Opiniones de EngageBay CRM

EngageBay CRM

4.7 (730)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(730)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 729

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de CRM con inconvenientes menores

Revisado el 24/4/2023

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha...

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha convertido en una parte esencial de mis operaciones comerciales y he visto una mejora significativa en mis esfuerzos de marketing y ventas desde que adopté esta plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta especialmente la interfaz de usuario intuitiva y la fácil integración con otras herramientas. Considero que las funciones de automatización de marketing son de primera categoría, lo que me ahorra mucho tiempo y esfuerzo en la gestión de mis campañas.

Puntos en contra

Si bien aprecio las amplias funciones que ofrece EngageBay, experimenté algunos contratiempos. Me di cuenta de que el software puede ser algo lento a veces, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando trato de hacer el trabajo rápidamente.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo en un mismo lugar

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su gran variedad de herramientas abarcan la mayoria de los requerimientos de quien lo adquiere.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser un poco complicado de enterner cuando recien se implementa pero todo es de practica y costumbre.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es estupenda.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de facil aprendizaje, intuitiva y acorde con lo que uno necesita.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta imcorporar funciones como Google Meet

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plataforma de CRM completa y flexible

Revisado el 22/10/2023

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación...

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación calidad/precio

Puntos a favor

Es relativamente barato y tiene excelente relación Calidad/Precio, cumple muy bien como CRM, ofrece una amplia gama de características que pueden ayudar a las empresas de todos los tamaños a mejorar su gestión de clientes potenciales, clientes y ventas

Puntos en contra

Tuvimos algunas dificultades para crear campos personalizados para almacenar datos específicos de nuestra empresa, pero pudimos resolverlo de igual manera

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas inegraciones y muy completa, un CRM de calidad y realmente eficaz

Revisado el 20/5/2023

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendent...

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendentemente asequible para todo lo que incorpora este genial CRM. Muy buen trabajo el realizado también en su interfaz de usuario

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho su amplia funcionalidad, así como las muchas opciones de personalización que ofrece

Puntos en contra

En algunas áreas, como los informes, he echado en falta alfunas opciones más de personalización

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Buena practica y segura

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Puntos en contra

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Value and Service

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Puntos a favor

It's developer-friendly - important when you want to customise something like a contact form or email.
It's very easy to navigate and figure out.
Support is great - very fast and helpful.
It does so much for such a reasonable cost compared to competitors.
Very stable and reliable.

Puntos en contra

Some features are a little rough around the edges - reporting, for example. It would be great to see their reporting capabilities improved. At the moment I rely on exporting raw csv data and transforming that data before I can report on it.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

It did far more than Mailchimp for a similar price.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Price, but also the initial experience of using their free account - which has a lot of features.
Himanshu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best hubspot alternative

Revisado el 19/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup and one click transfer from Hubspot

Puntos en contra

API Support is only available in higher paid plans.

Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Service

Revisado el 9/4/2024

Puntos a favor

I loved how easy the setup was. Amaizing service for answering your questions.

Puntos en contra

Limited on some customization.

Juliet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System for Small to Midsize Companies

Revisado el 14/3/2024

They have gone out of their way to ensure my ability to get into their system and start using it....

They have gone out of their way to ensure my ability to get into their system and start using it. It is easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It is intuitive. I have been able to use it easily. The customer service is great. Always quick to solve my problem. They have literally programmed functionality into their system to help me.

Puntos en contra

It does not have automatic saving on emails, and I lost about two hours of work when my computer unexpectedly rebooted. Now that I know this, I will manually save often while working on longer projects. There is a learning curve, but I am getting the hang of it!

Jamie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Lots of Features, Not Enough Instructions for Implementation

Revisado el 5/4/2024

Poor. We were too frustrated by the lack of help.

Poor. We were too frustrated by the lack of help.

Puntos a favor

It had most of the features we were looking for.

Puntos en contra

My partner and I are willing to put the time and effort into learning new systems but there was hardly any information in the help library. And the support staff wasn’t much help either.

Paris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

EngageBay CRM Review

Revisado el 13/5/2024

Overall experiecne has been positive, product is good and team are very helpful. I hope they...

Overall experiecne has been positive, product is good and team are very helpful. I hope they continue to invest in improving the product.

Puntos a favor

Cost
Functionality
Support from the EngageBay team
Ease of use

Puntos en contra

The UI is still a little bit more clunky than some of its more expensive comeptitors but this is reflected in the price.

Mayank
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User-Friendly Interface with Room for Customization

Revisado el 6/5/2024

My overall experience with EngageBay CRM has been positive. The user-friendly interface and robust...

My overall experience with EngageBay CRM has been positive. The user-friendly interface and robust features have streamlined our workflow and enhanced our productivity. While there are areas for improvement, such as additional customization options, the platform has provided significant value to our business operations.

Puntos a favor

The aspect of EngageBay CRM that I found most appealing is its intuitive user interface. It's incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate, which has made managing contacts and tasks much more efficient for me.

Puntos en contra

One aspect of EngageBay CRM that I found less satisfactory is the limited customization options for certain features. While it's generally user-friendly, there are areas where I wish I could tailor the functionality more to fit our specific needs.

Jay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Engagebay review

Revisado el 11/4/2024

Puntos a favor

- easy to use
- infinite amount of contacts
- email blasts are super easy

Puntos en contra

- limited customer service
- sometimes it can go a week without customer service
- they take 15 minutes for customers when sometimes you need more to fix a problem.

Brenden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best CRM

Revisado el 7/5/2024

Amazing experience with great customer service.

Amazing experience with great customer service.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the team that reached out to make sure I had a proper demo done of the tool

Puntos en contra

That I wasn't prepared for the full scale use case because my previous CRM tools had sucked!

Jay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM system

Revisado el 11/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The system has extensive amount of features and is very cost effective

Puntos en contra

The system can use a better GUI for the entire CRM

Parminder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer Support

Revisado el 11/2/2022

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able...

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able to set up drip campaign which keep lead warmer and help in conversions.
Email handling is very good, we are able to do email campaigns
We are also using ticketing tool for customer support.
Chat widget is good and used in our multiple sites.
Loved pop up and messages displayed on my different sites , intelligent control through engage bay. If two step pop up capturing phone number with country code and email is given would really solve our business problem and improve our whatsapp integration

Puntos a favor

Found a very good customer support. My couple of issues were resolved realy fast appreciate same.
Easy to use tool, workflows and automations are easy to set up and very useful

Puntos en contra

Additional email purchase is very very expensive. Would love this tool and blindly recommend to all of my community if additional email purchase can be reduced.
One additional functionality which can be very useful for business can be scheduling a batch job to run workflow or automation on specific date and time or with specific frequency like daily or weekly.
In forms phone number field need to be improved - country code should be captured correctly associated with main phone number

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit y ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

More functions and features - single crm tool with most features

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Click funnels is very expensive - but landing pages are awesome will switch to click funnel for landing pages once I have budget Convertkit is very good for email marketing - but engagebay offers full crm solution which both product does not have. Engage bay email functionality is very expensive so will look for integration with convertkit in near future.
Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing & Sales CRM - Value for Money - Seamless Interface - Great Customer...

Revisado el 14/6/2023

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

Puntos a favor

I believe that its a value-for-money product. All those small startups who wish to use Hubspot but can't due to its enormous pricing can simply go ahead with Engagebay tool, as it provides all features (even more than Hubspot) in affordable pricing, along with all tools.

Puntos en contra

Engagebay can create a free integration with free version of Hubspot, so that a user can also use free Hubspot for marketing purposes.

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Zoho CRM charges money for each feature. For e.g. for forms, it will charge you money. for extra contact storage, it will charge you money, etc. Its not value for money

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Engagebay was good in following 1) pricing 2) Value for money 3) features, 4) USPs 5) Supporting Sales team 6) Comprehensive Marketing Automation & CRM tool 7) Perfect fit for small business
Sanjay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Value for Money makes it an Excellent Replacement

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some...

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some things did take getting used to which would be true of any new product, but it is packed with features and functionality a lot of which we haven't even tapped into yet such as a built-in helpdesk suite. At the moment we're just using it for contact management, e-mail marketing, automation and some CRM features.

Puntos a favor

It is extremely feature rich, has very few limitations, one of the best customer support responses I've had with chat features to get issues addressed within a short time, accessibility of the team, unlimited tagging which is crucial to our way of doing business. It's an entire suite that one needs to use. We've still not used all the features and I'm looking forward to use and implement what we have access to as a product.

Puntos en contra

There is one pesky irritating thing and that is copy/pasting from a document like Word into the e-mail editor that destroys the formatting. To be fair this has been a problem with all of the ones I've used in the past as well.

Antonio
Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Revisado el 7/4/2023

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Puntos a favor

It's very modular. You can use just the required feature without paying for extra modules. This means that it can be adapted to any business. For example, in my business, I only need the help desk feature for now, which is free, by the way! It's nice to know that I can add the marketing module if one day I decide to do some email marketing automation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complains so far, and I have been using it for 2 years.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for a beginning company!

Revisado el 21/4/2023

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at...

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at a cost that is reasonable with more than just one feature available. No more are the days of a million spreadsheets!

Puntos a favor

Customer service is amazing! To do tasks help me stay on top of deals and leads. Cost is reasonable and customizable!

Puntos en contra

Stats can be difficult to analyze for marketing campaigns. Templates could use more design for marketing campaigns. Difficulty with organizing leads/companies, but there are enough work arounds that it is functional.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

We simply couldn't afford everything we needed at Hubspot's rate.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM
Roy
Roy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ever evolving EngageBay CRM

Revisado el 18/7/2023

I know how to use my system so it is awesome. Engagebay is a sophisticated tool. If you don't know...

I know how to use my system so it is awesome. Engagebay is a sophisticated tool. If you don't know how to use it then it will be less helpful. It is like owning a Jet fighter but you do not know how to be a pilot. I know how to pilot it that is why I can direct it to success.

Puntos a favor

It has a lot of features that can be used and each time I check it it's becoming better. 5 years ago when I saw it it has a lot of potential. Now I know it will be growing further

Puntos en contra

Up until now, it does not have a sufficient knowledge base to back up its extensive features. Though it's easy to use. but having a guide will still be helpful

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

all other choices cost a ton of money. this is the only one with very extensive feature that is easy on the pocket
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love This Software

Revisado el 16/2/2023

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Puntos a favor

It has the best value for money. I use all features I need and still pay a relatively low free for that. I was actually searching for such CRM and after trying may CRM's Engage bay has all I need.

Puntos en contra

That I can't integrate messagner chats and have communication inside of the CRM

Malia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Bang for Buck

Revisado el 22/6/2023

EngageBay has been very helpful in managing our growing volume.

EngageBay has been very helpful in managing our growing volume.

Puntos a favor

EngageBay has a number of features that can be easily deployed once you're past the initial learning curve (like all software).

Puntos en contra

Some features are clunky but the team is always willing to hear feedback. They've implemented several features/upgrades/changes/updates based on chat conversations with them.

Alternativas consideradas

SugarCRM y Salesforce Platform

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Easy to deploy, no long-term commitments, no 3rd-party consulting companies required, integrates with popular telephony providers.
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

8 Month use Review

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but...

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but overall its very easy to use and hope to see where the software goes to into the future

Puntos a favor

The software is nice to use some features are pretty self-explanatory, but there are some features that are missing maybe adding like a module based system where you are able to create and customize modules to your liking, which our previous CRM system was able to do wish there was a function like so.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing, or are under development but the current ones available are fine for now but as the industry grows your CRM should be able to adapt otherwise it's not good

Respuesta de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Matthew. We look forward to receiving all the customer feedback and making EngageBay the best marketing and sales software for growing companies.