21 opiniones

KPI Fire

Planificación y ejecución estratégicas para operaciones

4.7 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
95% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Eliangie C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Successful projects with this software

Revisado el 18/7/2018

Puntos a favor

I can plan all the strategies and activities that are proposed in the company, it is low cost and very easy to use, I love it!

Puntos en contra

It is easy to use but it requires a lot of time and attention to be able to perform its functions with great security

Franco C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

KPI Review

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Very satisfied with the design and overall performance.

Puntos a favor

The software design is very intuitive, easy to use and no IT needed to get started with your roll out. Made it very posible for high amount of user involvement in the implementation.

Puntos en contra

There is still opportunities to enhance the metrics and financial benfits of the application.

Jorge C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

KPI

Revisado el 5/10/2017

Puntos a favor

there is not much software for KPI out there, this one is good is not expensive and you can in some way align your team with your goals and manage projects i like the dashboards you can easily see you company goals in a graphic way, this is very nice

Puntos en contra

not very easy to understand how it works, is kind of hard to get used to all the relationships between process and tasks once you do its very good software.

Joe M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Use of KPI Fire to track Continuous Improvement Projects

Revisado el 6/1/2021

Excellent - better than expected. Ease of use was very important.

Puntos a favor

Our company finally has a place to store and track all our Continuous Improvement Projects (Six Sigma, Lean, Kaizen etc) in one place.

Puntos en contra

The aesthetics and look to present projects could be better. We still as a company use power point to present our projects to staff.

Charles C.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

End to end performance/project/strategy management in KPI Fire

Revisado el 6/2/2019

The people behind this product seem to be business performance management practitioners by the structure/function of the product and the language they use across the application and their blog writings. Why this is important to me is it reveals they are driving the product design from the practice methodology perspective mat a much deeper level than competitive offerings without making you feel you need a PhD to use it.

This is not easy to find in products in this category which are very 'immature' in their structure/functionality revealing the developers are not likely to be trained or have a deep understanding of performance/project/strategy management frameworks.

Puntos a favor

KPI Fire has all the modules necessary in an end-to-end solution which are lacking in many alternative offerings. Projects are detailed and measurable. They roll up to the parent goals/objectives that drive their mission.

This along with the collaboration of cross functional teams is a critical success factor for most organizations. Behind the scenes in 'Settings' you can set up workflows to match any process in your organization allowing for a stand method to be applied to projects, goal setting, etc.

This helps insure organizational alignment with best practices right inside the systems saving all the stress of constantly chasing after people to perform in a specific manner. HUGE in my book. You will also like the Idea Funnel (use it) to capture those 'light bulb' moments as they happen. Innovation is born from ideas. Many 'views' to see your content according the layouts you like best.

Puntos en contra

Graphic user interface seems a bit 'basic' the way many developers like it . . . pure and simple. This in contrast to alternative offerings which spend more on 'look and feel' but come up short on function.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Execute strategies, align company objectives and goals with KPI Fire

Revisado el 17/8/2020

Project charter and workflow diagrams are easily created through templates that can be customized, based on project specific tasks, start/end dates, current status, issues and priority levels. It has helped us understand and predict future performance of team with respect to load and utilization as well. Status reports are easy to generate, helping us in making better business decisions.

Puntos a favor

As a small sized enterprise it is most important that we know where to push for continuous improvement, and KPI Fire has helped us deal with that. Through an option to manage the strategic plan of the company and overall improvement for employees and processes, I say that it is a great tool for live tracking the success of your business decisions. The best aspect of KPI Fire is undoubtedly the dashboard feature wherein visual graphics can update managers on key modules that are on track or need attention.

Puntos en contra

Still using key features of the software for operations. Beside the hefty price tag I don't think we have had much to complain about.

Respuesta de KPI Fire Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Watler P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Where was this product when I started my career. Sure wish it would have been around then!...

Revisado el 20/6/2018

Give them a try... what have you got to loose.

Puntos a favor

No better way to organize all of you company's strategies, metrics, projects, ideas in one place. This along with the collaboration of cross functional teams or locations is amazing.

Puntos en contra

Would like to see a burn down chart capability and more options for support of scrum teams. Also a library of customer offered workflows would be great.

Tanya H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reps and his team.

Revisado el 20/5/2019

decreasing rework, problem-solving, putting in place best practices across the company

Puntos a favor

KPI Fire has helped us energize our Continuous Improvement program. We launched the KPI Fire mobile app with our production team and immediately received dozens of improvement ideas. The software is easy to use. Reps and his team have been extremely helpful in training our team and answering our questions. Now we have one system where we can track all of our Kaizen events, savings, etc... I would recommend the software to other Lean or Operational Excellence focused companies.

Puntos en contra

At first, it was a little overwhelming. Reps did not allow any of my team to feel this way. He made himself available for weekly calls and online meetings to address any of our concerns.

Kevin C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

KPI Fire is the only software I have seen that effectively links execution through continuous...

Revisado el 17/9/2018

Puntos a favor

KPI Fire is easy to use. The flow of the data is simple from idea generation to project execution to the projects effects on KPI's.

Puntos en contra

I experience Bugs and Glitches that you will find in any database. Fortunately the support reacts quickly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Recommendable KPI Software !!

Revisado el 14/9/2018

It's been awesome !!

Puntos a favor

It's a very handy system to track KPIs with diagrammatic representations. Essentially, it is considerably easy to align a company's goals, targets and strategies all under one system. Furthemore, they can also be evaluated and tracked accordingly.

Puntos en contra

Takes a bit of time to understand the complete functionalities of the system and align it to the user's requirements.

Keith N.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Operational Excellence to the core

Revisado el 15/8/2017

It is a great software for managing operational excellence culture

Puntos a favor

This is one of the only software products that I have seen that combines the strategic plan and metrics WITH the projects

Puntos en contra

It takes a little bit of getting used to but once I figured out the relationship between the Goals, the Metrics, and the projects it was pretty intuitive.

Supreeth S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing planning software

Revisado el 21/5/2018

Puntos a favor

This will keep you aligned with your objectives and goals by giving you all the required data in the required format.

Puntos en contra

Proper training is required to enter the specific data and also to read the output. Many forms of data will create confusion.

Chris A.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Solution for Strategy Execution

Revisado el 22/5/2015

Disclosure: I started as a customer and loved this solution so much I became an affiliate.

KPI Fire was exactly the solution I'd looked for to define strategy in terms of goals that aligned upstairs to the C-Suite - but that could be drilled down into Projects, updated by globally distributed teams, and instantly roll up progress results in clean report views.

Add Metrics that show the impact of Goals and Projects and it's a powerful and absolutely necessary tool.

Respuesta de KPI Fire Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Chris! We appreciate your business.

Ajay D.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Love this Product

Revisado el 11/5/2015

I have trouble being a project manager - but I always seem to end up as one. I struggle to keep up with things using excel, e-mail, hall way chats, etc. This finally lets me get organized and make others update the list themselves. It keeps us all on pace and reporting back to the boss on how we are doing to getting to the finish line is easy stuff!! Not to mention being able to tie back to key metric indicators with intuitive graphs is extremely helpful.

Respuesta de KPI Fire Traducir a español

Thank you for the great review Ajay. We appreciate your business.

Mike C.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Customer service is excellent

Revisado el 8/6/2015

Pros:
Customer Service
Metric Dashboard
Pre-loaded steps to follow (DMAIC, PDCA, 5S, etc.)
Price

Cons:
Takes time to get comfortable with layout and features

As a Continuous Improvement Manager, I find it refreshing to have one location for all my project management needs. Prior to KPI Fire, I was using spreadsheets and server locations to manually track and manage projects. KPI Fire has made it easier to manage projects and is much more efficient than spreadsheets and server locations.

Dan G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Product

Revisado el 9/6/2015

I really like the way this software brings together goal setting, project management, and dash-boarding functionality into one simple to use platform. If you're looking for something with all of the bells and whistles in any of these areas, you'll have to buy three separate products. But if you want something functional that brings all three together, KPI firm is excellent. The emphasis is on usability and basic features to allow for ease of implementation. Overall, great product!

Doug V.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great way to connect strategy to actual work

Revisado el 8/9/2015

In many organizations there is a gap between the high level strategic goals of an organization and how the work gets completed to accomplish these goals. Without that visibility, tracking and completing the right projects gets complicated. KPI Fire solves the issue of connecting these two elements together to provide a single source of truth on projects. I recommend this tool if you have multiple projects that need to be completed on time, on budget, and clearly communicated.

Connie D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I am addicted to KPI Fire

Revisado el 8/10/2017

Puntos a favor

The alignment of objectives is fantastic. We have only recently deployed KPI Fire. To date the team is taking well to the new system.

Sam B.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

KPI Fire solves the biggest problem of Strategy Execution

Revisado el 9/6/2015

Strategy execution is difficult because although the CEO's vision may be clear, managing and reporting the execution of people's roles & parts of that strategy is an administrative nightmare. In fact, the more organizational complexity, the more difficult the challenge. Enter KPI Fire, and it's simple, visual tool to connect performance with strategy, and the key metrics, workstreams and projects that are all part of the execution.

Rick M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Must have for growing companies

Revisado el 18/8/2017

Puntos a favor

The interface is complete and allows you to drill down to get more in depth information. There are a number of ways to enter data and track your KPI's. The software offers a daily email that gives you progress on your tasks and projects.

Puntos en contra

You get out of it what you put into it. Not a failure of the software but you do need to either get the training or take the time to figure out how to do it right. It is a commitment but the results will be worth it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

software for successful projects

Revisado el 25/5/2018

Puntos a favor

It helps to plan all the strategies and activities that the company proposes, it is not high cost and easy to use. I love!!

Puntos en contra

Despite its easy use requires time and dedication to be able to use it with complete security