Reseñas de Avatier Identity Anywhere

Avatier Identity Anywhere

Plataforma de identidad como contenedor (IDaaC) local o en la nube

4.9/5 (25 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Password Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use -- users are guided through enrolling and utilizing the features of unlocking account and password changes. Agent software quick and easy to install. Definitely a cost saver in regards to IT Support staffing.

Puntos en contra

The support for smaller organizations could be problematic. While responsive to software production issues, the required SQL database and IIS platform are typically not supported. We appreciated the support assistance we received for both (we do not have a DBA or website staff person), but it was made clear that it typically would have fallen under billable assistance as opposed to product support.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier Privilege & Role Reconciliation

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall with the ability to have single sign on was a major benefit for the Service Desk. Also the product allowed us to manage our remote field users by identifying those users that had not longed into the domain and allowed us to contact those user.

Puntos a favor

As as Service Desk Manager at the time our Service Desk organization utilized single sign on for all of our users throughout our organization. Along with a single point of management when assigning our users security. Our internal customers were also able to reset their own passwords from a single point. The report function was easy to use manage.

Puntos en contra

The product at the time did everything that we had need at the Service Desk.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Tool, Great Support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They have been great and very supportive. The Password Management tool works great and I look forward to more automation.

Puntos a favor

I love Password Management and how it helps us with incident avoidance. We are just getting set up on some automation for onboarding and offboarding and look forward to being more efficient.

Puntos en contra

The set up time , but this is mostly due to our own environment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy Access Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our end-users are able to easily request various types of access to servers, applications and network shares. This eliminates the need for the service desk team to assign access.

Puntos a favor

Provides end-users with the ability to request access to various systems and network shares.

Puntos en contra

We seem to have lost the ability to revoke access.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product, Great Service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using this product for year and it works great. Reduced our overall ticket load by empowering the end users.

Puntos a favor

Flexability to manage all accounts from one pane of glass and sync accounts

Puntos en contra

On checking account status, uses questions rather than current password.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

HDI Conference Product Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Used for password management.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for what we need; ability to manage accounts.

Puntos en contra

Based on what I saw today, I did not see anything I disliked. Would like to be able to use this to integrate to our ITSM system (Cherwell)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Set it and forget it

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We setup this software 5 years ago and it just works. Our users can reset their own passwords quickly and easily!

Puntos en contra

I can't really think of anything that we don't like about Avatier Password Station.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I enjoyed the ease of use and the navigation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints of using the software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

soft-lockout question

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

support was awesome. Rep was great

Puntos a favor

super easy to use. has many options available

Puntos en contra

lots of hidden features. sometimes its hard to find what you are looking for

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

User friendly on request submission.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Our tool is not friendly like other tools.

Puntos en contra

Avatier tool is not friendly like other tools, users are getting confused if we display all privileges at once.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Traducir con Google

Lower call volume to service desk

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have used avatier as a third party support and currently use in new role. I make it a point to enroll and demo avatier to all of our new hires and have received great feedback once completed

Puntos a favor

We have many applications that the service desk receives calls on. Avatier lowers the volume for AD password resets. We have about 95% of licenses being used currently.

Puntos en contra

Trying to get end users to remember about the tool when not used often. Not the fault of he application but would like a good way to remind end users of ease of use and value

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier product review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ability to configure the application

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is not intuitive. The documentation assumes a certain level of knowledge on the tool-set. It is not easy to use if you are at a lower level.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Professional support

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

the support team is extremely knowledgeable with all of the support case that I have opened over the years.
they know exactly what the issue is when I open a case and there is never any guess work on their behalf

Puntos en contra

none. the product works and is very reliable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier is great!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, this is a great product and saves your company and techs from doing a lot of extra leg work so they can focus on more important issues at hand.

Puntos a favor

Having the ability to unlock or reset your AD password from anywhere with an internet connection is such a valued asset in the IT industry

Puntos en contra

Only issue I've seen is if a user attempts to reset but misses some security questions, sometimes the web portal will trigger a reset even though it was not successfully performed by the end user. This in turn causes the end user to require manual assistance from on-site support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Upgrading to V7R3

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Being down for a couple days made us realize how much we depend on this software to change passwords!

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to upgrade the software with the help of Customer support. Our software had stopped working when we upgraded our IBM operation system from V7R1 to V7R3. Michael was able to jump in and assist and got us back up and running in no time His knowledge of the software and of the systems was stellar.

Puntos en contra

We had no warning it would not work on this version.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

AIMS - Avatier Identity Management Software Review

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great tools

Puntos a favor

Very modern software and it doesnt look like it was made by IT for IT, Very sleek

Puntos en contra

DNA I do not have any negative reply on this section

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent product that helps improve reporting and streamline our processes.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and easy to learn aspects of the software.

Puntos en contra

This software has been a great help to our company so far. No complaints.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier Delivers!!!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Seamless integration and simplified administration. Avatier is ahead of the curve with this product. Knowledgeable staff supporting you along implementation. Overall great product and experience.

Puntos en contra

Pulling in data and cleaning up is never fun but all things considered it went pretty smooth.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use for customers as well as admins. Great addition to any company

Puntos en contra

Nothing, I like everything about this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The tool was extremely easy to use

Puntos a favor

ease of use and flexibility to use in the our infrastructure

Puntos en contra

nothing stands out with the product that i would say is a con

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

User account issue

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use in accessing and working within your software.

Puntos en contra

There was nothing I liked least about the software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is easy to use and always available.

Puntos en contra

Nothing comes to mind about a downside to the product.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier is solid

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The staff have been accommodating and helpful with understanding and implementing the tool.

Puntos a favor

Avatier presents an easy to use product that is intuitive and straightforward.

Puntos en contra

The software requires enrollment by all users in order to effectively utilize the tool.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Nice and Sweet

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It was very easy for the user base to manage password

Puntos en contra

nothing at this time but in the future i would be happy to inform

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Avatier Identity Anywhere Proof Of Concept

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This tool will automate and centralize the consistent secure access to our computer users. While efficiently controlling access and allow us to respond faster to changing business relationships.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is simple and easy for most of our computer users.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any response to this question

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10