Tribe

Tribe

Plataforma comunitaria basada en la nube para comunidades de marca

4.7/5 (16 opiniones)
Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Solid feature-rich package

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Tribe is a very good community/forum package. Extremely easy to set up, feature-rich, and well-designed. Tribe features include groups, topics, @mentiones, Rich Text formatting, polls, custom-domain support, telegram and messenger integration, CSS-customization and more. All this in a functional, intuative, and mobile-responsive design. Tribe also has good support for foreign languages, including perfect RTL alignment for relevant languages (such as Hebrew, used on our forum).
Most importantly of all, though, is the technical support, which is simply fabulous. Tribe's team is extremely helpful and supportive, open for suggestions and happy to help with every little problem - even with the Free product. I highly recommend you give it a try!

Puntos en contra

Tribe is hosted on their servers, and not available for self-hosting, which might be an issue for some.
However with support for custom domains, branding and CSS customization, this shouldn't be an issue for most. Might even be an advantage.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cengiz A.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Just do it

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I liked it. It helped me to establish a community base without hurdle and delay.

Puntos a favor

It’s intuitive and user friendly. It allows instant community building even with the basic futures. That it has itself a community of tribe users is a very good idea. I got timely support from there. When you request an answer or ask for a feature they get back to you with their full dedication. You will you partner with them.

Puntos en contra

It’s monthly fee too expensive for us now at the stage of community building. There should be 3 months trial period so that we see to what extent it works when full features are used. Then if it works fee based period would start. Another thing that needs to be improved is to give several strong tools to admins to nurture, increase, and monitor how members interact. Rich statistics demonstrating many different types of member activities is the key to help create a viable, active, engaged community. Also, a smartphone app is a must. Finally, creating means to integrate other relevant apps into tribe would be very wise decision.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Meryl W.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

They delivered a top notch platform for our customer community

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Simply focus on what you would want to achieve based on your business goals. For example, keep the Question and Answer module at the center if you want to foster discussions. Talk to Tribe's community management team; they have some of the most practical suggestions for improvement.

Puntos a favor

We are from financial services domain (loans and mortgages to be specific) and were in search for a software solution to create customer community where we can give access to a useful pool of content and allow them to ask questions, submit answers, connect with each other and have intimate discussions in subgroups. Tribe offered all of these with an easy to use interface and we were able to go live within a week that included moderate customization of the platform.

Puntos en contra

It could still improve in terms of more features such as community event creation and management. But, perhaps feature development is an ongoing task and they would get to it eventually.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Meryl,

Thanks for taking the time to help us improve with your feedback. Greatly appreciate your kind words.

We're glad to see that our feature set and usability help you launch a really powerful customer community.

Thanks again for choosing us as your community partner.

Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rajnil T.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Simply amazing! The Tribe Platform and their team give everything you need to build a successful com

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We had an outstanding experience overall (perhaps my top three in SaaS space). I’d recommend Tribe in a heartbeat to anyone wishing to boost user engagement and retention!

Puntos a favor

This platform is very flexible and comes with numerous native integrations while being intuitive and easy-to-use. Most important element in their offering is the team – they patiently understood our requirement for the community as an integral part of our software product. They guided us with clear strategy and explained the features best suited for our use case. Finally, the whole community was customized was exactly the way we wanted. All of these came at an extremely efficient cost.

Puntos en contra

We encountered some bugs, but that’s understandable as this is a relatively new product. However, they fix the reported issues quickly and provide regular updates to improve further.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Rajnil,

Really appreciate your honest feedback; this will definitely help us improve Tribe.

Happy to see that our consultative approach met your expectation. I'll let our team know about your kind words -- this is what gets us going every day.

Best,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Parsa G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Well designed and well thought platform

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Tribe comes with our highest recommendation.

Puntos a favor

We have been looking for a community solution for quite some time till we discovered tribe. It is a modern platform, well designed and well thought on its integration. It has an intuitive and straight forward interface. unlike other solutions on the market tribe is not over selling over its features. tribe comes with our highest recommendation.

Puntos en contra

Anything that was a concern has been addressed very quickly by the customer success team. The only thing I would mention to help others make a right decision would be the platform itself is a tool. you need to build the community around your brand and invite your members to join your tribe.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Parsa,

Thank you for making our day, our team was super happy to read your review :)

When we set out to build Tribe, our goal was and still is to to provide highly intuitive community platform. We're also highly inclined towards offering powerful customization options via integrations, widgets and API.

It's an honor to have you using Tribe.

Best Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Oviene K.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great platform, easy to use!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our experience with Tribe has indeed been a great one!

Puntos a favor

Navigating the features on the platform is easy. The instructions are straight forward and the Tribe community is filled with useful articles on how to use all the features. The team is also very supportive and responsive whenever we encounter any difficulties or need any advice. The team has also accommodated our suggestions and requests to better our community. They are also proactive in offering help and making sure we are satisfied with the platform.

Puntos en contra

There was a bug with one of the features during our early stages of Tribe but the team quickly addressed it and made fixing it a priority.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Oviene,

First of all, thanks a lot for taking the time to write such a detailed review.

We consider our clients nothing less than our Tribe family and are always committed to your success.

Glad to see that you found of support, content and the platform useful. Look forward to a long-term partnership.

Regards,
Team Tribe.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Behzad H.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excited to build our community.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We got to know about tribe as we were beginning to plan for creating a community for our customers. Our experience so far with Tribe has been a great one. We have received great support from the Tribe team. The platform itself is very easy to use and we appreciate the proactive support suggestions we receive for improving our community. Tribe is trying to help users customize their communities with the features that work for them best. Trube has reached out to us a number of times to see if we need a feature that they don't currently offer so they can build it for us and I find that very unique.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, customizable, visually appealing.

Puntos en contra

I haven't come across one but if I do I will make sure to share.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Behzad,

Thanks for the great review :) we are delighted to know you liked the intuitiveness of the platform and customer support.

Since we're truly user-centric and committed to see our customer sicced, we take a proactive approach to find out ways to help our clients.

We are honored to have you as a member of the ever-growing Tribe family.

Best Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Taha R.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great value for money!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have tried a few different solutions in the market. When we decided to switch to Tribe, the team walked us through redefining the community objectives, make it more aligned with business and organization objectives. They also supported the whole smooth migration process. The fact that Tribe customer success team has a great business and community knowledge helped us realize great ROI. We started with their basic plan and as we saw results coming we upgraded to premium.

Puntos a favor

Pricing is fair and flexible.
Facebook integration was somehow magical and increased users retention.
Fast and reliable customer service.

Puntos en contra

As Tribe was a new venture, we had our fears of switching to this solution. But after working with their customer success team, we had tons of confidence in them as the right partner.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Taha! Thanks for taking the time to review Tribe. Glad to hear this was the right solution for you. We are looking forward to celebrating the growth of your community!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Iman H.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

10/10 The best community platform!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A well-thought community platform with integrations that made us focus more on driving growth and engagement and less time on software development.

Puntos a favor

Tribe community platform was really easy to set up. Building a thriving customer support community around our software was crucial. The modern design and the smart widgets helped us implement and integrate the community elements into our product.
The gamification system boosted the engagement by encouraging users to contribute. The customer success team was always available and supported us with their understanding of the business and their know-how of online community building.

Puntos en contra

The custom integration app that Tribe implemented for our product had some bugs but to be fair, they fixed them right away after reporting by our team.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Iman,

Really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experiences.

Your review really made our day. And we're happy to see that you liked the simplicity, customization options and support from our customer success team.

Thanks for understanding that bugs can be present during the early days. We're completely committed to delight our customers, so quick resolution of any customer issue is our first priority.

Best Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Iman D.
Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great solution to my community network that I didn't know existed!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

They have more features​ to gather a great community than I could imagine.

The platform is very easy to use

Great customer support

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I can think of

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Iman,

Glad to have you as our customer and really appreciate you for sharing your experience.

We're highly optimistic of establishing long-lasting relationship and see you succeed.

Best Regards,
Preetish

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rachel L.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great customer service, great product

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The interface is user friendly - it can stand alone but also reminds you of other products out there (like Facebook groups, etc.) - so it offers the client/customer familiarity. This is what we were going for. We also really like the team/customer support; they are ready and willing to help us whenever we have questions or comments. They have taken our feedback seriously - and some of our suggestions are actually on the roadmap.

Puntos en contra

There were some instances where the features/functionality didn't quite meet our needs (because we are working with an unique population) - but Tribe.so was able to address these for us.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Rachel,

Truly appreciate your honest feedback; your suggestions are helping us improve Tribe platform.

Our team has already started with our signature Tribal dance as I write this. We're so happy to see that our effort to democratize community building in a user-friendly manner is working out well.

We understand that you have a unique audience, but we're fully committed to work with you and help in any way possible.

Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Monica D.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Tribe is an user friendly community software with loads of features.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use, modern design, fair pricing, and lots of useful integrations.

Puntos a favor

Making the decision to migrate from an existing community solution was very challenging. Tribe team really made it fast and easy by having the right migration processes and tools. Their community success team was always available to handle issues and requests. What I liked very much about Tribe is the simplicity of their core platform that can be extended with different apps based on my community need. We got all these great solutions at a fraction of cost we used to spend on the previous platform.

Puntos en contra

Tribe did not provide us with any mobile app but to be fair the messenger integration was a great replacement. Their idea that people do not want to just install another mobile app sounded reasonable.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Monica,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review and choosing us as your preferred community partner.

Glad that we could provide seamless migration experience and customization at your preferred price point.

Best Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Building communities

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ability to create beautiful, minimalistic and content-driven communitites is outstanding.
Our staff can now share and cooperate in a very easy and motivating way.

Puntos en contra

There could be a Google Drive implementation to upload material.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Well, thanks a lot "secret admirer" for sharing your feedback. Glad that we could make your community look beautiful and improve the staff collaboration. We'd surely consider Google Drive integration in the roadmap.

Wish you immense success with your community.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great tool, outstanding support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 18/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Their customer success managers are outstanding! They've answered all my questions within no time and helped a lot also with tips and tricks to kickstart the community.

Puntos en contra

Some features were still missing when we started (f.ex. email notifications) but their development team is super fast and I'm sure they'll pick up these features in no time.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Really appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience. And we agree, our customer success managers are paranoid about helping clients!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jacob M.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Fanastic forum for capturing helpful insights!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We've used Tribe to host our forum for about three months and have loved how well it captures all the helpful insights in the community and how easily others can find them. I'd totally recommend Tribe for anyone looking for a forum software.

Puntos en contra

The Premium version is pricey—but I can tell it includes a lot of value.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mateus Y.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Implement Tribe for eaglepay.io Community Engagement

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 29/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am satisfy so far. Since the development keep going for the new features.

Puntos a favor

Similar to Quora but more advanced.
Coin reward distribution is a plus.

Puntos en contra

The navigation will make confuse at the beginning.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Tribe

Hi Mateus,

Appreciate you for sharing your experiences.

Tribe has a very strong use case for communities around blockchain projects and we do that with our virtual currency distribution system apart from loads of other features and customization capabilities.

Tribe has come a long way since the time you used our free trial. It has definitely become more intuitive.

Thanks again for your review; we hope to see you as our successful customer in future.

Best Regards,
Team Tribe

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10