Reseñas de Tree Plotter

Tree Plotter

Cloud-based tree inventory management for urban forestry

4.5/5 (47 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Plan-it Geo is a professional, hard-working company with a fantastic product I'm proud to use.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With Tree Plotter we engage the public to plot private yard trees on our map, view public trees, and take self-guided tree walks. This enables us to better understand the composition of our urban forest and associated ecosystem benefits calculations. Not to mention, people will learn about the trees around them and hopefully become more informed about trees and advocate for planting and proper care. Tree Plotter also allows us to track our organization's tree planting and tree care activities on a digital map, for the first time! We also engage volunteers to survey trees in several programs, providing regular data on the status and needed care for young urban trees.

Puntos a favor

Our organization needed a platform to 1) engage the public in plotting trees, and 2)help us manage our programs better. We reviewed several tree mapping software programs/providers, and chose to subscribe to Plan-it Geo's Tree Plotter system because we felt that the team and products would best suit our needs for the present and near future. The customer service is fast and attentive, with a skilled team that works with us to craft a custom map that we can use effectively. The software is user-friendly and highly customizable, which helps us create a tool that does what we want and looks how we want it to look. They also have several add-on tools that you can purchase when you have funding, or leave out if you don't need it. Being able to pay for what you need and not what you don't was a nice model for us.

Puntos en contra

As Plan-it Geo grows and evolves, we hope they will continue to take our suggestions to allow us (clients) the ability to customize some things on our own. It really helps speed things up if we are able to make some changes to our Tree Plotter map structure without asking them first. I think the only thing that is still an issue is some slowness and incompatibility with various Apple devices. It works great on android devices I've used, but many of our users with iPhones can have a tougher time with loading the map/features quickly. Any other things we've expressed a desire to see changed has been taken into consideration and they've shown that they value our feedback and make changes based on client wishes - which is awesome!

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Elise-
Thank you so much for such a wonderful and thought out review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so! We've enjoyed working with you and your team to help make Tree Plotter work for you all, and look forward to doing so into the future.
Thanks again!
Matt & Plan-It Geo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy to learn, easy to use, and accurate. Reports are great!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I work in the Idaho Community Forestry Program. The State is supplying Tree Plotter at no cost to Idaho cities so that a statewide tree inventory is developed. It's easy to train volunteers or employees to use, it's cloud based including photos of the individual trees. And, the reports generated from inventory results offer much needed information that influences urban forestry management and planning decisions. The accuracy of the GPS coordinates is terrific, this helps not only for street trees, but for locating trees growing in parks and green ways. Data collection can be done using any device that has an internet connection, eliminating the need for expensive equipment such as a Trimble.

Puntos en contra

Tree Plotter uses Bing or Google maps. It's been my experience that one or the other contains more current imagery. But when you log on to collect data, Bing maps are the default map, even though Google maps may be more current. I'd like it if there were a way to set the default to whichever map was more useful. Also, at least in the Idaho Tree Plotter program, when collecting DBH information, only even inch measurements can be recorded. Measuring growth over time, especially in younger trees, requires measurements to the 1/10th of an inch to accurately assess how vigorous a tree is growing.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you so much for your review! I am happy Tree Plotter is helping you be more effective in caring for Idaho's urban forests.
Our new App Manager will be out soon that will allow you to customize things like default base map, and fields and values. We will keep you posted when this is released.
Thanks again!
-Evan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Tree Plotter is SO Much MORE then a Tree Inventory System

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The customizing process was very well handled by the Plan-It Geo staff. They asked lots of questions and made quick changes and updates as Forestry staff began to use the software and found things they didn't like or wanted in another place in the database. As Forestry staff have continued to evolve the database whenever they needed assistance with Tree Plotter by either sending an email or by using the in app support responses were quick.

Puntos a favor

Completely customizable to include whatever information you want to collect.
Scalable to your needs: Tree Plotter can be a simple, basic tree inventory database or by adding desired modules it can become a full fledged work management system. Or you can do appraisals or risk assessments. Its up to your needs and budget.
Information can be exported for use in ArcGIS.
Some lists you can edit yourself such as adding tree species, there by speeding up adding new trees to your inventory and not needing to send a support ticket to have a tree name added.

Puntos en contra

By fully customizing and scaling the software up with modules it can take a little while to understand where different parts of your data is located and how to use the filters to find what you want.
Cellular and Wi-Fi connections or having a very large database can slow down the process of adding data. However Tree Plotter does have work around for this such as off line data.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the detailed review Greg! We appreciate you taking the time to do so, and your feedback is always valued. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Review from John Harris of Earth Advisors

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The simplistic user interface makes it easy to learn and use, but having the data input window scroll and reset each time a data field is entered takes time to scroll back to the next data field to enter and is frustrating. The background aerial photos work well, but we want to be able to zoom to smaller scale in the Google Earth Map than the overall Tree Plotter subscription for the aerials allows. We usually download the shp files and make our own ArcGIS maps so we can input our company title block and needed labeling, and to allow for setting the print scale to not have overlapping points.
We continue to use and expand our use of Tree Plotter, and continue to provide useful feedback and revision ideas to Plan It Geo staff for improving the program. Thanks for working with us for a better shared environment.

Puntos a favor

Operates well in any mobile device we have used from tablets and handheld data recorders to phones. The real time and multi user environment allows us to both monitor our staff in the field and also for everyone to work cooperatively in completing inventories and damage assessments. We use Tree Plotter for full landscape inventories and contractor work audits, as well as tree surveys and tree inventories.

Puntos en contra

We do not want our work, or our client list, to be visible to others, as we have many competitive advantages and legally protected work products in our projects. Having our Tree Plotter account visible to anyone who can enter the url has been an issue for us that we want resolved so our account is not publically visible at all.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Hi John-
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. Also, we'll be reaching out regarding the data visibility you mentioned and hopefully taking care of that for you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Tree Plotter Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This has been incredibly helpful for our data collection methods, which were previously collected on paper then inputted in to the computer. It has streamlined this process to a great extent!

Puntos a favor

Efficient data collection. Ease of use. Data compilation to show summary. Sorting capabilities.

Puntos en contra

Have had some glitches, including data incorrectly calculating.

Difficulty to attach photos in the field (however that may be a problem with our connection..)

Would like to have parcel information available - click for property owner info would be helpful.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the review Katie! We are glad that Tree Plotter has helped your workflow. Adding parcel information is certainly possible within the application and can be done a few different ways depending on the data format.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Commercial User

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

When managing large commercial or large residential sites data collection and review is usually the most difficult part. The client usually does not know what he has on property and what services he needs now or in the next year. Collecting the data and presenting the information to the client can help them use their budget efficiently. Most of the time site managers do not realize the clarity that can be provided by implementing a product like this.

Puntos a favor

Property management has become simple and profitable through the use of the software. From the beginning consultation with the client all the way through to delivery of the management plan, Tree Plotter has the data we need.

Puntos en contra

During the collection process the app has a tendency to slow down when a picture is taken and saved to multiple trees. The best way to overcome this deficiency is to log out, refresh and/or delete browser history and cookies.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the review and feedback Brian! We appreciate it. Great to see the tool being used to further your business and communicate with clients. Please let us know if we can do anything for you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

My experience with Tree Plotter has been nothing but positive. Supportive staff and easy of use!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The Customer service and frequent webinars/training is one of the best aspects of this product. It takes a lot of the confusion out of a software that offers so many different functional options. The folks here are always looking to improve the functionality and make it easier for the end-user to achieve their individual needs and goals.

Puntos en contra

This has already been addressed and at this time, and I have no complaints with the software itself.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks so much for the review Cory! We are glad you have had such a positive experience. As you know we're always here to help. You can reach us at [email protected]
Thanks again! Matt & Plan-It Geo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Arborist, Sim Tree Health Specialist

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our company has been using Tree Plotter for the last 3 years. We are now able to offer a tree survey service to our customers not available to us before Tree Plotter.
The program is easy to use. Customer service is excellent. Whenever we have a question there is an answer right away. The program has evolved to help us better serve our customers.
During the short time we have been using Tree Plotter are business in this area has grown enough to support a full time employee.

Puntos a favor

Ease of entering data about the trees into the program with all the information needed.

Puntos en contra

At times depending on the location we are working the program is slow.
But this weekend new developments in the program will impover this area of concern.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Amazing application with outstanding support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly making it a breeze when collecting data on large sites. Exporting the data into spreadsheets was easy and allowed you to filter the data as required. The TreePlotter support team were top notch as they answered my emails over the weekend and were there to help when I had questions, and I had a lot of them!

Puntos en contra

Photo uploads are exported separately from the data adding time in preparing reports when tethering photos to the data. Once sorted with a proper spreadsheet template, it was a breeze.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the feedback Kyle! We've enjoyed working with you and are always here to help!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

One of the best tool avaliable for tree mapping

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Working with Tree Plotter has made my work both in the office and in the field so much easy and efficient.

Puntos a favor

I truly love that I can use it in all my devices and I can even do it offline, those two things are definitely the ones that I like the most.

Puntos en contra

For me the only thing I like the least is the high price of Tree Plotter apart from that is a pretty good software for tree data management and mapping.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the feedback Maria! It is great to know that Tree Plotter has made your work more efficient. Please reach out and let us know if we can do anything for you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

From the research in the beginning to the implementation and follow up, this has been excellent.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Confidence that we will yield an accurate up-to-date inventory and use the benefits statistics to our administrative advantage.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, customer service, and long term stability. We have trained an intern do begin the inventory of 17,000+ trees, and he is already independently almost done with 1/2 of the work in 3 months.

Puntos en contra

I might have appreciated some face time with the staff as I might have more easily understood some of the ins and outs of the program...that being said, we are now easily able to create the inventory but might need help working through other possibilities using the software as we expand its utility for our City.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the review Rick! In-person training is always preferred, but we try to make the best out of screen shares and online resources as an alternative. It would be great to meet up at some point! In the meantime, feel free to send any questions or concerns to [email protected] for a quick response. Thanks again. - Plan-It Geo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Tree inventory of a private golf course, for planning and management of removals and plantings.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our traditional old golf course was built in 1921 & 1922. It had been primarily open farmland with few trees left on the playing field. Over time, many mistakes were made planting trees of the wrong specie and in the wrong locations for the health of the turf, for maintenance, and from a golf course architectural perspective. I was involved with a Certified Arborist and fellow member to create an inventory, for which we selected Tree Plotter. First we used the free version, but quickly realized its limits and value. We then leased the full version and have not looked back. We could remove as many as 650 trees +/- over time. the emrgent and more immediate benefit is that we have identified and located several hundred ash tress on and surrounding the golf course proper. The significance is the emerald ash borer infestation here in Western NY. They are surrounding us and have been detected on our property. Tree Plotter has us prepared and able to quantify our exposure.

Puntos a favor

Functionality and access from a number of platforms.

Puntos en contra

Especially early on, the ability to customize it down to our limited needs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Tree Plotter Statewide Application

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Tree Plotter is an easy to use, visual and web-based tree inventory program. The statewide version allows use of the software by cities for their tree inventories, and for the state to roll up that information statewide. This aids in targeting assistance efforts and planning for potential invasive species. Customer support is excellent--issues are often resolved within hours of a request. The program is intuitive, visually displays results, has many built in statistical tables and charts that can be linked with advanced queries. Overall an excellent tool at a good price.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, good customer support, no software to install, visual, good value.

Puntos en contra

Because it depends on an internet connection, it can be slow if the connection is slow.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great technology at a reasonable price

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a small greening organization operating in the Industrial District of downtown LA, we must keep a close eye on our trees to guarantee their survivability. Plan-It GEO's tree-plotting software combined with various add-ons has been a huge help in mapping and tracking the status of our trees to ensure they reach maturity. Our Program Director Gabrielle Newmark, a CA licensed landscape architect, said she had been looking for something like this for years. And while the current platform supports most of our needs, the development team at Plan-It GEO is regularly releasing updates and enhancements. We look forward to growing with Plan-It GEO in the application of geospatial technologies to the management of urban forests.

Puntos a favor

Functionality and user friendliness.

Puntos en contra

Haven't used it sufficiently to find any glaring issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Good database but needs better offline access

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For the most part we’ve been able to replace two other mapping programs with this one. It’s easy to download the map and data for the site. It does take some time to get the program truly customized. We are enjoying the ease of use.

Puntos a favor

Easy add clients, trees and data. Customizable, which is necessary.

Puntos en contra

I need better access in remote areas. I have to physically map where my trees are on a real map and then enter them later. This happens about 25% of the time. However, when I am in a populated area the program is quite easy to use. The faster we can be able to customize it ourselves, the better it will be.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the review Denice! Please let us know if you would like any additional training on using the Offline Collector module. This may help your workflow. As always, reach out with any questions or training needs you may have!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

TreePlotter to the rescue!

Revisado el 20/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

TreePlotter has helped me to manage the community forest more efficiently. Before, entering data and working with the tree inventory was a tedious and time consuming job. It required special skills and a lot of time to update the inventory, to enter data and make queries. Now, we can make changes from the field or in the office. We have the ability to update attributes or even add trees or remove trees from the inventory, anytime and anywhere. Additionally, there are numerous features in TreePlotter that help me communicate to staff, contractors or to the public. The easy to use graphs and charts provide real data in a meaningful way. The fact that our tree inventory is available for view to the public and they can see important facts like the ecological benefits of the communities forest, is highly valuable. Further, the Work Order Management (WOM) application is an ideal way to manage the tree care that has been performed over the life of the tree. I can be half way around the world and issue a work order to our Forestry Crew or contractor at any time. I am very happy with the product that Plan-It Geo provides and would highly recommend their TreePlotter program.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great resource!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of access and understanding for new users and residents of our city (Grand Rapids). Our volunteers and supporters are amazed when I tell them about this tool, and it is one of the most popular tools we share on our website. I even share this tool with kids at some of our school events, and it is

Puntos en contra

Neighborhood boundaries have changed in our city, so they don't match up 100% anymore.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the review and positive feedback! We should be able to update those neighborhood boundaries as well if provided with current data. Let us know how we can help!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Urban Forestry; Community Outreach

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's price point. This product is competitively priced. I appreciate the management functions built into a basic tree plotter. I appreciate Plan-It Geo ability (willingness) to customize at prices that are within reach of a non-profit.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it get's a little buggy depending on how the Cellphone coverage is. The buttons could be bigger on the screen as well.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for your review Robert. We value your feedback in an effort to create the best possible user experience with Tree Plotter.
We will use your comment about the button layout in our design discussions. We also have an offline mode that could resolve your issue with wireless coverage.
Thanks Again!
-Evan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

An all around useful product

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It saves me time, money, and adds a lot of professionalism to my firm. I can keep track of treated trees, use aerial maps to show tree locations and give the url to clients so they can view the tree locations and information. Most of all, this can all be done with my phone or tablet in the field with or without service.

Puntos en contra

The upload and click ability is a little slow sometimes when on service, but overall it’s still way better than transferring later back at the office.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the review Sam! Great to see you using Tree Plotter's capabilities to grow your business and communicate with clients. Let us know if we can help with anything!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent Tree database

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A great way to actively manage trees in our community as well as a good tool and data to share tree benefits to the public

Puntos a favor

Pretty easy to use, In the cloud, available to more than one person either in an office or in the field via wifi or celluar.

Puntos en contra

As with any new software or system, takes practice to learn the program. The more you use the easier it is to use.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the feedback David! Please reach out with any training needs as you continue to work in the software and we can help!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Review of Tree Plotter

Revisado el 19/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Having used this software for the past four and a half months, I can say that Tree Plotter has quite a lot of potential for everyone from foresters to university students. However, with that being said, there are still glitches that occur as a result of it being a web browser program. Frequently the page freezes and needs to be reloaded which loses the current location and any data being entered. On top of this, the need to have an internet connection makes this a challenge for some to use. Finally, with the zoom extent being 100 ft maximum off of the ground, it is often hard to see where you wish to place the icon and when there are groves of trees, this becomes nearly impossible to do, as well as analyze later on due to so many icons in a close proximity (pretty much on top of each other).

Being able to enter coordinates obtained in the field back into the software while on a computer would be very beneficial for locations that are crowded (rather than clicking on the locations).

However, should these things be fixed, I think it could be one of the top mapping software programs around.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Really appreciate the review and input Myles! As you know, we happened to make an update to Tree Plotter at the exact time you were submitting this and users can now zoom into base maps as much as they want, useful for adding locations more accurately but also analyzing the data after as you said. Does this change your star rating of Tree Plotter?

Also, our new offline collector app will resolve issues with internet connectivity. We haven't had any users tell us they've had an issue with the page freezing and we've never had anyone lose data since edits are saved instantly with each entry into the Tree Details popup form. Hope this helps!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Tree Plotter provides multiple ways to manipulate and record data instantly.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ability to track, edit and report in order to analyze the urban forest in the city as a whole. Able to manage service requests and work orders in a more meaningful and effective manner.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use for all types of users makes for more fluid training. Workers are able to have more autonomy.

Puntos en contra

Has some glitches - need to refresh the website a lot while using it out in the field. Some fields don't update after they are edited, saved and closed.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback in an effort to create the best possible experience.
I will ask someone from our support team to contact you regarding the field experience, and saving functions.
Thanks again!
-Evan

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Couldn't be happier!

Revisado el 25/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The version of TreePlotter that I work with is aimed at gathering information about community planting projects. Plant-it geo has developed a tool that allows individuals with little to no GIS skills to accurately plot newly planted trees and collect important urban forestry data. Our application was originally developed as a way to count how many trees are being planted, but because TreePlotter is so highly customizable, we are able to gather other information that will benefit urban forestry efforts in the future such as tree size, stock type and source. I am particularly grateful for the ecosystem benefits calculator, because it gives me the information that I need to pitch the importance of tree planting to individuals who may care more about the bottom line that the trees themselves. As an urban forester, the ability to show someone exactly how much money was saved by planting projects in their community is invaluable. Furthermore, if I ever have questions about the app, Plan-it GEO responds immediately.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

A powerful management tool that has increased our productivity and end product.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has increased productivity and our end product to our clients.

Puntos a favor

It is far more than a "tree inventory " app. It is a great tool for everything from construction planning and risk assessment to tree appraisals and work order management. The app is highly customizable to meet any arboricultural need. The tech. support is great and highly responsive. Tree Plotter is a consultants must have tool that will take your company to the next level.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thank you for the review Daniel! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We're here if you need us - [email protected] Thanks again, and have a great day. - Plan-It Geo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Tree Plotter

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Once you use it a few time it is very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Having to add on to existing fields is very confusing some times.

Respuesta de Plan-It Geo

Thanks for the review D.G.! Glad you find it easy to use. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help out!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10