12 reseñas
Calificación general
5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
12 reseñas
Usuario verificado
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent Platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been most pleased with NexorONE and plan on continuing to do business with them as we grow and expand.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity and intuitive nature of the platform makes it very easy to navigate and quickly use.

Puntos en contra

Really nothing that is a problem, so simplicity is key.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carlos R.
Traducir a español

Efficient and reliable

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

What do you like most about this software? - Nexor is a customizable web-based software, which is able to offer a complete solution.
- Excellent Customer Services.
- The management team is working closely with us to understand our needs and provided us with an efficient solution.
- Nexor has been able to keep up with innovation and with an updated system.
- During 5 years Nexorone has provided us with an invaluable solution to service our client base.

Puntos en contra

In our opinion, it would be great to add a mobile user-friendly app for cellphones.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Marcel S.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Traducir a español

Robust and Efficient

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

NexorONE is an online and fully customizable software solution package.

The NexorONE Support Team offers an excellent customer service by working closely with us and understanding our issues to provide quick and efficient solutions.
The Core system is continuously being updated, keeping up with innovation and latest technology.

We have used the system for over 5 years and it has become an invaluable solution to service our client base.

Puntos en contra

Although the system is fully responsive on mobile devices, we would also like to have a native app for cellphones.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joseph L.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent software to start a business operation

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

1. Responsive to changes flexibly
2. Easily attuned to customer requirements
3. Good connectivity with service centre
4. User-friendly

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Daren J.
Traducir a español

NexorOne - The Best Value on the Market for Banking Software

Revisado el 8/6/2011
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's extremely refreshing to work with a company that meets deadlines and follows through with every promised commitment. NexorOne has exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff is personable, knowledgeable and extremely competent in so many ways. They've made numerous customizations that have enabled my company to meet the needs of a very niche market. The software is user friendly and particularly easy to learn. Without hesitation, I can say the best decision I've made was making NexorOne my technology partner. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a viable and affordable online banking solution.

Puntos a favor

Very Easy to Learn (Consumer & Admin Side)
Powerful, Scalable and Customizable
Every bit as good as very expensive online banking platforms
Excellent & Responsive customer service
Value of product far out ways price - It's a bargain!
100% Web based & can be Whitelabled
Safe, Secure & PCI Compliant
Can be integrated with just about anything through API's
Always being improved and updated
Great company that does what they say they'll do and delivers results.

Puntos en contra

I have no issues saying there are very few Cons with this product. It works so well for so many types of applications that the" proof is in the pudding as they say." If I had to list anything as a Con, is it would be I'd love to see a US based office but even then, I've never had any issues contacting during them during business hours in Latin America.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

F. luciano C.
Traducir a español

A GEM of a Financial Management System!

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We have been using NexorONE since late 2006 and find it a very safe and user-friendly platform. The NexorONE Platform is expandable with their modules and support, and can be customized to suit individual needs. We particularly like the messaging environment within the platform as it is confidential and safe.

Puntos en contra

For the purpose of which we use the system, we have no cons, as it serves our purpose holistically.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Henry M.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

I worth it!!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ease of use, accuracy

Puntos a favor

Huge improvement over their desktop version in my opinion. We're able to know how much money we have in the bank and how much is owed on the go

Puntos en contra

I with the tool were less expensive

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nick V.
Traducir a español

Excellent software products and outstanding customer service

Revisado el 20/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been partnered with NexorOne for nearly 5 years now. The integration of the NexorOne platform into our financial services and brokerage products have increased efficiency, compliance and overall productivity. The company continues to add new and exciting features to the already great lineup of functionality and they are always open to suggestions to make the software even better.

Customer service is swift and the platform has NEVER been down which has, of course, provided a very consistent user experience.

I highly recommend the NexorOne services and products. The quality far outweighs the price, which is to say that the cost of running the NexorOne services is affordable enough for even small startup businesses. Thank you for your continued partnership and we look forward to many years ahead.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Taki S.
Traducir a español

Cost effective online banking software with many modules and supportive staff members

Revisado el 20/11/2014
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

First and foremost, the staff members are knowledgeable, supportive, and friendly, which makes you to proceed your projects comfortably and swimmingly while you are learning the software and the area of online banking businesses. The software is simple and easy to manage. It will give you flexible options to the way you want easily, for instance for designs, fees schedules, side notes, messages, languages, and so forth. Numbers of modules are a lot of help too, which you can add later. With that said, I would absolutely recommend NexorOne to anyone who want to step into this market and/ or who needs legit and reliable software. If you want it fully customized, you may want to consult with them upfront. You won't regret to contact with them anyway. Lastly, you can not find any other software as much cost effective as NexorOne software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

John T.
Traducir a español

Fantastic Customer Service on top of a Quality Product!

Revisado el 6/3/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For the past 7+ years the staff at NexorOne has provided our organization with a reliable online financial product in which to conduct or business.
When at times our Credit Union required new functionality on the system. They're always willing and very able to provide the technical tools we needed to achieve our goals.
I would highly recommend looking into some of the services that this great company offers.
You will be very happy with the friendly service you receive from this qualified team.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Gareth H.
Traducir a español

NexorONE go above and beyond to modify their software to meet your exact needs!

Revisado el 26/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Professional, Dedicated to customer satisfaction, and extremely user friendly. These are three phrases which we find to best describe the NexorONE team and their software! We first thought finding the right solution for banking software to be a difficult and time consuming process; we were proved wrong when we saw the flexibility of the software and the efficiency of the team. Thank you NexorONE!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Diana C.
Traducir a español

Glenn Review

Revisado el 23/3/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Software is very intuitive which makes it easy to use and implement into any organization. The support provided is was excellent. We had a number of projects that required some customization and we found the staff to be professional and timely. All in all a good solution with a great team behind it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente