Userback

Collect fast visual feedback from any website or design.

Calificación general

4.8 /5
(71)
Relación calidad-precio
4.8/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

99%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 71

Fredy P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app for quick feedback requests on images and PDFs

Revisado el 30/5/2022

We needed a way to request design feedback to clients and userback provided the easiest way to do it with the "designs" feature, so now is a relatively simple process to create a project and upload a design(jpg or PDF) that we can share with our clients, receive feedback and address it directly. Once the design has been updated we can upload a new version and request feedback again, until we get approval.

Puntos a favor

Our primary use case is to receive feedback directly over images and PDFs and works great for that.

And what I like is that I can upload a JPG, to a specific "project" and send a link to a client where they can annotate and comment directly their ideas and upload files if required to complement their notes, that has saved us some back and forth through email.

Puntos en contra

The annotation tools are a bit limited for our use case, need a "freehand" style tool to increase the accuracy of the feedback we receive.

Would be great to have the ability to set our custom domain.
At the moment they offer the option to send email notifications from our own email but they do not have a way to implement DMARC so if using "quarentine" or "reject" you cannot use your email for notification, and need to use the generic userback email.

Respuesta de Userback Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the feedback Fredy. Really great to hear that Userback is saving you time when managing the feedback process with your clients.

Viktor N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use, feedback and collaboration tool

Revisado el 24/3/2021

90% of our usage is to collaborate with clients during web development. Getting feedback on designs, and more importantly, using feedback widget on the staging website to get clients feedback and make necessary changes. It makes the process extremely smooth and clients have no trouble using Userback to communicate with us. Saves a lot of time and back and forth emails, when conversations are linked to actual screenshots with clients' notes.

Puntos a favor

We've used Userback since 2019. First started with placing it on the website and client portal, and then using it during website development to get feedback and collaborate on making changes with clients. It works really well and annotation tools are accurate and easy to use. Non-technical clients have no issue using it to submit feedback on designs and website changes. Makes life easy getting feedback, tracking implementation progress, and communicating with clients back and forth in the comments section.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, it works very well. Haven't had any bugs, it offers the features we need, and support was responsive a few times I messaged them. They are always adding new features and improving existing features.

Benjamin S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for desktop, poor on mobile

Revisado el 9/3/2022

We've drastically improved our review/client feedback process, as well as internal bug tracking and feature logging.

Puntos a favor

The screen annotation and screen recording features.

Puntos en contra

Github integration works one way. We need it to go back and forth.

Adrian C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy and practical to use tool for both bug traking and customer feedback

Revisado el 2/3/2022

Internal and external users are filling in issues easier than before. Having integration to Azure DevOps helos as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy to fill in a bug , a feedback or a new feature.
Good integration with Azure Dev Ops.
Also, we consider it correct price / quality.

Puntos en contra

Having posibility to have more lines (Enter) for Desscription field, when adding a bug, would be a nice improvement
Interface imprivement could be made, for managing issues

Stewart R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keeps getting better.

Revisado el 24/3/2021

I love how easy it is to get things up and running once I'm ready for clients to provide feedback. No stuffing around, and it only takes me a minute.
I don't even send videos to clients show them how to use the tool anymore, they are able to jump right in and start providing feedback without any direction other than 'Press the feedback button'.

Collaboration on feedback items is a breeze, and notifications come through without issue.

Really happy with this tool!

Puntos a favor

- Ease of setup. I've never had any troubles, just simply create the project, add the code to the website and you're good to go.
- Customisable. Great options to customise the feedback tool to suit the brand and the type of feedback you need for a project.
- Versatile. Being able to provide feedback on websites AND pdf's is great. I also like the look of the video feedback tool, haven't had a use for it yet but I can see how that would work well for certain types of clients.

Puntos en contra

The only issue I have (and it's a small one) is the client account creation and use. I've found clients struggle or have no interest in setting up accounts and using them to manage their feedback. Providing a more pared back and clean sign-up process and backend for clients to use would be a winner. However I don't think any feedback tool has got this 100% yet.

No issues with actually providing feedback though, that has been a positive experience for clients.

Aisha S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Rocky start beginning to smooth out...

Revisado el 24/3/2021

Great experience...I really trust software solutions that are hosted in the cloud instead of on my own via WordPress.

Puntos a favor

Video feedback is excellent for clients who aren't computer savvy or just can't explain what they need into words.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning, it was strictly for web mockups. But now, they've not only added the capability for print/digital design, they've also included video feedback.

Angela F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful Tool for User Feedback

Revisado el 2/3/2022

Overall great. Biggest concern is as we grow will this product be scalable?

Puntos a favor

Very customer friendly. Easily allows the user to access, write issue and provide screenshots and/or videos.

Puntos en contra

The customer does not have access to a portal to track open tickets. It is cumbersome to access the export of the list of feedback. Integration will Jira sends easily but does not update back to the original feedback. Metrics for time to resolve needed.

Alternativas consideradas

Spiceworks y Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Userback

The end user in app button.

Respuesta de Userback Traducir a español

Thanks Angela! We really appreciate your feedback. You'll be interested to know that we're currently working on new features to help customers and end-users monitor and view their open tickets. Watch this space :)

Jess W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A critical tool

Revisado el 2/3/2022

The customer service is great. We have suggested improvements or raised bugs in the past and always been impressed with the response.

Puntos a favor

The software is customisable. We use "status" for issue and bug tracking, moving tickets into sprints, beta and live, and the backlog.

Puntos en contra

When searching for a ticket using it's ID, I find it a little annoying that I have to open the status that the ticket is in to access it. If an ID matches, I would prefer to be delivered it immediately.

Respuesta de Userback Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the review Jess! Really glad to hear that you love Userback. That's really good feedback too about the ticket ID. I'll pass that on to the team.

Romeo C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Userback easily streamlines client feedback and sign off

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

They are constantly looking at new features and innovative ways to add value to existing users; the software grows as you use it.

Puntos en contra

Most of the things I didn't like have been overcome with updates, but the general onboarding of clients was a little clunky, though is much more straightforward now, even for client's who aren't so technically adept.

Drew J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Critical piece of our tech stack

Revisado el 3/3/2022

Excellent. I have not had any "swearing at the computer" moments with Userback

Puntos a favor

Saves a huge amount of time, particularly phone calls and texts for change requests

Puntos en contra

Would like to see more integrations, and ability to automate

Matt B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to use, clear feedback that avoids the back and forth.

Revisado el 23/3/2021

I can't say better things about Userback. It's one of those rare products that really deliver on what it is intended to do. But over and above that, make improvements and add features that are actually useful. All without moving away from what it is meant to do - Make the feedback process quick and easy to perform. Make the feedback being provided clear and concise that pinpoints exactly what is needed.

It's also really simple for us to add to our products. For our websites, when clients are logged in, we add the JavaScript so only they see the widget. In our apps, we provide a feedback role so managers can designate who is allowed to provide feedback directly to us. A simple IF statement in our case allows us to manually load the widget as needed.

Puntos a favor

Honestly, there are many pros for Userback, I could write a lot here. The software is a huge help to our business
- Clear concise feedback. Saves so much time to know EXACTLY what a client wants and make any adjustments straight away.
- Simple to integrate and match our branding
- Clients are impressed when shown how they can provide feedback
- It's a quick and simple process to provide feedback. Users spot something amiss, click a feedback button and you get feedback that's almost perfect and unambiguous. Rarely do you need to ask for further clarification.
- The Userback team are very active in developing new features and enhancements

We needed a system that we could integrate into our products to make getting feedback quick and easy for our clients and us. Userback really nailed that and have only gotten better.

The software has really evolved beyond expectations. It now handles feedback for client designs. Allows video feedback and recently started providing things like the console logs and events from the browser. It's filling the needs for which it was intended, but they keep adding new features that really benefit our business.

Puntos en contra

Some of the pain points I originally had were;
- User notifications when replying to feedback were opt-in and usually not set. Meaning I would need to follow up via email to get them to check my comments.
- Each project I had to create the feedback widget from scratch (with the same settings)
- While it was easy to use, the interface was a little clunky and needed some initial training for clients to make things clear.

Userback have addressed all of these issues now
- The reply mechanism is more of a ticket system to resolve issues
- You can clone the feedback widget from similar projects
- The user interface is much more refined and clear. Really simple to provide feedback.

My biggest issue now is finding the time to evaluate some of the new features Userback have developed and decide if we will integrate those into our workflow.

Kenton S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Userback insights after using it DAILY for the past two years

Revisado el 23/3/2021

We have 15 school websites and Userback has quickly become a critical tool for external and internal users to provide feedback. Internal staff LOVE the ease of use and improved workflow to provide changes to our websites, especially being able to annotate and add comments directly on pages. From my seat, as the administrator, I LOVE that I no longer have disconnected emails that often lacked key information to make timely changes to content. The process couldn't be easier for all involved. It also solves the need to provide status updates as users can opt to receive notifications.Lastly, I was also able to integrate Userback with Basecamp to streamline tasks. Hands down, Userback lands in the Top 5 applications within our environment.

Puntos a favor

Userback has been one of the best applications for us, and one of the best purchases in the past two years. We have Userback integrated within our Wordpress websites and Basecamp project management application. The ability to have VISUAL feedback generated from any page has been a major convenience and improvement in our workflow. All stakeholders are able to provide feedback directly from any of our school websites without leaving the website/page, opening email, or using separate screen sharing applications. As an administrator, I receive notifications when feedback has been submitted/updated. I am also able to see everything within the Userback dashboard (each of our websites has its own project so I can quickly see the specific site AND PAGE of the submitted feedback). The latter two components have saved an incredible amount of time in follow up communications and managing tasks related to our websites. I have also been impressed with Userback's evolution of features in its two years of use within our district.

Puntos en contra

Userback is mostly intuitive. I created a one page guide with screen shots to "walk" end users through the basics. If there was something an onscreen that could do this, that would be helpful. For the tradeoff in all the other areas Userback has saved me, I can handle a simple tutorial.

Sheikh ali T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best Feedback tools out there

Revisado el 23/3/2021

It is an amazing product. Userback has helped us internally figure out a way to effectively highlight problems and content gaps and get those issues across to development and design teams efficiently and accurately without having to explain the issues again and again over various mediums.

This has improved client relations, internal processes, work quality and for the client side we can actually give access to clients on various projects so they can also comment and give instant feedback on improvements and changes.

Fantastic product guys.

Puntos a favor

You can distinguish the content, image, video or section on a webpage that needs to be changed. You can easily change those sections. You can also add comments to tasks.

Puntos en contra

Honestly there is not a lot missing in this software but sometimes when you are working with multiple screens and the window is not maximised the screenshot or selection could be missed in the final task. But that issue can easily be fixed by maximising the window

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clients love it

Revisado el 7/8/2020

Puntos a favor

A slick way to cut back on unnecessary emails and collect feedback for web design jobs.

Puntos en contra

No white label, and it asks the user for feedback on their userback experience every time which is a bit annoying.

Duarne B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must for Web Design and Development Businesses

Revisado el 25/3/2021

We used to spend hours during a project on the phone with customers trying to understand and find the issues they were pointing out, now they can do it by themselves or we can make notes right on the website live during the call. No more screenshots with notes on them and the hassle of misunderstanding what the customer was requesting to be changed.

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to upload and link our development sites and then send a link to our customers for review, or even internally for our QA to check our work. It is one of the best software packages for saving time and allowing us to get accurate customer feedback.

Puntos en contra

There is not really much that I do not like about the software, with the single suggestion that the alert emails NEED to have a preview image so that you know what you are looking at, this is helpful for businesses that are getting multiple designs for review each day. Otherwise, you are clicking through and opening each one to see what it is. Everything else is awesome :)

Albert G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Userback is really helpful and fun to work with!

Revisado el 24/3/2021

All in all, we are very happy with Userback.
The implementation and use of Userback are very important as they are quick and easy. The resulting benefit can therefore also be grasped very quickly.
If there were support inquiries, these were answered / solved very quickly.

We really enjoy working with the tool and have little or no complaints.

Puntos a favor

Short and sweet:
- Easy to integrate
- Easy to use
- Easy connection between customer and agency
- Good looking
- Full responsive
- Many Features (planed Features)

Puntos en contra

- Customer group should not belong to the team members, as you have a limited number of users and the customer only gives feedback.
- However, the customer has a better overview of the feedback in the backend.
- Customers should be able to see their tasks one below the other to avoid duplicate tasks.

Neil L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Understanding and getting feedback has never been so easy

Revisado el 23/3/2021

We could do such an amazing job for our clients without this one product

Puntos a favor

I like this because its so easy to use for my clients, there is no real leaving curve, just click and type

Puntos en contra

Although we use this globally for all sites, it would be nice to have a section on each site to be able to let the developer see the feedback on the site, rather then going to the main Userback account to read and reply..

Joe W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to implement, looks great and customers love it

Revisado el 24/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Userback is really simple to implement and customise in your application allowing you to collect detailed user feedback with screen annotations so your users can actually communicate their issues to you visually. We also use it internally when we are QA'ing new feature releases amongst our team or wider organisation and it is extremely efficient and effective for this.

Puntos en contra

At the price point what you get is feature rich compared to more expensive alternatives. A great additional feature (which we'd pair more for) would be the ability to add micro surveys to certain features we are testing.

Mike H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Essential Tool For Web Designers

Revisado el 24/3/2021

I made some suggestions as to how the tool could be better. They enthusiastically welcomed the suggestion, said they were going to implement it and told me how I could improve my process with their tool to get me closer to what I was asking for in the meantime.

Puntos a favor

Being able to quickly deploy a tool that allows clients to easily leave feedback on aspects of the website has been invaluable. It saves so much time going back and forth with the client trying to explain exactly which part they're talking about. It's almost as good as being able to sit in the same room as the client while they go through the site. I also like how you can leave it in place, hidden on a live site til someone follows a specific link to activate the feedback widget.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that it loads the whole feedback widget in hidden mode.

Mohamed saad C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really helpful tool

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Love using this tool, sometimes I need to teach to my customer how to use it. It would be nice if we could have french translations for the videos.

Puntos a favor

Being able to have my customers comment my work on their website without leaving the page is just fantastic.
Userback gives me all the information I need to be able to fix the glitches that may appear on my clients browser.

Puntos en contra

I'd love to be able to integrate Userback in my workflow using webhooks, still don't know how to do it.

Paul B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Save all the emails

Revisado el 19/7/2020

I can't imagine not having the service going forward.

Puntos a favor

Having to get feedback from clients can be a tremendous problem. Emails showing up at all hours and having to collate all the information. Once I offered them this service it all just worked. A picture say a thousand words is so true and I could use their system to run through the feedback and make the needed changes. You just mark them as complete and move onto the next one. I’ve been using the software for over a year and have seen changes to the usability. The developer is listening to the feedback.

Puntos en contra

At the start it wasn't obvious for the client to understand what they had to do. You also had to click a save button to send through the feedback. This has all be improved over time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lots of great insights from users

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Userback let's users easily give us feedback in-app, which is super useful. This has resulted in some interestig insights that I don't think is easily replicable without Userback. The ability to draw and take screenshots with the feedback is what makes it so helpful for users to express their ideas and give good feedback.

Puntos en contra

Nothing I can think of. It was easy to setup and deploy.

Nasser-eddine B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have for Digital Agencies

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Streamline my customer's feedbacks in a simple interface and in a unique tool.

Puntos en contra

Until now, nothing is missing, at least for my needs.

Jay P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feedback gets more easier to response

Revisado el 24/3/2021

it is awesome, this makes my tasks and feedback easier to response

Puntos a favor

I like the most is the feature that allows you to scroll every feedback in an easy

Puntos en contra

Selecting the Project on the top side of the software.

John H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great bit of kit

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Less errors, stress and time wasted. - eases up the process of getting things 100% right - 100% of the time

Does printed proof as well as apps and websites - so clients are flipping form app to app.

Integrates with many PM tools - we use clickUp and it works well with this.

Puntos en contra

Not sure Video took along time to arrive.