15 opiniones

Crescendo

Habilitación de ventas y presentación de contenido de ventas en dispositivos móviles

4.9 /5 (15 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
15 opiniones
Michał C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User opinion

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Software is Easy to use. Indicative. Work offline.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it gets stuck, when I want to return to menu.

Drew T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Access Up-To-Date Materials Anytime/Anywhere

Revisado el 26/10/2020

We needed a single source for representatives to access all content that's relevant to them. Crescendo gave us that option.

Puntos a favor

Crescendo is adaptable, customizeable, and was the perfect solution for distributing our sales and marketing collateral. With 27 divisions nationwide, our internal/external sales teams needed a single source to access their content. Crescendo gave us that source!

Our sales teams and representatives now have access to the most up-to-date materials and receive push notifications anytime something new is added.

This is a fantastic product that is easy to manage, easy to update, and perfect for any company looking to enhance their sales arsenal.

Puntos en contra

Requiring all new users to sign up for Box was a bit of a learning curve for our reps...but they quickly adapted and we're all good.

Joanna K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Crescendo

Revisado el 22/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Intuitive, easy to use application. Many different offers and information can be posted in a simple and systematic way.

Puntos en contra

Offer calculator - does not generate a summarized offer.

Natalie H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An absolute game-changer for any field based staff and marketing team

Revisado el 20/10/2020

From initial set-up to implementation and continuous management of Crescendo, the team have been incredibly helpful with every aspect. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are great at listening to suggestions and acting upon them. Their flexibility to changes we suggest have been impeccable. Our sales/clinical team love how easy it is to not only view documentation, but also email directly to their customers, search documentation for information and use it as a training tool.

Puntos a favor

As an administrator and user of Crescendo, I cannot imagine daily working life without it! It has solved all our problems from a document management perspective and is a great solution for our sales/clinical teams having remote access to campaigns, product information, training material and key messages. As our staff are often based in hospitals, signal/internet access is often an issue. Having an app like Crescendo that can be accessed without the internet has been game-changing.

As a marketing department, it has also been invaluable to have access to all the analytics so we can see the most used documentation and how campaigns are being utilised.

Puntos en contra

The only complications we sometimes have is getting staff to sync content correctly - but believe this is more of an internal training issue.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product, Easy to Manage, Perfect for a Distributed Salesforce

Revisado el 22/10/2018

Our salespeople are sending more emails, more literature, and using our videos as selling tools. It also enhances our reputation as a technically savvy organization, and offers a unique sales tool to our independent agents. I love Crescendo.

Puntos a favor

It does exactly what it claims to, and does it beautifully. Our sales team carries iPads with Crescendo so that they can show our customers only what they're interested in, and email it to them at that moment. We use Google drive hosting, so our salespeople have access to videos, catalogs, excel sheets, presentation PDFs, virtually anything they'd need, and it's easy to manage and run version control. We've also integrated Crescendo with Salesforce so that when our salespeople send a PDF from Crescendo to a customer it automatically syncs or creates an account and contact in Salesforce. It's a beautiful front end that's easy for the least technical person to use. And the customer support is outstanding. The Crescendo team always responds the same day, and they did all the design work, which is critical because I don't have an html programmer or a graphic designer on staff. We've started rolling this out to our independent sales agents as well, and it continues to be a big hit. I love it and can't say enough good things about it.

Puntos en contra

Because we implemented in Google Drive, there's not an easy way to include PowerPoint presentations, and you obviously lose the animations, transitions, and embedded videos when they're uploaded as PDFs. However, the convenience and functionality of Drive made it the right implementation for us.

Jennifer F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Crescendo for sales teams

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Helpful team, responsive to questions.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and simple for our remote-based sales team to access collateral. As many of our files are large, having a simple, consolidated application to access the latest material makes it easy. Our remote sales team is not very technical. Ease of use and simple navigation has made the team more independent.

Puntos en contra

It was originally only available with Google suite. As we were not Google users, we had to setup different accounts and use Google Drive. Now, it works with SharePoint, so we will be migrating.

Bartłomiej G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rating application Crescendo - Syngenta Poland

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Puntos a favor

The application is very easy to help. It does not cause other users problems with use. People, people like difficulty, chat says that such simple applications should be more for people like them. On the administrative side, managing statistics related to the application and the ease of adding new users is a great advantage of the application. Communication in case of questions with the application or to create new functionalities is very quick and nice. Working on the development of the application in our organization together with the creators is professional and hassle-free.

Puntos en contra

The disadvantage that I encountered while using the application is the lack of instructions on how to visually represent folders, and difficulties with uploading internet links in the application itself. Fortunately, this problem was fixed by creating a converter.

Artem K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast and easy

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Crescendo is our digital catalog, witch additional information on the go (like videos, presentations or actual price lists) It woks fast, it works offline.

Puntos a favor

You just need to drag and drop files in sharepoint(google drive or else) and its instatly sync with user devices, so fast so easy!

Puntos en contra

Some of the options avaliable only in white label (puch notifications)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Vice President

Revisado el 22/10/2018

This collateral management system provides our customers with all marketing and sales content in one secure location.

You can easily:

1. Have all of your sales and marketing collateral in one place
2. Access any presentation by division from your iPad or browser
3. Stay in sync with all collateral updates
4. Share presented content with customers, clients, and co-workers (iPad only)
5. Send contact information to Salesforce (iPad only)

Features:

1. Offline access to files, folders and divisional collateral (iPad only)
2. All files are automatically stored locally on your iPad for offline use (iPad only)
3. Add comments to documents (iPad only)
4. Search for content such as PDFs, PowerPoints, Excel files, Word docs, etc.

GREAT FOR:

1. TRADE SHOWS - Log contacts into Salesforce (iPad only), make presentations, send brochures, etc.
2. GROUP PRESENTATIONS - Use during face-to-face client presentations
3. LOCATIONS WITH UNRELIABLE WIFI - Presentation material and collateral can be stored on your iPad and made available offline (iPad only)

Puntos a favor

Ease of use; easy to add cases and resources.

Puntos en contra

The web versions does not have all of the features of the app.

Adrian C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Crescendo review

Revisado el 22/10/2018

Puntos a favor

The app has many impressive features and capabilities.

Puntos en contra

Some technical difficulties getting things set up initially.

Tomasz J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nothing but good experience

Revisado el 1/11/2018

We use Crescendo as an end-user front end in a more complex system integration solution, where documents go through a preparation flow, and then are provided to a group of individuals "on the go". Very good experience with supporting us in pushing the product in the direction we needed. Typically, all our questions were answered within a business day, and if there was an issue, it was solved right there and then.

Puntos a favor

This was exactly what the solution I was designing needed. "Decoratable" file browser with cloud connectivity. Works like a charm in with SharePoint, very simple to provision. Our client is very happy with the overall solution very much owing to Crescendo.

Puntos en contra

Certain limitations which were not blockers for our implementation, but the client did ask the question. For example, ability to annotate documents, but being limited to PDFs only is not great. The sharing back of annotated documentation was a bit of a drag to explain and manage change on. It would be nice if a default sharing function, allowing to flatten the annotations, could be set once and for all by a user. Again, this was our case.

Vibudh M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works Great

Revisado el 26/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Works seamlessly with major cloud storage companies like Box.
Easy to manage. Very efficient and runs fast.

Puntos en contra

None experienced yet. It works well on all platforms.

Jacob M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So awesome

Revisado el 26/10/2020

We started when they were just presenting documents. Over the time that we have been with them they have improved their software so much.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility
Easy Deployment
Easy to use
Beautiful
Customizable
Present documents located on your teams google drive
Replace documents for instant team deployment

Puntos en contra

Their app only works on Apple Products at this moment

Tyla R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User- friendly software with great customer support

Revisado el 20/10/2020

So far, the experience has been very enjoyable, all problems raised have been quickly sorted out and the training modules and blog posts help a lot

Puntos a favor

The product is really easy to use, with incredibly fast response when it comes to customer service. building and storing functionality is very user friendly

Puntos en contra

Offline capability for my marketing is NB - i havent looked into this just yet, but will do so in the coming weeks. image naming took some getting used to as well

Veronica B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A powerful tool

Revisado el 18/4/2019

Has made share marketing and sales information incredibly easier

Puntos a favor

I use it either on my laptop or mobile to work on documents or to share information with clients. The best thing is that you can work with or without internet, optimizing your time, because any minute counts.

Puntos en contra

So far I can’t find any matters in this software