Socital

Socital

Optimización de campañas y de la experiencia del cliente para el sector del comercio electrónico

4.9/5 (16 opiniones)
Thomas G.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Must have e-commerce tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Socital has been fantastic for all of my clients, the team at Socital are brilliant and do everything they can to help make all of our campaigns successful.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Socital for the past two years and it is now my goto onsite personalisation platform for all of my clients.

Socital helps us to grow our email audience faster whilst improving conversion rate and reducing cart abandonment. With one client, we increased conversion rate by 50% overnight just by switching over to Socital for our email capture.

Puntos en contra

Features I'd like to see:

- Agency version (manage multiple clients / domains from one account)
- Split testing features

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thanks for the kind word Thomas! AB testing is definitely on our roadmap for the next months.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Brilliant software for personalised ads

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A fantastic product so far - looking forward to expanding my relationship with them,

Puntos a favor

My business has quite varied traffic sources, so being able to personalise ads dependent on source has been incredibly useful. We have seen a great increase in conversions and the data has proven really useful for our other campaigns.

Puntos en contra

As this is the first time I have used this kind of software before, a stronger onboarding experience could have made my experience better. However, their customer service team are very friendly and always there to help - so nothing to complain about really.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great Marketing Platform

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Increase Email Database with Targeted Users and Potential Customers.
Increase Newsletter Conversions

Puntos a favor

Increase Email Database
Improve Newsletter Open Rate/Click Rate/Conversions
Great Customer Service

Puntos en contra

Improve Users Data Captured from their emails.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thanks for your review and feedback! As a quick point related to the performance of our algorithm for email analysis: we are constantly improving the machine learning component, as the large numbers of data going through the platform, helps the system to be trained and deliver more accurate results. You should expect to get better analysis, the more you use the system and more data populate your account.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Martina L.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great and flexible produkt

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Enrolling leads with relevant targeting.

Puntos a favor

The easy plattform that is really easy to add to your site without involving IT. Also their flexibilty and integration with ESP-providers. But most of all the incredible staff - they really go the extra mile to make you happy.

Puntos en contra

I have been working with Socital for over a year and right now I actually cant see any particular cons.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Romina M.
Sector: Artículos deportivos
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great Opportunity to restore effectively your database & increase conversion rate!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Socital with its deep targeting tools helped us restore email database (post GDPR) and together we achieved:
1. an email database growth rate 10.5x
2. increase in instant sales conversion rate 2x
3. leads acquired 95% without discount incentive!
Moreover, Socital has an excellent team that provides outstanding customer support!

Puntos en contra

There could be further optimization in the reporting of Campaigns performance
Also, it would be an added value if there was an option for push notifications.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Clifford K.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Socital

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have seen an increase in visitors to our website and sales

Puntos a favor

Really enjoy the ease of use of the platform

Puntos en contra

So far there is nothing that we are unhappy with

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thank you Clifford, we are very glad that you guys get value from using Socital. We are preparing new stuff in the next months such as more options on reporting for your popups, that we are sure you will enjoy!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve R.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excellent Customer Service, Great Potential

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Incredible customer service and support from the rep. Some great strategy ideas and quickly actioned.

Puntos a favor

The data capture looks great and is very easy to edit. The ability to login with facebook is the big win here and sets it apart from generic email pop-ups.

Puntos en contra

I think the price is a little high for the benefit it would give our brand, but that is still to be seen.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thank you Steve for your valuable feedback. We will make sure that we keep building on our strong assets and specifically on the rich data collection model, through Social Media CTA buttons.
We will also work with you on figuring out the best value-for-money pricing scheme for your business.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Another happy customer

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

70% (+) of already existed emails analysed. As a result Open Rates are increased and Sales also affected! Personalized recommendations increased valuable subscriptions. Exit Intent pop-ups helped us reduce Cart Abandonment.

Puntos a favor

Email Database increased with valuable subscriptions.
Personalized content, Attractive & Responsive Templates.
Quite simple integration with CMS and email marketing software.

Puntos en contra

Can't say there is something that makes us unhappy.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thanks for your feedback! We are really excited to make our customers happy (and deliver better sales).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

George A.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Engaging to the naked eye

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

+easy to use
+extraordinary custmer support
+great functionallity

Puntos en contra

-javascripts delaying website load speed

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Very pleased with the results so far

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy set up, a bit of tweaking at the start and then easy management moving forward.

Puntos a favor

Being able to acquire more data via Facebook and email has been brilliant. Personalised ads are clearly the future and Socital provides a really easy way to manage that. Very happy with the product so far.

Puntos en contra

I'd have preferred a little more set-up assistance at the start, but their customer service team were great moving forward and everything was running smoothly in no time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

George K.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great product - great support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

GDPR & the great automation in segmenting the emails

Puntos en contra

Lack of advanced editor & scheduling plugins

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thank you for the kind words George. As for your suggestions for improving the editor, we are releasing new features approximately every 4 weeks, so hopefully the next version of the platform covers you (it does include some new scheduling tools).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

We all need a helping hand in our Marketing automation

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easily embedded plugins to fire up your marketing automation, GDPR compliance, personalization

Puntos en contra

More features and customization in current plugins.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thanks for submitting your review! We are launching a new version of our plugin management tool, including some advanced targeting tools. Hope you will find them useful.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Richard H.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Socital is fantastic to use.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Socital has transformed my clients ecom businesses. The dashboard is incredibly easy to use and quick to set-up, and once working - drives personalised ads based on the users journey. My clients are very happy with the results of Socital.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. Everything is great with Socital - perhaps more education on additional features.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Richard, thank you for the feedback. We will make sure that we will include additional info every time we release new features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Bill M.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great automation platform

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ability to identfy and segment our emails.

Puntos en contra

We are generally happy. No serious cons.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to use and effective

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are growing database and the conversion rate of our e-commerce

Puntos a favor

It is really easy to implement and the team support helps in order to complete the Magento integration in just few and quick steps. You can run campaigns with a little effort.

Puntos en contra

The campaigns are still a bit limited, it would be great having more possibilities in terms of campaigns differentiations.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Socital

Thank you for your feedback! Following up on your suggestions: we are releasing new features approximately every 4 weeks, so hopefully the next version of the platform covers you (it does include some new scheduling tools).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Εverything is perfect

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have a very good collaboration with the team.
I am very satisfied with the software.

Puntos a favor

Fast return on each campaing.
Εasy to use.

Puntos en contra

Nothing

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10