62 opiniones

Monitask

Supervisión de empleados y productividad para equipos remotos

4.9 /5 (62 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.8
Funciones
4.7
Facilidad de uso
4.9
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
98% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
62 opiniones
Miguel A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Funciona como se indica

Revisado el 5/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Muy bueno para tener control de los trabajos en casa.

Puntos en contra

Podría tener mas funciones, pero está bastante bien

Essence H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best of the best!

Revisado el 21/10/2020

I used to use a time tracking software but it didn't take screenshots and remind me of idle time. I like both of the features because it gives some accountability.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use and the design of the platform is clean and easy to understand.

Puntos en contra

I liked other software to download an app,I don't believe this app has that option.

Joy H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life Changing Self Management

Revisado el 28/5/2019

As an entrepreneur, I often feel guilt that I'm not spending "enough" time working on various projects. Once I started using Monitask, everything became objective and my time has started to become more valuable.

Things that get measured get improved. This objective feedback on how I'm spending my time has given me so much encouragement and motivation. I can see progress happen, and I'm able to feel better about the work I do.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Weekly reports by project that give you a visual overview of how you spent your time

Puntos en contra

I would like a colorful chart or graph that gives a visual breakdown of how I spent my workweek (time spent by project). At least they provide a numerical total hours logged by project, and by week.

Chinmes P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review of monitask

Revisado el 21/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
Good functionalities and features

Puntos en contra

It don't monitor timing while we are in a meeting in google meet or zoom. It calculated as inactive time

Saurabh S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Missing features

Revisado el 19/12/2019

Overall I liked this system but without few features mentioned above, it will be difficult to use it for long term.

Puntos a favor

User friendly interface, Required reporting features.

Main thing I liked about this is ability to select currency for each individual separately.

Puntos en contra

It do not have some of the features like

1) We can not provide access to client for reviewing project and where time is consumed

2) It do not have a way to put non billable hours. For example, if I have worked 5 hours on a project and want to bill my client only 2 hours. I can not do that. I have to delete 3 hours in order to do it but I need those 3 hours information for future reference.

3) It do not Integrate with task management software like Office 365, Jira

4) Good to have video recording feature apart from screenshot

Shailendra B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

simple and affordable

Revisado el 7/1/2020

Well it solves the purpose of monitoring your remote employee and helps in getting the productivity from them. The reports are very well detailed and provides good insight though more improvements can be done.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.
Clean UI.
Amazing support.
Mobile friendly Dashboard.
Affordable and provides features which are mostly in other softwares for $10+ .

Puntos en contra

No Android App or IOS app for monitoring.
Some more advanced features in Projects can be included.

Dubravka V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Time Tracking Software

Revisado el 3/9/2019

I tried a couple of different time tracking softwares and they all missed some of the features that I liked, Monitask has them all. I really like all the different personalizations you can do, it's cool that you can have different settings for different team members. I also like the ability to have different projects.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use. It's accurate. What I really like is that it can work in background and you can turn off screenshot notifications so it doesn't hinder your work.

Puntos en contra

Adding manual time cannot be disabled and I don't get notified when one of the employees adds manual time.

Jay O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great way to track how efficient you are!

Revisado el 13/10/2020

It's been great! Time saver and lets me see what tasks are taking much of my time!

Puntos a favor

This takes screenshot, automatically groups my time depending on the task I am focusing on, and so easy to use! UI looks good too!

Puntos en contra

For now - at least I don't like that I need to manually click Sync to server to get updated of things, I like that to be automatic

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Intersting tool for time management

Revisado el 4/8/2019

Puntos a favor

- simplicity
- good visual
- all primary needed reports

Puntos en contra

It would be great to have task with subtask support, some additional reports for this.

Jisselle B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love using this!

Revisado el 28/10/2020

It's been great in helping me streamline the management of my assistant's tasks.

Puntos a favor

I use it to track and manage my assistant's projects. I love the time tracker for each project, it helps with accountability.

Puntos en contra

Nothing! I was using Hubstaff, but this is cheaper and has even more features.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful software to monitor the employees' tasks.

Revisado el 28/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I like the screenshots that I get from time to time.

Puntos en contra

I am a bit confused about the overall timing as few of agents disagree.

Respuesta de Monitask Traducir a español

Hello!
Thank you for your review. I wanted to reach out to you to discuss your comment about the overall timing in the dashboard.

Monitask performs intelligent time mapping and eliminates idle time. There's a way to disable these settings if you wish to capture all time records.

Can you email us with the issue at [email protected] and we will try to solve it for you asap :)

Simon B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple to use with one drawback

Revisado el 18/12/2019

good experience. site has been up 100% of the time. Quick and intuitive

Puntos a favor

the software has a very easy interface to use. i use it on desktop and have never opened in mobile so i cant indicate how that is. its features follow most software formats which have all of the user capabilities on the right hand side. Visually the interface is appealing and easy to read. It provides all of the useful features needed in a timetracting software

Puntos en contra

I am the admin of the account and in not as user. However i am being charged as a user. i contacted the company about this and they said they hope to deal with that in the future but i haven't been informed as such.

Respuesta de Monitask Traducir a español

Hi Simon, thank you for your review! We are very happy that you enjoy using Monitask.

I would also like to inform you that now we do have a feature of setting Admins to be free on paid plans. I've just enabled this for your account. New invoices will subtract one user, since you are not using the app to track time!

Orlando nandito N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A powerfull Software to manage team, good job Monitask Team!

Revisado el 22/4/2019

Puntos a favor

this software is really helpfull for me to manage my small team. its really make a remote work is really possible to do. before i know Monitask, i just thing that working remote is really difficult to trust really my team. but because Monitask, i can really more trust with my team, and i can be more productive and effective to know what is important in development so i can see all my team works on their screen. good job Monitask Team!

Puntos en contra

sometimes monitask is buggy, where sometimes the screenshot is not loaded or sometimes at my team screen it already recorded, but in dashoard its not. so i hope this software can be better in the future. but overall i realy love the team how they treat me as a user.. where every report i bring to developer, they really heard about that and fix it as soon as a possible.

Len M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

good value- full feature set & supports multiple monitors

Revisado el 8/8/2020

our full team, everyone including management and owners, uses this tool. We found it very helpful to keep us on task.

Puntos a favor

Full feature set, ability to screen capture more than one monitor, and ability to update task comments in between/independent of screen captures - this allows the team to note key items as they come up. Pricing is fair.

Puntos en contra

minor...no direct way to go from the tool to the www dashboard. Need to click 'enter manual time' then go from there.

Ramona L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HAppy with the product

Revisado el 10/11/2020

happy with it so far; been using it for the best part of two years and it is a daily necessity as I work remotely. Is great that you can use it for free on the basic options and I wouldn't change it unless I have to. It does what I need it to do.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, straightforward, little errors over time.

Puntos en contra

Has some unexplained glitches over time and in the last few updates I can't have it in the pinned taskbar icon when running, it opens in a different icon - so I end up with two icons on my taskbar.

Linda devina W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice but need some revision

Revisado el 24/7/2019

I feel a good experience

Puntos a favor

Efficiency of time when we used it to see the progress of staff's task

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it needs a time to syncronize the data, sometimes it off automatically

Kyle D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to Setup & Use

Revisado el 1/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Super easy setup. The monitoring interface is top rate and very quick. Does exactly what it is designed to do and has helped us manage a vendor very successfully.

Puntos en contra

Not a lot of negatives. This software is designed to do a specific job and it does it very well from a user standpoint.

Md nur A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best time tracker software I have ever used.

Revisado el 18/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I most like this software dashboard. It's wasy to get work report.

Puntos en contra

I like screenshoot and billings. Mostly like work analytics.

Zico M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best time tracker software i have ever used

Revisado el 25/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I like their dashbord. It's very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I think reports need to be more customizable.

Mohamed E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect solution

Revisado el 16/6/2020

Monitask solved the problem, we were unable to monitor our employees performance while working from home due to COVID19 current crises.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Lightweight
Inexpensive
Fast replies from customer support

Puntos en contra

Reports need to be more customizable
User roles assignment needs upgrade

Jeffrey S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Monitask experience

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Seems like a good solution. I called in to have help with changing some of the features and they had great customer service.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and view. Easy to add teams to the platform and track.

Puntos en contra

The screen share feature does not always capture the amount of screen shots per hour that you select. It changes it back even after adjusting the frequency.

Daniel C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super easy to use and br

Revisado el 23/7/2020

Puntos a favor

I could quickly implement it and it made it viable for my company to fully stabilish with home-office work.

Puntos en contra

Lacks a few settings options. The default options are ok, but for some cases, some flexibility would be nice.

Lady R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease On Time Monitoring

Revisado el 28/7/2020

Puntos a favor

As a Sales and Marketing Manager on FBA Prep 4U. I am using Monitask 5 days a week because I need not to extend 40 hours of my weekly working hour. Monitask made it easy for me to monitor time and show my productivity thru their screen shot features. It helps me to gain the trust from my boss who is also checking my timeline.

I would highly recommend this software to my colleagues who is looking for a reliable employee time sheet monitoring.

Puntos en contra

I cannot say anything bad about this software, aside from the time difference of Pacific and Eastern Time haha!! Because, I always need to adjust calculations of my working time based on Eastern Time.

Christopher R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works as promised

Revisado el 21/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Its Affordable
The UI is simple to use and understand
It captures screenshots of my team while the work

Puntos en contra

Needed a few more options.
Maybe a branded interface

Serhii S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using Monitask

Revisado el 17/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Very helpful, easy to use and good value for many software.

Puntos en contra

Possibility to choose reports and export information for example to .xls format.