10 opiniones
StaffingSoft

StaffingSoft

Sistema de seguimiento de candidatos y software de contratación en la nube

4.8 /5 (10 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.8
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
10 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Best Software

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is best recruiting software organisation there are number of tools includes in there software which help in recruitment

Puntos en contra

i like this software because of there efficiency in work

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shiela A.
Traducir a español

StaffingSoft Applicant Tracking System

Revisado el 11/3/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using StaffingSoft for over 10 years now; we are very happy with our system and the level support StaffingSoft has been providing during all these years. StaffingSoft has been improving its features and reliability each year in order to keep up with new technology and our growth. One of the features that we like most about StaffingSoft is their customer service and the relationship we build during all these years. We will stay with them for many more years to come.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Laura D.
Traducir a español

I would not be able to make it through the workday as a Recruiter without this software!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Able to search, find, and view all candidates, past and present, with 1 click. Made a very professional environment to be able to speak to candidates who'd call in, you did not have to prepare for anything, all the information is right in front of you with 1 click!

Puntos a favor

Every candidate, past and present, is one click away. It is fast and easy to pull up a candidate, user-friendly to see all of that candidate information, and easy again to update or change information. The candidates are easily linked to their positions and the screen to view the candidate shows you exactly what you need to see, all in the same screen.

Puntos en contra

If there was a way to change a number of candidate information all in the same click would be awesome. For example, if 5 candidates in 1 department are getting a job title change or pay increase, to be able to change several candidates at once instead of separately.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Angie M.
Traducir a español

Excellent User Friendly Applicant Tracking System

Revisado el 7/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I used Staffing Soft for 8 years as a Regional Management Recruiter for the largest Senior Living Company in the country. When I came to work as a Recruitment Manager for Nashville's #1 home improvement company, I insisted they get Staffing Soft here as well! Extremely user friendly and unsurpassed customer service. I would recommend Staffing Soft to any large or small company.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jack T.
Traducir a español

The team at Talent 101 has over 10 years of experience using Staffingsoft.

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Recruiting software tends to outgrow how you do business in the competitive recruiting industry. We have found that the overall ease of use and the new features that Staffingsoft offers has kept us competitive and kept our processes in line with our business strategy. We can't think of any issues and the system is always up. Overall great experience and highly recommended.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Tony R.
Traducir a español

Staffingsoft

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Applicant Tracking Software that effectively and efficiently captures candidates throughout the recruiting and onboarding process. Integrates with company website and able to handle multi-state locations. Allows cross posting to many sites and allows mobile applications. Excellent customer service and accommodates custom requests.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Mike S.
Traducir a español

StaffingSoft is a tremendous Applicant Tracking software tool

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been a very happy StaffingSoft user for 12 years. The tool has a wealth of features, yet is priced very well. I have experience working with a lot of the better known (but very pricey) ATS systems, and StaffingSoft is much better and easy to use than any of them.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jessica B.
Traducir a español

Great application, always improving.

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

StaffingSoft is a great product and easy to use. There are so many features so we can really personalize what features are best for our recruiting needs. Every time I call or email their staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jeff D.
Traducir a español

Outstanding Service

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The customer service and support that Michael and his staff provide is outstanding. They are second to none! In addition, the reliability of the Software is awesome, very dependable.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Travis Y.
Traducir a español

Locating, Interviewing, and Tracking new Sales Candidates

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The system is user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente