Opiniones de JumpCloud DaaS

JumpCloud DaaS

Directorio como servicio para la gestión de identidades en la nube

5/5 (7 opiniones)
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Divorcing Microsoft Active Directory, married nibble SaaS and cloud simplicity

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Jumpcloud has helped me move the authoritative directory to the cloud, unify sign-on and simplify end-user password sprawl.

Puntos a favor

Jumpcloud is a great alternative to Microsoft Active Directory, I've rolled out JC at several firms and enjoyed the simple to use and easy to deploy, yet powerful service they provide. A big plus is that JC is designed to be OS agnostic, so I can deliver the security, management, and scripting I need to endpoints and servers while allowing end-users to choose their preferred OS.

Puntos en contra

not much to add here, it does what its supposed to do.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Tough To Manage - Effective at it's Job

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I love what jumpcloud does, it provides safety and security to our company. We really needed a way to gain control and make sure company property was protected. Having the single login to multiple services helps our employees, with only having to remember one password.

Puntos en contra

It's pretty tough to implement and control. We constantly run into issues with configuring users on new systems. Systems fall out of date and don't add/remove users as the should. It's a headache to fix. Employees consistently get locked out, as they have to set a new password every 90 days

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

I love JumpCloud - it's a very smart approach to directory services in a cloud first world

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

JumpCloud provides the ability to be the core directory service, easily federate with other services and provides wealth of management capabilities in a cross-platform way.

Puntos en contra

Replacing a directory service is never an easy process, so there is some upfront investment in regards to implementation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Greg C.
Traducir con Google

Great for managing cloud resources

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed a way to manage resources that were out of the office environment like remote empolyee's.

Puntos a favor

This has a great integration with Google allowing the ability to manage resources outside of the office environment. Works with pc's and macs. Once we purchased the software we were provided a success manager who helped with the rollout from step 1 to completion.

Puntos en contra

So far nothing bad to say about it. Anytime we've ran into an issue they were quick to provide a resolution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Kyler M.
Traducir con Google

Good DaaS if you don't have Microsoft in your environment.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

JumpCloud works very well with Apple products and has a lot of customization with popular/major applications on the market for authentication.

Puntos en contra

Not many bad things to say about JumpCloud. The software works as advertised and if there is any problems it is not hard to dig into and figure them out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Secure Login

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Once you're set, it's easy to use. Easily get your security code on your phone and log in.

Puntos en contra

Can be awkward to set-up or re-set up if you get a new mobile device where you get your access code.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Strong Azure Active Directory Alternative

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This product gave us the ability to manage both macs and windows in the same system while connecting users with our G Suite accounts and SSO.

Puntos en contra

The pricing isn't very cheap - but it is often worth it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10