BigChange

4.5 (269)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Gestión de personal móvil basada en la nube y seguimiento de vehículos

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(269)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 269

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tomkinson Heating Big Change Review

Revisado el 31/3/2023

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

Puntos a favor

Giving engineers jobs on tablet and getting correct job cards

Puntos en contra

There have been a few outages in the past which halt operations

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi David,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best wishes
Louise

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

William Hale Fire & Security Ltd

Revisado el 1/6/2023

Overall i feel Big Change is more than suitable for the Fire & Security industry, and includes all...

Overall i feel Big Change is more than suitable for the Fire & Security industry, and includes all the features necessary to running the administrations, jobs, employees and customers.

Puntos a favor

Since fully implementing Big Change, we have found the system generally easy to use, and popular with the field engineers. My favorite features of the system is the Job Management/Scheduling, the Tracking feature and how that links in with the scheduling diary.

Puntos en contra

A lot of work has to go into setting the system up and importing information, but i guess this goes for any CRM. I'm not keen on the Stock & Equipment setup and feel this could be improved.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Jason
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.
I am sorry to hear about your issues with the stock and equipment setup, we would love to have your feedback on this. If you know who your Customer Success Manager is, please reach out to them for assistance. Alternatively, please email me directly, and I will escalate it; [email protected]
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Louise
Customer Marketing Manager

Terry Clark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

If you are an existing company and you take on this product, expect a disappointing Big...

Revisado el 4/8/2022

You are expected to do all of the onboarding with little or no support.
My team are unimpressed...

You are expected to do all of the onboarding with little or no support.
My team are unimpressed with my decision to use Big Change and we have reverted back to our original CRM system Podio by Citrex a far superior product.

Puntos a favor

Sales reps are likeable and extremely helpful.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] in customer services is a good guy but he must follow through on what he saw and understood when we asked him to come and visit us to see the issues we were having.

Puntos en contra

The product is only fit for a one trade business- the sales reps will say yes to all your questions without ensuring their answers to be true
Our IT engineer worked on the installation and onboarding full time and was not given the promised support from Big Change
We lost three members of our team, who jointly made a major mistake due to failure of linking separate trades within our organisation.
You will be charged for everything and there are extras on every turn you take.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Terry

We also pride ourselves on honesty and integrity and I am familiar with some of the points you have raised to the team around some of the additional things you would like BigChange to be able to do. We are always keen to work with customers directly hence our visit to you and your teams back in March. It is important that we listen to customer and act and I am aware that after the meeting we offered to help document the items you mentioned in an improvement plan but that was not something you were keen on at the time. We have a large customer base who are getting incredible value from BigChange and we remain focused on helping all of our customers to gain more and more value from the platform. We would love to spend more time with you and your team and help you to get that value from BigChange to help your business.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Big change for a commercial gas company

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as...

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as better sorting and filters or the ability to put additional group jobs inside group jobs so that multiple return visits in one group can be logged together which still keeping it within the initial jobs group

Puntos a favor

Big Change enables us to mange 80% of our day to day work in one place, from quoting, running jobs and chasing parts with suppliers as well as integrating slightly with Xero. They are constantly doing updates, some of which have been instrumental to our use of it.

Puntos en contra

It is not tailored for our particular companies needs. Multiple day jobs have to be logged as seperate events which can add a lot of extra reports being filled in by engineers or a lo of extra admin in the back office.Also the asset management for sites is very clunky and requires every asset to be added including serial number, make and model etc, which is great for small sites but where we have over 600 sites, with some sites having very old equipment which does not have clear details, or might have 30+ assets with different serial numbers it makes it incredibly impractical to use.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Revisado el 3/10/2019

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations...

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Puntos a favor

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this.

Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Puntos en contra

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Respuesta de BigChange

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Whole business can now function as one

Revisado el 26/10/2021

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any...

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any issue that occur are quickly resolved with roadcrew who are extremely helpful

Puntos a favor

Previously we had to use several systems to run our sales team, service department and accounts. This can now all be done as one and each department has access to the whole system. Being able to see what customers have on hire without asking other departments has been key for our sales team.
The quick access to service quotes allows the team to function more efficiently and effectively. Glad we made the decision to change

Puntos en contra

Some of the reporting could be improved with the likes of power bi. This would enable management teams to create their own purpose built reports

Alternativas consideradas

Point of Rental Software

Razones para elegir BigChange

Cloud based Full team access Reliability Ease of use

Software anterior

Joblogic

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Better fit for business needs

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for sharing your experience with BigChange, Stacey!

We're so glad to hear that our app was efficient and effective for you.

We are always working to improve our product so your feedback is much appreciated.

BigChange

Daria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Learn

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of...

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Puntos a favor

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Puntos en contra

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Packed with functions

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity...

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Puntos a favor

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place.

Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Puntos en contra

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Alternativas consideradas

GeoPal

Razones para elegir BigChange

The business needed smoother processing of jobs, worksheets, delivery notes and transfer of information between operations and field engineers

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Job watch was the best product "out of the box" without needing to add additional software packages and linking multiple platforms it was a "one stop shop". For all the functions we wanted in a package, Jobwatch had 5 more that we didn't realise we needed until we saw them. Totally blew my socks off.

Respuesta de BigChange

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool

Revisado el 27/1/2020

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater...

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Puntos en contra

Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Alternativas consideradas

Simpro

Razones para elegir BigChange

Alarm Master no longer met the growing needs of the business & customer service/support was lacking

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

A supported implementation and options for creating bespoke reports/fields

Respuesta de BigChange

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this!
We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system.
Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports.
Thank you once again.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bigchange has made life so much easier at Propview!

Revisado el 13/7/2020

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Puntos a favor

It is an all in one solution. There are many 'similar' products out there but none that are packed with all the functionality that Jobwatch offers

Puntos en contra

It requires quite alot of setting up, other products I have used dont require so much back-end set up and are able to create settings as and when necessary

Alternativas consideradas

Joblogic

Razones para elegir BigChange

Jobber does not have the functionality of sending SMS updates to job site contacts & as a result requires alot more work when booking in jobs

Software anterior

Jobber

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Bigchange offers alot more within their software

Respuesta de BigChange

Thrilled to hear life is that bit easier for you since you selected us as your service partner. Your lovely feedback will be passed along to our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thank you!

Iain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

Revisado el 1/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users.

The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Puntos en contra

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding.

Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir BigChange

Microsoft Dynamic did not work for the company and investment to develop the software was costly. It did not tick all our business requirements either i.e. vehicle tracking, tablet users etc

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated.
As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new.
Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates.
Thanks again!

susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

J.Hull Plant Engineers

Revisado el 1/3/2023

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and...

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and running, helping with any snags we have come across and offering alterative ways to use the functions of Big change to suit our needs. And equally our now [sensitive content hidden] is great at helping us this any snags or issues we come across as we get further into using the system.

Puntos a favor

The first thing we benefited from moving to Big Change is digital job cards that are filled out by the engineers link straight to the job, previously we were on paper. With the job cards now being digital it has reduced the hours and man power to transfer the paper job card to the invoice as now they are automatically liked. Secondly is pricing, having the correct pricing atomically calculated in the financials. Again taking the time and man power out of the invoicing, meaning we can invoice out more frequently with ease which is improving the cash flow for our business. Since using Big Change we have achieved a more stream line process for job management, financials and starting to achieve more stock control with in the company. Also keeping record of services and maintenance under taken and parts used against our customers machines. We really feel if you take the time on the initial set up you reap the benefits long term.

Puntos en contra

The stock and inventory section could do with some tweets to make this area be more flexible to fit the needs of different customers. And stock control needs improving, not letting you go into minus numbersThe search facility- it doesn't actually 'search anything' as it says!Not having access to view our Big Change invoices for use of the software online all in one place.

Alternativas consideradas

Joblogic

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Big Change offered Stock and Inventory function.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Susan,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.
We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best Wishes
Louise

Carly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I would not hesitate to recommend Big Change to any service

Revisado el 28/2/2023

Very positive experience- it has transformed the efficiency of our business.

Very positive experience- it has transformed the efficiency of our business.

Puntos a favor

Integration with sage, instant updates, engineers are happy too as they have all their jobs on the tablet with instructions. Less room for error. Roadcrew are fantastic

Puntos en contra

Took a while to set up but worth it in the end.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Less expensive and less complicated! More user friendly

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Carly
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best Wishes
Louise

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good CRM System

Revisado el 8/9/2021

Puntos a favor

We like the fact that we can monitor our engineers out on the road and can quickly receive their job sheets electronically without the concern of lost paperwork.

Puntos en contra

The site tends to freeze regularly. I did mention this to a member of staff and they said it was down to google. When google is working as it should but The Big Change is the only thing that is freezing.

Respuesta de BigChange

Emily, good to hear that you are enjoying the functionality of our product.

We take on board all comments and are always working on improving our levels of service :)

BigChange

Greg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Market leading product with a huge amount of flexibility and excellent customer support

Revisado el 18/11/2022

Excellent, superb team. Approachable, helpful and constantly improving.

Excellent, superb team. Approachable, helpful and constantly improving.

Puntos a favor

The team at BigChange have understood the needs of their customers. They listen to feedback and suggestions from their users which has helped them to develop a very comprehensive and flexible system. What makes them stand apart is the constant strive to improve the software. They consistently release regular updates and upgrades and will listen to new suggestions through their ideas portal. JobWatch is intelligent, featured packed and intuitive. It is also very easy to use once you have spent a little time exploring all the features of the software. JobWatch is also very customizable to your business type and processes.The customer support team 'RoadCrew' is second to none. I would go as far to say they have the best customer support of any business I have worked with.We have accelerated our business since we choose JobWatch and haven’t looked back since. I have no hesitation in recommending this software.

Puntos en contra

It can be tricky to onboard all your data at the beginning but with perseverance and a willingness to adjust the way you 'used to work' to fit in with the software, you really won't be disappointed.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Greg

Thanks a lot for the extensive feedback and for working with us over the last year to provide insight on where we can continue to improve and serve our customers better. It's great to be on the journey with EMS and we look forward to working closely together so we can continue to help you accelerate your business.

If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The good, the bad and the getting it right!

Revisado el 1/6/2023

On boarding was fantastic, being able to use the system to achieve what we want is a really good...

On boarding was fantastic, being able to use the system to achieve what we want is a really good feature. Down side for myself, we as a business don't utilize it in other departments such as accounts. Doing this would stream line the whole process as Big Change can certainly do it

Puntos a favor

NOTES!!!! being a transport manager being bale to have files on the fleet, with real time actions, keeping all documents together showing a stream from report to completion of faults and issues which keeps us compliant

Puntos en contra

One small change in a job type for example and you have to go back and change everything related to this, worksheets, alerts, ....

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Suzanne,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.

I am sorry to hear about the issues you are having, we would value your feedback on this. We would also love to show your accounts team the value they could get out of using the system.

Please email me directly, and I will arrange a visit; [email protected]

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise
Customer Marketing Manager

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent all round system

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The access from anywhere is a large part of this business - to be able to view and adjust 24/7. The ability to run certain reports and overall the development of the system. the continuing efforts of the BigChange team to add further value throughout the time we have had the system is nice to see such an innovative outlook. We feel as a business our opinion is heard and it matters, brining forwards ideas as a team is really the vibe we get

Puntos en contra

There has been a lot of change within the group and it would be good to see retention within the 'account manager' role as we build a relationships and then the representative changes. We would like to see continuity moving forwards to enable us to communicate well as we currently are with our existing assigned contact Adam.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Heather

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However we understand your frustrations with our department changes, we too were sad to see Adam go.
We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Big Change in the fire industry

Revisado el 2/8/2021

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will...

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will integrate into your business. I feel we use it to the best of our ability with the knowledge we have. I think Big Change should offer a review some time after implementation to see if how you use the system can be improved

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for job management and tracking. Not so easy with integration into existing processes so needed to adapt but quickly started to see the benefits of the system

Puntos en contra

There is no flexibility with regards quotation templates. If you create your own it can only be downloaded as a pdf not word so there is no flexibility to amend it. The process for creating and populating templates is complicated and help from Big Change to implement is expensive

Alternativas consideradas

Simpro

Razones para elegir BigChange

Alarm master prices increased so we looked at alternatives

Razones para cambiar a BigChange

Integration of the tracker system

Respuesta de BigChange

Thanks for taking time the time to leave a review, Steven.

All comments are taken on board and we appreciate the positive feedback.

BigChange

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Use it or Lose it

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Always a very helpful organisation from top to bottom.

Always a very helpful organisation from top to bottom.

Puntos a favor

There is such a vast array of help within this software to help you run the business.

Puntos en contra

Only the fact there is so much and I do not have time to learn all the features, those using it on a daily basis with our organisation however are able to point me to wherever I need to go.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Terry

Thank you for leaving a review. It is great to see you getting the benefit from our software and that you have found it useful to have a level of tailoring to suit your business requirements. We are always looking for ways to help you navigate the system and for us to be able to help look at areas you may not be using and that could deliver you more value. This is the purpose of our Customer Success team so if you are not already in touch with your Customer Success representative please reach out and I can connect you.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
[email protected]

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We couldn't manage without it

Revisado el 5/1/2023

Great customer service, every interaction has been friendly and helpful. The team do periodic...

Great customer service, every interaction has been friendly and helpful. The team do periodic reviews and check ins.Most to the time the system is user friendly and it's really improved our business, processes, our customer service and we couldn't manage without it now.

Puntos a favor

We have full visibility of jobs it enables us to complete a whole transaction for a customer end to end process and enables to see what stage we are at for the job.Engineers have full details of their jobs, it reduces admin time, the financial reports are great. The more we explore the system and it's capabilities the more it enhances our processes.

Puntos en contra

Templates can be timely to create and sometimes problematic - the font often changes and formatting can be a pain.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Jessica

It is wonderful to see such great feedback so thank you for taking the time to share it with us. We are constantly trying to get the balance right between functionality and service, so I'm pleased you are seeing benefits in both areas.

I am pleased you are seeing improved visibility across your by using BigChange and that the new reports are starting to help provide more detailed insights so that you can make business decisions.

If you do need more assistance with the templates or if you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Survey

Revisado el 18/3/2021

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication...

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication from the Support Team is excellent by either a follow up email or a call.

Puntos a favor

We have a large mixed culture of drivers who can sometimes find it a struggle to understand basic English, the Samsung tablet is easy to operate and the step by step instructions makes this easier for all to follow.
We have a good team of office based staff here that can go into the program and make basic changes to assist our business and drivers without having to always contact the BigChange support team.

Puntos en contra

Network sometimes freezes causing the delivery crews to have to use their own mobile devices for navigation, this does not happen on a regular basis.
Up to date Sat Nav information can sometimes be delayed causing navigation problems for the drivers, again this is not a regular occurrence.
We struggle to download and view dash cam footage as we may not be able to access the SD card for a couple of days and when we do the data is not on the card.

Respuesta de BigChange

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are so pleased to hear how your BigChange systems helps your both your drivers and the back office team.
We are keen to address your SD card issue and will give you a call shortly to discuss.
Thanks again!!

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Big Change Review

Revisado el 31/8/2023

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to get used to and has plenty of help available if needed. The ability to group jobs and share among resources allows everyone to be on the same page and gives easy control to the administration team.

Puntos en contra

It would be helpful to be able to amend worksheets/templates within the job admin as can be confusing to find in the administration settings. The ability to see the details of the alerts sent would be beneficial.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Melissa

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having any issues with templates/worksheets, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Apardion Review - August 2022

Revisado el 22/8/2022

So far Big Change has helped us reduce our paper usage, allows our resources to provide more...

So far Big Change has helped us reduce our paper usage, allows our resources to provide more information for all jobs. Any changes to any reports can be carried out much easier as we used to use paper copies of reports. Big Change has helped us save a lot of time on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

System is suitable for many different types of jobs our company require on a daily basis. Schedule a job cannot be easier, likewise to edit a scheduled job is quick and simple.

Puntos en contra

Can be rather difficult to set up CRM or jobs with many different settings, different features such as job types, job categories and templates are needed to set up a job, which can be time consuming or complicated for new users to remember.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Hannah

Thanks for leaving us such a great review, we value each one of them equally but its always wonderful to see our customers getting so much value from BigChange. Job scheduling is at the core of what we do so its great to see that its so easy to use and that the system has allowed you to reduce your paper usage. We are Big on sustainability and helping our customers to do the same is a key part of our product offering.

Most importantly you are seeing the benefits of saving time every day and it's a pleasure for us to see our customers grow stronger using BigChange.

If you would like any further help with the system, I would be happy to connect you with your Customer Success representative.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
[email protected]

Oliver
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Big Change enabling us to streamline our Operations

Revisado el 2/10/2023

Overall, Big Change has been the transformation our company was needing. We've combined multiple...

Overall, Big Change has been the transformation our company was needing. We've combined multiple systems and business processes all into one place, and it's leading to everyone working together in a more integrated manner.

Puntos a favor

The biggest selling point for Big Change was the flexibility and modularity of being able to create our own Worksheets for what is a very unique business, with ePod requirements that aren't accommodated for in the majority of ePod systems.

Puntos en contra

There's a lack of Data analysis available. The information is in there, but there's not enough ways of pulling it out currently.

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Oliver,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

If you would like to discuss the data analysis function, don't hesitate to get in touch with our Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager.
Or email me and I will pass on any feedback. [email protected].

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Darren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great resource

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Very good, helped enormously by Rob Sanders

Very good, helped enormously by Rob Sanders

Puntos a favor

Staff, guidance and customisability……………..

Puntos en contra

Constraints with stock movement history………

Respuesta de BigChange

Hi Darren

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having issues with any of the features, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise