Reseñas de Avatier Identity Anywhere

Avatier Identity Anywhere

Plataforma de identidad como contenedor (IDaaC) local o en la nube

4.8/5 (9 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Password Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use -- users are guided through enrolling and utilizing the features of unlocking account and password changes. Agent software quick and easy to install. Definitely a cost saver in regards to IT Support staffing.

Puntos en contra

The support for smaller organizations could be problematic. While responsive to software production issues, the required SQL database and IIS platform are typically not supported. We appreciated the support assistance we received for both (we do not have a DBA or website staff person), but it was made clear that it typically would have fallen under billable assistance as opposed to product support.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product, Great Service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using this product for year and it works great. Reduced our overall ticket load by empowering the end users.

Puntos a favor

Flexability to manage all accounts from one pane of glass and sync accounts

Puntos en contra

On checking account status, uses questions rather than current password.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Set it and forget it

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We setup this software 5 years ago and it just works. Our users can reset their own passwords quickly and easily!

Puntos en contra

I can't really think of anything that we don't like about Avatier Password Station.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

User friendly on request submission.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Our tool is not friendly like other tools.

Puntos en contra

Avatier tool is not friendly like other tools, users are getting confused if we display all privileges at once.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier product review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ability to configure the application

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is not intuitive. The documentation assumes a certain level of knowledge on the tool-set. It is not easy to use if you are at a lower level.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Upgrading to V7R3

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Being down for a couple days made us realize how much we depend on this software to change passwords!

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to upgrade the software with the help of Customer support. Our software had stopped working when we upgraded our IBM operation system from V7R1 to V7R3. Michael was able to jump in and assist and got us back up and running in no time His knowledge of the software and of the systems was stellar.

Puntos en contra

We had no warning it would not work on this version.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

User account issue

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use in accessing and working within your software.

Puntos en contra

There was nothing I liked least about the software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier is solid

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The staff have been accommodating and helpful with understanding and implementing the tool.

Puntos a favor

Avatier presents an easy to use product that is intuitive and straightforward.

Puntos en contra

The software requires enrollment by all users in order to effectively utilize the tool.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier Identity Anywhere Proof Of Concept

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This tool will automate and centralize the consistent secure access to our computer users. While efficiently controlling access and allow us to respond faster to changing business relationships.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is simple and easy for most of our computer users.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any response to this question

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10