2029 opiniones

Telegram

Aplicación de mensajería móvil y de escritorio basada en la nube para todos los dispositivos

4.7 /5 (2029 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.3
96% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
2029 opiniones
Jorge enrique G.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo

Mejor que whatsapp para enviar contraseñas, conversaciones y archivos confidenciales.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Me gusta lo extremo de la privacidad y seguridad que tiene Telegram, mientras que en whatsapp siempre existe la posibilidad de que tu información la compartan, whatsapp business bloquee tu cuenta y se quede con toda tu información y contactos para usar tu información, Telegram respeta mucho esto.

Las opciones de generar contactos y clientes potenciales es alta, enviar informaci{on publicitaria si nespam es genial, mientras que whatsapp te bloquea tu número y se queda con tu información confidencial: Tus contactos, archivos enviados, etc.

Si quiero un canal para trabajar, generar clientes y divertirme: uso Telegram, si necesito hablar con otras personas por mero trámite de comunicarme uso whatsapp, la mayoría de noticias fake ya se han trasladado a whatsapp. En Telegram aún no.

Puntos a favor

Es extremadamente seguro y confiable, te da la opción de hacer canales de venta más amplios y con mayor probabilidad de generar ventas,

Algo que me gusta mucho es que tienes el control total de tu cuenta y también confidencialidad. Puedes saber si tu conversación ha sido copiada o tomado captura de pantalla. No por algo whatsapp esta copiando las funciones de telegram, pero no le funciona también como a telegram.

En conversaciones delicadas puedes colocar tiempo para la autodestrucción, así te quitas el pendiente de que personas no adecuadas puedan acceder a estas conversaciones.

Los emoticones, emojis son geniales y muy originales, hacen las conversaciones más divertidas.

Y algo que me gusta es que cada vez más usuarios y conocidos se están cambiando a Telegram.

Puntos en contra

Al principio para colocar la api en sitios web y telegram web no es muy sencillo. Es el único pero que le pongo, sin embargo es un detalle mínimo.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Juan pablo S.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Excelente aplicacion

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Me encanta estoy muy contento con su desempeño. Una aplicacion liviana y muy muy util

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho la facilidad que tiene para poder programar la limpieza de contenido multimedia y lo bien que lo hace. Las contraseñas son de gran utilidad. Los grupos excelentes.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es la posibilidad de compartir varios archivos de una sola vez a otras aplicaciones, como por ejemplo a whatsapp. Que hay que hacerlo de a uno por vez.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Emerson K.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Nube Ilimitada

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Por mucho una app que deja atras a sus competidoras en el mercado por eso la tendencia de emigrar de otras plataformas a esta

Puntos a favor

Cantidad enorme de personas en grupos hasta 10.000 muy ligero, nube para guardar archivos ilimitada, variedad de canales y grupos infinitos en las opciones de busquedad, variedad de packetes de stickers animados y estaticos inpresionante. Opciones para crear canales es por mucho mejor que una lista de difucion, personalizar robots para automatizar y optimizar grupos. Se puede borrarlos audios e imagenes de las carpetas en el telefono y siempre estaran disponibles para descargarse en el chat que se prodijeron para futuras ocasiones a menos que se borren.

Puntos en contra

No se podían hacer llamadas grupales como en otras plataformas o videollamadas por equipos lo cual ha sido implementado en estos últimos meses por el CODVID-19 muy amenudo . Necesidad de conocimientos basicos de programacion a la hora de configurar robots en automatico.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Pedro V.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Comunicación rápida y sencilla

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Me ha resultado muy útil para compartir y conseguir información de manera masiva, mediante los canales que existen y uno se suscribe. Además de ser un medio de comunicación con amplios servicios, desde los clásicos, hasta incluir bots que automaticen ciertas cosas.

Puntos a favor

Tiene un repositorio en que se guardan todos los archivos y materia audiovisual que se manda, sin tener que descargarlo necesariamente en un dispositivo.

Puntos en contra

Su ajuste de notificaciones me falla, muteando algunos grupos o personas, sucede que se desmutean cuando escriben (de todas formas esto me sucedía hace más de un año, y desde ahí que mantengo muteada la aplicación en su totalidad desde el teléfono, por lo que no sé si es un problema que se habrá solucionado).

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Armando I.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Mensajeria Segura y Dinamica

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Con telegram puedo acceder a noticias en millones de lugares gracias a los canales disponibles, recibir aplicaciones y vídeos de todo tipo. También intercambiar datos de manera segura gracias al cifrado y autodestrucción de mensajes.

Puntos a favor

Telegram es una herramienta de mensajeria integral, con herramientas como bots y mensajes cifrados. Las utilizades son infinitas en el ambiente informativo y mensajeria.

Puntos en contra

Requiere conocimientos para la configuración de bots y otros canales. Se debe recurrir a un programador para estos servicios.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carlos alberto M.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Gran capacidad al momento de crear grupos.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Lo uso con algunos amigos de otros países y me ha servido mucho para compartir recetas, fotos y archivos relacionados al mundo de la cocina de forma muy sencilla y practica, lo recomiendo sobre todo para el uso de conversaciones en grupo o de un gran numero de personas ya que no falla en ningún momento.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de este software es la capacidad que tiene para tener conversaciones en grupo sin ningún tipo de problema, es muy recomendable su uso para compartir desde documentos hasta fotos y vídeos de manera rápida y sencilla, no cuenta con publicidad y tiene una interfaz muy fácil de usar para cualquier tipo persona, incluso personas de avanzada edad pueden usarlo sin complicaciones.

Puntos en contra

Quizá lo que menos me gustaba de telegram es que no se podían hacer llamadas grupales o videollamadas grupales lo cual ha sido implementado en estos últimos meses y me parece muy fascinante ya que es algo que se esperaba con muchas ansias. Por otra parte no encuentro muchas cosas negativas en telegram, quizá el tamaño que ocupa pero es algo casi no notorio.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Moris M.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados

Telegram - Comunicación Segura y Confiable

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

En una palabra es genial el uso de Telegram para grupos, canales y chats en general su facilidad de uso y sobre todo el nivel de eleción que posee el usuario en cuanto a la privacidad es el punto por el cual es una mejor opcion en cuanto a la variedad de aplicaciones de chat que existen

Puntos a favor

Poder elegir que y quienes pueden ver tu información de contacto es muy importante para las personas que cuidan de su privacidad, la aplicacion de pc funciona sin necesidad de estar conectado o compartiendo datos del celular y eso le brinda un plus que otras no facilitan, la organización por carpetas ofrece un nuevo nivel de administración de conversaciones, el modo oscuro fuciona perfecto para los que gustan de este modo.

Puntos en contra

cuando vi que anunciaban las carpetas pensen que anivel de guardar el contenido multimedia dentro de la estructura de archivos tambien cambiaria podiendo tener arganizado este contenido en carpetas distintas para hacer una busqueda o depuracion de estos archivos mas sencillo.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Miguel B.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados

poderoso software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

lo prefiero sin lugar a dudas, es ms completo que la competencia

Puntos a favor

es sin dudas la mejor opción de mensajería que existe, posibilidades infinitas y gracias a sus bots le agregan algo único que no tienen sus competidores

Puntos en contra

el mayor problema que tiene es la poca penetración que tiene en comparación con la competencia, sin embargo ha crecido en los últimos años

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Victor R.
Sector: Música
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Poco

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Más de lo mismo nada nuevo en este sector de las comunicaciones

Puntos en contra

Nada nuevo en este sector de las comunicaciones, le falta el detalle que lo haga único

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Tigran H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The best messaging app

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall it is Great app for using in web, mobile desktop with super fast messaging and all new features.

Puntos a favor

There are couple of thinks that are advantages of Telegram.
One it so fast compared with others, Using this software on old phone you will see how fast and lightweight is it.
Second it the first app I've met that provided message deletion when you accidentally typed wrong message for you and other side.
Third it the first app that implamated fast video recording functionality like audo recording.

Puntos en contra

Truly telling now this is the best software but I could mention a little drawbacks I've seen, It has Video call in past but now it's not available, new features are firstly coming to iphone than to android phones, beside those ones nothing at all because this is the best.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tauseef A.
Sector: Medios online
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Telegram is currently the best communication software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using telegram since long, And using it only when I have to contact my seniors and friends who are already using it to communicate with our freelancing team. We often use it to share secret documents and files that need more security. We use telegram to share our picnic photos with all our friends as it don't compress your photos and keep the quality original.

Puntos a favor

I have been using telegram for last 2+ years for all mt business and secret chat, I can share documents, location, files, photos, videos, voice and even video msseages. You can make multiple telegram groups and add more people in it, you can clear the chat, delete chat history, you can do what ever you need.
One thing to mention is that it keep the quality of your files and photos original and don't compress it.

Puntos en contra

Still not experienced any cons but one thing to mention is that it still need promotions, because if you want to contact someone through telegram you will see them absent because in your contact list only a few people will be there. Simply would say that only few people know about the goodness of telegram.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Telegram Needs a Lot of Work to be an Elite Messenger App

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It honestly feels like a task to open this software up each day and I always have all the negative aspects on the top of my mind every time because I feel Telegram doesn't really care about their users or they'd rebuild the entire software in a way that is visually appealing, easy to navigate, scam/spam free, extra features and with easy support and training. Right now the main reasons I use this software are because all my cryptocurrency family uses it and there's some vendors I work with. Other than that, it nearly gives me a panic attack opening this software daily.

Puntos a favor

All my cryptocurrency members and family are using this app which is the main reason I started using it in the first place. It has good marketplace features. It has great privacy options and the ability to call users. I like creating groups and managing them within this app. Bots can help the business a lot and sometimes I do find legit vendors that are great to work with.

Puntos en contra

There are many things this software needs to do to improve itself.

First, navigation is HORRIBLE!! It's so impossibly difficult to navigate through all the groups and personal chats to find relevant chats. Some of which were buried for weeks and I didn't even realize it. How about some sort of organizing feature? This alone NEEDS TO HAPPEN or I will look elsewhere for a better chatting software.

Second, there are sooooo many scams and fake accounts on this app that I seriously wonder how many people have lost money here or had their lives wrecked. I for one have already lost thousands of dollars in scams that I thought would be legit vendors. Turns out, they just shut down their account and start a new one...

Tried to contact support about this but... where is support? Shouldn't it be easy to get support help on this software, especially after they tried to raise $1B+ for cryptocurrency token? Comon... this should be the FIRST thing in any business.

Users, how can we determine who is fake and who isn't? Some of my groups have sooo many spam/scammers posting shill's that I literally had to hire someone to create a bot to ban the spammers for me.

And managing my own groups, I can only see so far down the list of who is in the group? Why can't I see everybody?? I want to contact each group member and it only shows a fraction of them.

It's not visually appealing or easy to navigate. It feels like a software built in the early 2000's to be honest.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Rafig A.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very convenient and multifunctional messenger app

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like to use Telegram to connect with my friends and to get relevant information from the channels that I follow. It is a great messenger application and I would recommend it without any hesitation.

Puntos a favor

Telegram has more features than a most messengers have right now.
1. General features. Users can chat by using text, voice and video messages, do voice and video calls, create groups to talk with friends, colleagues or family. Sending photos and videos are very comfortable in Telegram as the user can easily choose between sending them as a file - with the original size - or as a picture/video - by reducing the size.
2. Special chat features. If you wrote something wrong, you can just delete the previous messages and Telegram will not report it to the other user. If there was a type, you can easily edit your message even after sending. If you want to send a message to somebody, but you don't want to disturb them, you can send a it without a notification, which, I believe, is a great feature. Also, you can set a timer to automatically send your message.
3. Channels. Besides just connecting with your friends and acquaintances, Telegram also allows the users to join various channels posting about different topics. There are many distinct channels in Telegram: you can join one to receive daily news, or another one to get photos of cute puppies each day. One can easily create own channel to i.e. promote their business.
4. Accessibility. Telegram can work on several devices at the same time. There is no need to have your phone next to you if you want to open it on your computer. It provides convenience to switch between devices and also to transfer files from one device to another.

Puntos en contra

1. "... joined Telegram". What I don't like most about Telegram is that when joining it for the first time, all your contacts using the app gets a notification about your join. In my opinion, it is very disturbing for both side.
2. Message delivered. Unfortunately, Telegram doesn't provide any information about the delivery of the message. One tick means that you have sent the message and two of them states that message has been already read. But you never know if the message has been delivered when it is not read yet.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ethan M.
Sector: Diseño
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Beneficial Messaging platform that may not be as secure as once was

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I had used telegram for a number of years to talk to friends, and correspond with certain businesses and platforms as some of them preferred using it. However over the years less people started using it and migrated to other platforms that have been serving them more.

Puntos a favor

Peer to Peer messaging platform that at one point in time embodied an ethos of secure messaging. It had an energy and functionality similar to signal and wickr, and allows people to communicate with eachother.

Puntos en contra

From my understanding the platform itself is no longer as secure as it once was, it's notoriety and high visibility made it easier to potentially compromise, hence what might have once been a more secure messaging platform no longer is, from what I've heard- rumor or fact, this potential sentiment has deterred me from using the platform just in case, mostly based on the fact that more secure messaging platforms exist. The features may not be worth losing your data over.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Servicios medioambientales
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

telegram app works best

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Communicating with my workmates has been made easy, telegram has saved me a lot of money in communication costs

Puntos a favor

the features that are far useful to me are the
Enable auto night mode and
Upload multiple profile pictures
Telegram is far easy to use
Integrations with existing business processes was easy

Puntos en contra

I feel that the features are just right enough, there aren’t any difficult aspects that I can’t use, and integration with my business process wasn’t difficult due to the ease of use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gabriel R.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent alternative

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The user experience on Telegram is simply the best, all features work as expected and feature options that you may not even use, but when you need it will be available.

Puntos a favor

The market leader lost his post as the best service, Telegram simply has a lot more features than its competitor, file uploads, desktop access, message deletion, bots, cloud storage, all these services are offered with more quality in the service

Puntos en contra

Perhaps the only defect that your competitor wins is the number of users on the platform. Perhaps more marketing will attract more users to the platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Fábio G.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A good option

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it everyday to accompany medical groups and courses

Puntos a favor

It´s a good option, mainly to create groups with a large amount of people. It´s also easy to use and has some features that we don´t see in similar apps.

Puntos en contra

I don´t think, at this time, that there is something bad in this app. I think that it fulfills what it proposes.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Syed hamidur R.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy and secure multiple chatting apps

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

All things considered, I have decided to use Telegram apps. Because I have a big team, I don't want the team's secret discussion to spread on social media all the time. So I opened the Secret Channel of Telegram and discussed with the employees. I exchange all my necessary files there. Telegram apps are very simple which makes it easy for my employees to understand so I like using telegram apps the most.

Puntos a favor

Telegram Chatting Apps is one of the best chat apps in the market for use on any device. The interface of Telegram chatting apps is much simpler and much more secure to chat with. Telegram chatting apps can make video conferencing and audio calls very nicely. Telegram apps also have various benefits. Telegram chatting apps have the facility to create channels and Telegram chatting apps have the facility to open Messenger chat groups. There are opportunities to chat in private groups so that foreigners are not allowed to enter. So it is very safe to communicate telegram chatting apps from other social media and various chatting apps.

Puntos en contra

I prefer Telegram chatting apps, as it allows you to upload any type of file you want and share it with chatting members. Telegram Chatting Apps No file is shared anywhere else so the file is safe. What I like most about the security of Telegram Chatting is that important documents can be exchanged through Telegram Chatting Apps and as the first in the virtual world of security, Telegram Chatting Apps is a secure app. So I prefer Tetelgram chatting apps.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Vincent T.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Communicating via Telegram in Fiji Businesses

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Telegram allows for fast & efficient communication lines that is critical for the business. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners as an alternative from the conventional apps like Viber or Whatsapp.

Puntos a favor

Telegram is a great 'messenger' type communications tool that is widely unknown and underused. Something that is really great is that you can use it on your phone and on your computer. This may not sound like much but when you are responding to emails and also telegram messages, this feature makes a huge and valuable difference. Also, with the capability to handle large file sharing, Telegram becomes very helpful & an alternative to sending emails every time you need to send a document or media file. This is vital especially when you are out in the field and you are sending documents back & forth between employees or clients. One main reason Telegram became the communication app of choice for our company was that all messages and information exchanged was encrypted and private. This meant a lo t for our business as we had a lot of intellectual property in terms of helicopter routes and procedures we wanted to keep private. Telegram helped a great deal.

Puntos en contra

Since you can automatically exchange info with a contact on Telegram once the usual permissions are granted, you risk having information from your phone leaked to the other party. An example was when a new employee installed Telegram on his phone, all his contacts were synced to another employees phone.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sarah M.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Telegram is suitable for my chats with my Russian contacts

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use Telegram frequently to communicate with my Russian contacts and it is definitely a high-end chat application. That would be very pleasing if there were an embedded text and voice translation which I can use during my communication however I do not think they will add this feature in near future.

Puntos a favor

Telegram is very wide-spread among Russian community and as a person who has a lot of Russian contacts I use Telegram to communicate with my Russian contacts. Additionally it is very beneficial to join the huge public groups in Telegram which are specific to a certain topic and international. When I ask a public question in the groups every time a lot of people answers my questions.

Puntos en contra

What is missing in Telegram is a real-time translation option which is directly embedded inside Telegram. As a person who has many Russian contacts with no Russian I always need to translate my English text with an other translation app and paste it into the chat and when my contact writes back I again translate via other translation app. This is a crucial function that is missing and definitely should be present in the app.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sandesh B.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All in one

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use the Telegram app almost everyday to send messages to my friends, colleagues and family groups. I can edit images before sharing and the stickers are an awesome part of this software.

We can pin chats or messages in group chats and has a separate permission or workset for group admins and group owners. It has been my personal favourite software so far.

Also, this has a unique desktop app which runs even when my phone is switched off or disconnected from the internet. Other messaging platforms need phones to be connected and to run the app in background, the Telegram software does not need any of those!!

Puntos a favor

The way it shares the media is what makes me to like this most. It has an option to share without compression, sharing amazing animated stickers and customizable emojis (which includes iPhone emoji set, Android emoji set and others).

It also includes bots which I like the most too! Calling up for "@botfather" from the search tag introduces to a whole other world of automation. From managing business, receive payments to playing games, telegram bots play an amazing role.

I like the option in telegram to download movies, download software and apks. This software is best suited for a group of office officials to share 100MB+ files and photos. The attention grabbing fact is that it has a photo editor and video editor built in - so that before we share anything, we check that it is best optimised.

I would have this replaced with other software because of the user friendly interface.

Puntos en contra

It does not generate read receipt and back up texts, this I like the least about this software. The dark mode is quite distracting unlike other apps' dark mode.

These facts are those which I like the least!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Olga B.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Valuable Connections and Happy Coincidences

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Well, it is quite an inspiring tool but I don't recommend you to go to Telegram if you are in a bad mood.

Puntos a favor

Well, there are a great number of reviews about Telegram and other messengers. However, the precious function of this messenger is not about just connecting with your friends, acquaintances, schoolmates, pen pals and colleagues. It is more about the opportunity to be connected with the whole world: in Telegram chats you can meet people who will change your life for the better (or worse), who will challenge you, motivate you, encourage you, provoke your curiosity! You can meet your future business partner or boss in a Telegram chat, you can meet your future boyfriend or girlfriend, you can your future client or fundraiser. The opportunity to find any chats you want, hide or open your identity, choose any channel you like and leave any chat rooms and channels as easy as ABC in this messenger. You can create your own channel, group or super group, choose the administrators and moderators for any of your spaces, close them and protect them which has never been so easy. However, it is a little bit complicated to promote your own channel and get new subscribers because in Telegram users come and go as fast as one's legs can carry one. Usually, when users subscribe to too many channels, groups and super groups, they quickly become swamped with the messages that's why they leave as quickly as they come. That's why channels promotion in Telegram is not an easy task, especially if you are not a super-duper marketer.

Puntos en contra

If you don't know how to react to spam and trolling attacks, this messenger may discourage you. Besides, the speed of being flooded with messages in Telegram is especially high. This makes channels promotion a challenging task because users come and go as fast as a hare.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Miquéias B.
Sector: Producción de alimentos
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The best application to send messages and not miss anything

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am an employee of a beverage manufacturing company and my team always complained about the loss of production information such as videos, images or data sheets in a competing application. What happened is that when sharing this data in this application, the user did not have the possibility to save it in the cloud, right when the application was uninstalled, the data disappeared with it. When presenting the Telegram application, my team had, in addition to the normal functionality of a messaging application, the possibility of storing data in the cloud. Even if the application was uninstalled, when installing it the user had the possibility to recover all the data. This was undoubtedly a great differentiator for my team.

Puntos a favor

I am passionate about the Telegram app. It is very practical, has a range of features such as the possibility of having a quick reading of external information in the application itself, without having to be directed to the website in question. In addition, the application also has a built-in player that allows users who receive videos from other platforms such as Youtube, Spotify and SoundCloud to have the experience of checking these contents without leaving the app. But what I like most about this application is that the user does not lose any information about the groups he participates in, even if the user needs to reinstall the application. This is because Telegram stores all data in the cloud, this is undoubtedly the biggest differential of this app, in my opinion.

Puntos en contra

As I said, I love this app, but I miss the moderation of content in the app. Some colleagues, who are users, reported that they already found inappropriate content in the group and I was also unlucky enough to find it too. I believe that if moderating content were a little more effective, this app would undoubtedly be much more used among users.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A secure and feature packed instant messaging application

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Telegram is stuffed with features that we wish, would have been in other popular messaging application. It is user-friendly and convenient to use.

Puntos a favor

Telegram is known as a good open-source(client-side only) instant messaging application available across devices. Since the software is open-sourced, client-side data security is assured. This availability of source code made it more customizable. So there are a lot of unofficial telegram application out there to choose from each having its own features.

Telegram is smooth, robust and lightning fast. It is highly customizable. We can edit the colour schemes of literally every element in the app. Colour schemes can also be shared and downloaded.

We can use multiple accounts on a single Telegram app. Any files can be shared in Telegram with a size limit of 1.5 GB (an update with limit increased to 2GB is soon to be released).

Bots are another important feature of Telegram. Bots can be used for literally anything like a group manager bot, a quiz bot or an AI powered chatbot. Google's DialogFlow API can be directly integrated with Telegram bot.

Channels are another important feature of Telegram.

One account can be used on multiple devices asynchronously. We have unlimited cloud storage on Telegram. Every messages, photos, videos and other files are stored in the cloud. So never care about a backups.

Puntos en contra

Since Telegram is using a TCP protocol, all communications will be through a single channel. This brings security but limits the user to one download at a time. That means, if a user is downloading a file of size 500MB, they need to wait until this download gets finished to download another file.

There are some glitches found in Telegram Linux client recently. There is no customer support, but only volunteer support in case of any bug report because Telegram is mostly crowdfunded.

Even though the client-side of Telegram is open-source, the server-side script is not open-sourced.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Timmy T.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The messaging app for detailed communication

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Started a telegram group to communicate specific, but non-working hours coding and development-related questions to one another. Very effective tool for complex, small-group communication.

Puntos a favor

Message logs with individuals or groups may be searched for keywords or phrases, without getting lost or bloating your phone storage. No more scrolling for days to look for a line you needed to re-read.

Puntos en contra

This software was associated with unsavory groups acting in opposition of world governments in the Middle East due to its privacy and extensive features, which made the users at my company uncomfortable using it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10