LineUpr

4.9 (49)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de creación de aplicaciones móviles para eventos móviles

Calificación general

4.9 /5
(49)
Relación calidad-precio
4.9/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
5.0/5
Asistencia al cliente
5.0/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 49

Felix
Felix
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

bayreuther dialoge conference 2019

Revisado el 30/1/2020

The overall experience was great and we were able achieve many positive results. We solved the...

The overall experience was great and we were able achieve many positive results. We solved the problem of printing too many pamphlets and paper handouts, but rather were able to show the adaptive schedule of our conference to everyone digitally. Besides LineUpr as source for information for participants and alternative to many prints, we were able to enhance our discussion-panels with receiving questions for the panel from the audience through the app. Thereby we could ensure a vivid discussion and give more people the chance to ask their questions.

Puntos a favor

The web-app is super intuitive to setup in advance of the event. On the other hand, our participants felt quite comfortable in navigating through the app and receiving important immediate notifications.

Puntos en contra

For us, a real push notification service for smartphones would have been handy, such that we could assure to reach all participants at our conference.

Victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great intuitive and easy to use event management app!

Revisado el 30/5/2022

We used the LineUpr app for managing our second event already and as before, we were more than...

We used the LineUpr app for managing our second event already and as before, we were more than happy with it. Our event attendees and users also rated the app very positively. It is definitely a super quick and intuitive event app solution for anyone looking to make their events more interactive, user friendly and to give a good overview of the activities! We are looking forward to using it next time again. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

The best features for our event that we really liked was the agenda with all the details (venues, speakers and links) and the awesome location map showing of all the venues of the event week. The map shows all the locations and can also be used for directions. The post feature also allows great possibilities to make users aware of some last minute changes etc. We also made use of the survey features which was very helpful.

Puntos en contra

We know that the chat feature is available with the higher level of subscription which we unfortunately did not have - but this could be definitely a big added value for event participants and organizers. We had no issues whatsoever with anything.

Alternativas consideradas

Guidebook

Razones para cambiar a LineUpr

We really liked that there is no need for participants to download an app per se but that the link can be saved very easily to the smart phone home screen. LineUpr was also always very forthcoming to us with the pricing options for our organization which is a non-profit association in the field of education. They helped us to get on track with our event and their communication was very helpful! There are a lot of other event app providers but they are very costly and for some organizations out of reach. Thank you LineUpr!
Sonja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Versatile event app for multiple purposes

Revisado el 1/4/2024

I have used LineUpr for two professional events - an internal sales meeting and a conference...

I have used LineUpr for two professional events - an internal sales meeting and a conference including internal and external attendees - and for a private event with students.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and the app gets a professional appearance without a lot of customization. Due to the many options to customize it is however possible to create exactly what you need. I like also the fact that the app is web-based and that it is easy to re-use previous events as a base for new ones.

Puntos en contra

To cater also for less commercial settings, it would be great if I could adjust the menu items listed (e.g. remove sponsors if not applicable).

Anastasia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mobile app to build and manage events

Revisado el 22/1/2020

Good tool for big events, including corporate ones. You can feel like a great developer even if you...

Good tool for big events, including corporate ones. You can feel like a great developer even if you don't have any special skills.

Puntos a favor

The great thing is that this platform provides with very detailed planning. I could create and manage mobile event app. It has many images and themes so you can create unique event app given the audience of the event. Content is reusable.

Puntos en contra

It is free up to 50 attendees. Extended versions come with more features and tools but will cost some money.

Martina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My 4th year using this wonderful App

Revisado el 25/1/2024

We will use it every year. It is a time saver, you can have attendees rate your speaker and you can...

We will use it every year. It is a time saver, you can have attendees rate your speaker and you can have people vote from their phone

Puntos a favor

Pretty much everything, the attendees and sponsors love the App

Puntos en contra

I wish I could have a chat rooms, where people can message each other, or a "messenger" type function

Lane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Functional and Easy to Use

Revisado el 18/11/2019

Our organization used to spend $850- $1k each year on printed programs that our attendees would use...

Our organization used to spend $850- $1k each year on printed programs that our attendees would use for 8 hours and then throw away. We loved that no only did Lineupr provide a greener option, but that we no longer needed to meet printing deadlines as we could make changes up until the very day of the event. Overall, we found the platform really easy to use and customize.

Puntos a favor

We liked that we could completely customize the interface to reflect our brand colors and logos. It was way easier to use than the previous platform that we had tried and Lineupr's customer support was much better too.

Puntos en contra

There wasn't really anything that we disliked. It would be great if there was some way for users to somehow print the schedule as some of our attendees still appreciate paper copies of things. Everyone else thought it was pretty great to be able to quickly find what they needed digitally.

Alternativas consideradas

Sched

Razones para elegir LineUpr

The Sched platform was much less intuitive and their customer support was horrible.

Software anterior

Sched

Razones para cambiar a LineUpr

Better functionality (especially on a mobile device), MUCH better customer support and much easier to use.
Isabel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect tool for uncomplicated event support

Revisado el 29/8/2019

Lineupr is a very clear tool to provide participants of a conference with an "app" that informs...

Lineupr is a very clear tool to provide participants of a conference with an "app" that informs them about all relevant information. We had an international conference with about 300 participants from 40 nations. After a very short time you could see that the mobile phones were being pulled out everywhere.
Conclusion: A great tool even without these additional functions. I can absolutely recommend Lineupr personally.

Puntos a favor

What is on offer: It is possible to display information about the participants or information about upcoming events. In our case, over 150 individual events were held in two different locations. Participants can be searched by name. The events can be sorted in so-called "categories". A search within the events is then possible by category. Persons and events can be saved as favourites.
Simple surveys can be generated via the app. The results can be downloaded in Excel.
A "Post" function leads to the creation of short messages which appear on the screen when the app is opened.

Setting up the "App": The creation of participants and events is quick and easy. Programming knowledge is not necessary. The total setup time was about two hours, but depends of course on the preliminary work. I was able to take and transfer existing lists.

Puntos en contra

Which would be desirable:
In my opinion and based on the feedback from the participants, the app is almost perfect. However, a few ideas would improve the usability even further:
- It would be very good if the underlying website could also be accessed via a PC in the same way. In fact, not all people still have a smartphone. It would then also be possible to compile your favorites list on the big screen at home.
- It would be very good if events could be searched not only by category, but also by keyword.
- We were told that it would be desirable if participants could link to each other via the app and, for example, have a chat function.
- If a survey was created, it would be good if it appeared as a pop-up immediately when the app was called. This is now only possible with so-called posts.

Respuesta de LineUpr

Thank you Isabel

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful tool for event scheduling and event schedule presentation

Revisado el 11/9/2023

For our event we used LINEUPR for the first time and are very convinced of it. We were looking for...

For our event we used LINEUPR for the first time and are very convinced of it. We were looking for a way to present our program as well as the participants in a simple and clear way, and to be able to react quickly and flexibly even in case of last-minute changes. In one of the previous events we created an extra page on our homepage for this purpose, which looked good, but was difficult to administrate in case of changes. Our guests as well as the contributors of our event were very enthusiastic about the professional layout and content of our program. The contributors very quickly realized the promotional value of their own descriptions and diligently sent material for it.Suggestions for improvement:Program items that go over several days are only displayed on the first day. To make them visible for each day, the start time must be adjusted at the beginning of the day.Program items that have several smaller components for which it is not worth entering a start and end time because they are too short are difficult to display. One can only add the contributors without specifying their performance.A different editor should be used for the contributor and program item descriptions. The formatting options are too few.Furthermore, it would be nice to be able to add pictures in the descriptions in addition to the profile picture.The export function is kept very simple and probably only intended as a backup. The corresponding Excel file is unusable for external processing.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to create the program and the list of contributors.The color layout can be adapted to your own CI very easily. For larger packages, even whitelabeling is possible.The responsive layout is very well done and is displayed perfectly on all devices used.The price/performance ratio is very good for the scope of functions offered.You can find your way around very quickly, even without instruction.The program of the current day is displayed immediately, without having to click around.The display of the contributors in the program point and the forwarding to their profile is very convenient.

Puntos en contra

No cons have been found during the use of LINEUPR!

Christoph
Christoph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Compelling ease of use

Revisado el 12/11/2019

Ease of use and administrating contents makes it work for literally everybody without any technical...

Ease of use and administrating contents makes it work for literally everybody without any technical know-how.

Puntos a favor

LineUpr does not require any installation. Thanks to the most important features the set-up of the Event App - in our case for the idea conference TEDxMünster - can start directly without any previous knowledge. What more could you want? Look & feel can be adapted in the twinkling of an eye to suit your own wishes. Who wants can integrate some additional features such as surveys or ratings. This increases the interaction with the participants even more. Among the solutions I know, LineUpr offers a cost-effective, simple, clear and resource-saving alternative that leaves nothing to be desired, especially in the non-profit sector, but also for professional business conferences, festivals, city festivals and cultural events.

Puntos en contra

If so I would mention the fact, that it still works as a web app within a mobile browser.

Cathrin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Thank you - perfect match

Revisado el 8/5/2024

Puntos a favor

LineUpr completed perfectly our event set-up for Digital Social Summit 2024

Puntos en contra

can’t find something I didn’t like .

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Made us look like a million dollars!

Revisado el 23/10/2019

We are a tiny non-profit that provides free/inexpensive education to volunteer leaders in our...

We are a tiny non-profit that provides free/inexpensive education to volunteer leaders in our community. Our customers are not paid for what they do, so we don't collect much revenue (just a modest, "cover the costs" fee for our annual symposium). Avoiding printing costs was critical for us--and we also helped set a standard for how to hold an event thanks, in part to LineUpr--many of our customers also put on professional events on a shoestring budget. I was happy to spread the word!

Puntos a favor

So, so much! Everything I wanted to make our inaugural symposium look polished and professional was easily doable in LineUpr. The learning curve was brief, the ability to completely control content positioning was critical, there's tons of flexibility in labeling, images were crisp and clear, and the ability to duplicate content saved so much time.

Every time I thought I'd have to figure out a workaround for something "special", I'd either discover that the functionality was already there--either through my own diligence, or through prompt and effective support from the LineUpr team.

I really felt like LineUpr was an instrumental partner to making our event go smoothly, eliminate paper, and make the inevitable last-minute changes painless.

Puntos en contra

There were a few MINOR tweaks that caught my eye...setting background colors wasn't entirely obvious to me at first, and I'd like to see an option to disable the star ratings for sessions so users could be focused on the per-session surveys I created.

Kirsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LineUpr is an app that equally makes the lives of event creators and visitors easier.

Revisado el 22/11/2018

LineUpr is an application that offers many useful features such as the possibility to link...

LineUpr is an application that offers many useful features such as the possibility to link artists/speakers to their item on the agenda and vice versa as well as the option to vary in the priority of items on the agenda so that important ones can be shown first regardless of the alphabetical or chronological order. The incorporated feedback feature for event-visitors and the real-time update function are also very practical. We’ve been working with LineUpr for a couple of years now and wouldn’t hesitate to say that it always entirely met our needs.

Puntos a favor

LineUpr is very customer-friendly. The usability is great for both event creator and consumer as all of the features are self-explaining and the overall handling is easy, fast and intuitive. For the creator this is not only but to great parts due to the very helpful offer that you can transfer and adjust the settings and the content from one of your already existing projects to a new one. This can save you a lot of time p.e. if you’re planning a series of similar events. In addition they offer an exceptionally good customer service so that in case of any problem you’ll be looked after very efficiently and even in short notice.

Puntos en contra

There isn’t really anything we missed. The only thing one could criticize is that you can’t really change the overall design of the app but in the end it does look simple, yet professional and you can choose individual colours to match your own corporate design.

Sonja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy-to-use helpful tool for event management

Revisado el 22/5/2024

We have used LineUpr for the third time for a bigger event with an international group of attendees....

We have used LineUpr for the third time for a bigger event with an international group of attendees. It helped us very well to manage the event and keep everyone informed about what is going on. The feedback from the attendees has also been very positive.

Puntos a favor

We have found LineUpr a practical and easy to use event app, especially for bigger events (100+ participants) that offers an attractive and helpful way of informing everyone of the activities and communicating what is happening, including making participants aware of spontaneous changes. It is easy to re-use previous events as a basis for new ones and to customise the event visually using your own CVI.

It's great that the app can be accessed from the phone, and that participants can easily save the link on their phone home screen (no need to download the app).

Puntos en contra

It would be nice to have a feature to enable chat or conversations within groups of participants. It is not so clear that you usually need to log out in order to refresh the app, it would be helpful to have an easy refresh button for this purpose.

Mira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great event app for our project week

Revisado el 15/12/2021

We have been using Line-Upr as an event app for our environmental communication event for a few...

We have been using Line-Upr as an event app for our environmental communication event for a few years now. As part of this, we organise up to 300 events in Hamburg together with partners and committed actors. The app gives us the opportunity to publish all of them clearly and easily accessible for interested people. We will continue to work with this tool in the future and are very satisfied overall.

Puntos a favor

The design and filling of the event overview is very easy to implement and equipped with many design options. The app adapted perfectly to our ideas and thus provided visitors with all the important information about the events in a clear manner.

Puntos en contra

From our point of view, there is no need for improvement, neither in terms of design nor in terms of handling

Nathalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

App für verschiedene Veranstaltungen genutzt

Revisado el 12/10/2020

Eine sehr gute Lösung, wenn man schnell und einfach für ein Event eine App haben möchte - ohne...

Eine sehr gute Lösung, wenn man schnell und einfach für ein Event eine App haben möchte - ohne Programmierungsaufwand, aber im eigenen Design.

Puntos a favor

- selbsterklärend, von jedem leicht zu bearbeiten
- leicht mit Google Analytics verbindbar
- freundlicher und schneller Support/Kontakt
- an die verschiedensten Events schnell anpassbar
- leicht bedienbar für die User
- geringe Hemmschweller für die Nutzer beim „Installieren“ auf dem Smartphone

Puntos en contra

- leider keine Push-Funktion möglich
- für uns wäre es gut, wenn im Dashboard bei jedem Punkt Drag & Drop möglich wäre (z.B. bei den Sponsoren)
- für unsere Zwecke wäre es auch gut, wenn wir einem Programmpunkt mehrere Locattions zuweisen könnten

Alternativas consideradas

Staffbase
Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LineUpr is a great way to organise your event!

Revisado el 10/2/2019

We were organising a four day conference at our university for about 650 participants. We mainly...

We were organising a four day conference at our university for about 650 participants. We mainly used LineUpr to communicate the schedule and locations. The main advantage versus classical paper schedules is that you can immediately update the schedule in case of any changes. The feedback from our participants for the app was amazing and we will definitely use it again next time!

Puntos a favor

It is very intuitive and easy to start working with LineUpr, so you can jump right in. The option to assign locations to the different items on the schedule is very helpful. That you can add these location to the integrated map makes the navigation for participants really easy and the option to post announcements to the front page is very handy for the organisers.

Puntos en contra

With an extensive schedule and a large amount of additional content editing gets a bit confusing but that's criticism on a very high level.

Marianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Veranstaltungsapp

Revisado el 22/11/2023

Übersichtliche und gut strukturierte App für Veranstaltungen

Übersichtliche und gut strukturierte App für Veranstaltungen

Puntos a favor

LineUpr ist einfach zu händeln, auch wenn man kein Experte im Thema ist. Ein super freundliches Team steht einem mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Die Fragen werden schnell beantwortet.

Puntos en contra

Das Teilnehmermanagement könnte noch vereinfacht werden.

Stefan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Top Tool das vielen Besuchern sehr bei der Planung hilft

Revisado el 7/5/2024

Puntos a favor

der direkte Zugriff auf verschiedene Genres

Puntos en contra

nichts gefunden, dass ich es nur für einmal im Jahr benutzen kann

Christina
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

You get value for money

Revisado el 20/12/2017

Puntos a favor

It is easy to maintain, we liked the design and it matched exactly our requirements for an event app. If you have any questions, the LineUpr Team is helping you immediately. Save your time, effort and money, and use an existing app, instead of developing it by your own. So it is an easy solution and an asset, which you need to have these days on conferences to be professional.

Puntos en contra

We had some special adjustments, which were not possible. So, if you search some very unique features, check with the customer service first.

Sabine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Einfach nur sehr, sehr gut!

Revisado el 14/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Angefangen vom Support, über die Bedienung bis hin zum Endergebnis sind wir extrem zufrieden. LineUpr kann einfach und schnell an die individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden und ist durch die Import/Exportfunktion auch mit vielen Programmpunkten extrem schnell zu bestücken. Toll sind die vielfältigen Filterfunktionen.

Puntos en contra

Wir hatten anfangs ein paar Schwierigkeiten mit der Anwendung der Filterfunktion. Eine kurze Info an den Support und schon wurde innerhalb von wenigen Tagen eine neue Version präsentiert. Einfach nur top!

Abby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Successful Event

Revisado el 21/7/2019

LineUpr was easy to use and set up. The customer service was very easy to work with and offered...

LineUpr was easy to use and set up. The customer service was very easy to work with and offered simple solutions. They went out of their way to provide us with what we needed.

Puntos a favor

The setup of this app was very easy. The support team answered questions in a timely manner. We were able to put in our trip's itinerary so that all of our attendees were able to see what events were happening each day as well as times and descriptions. The app was easy to navigate so that even our youngest users were able to find all of the information they needed quickly and easily.

Puntos en contra

Coming from a European company all of the times were based on the 24 hour clock when all of our users are used to a 12 hour clock. It would be nice to see that added in the future. I also would have liked to be able to link pdf files into different parts of the app rather than retyping everything. Users had a slight difficulty downloading the app because it wasn't found in the app store like they were used to.

Respuesta de LineUpr

Thank you Abby

Valentin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Live Sessionplanning at Barcamps

Revisado el 24/8/2019

Puntos a favor

At Barcamps it is necessary to build the program plan fast after the session planning. Several Admins can put the offline planned sessions fast and simultaneous into the online session plan. The plan is great on mobile devices. You can change nearly everything on the design and prepare everything you know in advance.

Puntos en contra

We had a sponsored plan for the barcamp. But we had to ask for it. Perhaps it would be great to implement a free plan for nonprofit conferences and small feasts for engaged people and private persons.

Respuesta de LineUpr

Thank you Valentin.

Konrad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tolle App zur Ausrichtung von Veranstaltungen

Revisado el 24/10/2023

Eine einfach zu bedienende und sehr nützliche App um Veranstaltungspläne zu veröffentlichen, und...

Eine einfach zu bedienende und sehr nützliche App um Veranstaltungspläne zu veröffentlichen, und eine schnelle Kommunikation vom Veranstalter zu den Gästen sicherzustellen.

Puntos a favor

Einfache Bedienung, intuitive Nutzeroberflächen, Veranstaltungsänderungen werden nach Eingabe sofort übernommen

Puntos en contra

Wenn im Rahmen einer Veranstaltungsreihe parallel Veranstaltungen angeboten werden, dann wäre es gut, wenn individuelle Nutzer ihre eigenen Veranstaltungspläne im Rahmen der Reihe zusammenstellen könnten.

Sérgio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Use at Value Fair event

Revisado el 7/1/2019

The experience was wonderful, since the creation of content to how practical it is to use it during...

The experience was wonderful, since the creation of content to how practical it is to use it during the event. I would use it again and again. Actually we are still using it even after the end of the event.

Puntos a favor

The easy way to work with it. It is really simple and intuitive and makes the work of creating content fast and practical. The templates and pages that already exist, give us inspiration and a good guideline on how to use it in our event.
I really enjoy the possibility of creating a schedule of the event with all details for each session: venue, topic, facilitator, etc.

Puntos en contra

From the feedback we had from the participants, we just miss a feature to enable chat or conversations between participants. Another feature that can be improved is the results of surveys and feedback from each session, because only the creator of the content can see it. It would be good to have a way to export or present to other people, including the star rating on each session, feedback and general evaluation.

Olaf
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

15. LeLa-Jahrestagung Dresden

Revisado el 20/3/2020

Very nice web app, with which we were able to support our event with about 230 participants. After...

Very nice web app, with which we were able to support our event with about 230 participants. After a short training period, the admin was able to create the event and set the program - the most important point for a conference. Since we were a bit late overall, another program was printed - this will definitely not happen again at the next conference: Everything will be done via the app. We haven't been able to test the survey function yet, but we will do so at the next conference.

Puntos a favor

Since today (almost) everyone travels to conferences with a smartphone in their pocket, the web app is a good addition to inform all participants promptly, e.g. about spontaneous changes. The push messages work well and catch the eye. The conference program can be adjusted on the fly, and every participant will be informed about changes in the planned premises in real time.

Puntos en contra

As a web app, push messages only arrive when the app (website) is opened. But this is a disadvantage of the form of the application and has nothing to do with the development.