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and organize, and there are a lot of customizable features that the previous software I used did not have.

Puntos en contra

I wish you could add blockers that aren't other stories, i.e. if I am blocked on something because I need to go confirm something with a Stakeholder, that's not easily indicated within Shortcut. We end up using a Workflow State for "Blocked" stories instead of using the Relationships feature.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Software anterior

Pivotal Tracker
Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy To Use

Revisado el 29/4/2019

We switched from Jira to Clubhouse several months ago. The main pain point we had with Jira was how...

We switched from Jira to Clubhouse several months ago. The main pain point we had with Jira was how difficult it was to coordinate and view progress for a team that works on "separate" projects that interact with each other. In Jira, you can only view one project at a time.

With Clubhouse, all stories are in one backlog, which is a little daunting at first glance, but really powerful when you combine the filter/facets on the left side of the stories view. I can filter the swim-lane view to only see the stories I care about. (e.g.: Create a label for a team's sprint and apply that label to those stories, then I can create a filter that only shows stories with that label, and now I have a sprint view.) The flexibility of Clubhouse is incredible.

On top of that, it's a super fast and responsive web app.

Also the REST API is really well documented and allows you to do pretty much anything you can do in the app, and we've used it successfully to create integrations with other tools that we use.

Puntos a favor

Clubhouse is extremely simple and intutive. It doesn't force you into certain paradigms or organizing your workspace to their specific way. It's a really flexible tool that works really well and gets out of the way.

Puntos en contra

Probably my least favorite part is that it doesn't have a concept of a sprint built-in to it, but this is not really a deal breaker. It's really easy to just create a label that defines your sprint and apply that label to all the stories that are in your sprint.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Shortcut helps my team to stay on track and deliver on time

Revisado el 5/11/2021

My engineering team uses Shortcut largely for task management, issue tracking and project planning....

My engineering team uses Shortcut largely for task management, issue tracking and project planning. As a technical lead on multiple larger scale projects, I've found it essential to keeping the team on track.

Puntos a favor

Compared to other similar systems, I've found Shortcut's UI to be welcoming and intuitive. Their feature releases are innovative, and their product team has built something that makes work feel more fun. I especially love the Git widget that makes it easy to copy suggested branch names.

Puntos en contra

The GitHub integration seems to still be linking to CH- prefix tickets. But that is very minor.

Jing
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Clubhouse is great!

Revisado el 25/4/2019

We use it on daily bases and have had great overall experience with Clubhouse, as it helps us with...

We use it on daily bases and have had great overall experience with Clubhouse, as it helps us with breaking large projects into manageable pieces that can be prepared and planned, tracked, scheduled in every phase of the development process.

Puntos a favor

Manage projects in hierarchy using EPICS, STORIES and TASKS, and be able to label them based on your firm's development process (example: sprint_5, design_discussion, etc.) and define different phases anyway you like, such as Backlog, Development, Review, Deployment and Completion. Then you have different views of the projects at any time, like Report, Status.

Puntos en contra

I wished there could be a way to attach an identifier to each of the tasks, in case that one would use it when checking in the code or communicating with others

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Clubhouse? More like ClubWOW!!!!

Revisado el 25/4/2019

Clubhouse helps us manage individuals, teams, and projects. As a Product Manager, I integrated...

Clubhouse helps us manage individuals, teams, and projects. As a Product Manager, I integrated Clubhouse with Salesforce where we process support tickets and feature requests. Having the two synced together makes it easier for our engineers to efficiently process tickets. Being able to create multiple team spaces and "views" is really helpful is well. I never have to wonder about the progress of a project with Clubhouse.

Puntos a favor

I like that they provide you with so many different views of projects. For example, I can easily track burn rate for projects, individual contributor process, story progress, etc. It is feature rich, yet lightweight. I have never found myself needing something that Clubhouse couldn't offer.

Puntos en contra

As a negative person, I honestly can't think of anything!