Weever

Software de automatización de formularios basado en la nube

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(12)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 12

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Auditing App

Revisado el 1/2/2019

We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Puntos a favor

This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Puntos en contra

It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Respuesta de Weever Apps Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

Nicki V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and effective

Revisado el 14/5/2021

This is a great product that has streamlined our work systems and has been a huge success at all levels of operation.

Puntos a favor

This software is extremely easy and simple from the users standpoint. It makes conducting checks, submitting forms, and annotating abnormalities extremely easy for operators. The ease of use made it easy to transition and immediately integrate in our plant.

Puntos en contra

Overall the software is great. What few issues we've had have been addressed quickly. They have also taken several of our Improvement requests and created the function we've asked for.

Lays P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Quality in evolution

Revisado el 10/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Helped to improve employee engagement in the aspects of agility in the delivery of reports, accurate forms, action projects, and development in the company's billing.

Puntos en contra

The functionality and scope of the software were compromised by limiting use only to the web system, thus increasing the investment cost.

Respuesta de Weever Traducir a español

Hi Lays - Are you sure that Weever is the product you want to review? Is this review an error? We do not currently have any customers who are physiotherapists.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Weever Forms Has Simplified Data Capture

Revisado el 12/5/2021

Positive receptiveness of the Factory, quick adoption, integrated into our daily management systems.

Puntos a favor

Prior to Weever, we collected the majority of our information through physical paper. This was cumbersome, slow, and often difficult to read. The administrative task of capturing this information in an actionable format (often through manual conversion to MSFT Excel) was incredibly time consuming. Due to this barrier, we often not do anything with the paper forms.

Because we could not easily action against this information, it would often disengage our Team Members. After transitioning the vast majority of our paper forms to Weever Forms, our ability to digest this data has increased immensely. We no long lose time on administrative tasks such a transcribing paper forms. Due to this, we can easily action against data that is being inputted through Weever Forms. Lastly, the ability to connect to Weever via PowerBI has opened up a whole new avenue for drilling into data.

Puntos en contra

Nothing immediately comes to mind. I've only had to contact Weever support once due to a service outage and the response was immediate and the fix occurred quickly during "off hours".

Michael M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

How Weever helped us manage our factory in the COVID 19 crisis.

Revisado el 22/10/2020

We have been able categorize waste more efficiently through a waste report generated each shift. We have developed more rigorous Cleaning and Inspection logs for our operators and managers. This has helped to significantly reduce the amount of contaminated product due to improper cleaning. There are so many avenues where Weever can have a significant impact on the efficiency of our business.

Puntos a favor

It was a no-brainer to use Weever for COVID-19 factory inspections. We were able to delineate where and what needed to be sanitized. All areas of the plant could be put on one form to be reviewed by management for compliance. I cannot imagine how we would have accomplished this using paper forms. It was a great fit!

Puntos en contra

Complex forms can be slow to download. And, slow does promote use of the product. I wish that there was a shared knowledge base that would detail how different industries created different forms. I am sure that I have been guilty of reinventing the wheel many times. This is not a fault in the software. I just would like to see a better sharing platform.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Forms Manager - 3.75 out of 5

Revisado el 25/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Forms manager is dynamic, yet simple. The software can be applied to various departments. The software's tools are easy to setup, allowing for custom fields the capture the desired information.

Puntos en contra

The software lacks any form of data base. Individual forms can be exported easily, but require user manipulation to add to a separate data base outside of the software.

Respuesta de Weever Apps Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review. Forms Manager's goal is to be the simplest forms automation product, providing an intuitive and efficient user experience. We recognize that secure, yet free flowing, data management is a priority for our customers. As a result, a REST API (Application Programming Interface) is close to launching, which will allow customers to more easily share their data with other business systems. Perhaps we can schedule a quick review with our customer success team to better understand your goals - [email protected]

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Accountability made easy

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Puntos a favor

Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Puntos en contra

Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

Tim K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Weever's Process Manager

Revisado el 8/10/2020

Awesome, the team at Weever is top shelf! Weever Process Manager enables the users tremendous flexibility to make changes or adds on the fly. This is critical for a successful implementation.

Puntos a favor

The software solved a long standing void in our manufacturing segment.

Puntos en contra

It was not really backwards compatible, which is okay because when you are building it out you need to stay moving in positive direction.

Respuesta de Weever Traducir a español

Thanks for your review, Tim!

Bethany B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Bethany's review

Revisado el 2/5/2021

My overall experience so far is wonderful. Everything is organized just the way I like it

Puntos a favor

I can find everything I need in 1 spot. Very easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

So far I havent found anything I do not like

Yesenia R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Awesome to navigate!

Revisado el 7/4/2021

Puntos a favor

The navigation tools are easy to follow and I was able to understand where everything was!

Puntos en contra

Setting up my forms was a bit complicated in the beginning.

Thomas F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good App

Revisado el 8/2/2019

I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Puntos a favor

The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Puntos en contra

I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Respuesta de Weever Apps Traducir a español

Thanks for your review, John.

Jesus R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

At Inspections...

Revisado el 14/2/2019

With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Puntos a favor

I like that the app is easy to configure

Puntos en contra

The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Respuesta de Weever Apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.