Zadarma

Soluciones de llamadas VoIP, central telefónica en la nube y mensajes SMS para usuarios de negocios

Calificación general

3.6 /5
(49)
Relación calidad-precio
3.7/5
Funciones
3.7/5
Facilidad de uso
3.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.1/5

63%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 49

Gian
Gian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Lo peor que he visto en años

Revisado el 18/5/2023

LA PEOR EMPRESA Y EL PEOR SERVICIO DE LA HISTORIA ASI TRATAN A UN CLIENTE DE MAS DE 3 AÑOS:1) el...

LA PEOR EMPRESA Y EL PEOR SERVICIO DE LA HISTORIA ASI TRATAN A UN CLIENTE DE MAS DE 3 AÑOS:1) el servicio anda como el 1/10 las llamadas se tildan, se cortan, los numeros estan recontra quemados usados por millones de empresas anteriormente y se muestran como SPAM2) nunca se escucha el llamado, siempre hay problemas tecnicos, nunca funciona nada bien3) te suben los precios sin subir la calidadLA CEREZA DEL POSTRE1) me robaron 30 dolares, me bloquearon la cuenta para hacer eso y encima no te devuelven, no contestan, te la estiran con el ticket de soporte que te responde 1 vez por semana

Puntos a favor

se pueden hacer llamadas internacionalmente como cuaquier sofware voip

Puntos en contra

No contraten nunca esta empresaLo peor es que son estafadores, tardan años en responder los tickets, y miles de cosas mas

Respuesta de Zadarma

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service. Zadarma has servers worldwide that insure call quality, all you require is a stable internet connection. If you are experiencing troubles with the calls, please get in touch with our 24/7 online support in 7 languages and our team will assist you with the settings. Refunds for services not provided are issued upon request and money is returned within 3-5 business days depending on the receiving bank.

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zadarma es de gran ayuda

Revisado el 17/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusto mucho que sea un sistema basado en la nube ya que permite monitorear desde cualquier citio los procesos que se ejecutan constantemente.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no tengo quejas sobre este aplicativo.

Respuesta de Zadarma

We appreciate your review. If you have any questions, please contact our 24/7 online support.

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Gran cantidad de canales de comunicación implementados

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Con el fin de facilitarnos la comunicación entre nuestros asistentes virtuales (chatbot) con los...

Con el fin de facilitarnos la comunicación entre nuestros asistentes virtuales (chatbot) con los usuarios de nuestras aplicaciones, conocimos Zadarma. Nos permitió la interacción entre nuestro software y los usuarios diarios con los que nuestras aplicaciones interactuan. Lamentablemente, por cuestiones de dinero no la utilizamos con tanta frecuencia como antes.

Puntos a favor

Cuenta con un amplio abanico de canales de comunicaciones implementados, por lo que nos facilitó la conexión con herramientas que hemos desarrollado en la empresa donde trabajo. Si bien la configuración es compleja, no se hizo tan dificil de realizarlo. Cuenta con un amplio catálogo de plataformas para vincular.

Puntos en contra

Puede que la configuración de la plataforma requiera de algo de conocimiento para comenzar a utilizarlo.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the feedback. If you have questions, please contact our 24/7 online support.

Jhon Jaiver
Jhon Jaiver
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best page for voip services and international number

Revisado el 1/4/2022

Best of all, buy my number in the United States with a few steps and receive calls on my conventiona...

Best of all, buy my number in the United States with a few steps and receive calls on my conventional phone is the best experience, to make calls also through voip applications you can use your conventional phone for everything.

Puntos a favor

They have a very easy-to-use platform, the number purchase sections are very intuitive and they complement with tutorials to be able to connect everything with your phone, it allows you to redirect calls and have your phone number in the United States among other countries very easily.

Puntos en contra

I did not find any, it is very complete, perhaps you can expand the business to other services that are related to numbers and calls

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. If there are any questions, please, contact our 24/7 online support.

Dmitriy
Dmitriy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Account offline without a proper warning

Revisado el 24/12/2023

Used the service for over 7 years prior to that.

Used the service for over 7 years prior to that.

Puntos a favor

Hello,
After being a customer for many years I have received a request for verification stating that I need to upload a copy of my passport and until I do none of my numbers are functioning and balance can't be topped up.
I have completed verification in a timely manner, but account is still offline. During this period none of the incoming phone calls are routing to our numbers.
I have been a loyal customer for
over 7 years and never had any issues with your service.
What's going on and why you make it impossible to use the service during the verification process?

I am also especially concerned with the number expiring soon that we are unable to top up balance for .
If it expires - how can we get this number back?
We have invested our advertising budget into this and can't understand how such business practices can be the thing of today without regard to customer's needs, especially in the busiest time of the retail sales season !

Puntos en contra

Poor customer service and endangering our business in the busiest time by turning off service without a proper warning

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Poor and Unreasonable Customer Service Initially

Revisado el 28/3/2018

I was able to receive International SMS from Israel cheaply. The account verification process and...

I was able to receive International SMS from Israel cheaply. The account verification process and the support ticket process are cumbersome and wearisome to pursue.

Puntos a favor

The Zadarma Projects provides cheap virtual numbers and free SMS reception service on those numbers. After much pushing and continued engagement, I was finally given good customer service.

Puntos en contra

Zadarma numbers work on a monthly subscription basis. However, they will block use of certain features of your virtual numbers. This happened to me, creating a situation in which I was paying for a virtual number, but could not use the free SMS reception feature associated with it. For five days, the Zadarma support team refused to extend my subscription length to compensate for the time which they had blocked this desired features of my number. Interaction with the Support Team was extremely frustrating and slow. They would respond to me once in every 24 hour period, and their responses were unhelpful. They repeatedly said no in multiple ways to my requests. Once I gave up perusing the support team for compensation and asked to be referred to management, I was given excellent customer service. Management unblocked the desired feature of my number, and extended my subscription to one month from that day.

The blocking of account features has to do with the Zadarma account verification process. They request the uploading of passports or ID cards. I uploaded my ID card on day one, and my passport on day three. Both were rejected. The ID card was rejected on day two for the stated reason that it was not a passport, despite the fact that account documentation requested a passport or ID card. The passport was rejected one day five for the stated reason that the file size was too small, despite the fact that no minimum file size limit was visible to me in my account documentation. It was only after requesting to be referred to management on day five that my account was verified with my uploading any additional documents.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Dear Mr Ockrin,
We regret to see that you have not been satisfied with our service. We believe that there must be a misunderstanding, since your phone number and the voice features connected to that number have never been blocked. As it is clearly written in the instructions, to activate the SMS reception on your number, we require you to upload a copy of your passport. This was done on your side 5 days after you have purchased the number. As soon, as the requirement for the activation of the SMS reception was fufilled, and you have uploaded the copy of your passport, we have enabled that feature on your number straight away. In addition, we have also extended your number for 5 extra days and we did not refuse to extend your subscription length. All of the chats between you and our Customer Service representatives show that your enquiries have been answered promptly and on time.
Best Regards,
Zadarma

Colette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Vaule for money but some anoying quirks

Revisado el 13/9/2021

The support is very limited but on the positive side (apoart from the few issues I have) I never...

The support is very limited but on the positive side (apoart from the few issues I have) I never need to contact them.

Puntos a favor

The subscription model is clear and not too expensive compared to the functionalities provided. We use Zadarma PBX to interactt with customers in Sweden.

Puntos en contra

There are three annoying issues:
1. At unpredictable times we cannot reach a number we dial. After a few minutes this usually works again. Might be the number we dial is occupied, but the software does not show it. It just cancels the connection attempt.
2. We use SMS to respond to customers and for that having our local (virtual) number as the sender-id is crucial. Until some months ago this worked well with Zadarma via the web-portal (it never worked via the app, see #3 below), although Zadarma do not guarantee to send the virtual number as sender-id.
Currently our virtual number is never used as sender-id by Zadarma. The sender-id that is used currently is 'Zadarma.com', which looks very unprofessional to my customers. Next to that my customers do not recognize the sms are not able to respond directly to my SMS-es anymore (the recipient cannot respond to the 'Zadarma.com' sender-id).
Zadarma support just states that it is not guaranteed (to me 'not guaranteed' means it does not work all the time, but currently it NEVER works) which is quite unsatisfying. Especially this started after I was fully set-up with Zadarma so I also feel a bit locked in...
3. The Zadarma Android app supports multiple lines that can be switched on/of individually. The SMS function in the app however only sends SMS with sender 'Zadarma.com'. More than once my recipients just discarded of my SMS-es because they did not recognize the sender. I fear getting blacklisted because of this.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are already working on SMS and soon replying from your number and SenderID setup will be available.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I soon came to appreciate how this VoIP contributes to efficient & economical business...

Revisado el 6/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Zadarma's range of supported VoIP features provides excellent value. In particular I find that their virtual number deals make sound business sense. By taking virtual numbers, small and medium size firms are able to compete on international markets in a way previously only open to large companies. For example, from my office in the USA I can open and run virtual offices in the UK, India, Russia and many other leading business centers. It saves a small fortune in office, personnel and travel expenses while tapping into growing markets.

I also find their free cloud PBX (they also call it a business phone system) brings many benefits to both the employees who communicate through it, and customers who call the firm. Since they can receive calls on a desktop computer, IP phone and smart phone, or forward these calls to mobiles and landlines, those important business calls no longer get missed.

In my experience, customers certainly appreciate a positive calling experience. This significantly increases the possibility of that customer placing an order and coming back again to make subsequent orders.
Finally, there is no denying that the cost savings are a big attraction. It is hard for landline service providers to compete when they have to carry the heavy costs of phone cabinet and wiring installations and repair. This VoIP service seems to me to be a much more economical choice without compromising on call quality.

Puntos en contra

I had some initial difficulties with the app setup but when I turned to their customer service they provided me with the help I need to quickly complete the setup.

The way their app runs down the battery life was also an issue that bothered me. I contacted Zadarma and they reassured me that in the coming new version of their app they have taken care of this problem.

oleksander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The service and quality is good, While CS was poor for a while; however lately it was improved

Revisado el 4/12/2017

easy to use, exception installation and application. moneywise is reasonable

easy to use, exception installation and application. moneywise is reasonable

Puntos a favor

Software, I mean the App for the I phone is great and easy to use. Softphone on the web is easy to operate, while the general menu is still confusing.

Puntos en contra

While App is great , However, the functionality buttons should enlarged. The activation and tune in process is still quite complicated. Recently, during the reinstallation on a new ios device I've spent 30 min myself + another 15 min with a CS. Also, the general menu is too complicated and confusing; the simpler version , like Line2.com for instance is advised. Customer service, especially voice support must be improved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Service

Revisado el 31/1/2019

I have saved money by having a phone number in a far country. This also encouraged people in that...

I have saved money by having a phone number in a far country. This also encouraged people in that country to call me easily because for them they make local phone calls. I think Zadarma is an outstanding company that must be appreciated and supported in order to continue. It did make my life a lot easier, personally and for business. And I am sure it is helping many others too.

Puntos a favor

I like the possibility of receiving calls on the phone number provided by Zadarma at a very economical cost (for free when I use the web phone online) and the possibility of making low cost calls to other countries.

Puntos en contra

The downloadable calling software did not give me a great line quality though it was OK. But then I simply switched to the online program and it works great.

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not recommended

Revisado el 23/5/2023

the worse

the worse

Puntos a favor

Unable to used at all, too much promises at the end the feature doesn't work at all

Puntos en contra

Nothing worked for me, so wasted of time and money, they make jokes about your problem, and blame other for they fraud. Duplicate number? and they blame Whatsapp :-D

Respuesta de Zadarma

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service. Unfortunately, as we are not affiliated with WhatsApp, we are unable to verify whether numbers have been in use. You can request a refund and connect another number. If you have any questions, please contact our 24/7 online support in 7 languages.

Roman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Flaky service, bad customer support

Revisado el 25/5/2020

I purchased a virtual number from Zadarma. After setting it up on my phone with their app, I...

I purchased a virtual number from Zadarma. After setting it up on my phone with their app, I immediately started getting dozens of spam calls a day on the new number.

After an unhelpful back and forth with their customer support, I was basically told that they don't know about the history of the numbers they sell and they had no suggestions other than trying a new number. My question about whether this was a common issue with their virtual numbers and whether I should expect an improvement was ignored twice.

I said fine, I'll try a new number without any sort of assurance whether that would improve the situation. They cancelled my old number and its features, and then asked for more money to add the same features (SMS service) on the replacement number.

Basically, don't expect any meaningful help from their support or for your phone service to be problem-free. Do expect to be nickel and dimed if you run into issues.

Puntos a favor

- local virtual phone numbers
- phone app for using virtual number

Puntos en contra

- customer support
- lots of spam calls to provided phone number

David
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Over all good.

Revisado el 4/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup individual extensions, call statistics and charts and call geography. Incoming routes from other providers. Webphone and sms support being able to add to my own website.

Puntos en contra

Call routing fiddly to setup, unable to route calls through other providers e.g. forward to [email protected].

William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Support and Implementation Instructions Beyond Poor

Revisado el 21/9/2018

This may be an extraordinary piece of software but I cannot base my business on a piece of software...

This may be an extraordinary piece of software but I cannot base my business on a piece of software where the support organization cannot communicate and where the installation/integration instructions cannot be reasonably followed.

They need a technical person with good English skills to go through their implementation directions and they have got to have people who can speak English on their support line before I will reconsider this product.

Puntos a favor

Nothing. I never got it to work. The instructions and support were unacceptable.

Puntos en contra

I consider myself technically competent with over 30 years of PC experience. After 6 hours, one phone call and 3 support chats I gave up trying to integrate this product with Zoho.

The phone call was perhaps the most revealing in that the person who called had such poor English language skills that he gave up after two or three attempts to communicate.

The chat experiences were no better. Every time I got on chat they referred me to the arcane instructions that I could not figure out.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Hello William,

We sincerely apologize for all the difficulties you have faced when using our service. We realize that we have a lot of features that can be hard to figure out and we are working on it.
For example, in October we have upgraded PBX settings wizard to make it much more convenient to use.
We will keep on going and making our service easy and enjoyable to use, including PBX features and integrations with other platforms.

As for the support, Zadarma has 24/7 support in 5 languages. Unfortunately, it was our mistake that in September after the webinar with Zoho our English-speaking support was working 18/6, and you have probably contacted our team outside the working hours.
Currently, working hours of English support have already been increased and soon will reach 24/7.

Thank you for your interest in our service and your feedback. We are sure you will appreciate all the changes we're introducing. Please, contact me if you would like a personal 1 on 1 demo.

Burak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptionally Good

Revisado el 10/2/2019

Easy to use. Tons of features. Cheap international calls. High quality audio. Free sip connections....

Easy to use. Tons of features. Cheap international calls. High quality audio. Free sip connections. A+++

Puntos a favor

We are using Zadarma Sip features for over 2 years integrated with Bitrix CRM. We weren't content with the phone solutions Bitrix offered so switched to Zadarma. Best decision we have ever made. Right now we have over 10 different numbers in 10 countries. We sometimes have hard time to connect to some countries' mobile numbers but that's normal considering the country's infrastructure.

Puntos en contra

Nothing much so far. Just mobile calls are a bit more expensive than others. Also, virtual numbers in Turkey expensive and can take up to 2-3 days to activate. Still, it is not their fault.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, very good service

Revisado el 12/10/2021

I used another software before and we had a lot of bad calls, lines bad, etc, but now, we use...

I used another software before and we had a lot of bad calls, lines bad, etc, but now, we use Zadarma, the lines are very good. The service is also very high. They helped me with everything and after a few hours, our software was working perfectly. Many thanks!!

Puntos a favor

Very good service, helpdesk and people on the phone for questions
Hugh amount of extension numbers
Cheap cost of calling
Easy to use product
Good price
Integration with our CRM (Hubspot)

Puntos en contra

I can't find any negative points, so for me, there's no Cons

Alternativas consideradas

Channels

Razones para elegir Zadarma

Pricing and amount of users No integration with CRM

Razones para cambiar a Zadarma

Amount of users Pricing Service

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the feedback! If you have any questions, please, contact our 24/7 support.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reliable and cost-effective solution

Revisado el 1/3/2019

Puntos a favor

I run a company in the US (Florida), and we have customers in States and worldwide (most of them in Europe). We are exploring new markets/target audiences, and switched to pure b2b to the mix of b2b and b2c. Now some of the new customers are calling our main office (we are trying to move communication to email/chats, but that just don't often work, people want to get a consultation by voice - don't know why). So, we needed a solution to set up calls without buying own hardware/software and managing this stuff.

I've come across Zadarma's site and found their rates very pleasant compared to other providers, so I decided to give it a try. For now, we are using it for several months already, and almost everything is fine: no outages, charges are accurate (and still low).

Puntos en contra

A couple of time there were situations with wrong calls when the number belonged to someone else, and people kept calling it. I had to contact support to get this fixed, however this was done very fast both times.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

over 10 years a happy client

Revisado el 9/11/2021

Virtual offices in 3rd countries during COVID

Virtual offices in 3rd countries during COVID

Puntos a favor

Usually very competitive and good call quality

Puntos en contra

Very little..it suits our needs and Zadarma seem pro-active in improving issues

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your review. If you have any questions, please contact our 24/7 online support.

Sunny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst Services Ever

Revisado el 31/7/2020

Worst Services Ever

Worst Services Ever

Puntos a favor

Was easy to use via their app installed in my phone, but they can stop their services anytime

Puntos en contra

Never saw such an unprofessional approach form any service provider.

- They require a passport as verification proof.

- But now after the same has been provided they say it is not required.

- When I asked which document is required, the response is "we recommend you to use some other service provider".

- I was also not so interested with the services, it is just I shared the number I purchased from Zadarma to all my Client.

WILL SUGGEST NOT TO GO WITH THEM, THEY MIGHT HARM YOUR BUSINESS STOPPING THEIR SERVICES AT ANY POINT OF TIME. Ticket ScreenShot:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Respuesta de Zadarma

Dear Sunny,
As discussed over in support chats and on the other review platform, certain countries require us to verify the identity of the users connecting the numbers. When this cannot be done according to the standards of those countries, we are unable to provide the service.
Your documents have not been verified and a refund has been issued instantly

Roman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great reliable service!

Revisado el 4/12/2017

Puntos a favor

This is great service which allows us to get phone numbers in multiple countries. Quality and reliability is great. We monitor all of our phone numbers and Zadarma numbers consistently show 4+ MOS scores

Puntos en contra

We are primarily using this as a SIP trunk and it required customer support to get this configured. Customer support was great though.

Kristen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I am very happy with Zadarma! Five Stars and the customer service is AMAZING

Revisado el 5/11/2021

Great! The overall experience has been great! Customer service is amazing, the costs are very...

Great! The overall experience has been great! Customer service is amazing, the costs are very competitive, the service works great! I am all around happy with Zadarma and would like to thank them for making my life easier! Thanks Zadarma team :)

Puntos a favor

The instructions they have made it very easy to set up. I did get stuck one time and chatted with customer support. The support was amazing! They guided me to the correct settings had me set up in less than a minute.
The pricing is competitive. It's fast and easy to get any number I wanted. I am so far very happy with Zadarma and would recommend them to anyone looking for an online phone service.

Puntos en contra

So far I have no issues or complaints about anything.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the review! If you have any questions or suggestions, please, contact our 24/7 support.

Pierre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Would be perfect if not major issues

Revisado el 5/2/2021

Could be perfect. Ends up totally wrong.

Could be perfect. Ends up totally wrong.

Puntos a favor

Free PBX and multiple options to share lines and API

Puntos en contra

Once ported, our incoming calls keep cutting at 30secs. Tech support is unable to solve. Then you discover they have totally stupid pricing based on 10 countries that are totally unrelated and illogic. Calls from any other major coutry is extremely expensive.

Respuesta de Zadarma

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with Zadarma has not been flawless. Please contact our support team via email [email protected], so we can assist you with this technical issue.

Dima
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy to use and useful product

Revisado el 31/1/2019

Overall experience is great, this service is very good value for money

Overall experience is great, this service is very good value for money

Puntos a favor

I use Zadarma PBX for more than a year. It's great and stable product, easy to config, with great prices and very good support service

Puntos en contra

There are several technical issues with PBX, such as lack of transfer functions integration with hardware and software phones.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Scioccata dalla quantità di problemi

Revisado el 6/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Non posso dire che mi è piaciuto qualcosa. Sono in ansia ogni volta che lo utilizzo, perché ogni volta si verifica un inconveniente.

Puntos en contra

Vengo bloccata per controlli ogni volta che accedo al sito per effettuare qualsiasi operazione. Gli operatori on-line non sanno darmi risposte e sono evasivi, così ogni volta devo aprire un ticket e aspettare una risposta per ore. Intanto non posso operare. E le uniche comunicazioni che ricevo sono che il sistema è stato ripristinato. Mai una spiegazione, mai che qualcuno mi dica il motivo di tutti questi controlli. E' esasperante.

Respuesta de Zadarma

We are sorry to hear you did not find our service fully satisfying. We apologize that you have faced these unusual troubles. Our support team works 24/7 and provides help in seven languages, they are ready to assist you with any questions or issues.

Vitalii
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

such a dishonest company

Revisado el 15/5/2023

Puntos en contra

They blackmail me and suspended 10 phone numbers. I paid for them upfront. Find someone else.

Respuesta de Zadarma

We are sorry to hear that your experience has not been satisfactory.
We never blackmail our customers. All our services are provided in accordance with legislation.