VINCLE Sales

VINCLE Sales

Software de automatización de la fuerza de ventas

4.1/5 (18 opiniones)
Laura M.
Translate to español

Useful tool to carry out sales activity in-store and get relevant information about progress from BO

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Vincle is really friendly, agile and intuitive software. Real time analytics about reached results, are available anywhere, and they allow managers and directors improve go-to-market approach with better decisions. Likewise, you count on a large list of reports available to present sales progress to customers, with a really positive impact on the add value of our services on each visit.

Puntos en contra

You may spend some time on data introduction. There are a lot of relevant information you may fill in at Vincle.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Adrian S.
Translate to español

In the beginning I did have problems to communicate, but the new versions quickly solved the problem

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is intuitive and easy to use for the users. The multiple options it has really make your work easier; the planning assistant, for example, really help you to successfully complete your routes.

Puntos en contra

The planning assistant option can be confusing if you've planned the visit to a particular place and the next day that same place still appears in the app. In the agenda, in the monthly vision version, I would like to see which centers I have visited instead of the number of centers.
Lastly, I think it's a mistake not to include the type of offer in the prices, in the audit section, as this can lead to some mistakes in the audit of products.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Alicia A.
Translate to español

In general, it brings me peace of mind since I don't have to worry about losing any information

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's a very simplified app, which makes it very easy to use. It's simple and quick in general. I like having the option of programming my route and being able to see that I've completed all of my visits; this way, it's impossible for me to forget any of them

Puntos en contra

In their agenda, in the monthly visión particularly, I would prefer to see the name of each center instead of the number of centers par day. This way, my planning time would be shorter.
Another thing I don't like is having to calculate the Price of the offer (i.e, buy 2 get 1 free or 2nd unit 70% off) and that it can lead us to make many mistakes if you're in a hurry

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Natanael B.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Translate to español

Inable to adapt to customer specs

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very poor. Not to repeat ever again

Puntos a favor

It was already integrated with our legacy system

Puntos en contra

Unable to extract consolidated reports other than the BI Vincle tried to sell. Unable to adapt to customer specifications in terms of current data cube. Every adaptation to customer specs took ages to get ot done

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 1.0/10

Eloísa N.
Translate to español

Really useful tool to manage your sales activity in-store

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I can keep organized at work thanks the smart agenda. With an intuitive planning interface I may ensure all POS have been visited, independently of how many assigned customers I have.
Smart library is really cool, with lots of mush-have documents needed on your work. It's a mandatory element to solve critical request on the POS that need a clear and quick answer.
Data collection in-store is intuitive and easy to carry out.

Puntos en contra

Slow communications sometimes, due it depends on Internet coverture, fortunately you can work offline, so you can keep working without losing information.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Oscar L.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Translate to español

It changed the game for our sales workforce in terms of efficiency, reliability and speed

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have standarized sales processes through our sales reps, we can interact in real time with our customers and the sales tools that the reps have available allow them to work far more efficiently than before

Puntos a favor

Broad functional coverage. Flexibility to adapt to different requirements. Vendor understanding about the sales processes and operations. Easy to use

Puntos en contra

Software allows to develop customizations in case the standard is not enough to cover your processes. As usual, the more you customize the software the more unstable becomes. If data volume to be transferred between BackOffice and mobile devices is big, performance is affected

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Inmaculada M.
Translate to español

Quick implementation. Flexible and good relationship with the provider.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Real and packaged solution for the Sales Force with an flexible and quick implementation

Puntos a favor

It is cleary focus in the functionality required by the commercial business due a deep knowledge of the activities, market and execution.

Puntos en contra

The technical solution is now moving because the last version was old fashion. Now we are In the process to know how is planned to move to the new version and the impact in the technical and in the final users

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Carlos D.
Translate to español

Fantastic!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, simple and powerful. It has a simple final format and nevertheless fulfilling all the demands of the service. We have not detected any programming defect during years of continuous use of the application.

Puntos en contra

We haven't detected any anomaly in the use of the application nor have we needed any update release in the use of the devices. We really couldn't find the weak point.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Rubén M.
Translate to español

It's a very simple but intuitive and complete tool, it's perfect to manage your points of sales.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

With Vincle you can have full perspective and control of every point of sales thanks to its reports, it provides complete and detailed information about them.
It's a simple, clear and flexible tool, being very easy to use. As a user, you get used to it very quick.

Puntos en contra

It can be slow when recording data, due to the great amount of information that is carried by the software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Alvaro P.
Translate to español

Extraordinary, intuitive software that allows you to get the most out of every point of sale.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of the software allows you to work optimally at each point of sale, thus improving the quality of each visit.

Puntos en contra

The slowness that it has in some occasions at the time of recording data produced, surely, by the great amount of information that has the Software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

David P.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Translate to español

Vendor as business partner

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Improving our sales processes on site with a very good mobility.

Puntos a favor

SalesWare improves our Business Processes and with a clear focus on mobility, given the proper customer information, key information and management tools necessary to perform our daily visits efficeintly.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, the speed to asume new functionallities is slow, and Project Support is under huge resources availibility.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Héctor D.
Translate to español

I've had a very positive experience with Vincle. It has helped a lot automating key processes on POS

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Data collection on POS is really ease and the sales process defined by the software is really well done. New functionalities added recently, such as info documents on the smart library, are really appreciated.

Puntos en contra

Slow communications sometimes, due it depends on Internet coverture, fortunately you can work offline, so you can keep working without losing information

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Eloy H.
Translate to español

It's a complete and versatile tool, I have worked with others and this one is hands down the best.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The control you have over the points of sale, having all the information about each one of them in one screen.
The route planning feature, and being able to organize, program and follow up the pending and carried out appointments
The tool is very intuitive and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

It won't let you modify a follow up von a local action.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Esther Á.
Translate to español

It's a convenient, easy and intuitive tool.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

All the information it provides about the last visit when you select a particular point of sales. It's quick and it offers a huge variety of possibilities when auditing, it is very thorough.
The technical support service is quick and they always offer immediate solutions.

Puntos en contra

When you are preparing a visit, it won't let you add data about the managers. You have to close the visit and log in as a client to do so.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Juan josé R.
Translate to español

Implementation of the sales application for the sales of the Horeca and Food channels

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Compact application, very intuitive, scalable and that allows to endow the sales force with a tool that helps sales management.

Puntos en contra

I would improve the backoffice application, I believe that there is a route for improvements in the visualization and end user screens

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Leticia C.
Translate to español

Really easy-to-use and intuitive software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Collected data on the POS is always available by specific reports, and the software is very friendly. Customer support is great and resolutive.

Puntos en contra

There are some enhancements to do to take advantage of all software functionalities. The processes of manual loads.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Luis miguel L.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

The tool is very intuitive and it has an easy to use design.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The tool always gives you a solution for any problem you may find in the point of sales.
You can easly find the options you are looking for.

Puntos en contra

As the data base of the customer is huge, the interface can be a bit slow when you introduce new data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Enric V.
Translate to español

Highly accepted front office solution with some issues to improve in the back office

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Front office usability
Easy Access to a great amount of information
Good performance in Mobility usage

Puntos en contra

BackOffice user interface and functionality.
Lack of classification criteria and its application in all entities

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente