7 opiniones

Learningbank

Gestión de aprendizaje multilingüe basada en la nube para empresas

4.9 /5 (7 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
7 opiniones
Dorthe S.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

A great learning platform & partner

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We wanted to speed up our onboarding process and give new employees a more fun welcome. Learningbank has helped us create a complete onboarding og learning enviroment that supports training through the entire employee journey. They have been really helpfull in both onboarding, training and helping me set everything up and making sure we got our HR system integrated.

Puntos a favor

Learningbanks platform is really userfriendly and comes with builtin learning content that makes it fast and easy to support all our employees with quality learning. The compliance learning within GDPR, Cyber Security etc is some of the best i have ever seen and our employees really like it.

Puntos en contra

It´s a great software, but there could be more customized reports.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jesper H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great for onboarding new employees

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With teams both in Copenhagen, Aalborg and Pakistan we need to make sure our new employees are quickly onboardet with the correct knowledge. Learningbank allows me to easily create learning paths and assign them to employees all over the world. The interface is easy to use and Learningbank offers great help in making digital learning content that our employees want to use.

Puntos a favor

Learningbank really helps you getting started and doing it the correct way the first time. Also the digital content department makes great engaging and playfull content that fits our employees mindset.

Puntos en contra

It took a bit longer to get up and running. From start to finish it took arround 4 weeks.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Learningbank

Thx for the great review. We are very happy that you enjoy using our platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Anna L.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Good platform

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It has a simple design and it is easy to build your own modules.

Puntos en contra

You have to make the right settings from the beginning. It is not flexible if you need to make chances. But I can understand that it is something they are working on in Learningbank.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jan S.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Learningbank to Finland

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The superuser training could have been splitted for 2 days, because the platform is new and the way of set up the hiearachy etc. are new. One can't understand everything fully in few hours. Or maybe there could be webinar after week or so. Overall I would give 10/10. I never felt dumb to ask or point out our needs as a customer. Every time I had any issues I really felt like my worries were taken seriously everytime and everyone at Learningbank seemed to go the extra mile to solve our issues. They also never seemed to be offended by developement feedback I gave during the implementation process. As a customers point of view, one of the best companies I know. Would totally recommend for anyone seeking LMS.

Puntos a favor

Its intuitive and easy to use from users point of view. it has quite fresh layout.

Puntos en contra

For me honeslty there was nothing I did not like. Of course there was some features, that we wanted to add or change, but every time those needs were taken care of or atleast passed forward to developement team.

If something has to be mentioned the front page should be more adjustable by admin.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Olli R.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Worth every penny: Constantly evolving system and excellent service

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The service attitude is amazing! They have been a great partner with our ambition to offer the best digital employee experience to all of our 20 000 employees.

Puntos a favor

The system is intuitive and fast to learn. Learningbank LMS gives our employees access to the right content at the right time and creates engagement. And the best part is that Learningbank is constantly developing the product and offers new handy functionalities.

Puntos en contra

It's not possible to edit the opening page by ourselves.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Katrine S.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Engaging and user friendly

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Learningbank is an important business partner to us. They have spend time investigating in getting to know our business and the "pains" we have. They always deliver on time and are experts in their field.

Puntos a favor

The platform is easy to navigate in. With the personal profiles each user only see the content that is relevant for them. It is easy to be an admin in the platform.

Puntos en contra

Next step for the platform is to have an ore advanced dashboard with insights.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nicklas K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy to use and very professionel onboarding

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are extremely excited about the product and see it as a long-term collaboration where we work together to build a unique learning culture within the company.

Puntos a favor

- Dedicated team
- Beautiful design
- Easy to use
- Trustworthy company
- Sublime support
- Great product

Puntos en contra

Learningbank is very user-friendly and the team behind makes every effort to give you the best start. Even though we wanted more customized features, we found some good solutions together. They did a lot for us to keep us happy all the way.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10